Skip to Content

Olymp Trade: Trading Platform Review & Opinions 2019

regulation
Regulated by Int'l Financial Commission
region
Accepts traders from
United Kingdom
rating
4.6
/ 5
Rating: 7
Reviews: 286
bonus
Bonus on first
deposit
Register within 10:00 minutes and receive a gift

Olymp Trade is an addition to the list of brokers that offer digital options. Should you open an account with Olymp Trade? Is this a trading platform to trust, or is one of the numerous binary options scams out there? Read the review below to get answers.

Full review
Trading conditions
Tradable assets:
Option profitability:
Minimum deposit:
Minimum trade amount:
30
up to 80%
$10
$1
Demo account:
Online registration:
Call support:
Chat with support:
yes
yes
+35722007136
yes
Tradable assets:
30
Option profitability:
up to 80%
Minimum deposit:
$10
Minimum trade amount:
$1
Demo account:
yes
Online registration:
yes
Call support:
+35722007136
Chat with support:
yes
Deposits and Withdrawals
a_webmoneyb_visac_mastercardd_bankf_skrillg_neteller
Review of Olymp Trade
Broker rating: 3.9 / 5

1. Olymp Trade: Trading Platform Review

Olymp Trade began its brokerage operations in 2014. Since then, the company has grown to attract clientele from all over the world. However, as the company operates in a market that has had a lot of bad press in recent times, a lot of questions about the authenticity and quality of its brokerage services persist:

Is it safe to trade with Olymp Trade? If yes, is it possible to realize decent returns on trades? Even when profits are earned, does Olymp Trade pay out withdrawal requests from its clients?

These are the questions most frequently asked by traders and we will provide the answers in this review. This review will focus on some of the areas where there have been problems with other industry players. A critical examination of the company’s processes, brokerage offering, customer support and service delivery will be carried out. Most importantly, we will find out if the company actually pays out profits that have been earned by traders. We will also look at the deposit and withdrawal processes as well as steps taken by Olymp Trade to educate and protect its traders.

The review will be rounded off with a section featuring comments from verified users of the Olymp Trade platform. You may also ask questions and view popular discussion topics from other verified traders on Olymp Trade. At the end of this review, you should be able to carry out the following tasks:

  • Opening an account on Olymp Trade.
  • Make a deposit and know how to withdraw your profits on Olymp Trade.
  • Know the assets that you can trade on Olymp Trade as well as popular trade types.
  • How to select assets to trade, and switch from one chart type to another.

Our in-house experts have written this review from a several-year evaluation of the processes at Olymp Trade. Testing of the trade process has been done on demo and on the live account using a small funded account. We have been able to track down and interview verified users of this platform. Various trade strategies have been applied, and we have actually funded and withdrawn profits from our Olymp Trade live account to get a first-hand experience of what it is like to trade and get back your profits.

Here is the review of Olymp Trade.

2. Advantages and Disadvantages

What are the pros and cons of trading with Olymp Trade? The answers are derived from our own experience as well as responses from verified users of the platform.

Minimum deposit requirements are low: A low minimum deposit of $10 means that you can transit from demo to a real money account, where further practice can be done with low risk. Think of the low minimum deposit as an enabler which allows a smooth transition from a training environment to a live rounds environment.

Free Demo account: Unlike most (if not all) of the binary options traders that have been swept away by time, Olymp Trade provides a free and unlimited demo account for risk-free practice and perfection of strategies. The demo account has all the functionalities of the real trading environment.

User-friendly interface: Olymp Trade has made its online platform very easy to use. Indeed, a beginner can learn how to use the platform in a few hours.

Low minimum investment threshold: You can start trading live with as low as $1, which is one of the lowest investment thresholds you can get in the industry.

Regulated operations: Again unlike most of the unregulated bucket shops of yesteryears, Olymp Trade’s operations are regulated by the International Financial Commission. Olymp Trade is also a member of the IFC’s compensation fund, which has set aside an insurance of $20,000 to cover disputes where the client has lost money as a result of broker misdemeanor.

Robust trader education: Get access to 171 educational resources from Olymp Trade’s educational suite. Furthermore, access the news calendar and trading signals from the Analytics section.

Fast withdrawals with no hidden charges: Withdraw funds from as low as $10 within 1-4 days with no hidden charges.

Customizable trade duration: Traders are given an option of customizing their trade durations.

Asset index is relatively small: Relatively speaking, Olymp Trade’s asset index is not as robust as is the case with some of its competitors. Assets offered are relatively few.

Does not accept EU or US residents: Traders from the EU, US and several countries are barred from using the Olymp Trade platform.

3. What is Olymp Trade?

Olymp Trade started operations in 2014. This was a tricky period in the digital options market, as many of the companies offering digital options in Europe and the Middle East were being forced to close down as a result of a series of scandals. However, Olymp Trade did not only survive this stormy period, but it has actually thrived.

Olymp Trade offers its clients a simple way to trade assets in different categories, using a simple and innovative trading platform. The company developed a proprietary trading interface which has taken into account the yearnings and needs of its clients from all over the world. With the trading platform offered in 12 languages, it is not a wonder that this platform has become very popular; so popular that 20 orders are executed on its platform every second.

Here are some of the statistics which have been released by the company to capture the popularity of its product:

  • $13.6 million paid out in April 2019.
  • Payouts are increasing at a rate of 7% each month.
  • 25,000 daily users.
  • Nearly 38 million trades a month at the present time.

The product offering of the company is backed up by a 20,000 Euros indemnity, which the company is mandated to provide as part of its regulatory mandate. The platform is suitable for all categories of traders.

4. The Trading Platform

The Olymp Trade platform is a browser-based application. It also exists as a mobile application which works on Android devices as well as devices that use iOS. No desktop versions are featured.

Access to this platform has to come from a log in action. Upon login, the trading interface is seen. The trading interface has been constructed in such a way that most functions required to setup a trade are all contained within the visible interface. Prominently displayed is the price chart. There is the option of switching between area charts, Heiken Ashi charts, bar charts and the candlestick charts. Right above the chart interface is the relevant button that can be clicked to effect the change in chart type. Also in the same area is a drop down menu that can be used to add or remove indicators.

Below the price information on the charts is the time frame button, which is used to change the time frame of the chart on display. Available time frames include 15 seconds, 1 minute, 5 minutes, 10 minutes, 15 minutes, 30 minutes, 1 hour, 4 hours, 1 day, 1 week and 1 month.

To the right hand side is the dealing section. This is where the trader can choose the expiry time of the trade (trade duration) as well as the investment amount. The strike price, which is price on which the trade outcome is based, is also displayed. The payout for each trade is also displayed once the investment amount is entered into the relevant box. This tells the trader what he or she stands to gain or lose, depending on whether the trade ends in the trader’s favour or not. Once the investment sum and trade duration are selected, a click of the UP or DOWN buttons will execute the trade.

5. How Does Trading on Olymp Trade Work?

The trade is an “all or none” trade type. Each trade is decided on the basis of whether the asset’s expiry value is higher (UP) or lower (DOWN) than the strike price. This is illustrated below.

Trader Janet decides that Bitcoin’s value will rise in a space of 1 hour. She heads to the Olymp Trade platform and opens an UP trade on Bitcoin, with a 1-hour expiry time, using an investment amount of $200. The platform’s strike price at the time the trade is executed is $6,203.33, and the trade offers a 75% payout for a correct outcome. When the trade expires in one hour, Bitcoin is trading at $6,203.36. The option Janet chose is correct, and she earns 75% of her $200 investment as payout (i.e. $150). She will receive her initial investment + her payout, so she will get $350.

It is very simple and even a complete novice can start trading within a few minutes of familiarizing oneself with the platform.

Bitcoin is just one of the assets you can trade on Olymp Trade. Assets are grouped into 6 asset classes. These are as follows:

  • 35 currency pairs, which encompass the major, minor and exotic pairs. Trades are basically unleveraged, so you can trade these currencies as though you were trading forex, but with the benefit of not having to deal with the complex leverage caps.
  • You also get to trade the 10 largest stock indices from around the world. Examples are the Dow Jones, S&P500, CAC40, DAX, Hang Seng and Nikkei 225.
  • 5 Exchange Traded Funds or ETFs are also listed for trading on Olymp Trade.
  • 13 blue-chip stocks are featured. You can trade stocks of Apple, Facebook, Starbucks Coca Cola, Google, Tesla or IBM. Trade these assets during the same market hours as the host stock exchanges.
  • Trade up to 6 commodities such as silver, gold, natural gas and crude oil.
  • 12 cryptocurrencies make up the last asset class on Olymp Trade.

6. Cryptocurrencies at Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade offers trading of cryptos as digital options, providing yet another investment vehicle for this asset class. Olymp Trade offers you the chance to trade cryptos such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero and Dash. You can also trade crypto-crypto pairings such as LTC/BTC.

Using Olymp Trade’s platform for crypto trading offers some advantages:

  • Avoid the complexities and risks of trading on crypto exchanges.
  • You can profit when prices rise or fall. No longer do you have to wait to profit only when you buy on an exchange.
  • Trading cryptos on Olymp Trade comes with lower fees than trading on an exchange.
  • There is no need to worry about hackers, as Olymp Trade offers you just the contracts for trading. So you do not have to store any cryptos in wallets that can be taken apart by hackers in minutes.

7. Mobile Trading

Mobile trading on Olymp Trade is conducted in two ways. The first option is to trade using the web-based interface on a mobile device. This allows the user to use a mobile-optimized view on the smartphone or tablet device, without downloading the Olymp Trade native app. The second option is to download the Olymp Trade mobile app from the App Store (for iPhone and iPad) or the Android version from the Google Play store.

8. Account Types and Demo Trading

What are the account types available on Olymp Trade? Basically, there is a demo account and two types of real accounts.

The demo account is free and provides the user with access to virtual funds, useful for practicing and learning how the platform works. The demo account is where you get to learn the trading process in a risk-free environment.

From the demo account, you can now transfer what you have learnt to the real trading setup, which provide two real account types for you.

  • There is the Standard account, which is the entry level account type.
  • The VIP account, which is ideally for those with access to greater capital, and who also have more trading experience under their belts. $2,000 is the minimum deposit required to qualify for a VIP account. The VIP account also confers some privileges which are not presented to Standard account holders.

Let us spend some time to highlight the advantages of a VIP account. The advantages are as follows:

  • Payouts on trades are higher. For instance, where a Standard account holder expects a payout of 80%, the VIP account holder can expect to get a 90% payout offer.
  • There is an option to claim a 50% account deposit bonus.
  • The maximum investment amounts for VIP account holders have a higher cap than Standard account holders. This provides a greater earning potential for the VIP account holder.
  • VIP account holders tend to get some form of cash backs on trades. Under this offer, a certain number of bad trades will see the VIP account holder get the amount invested on those trades refunded.
  • How about those invite-only educational webinars and trade analytics that have been shown to improve outcomes? VIP account holders get access to these.
  • A personalized account manager is always on hand to guide the VIP trader through any processes which may be challenging.

If no trades are made and there are withdrawals made within 15 days of the initial $2,000 deposit, the VIP status is revoked.

9. Is a VIP Accounts Worth the Hype?

A VIP account comes with enhanced features and some extras that will give the VIP trader an edge in the market. This does not belittle the Standard Account. Indeed, the trader still needs to do some personal study to enhance trading knowledge. Once this is done, the benefits that come with the VIP account can be properly leveraged on.

10. Opening an Account

Ok, you are probably tempted to open a VIP account. Or perhaps, you want to try a Standard account first. This is not a problem, as the process of account opening is very easy.

You can opt to create a new account using the online form, or you may choose to create an account that is linked to your Google email or your Facebook account. This makes it easier to gain access using login details you are already familiar with.

The Facebook/Google Registration Method

  • Click on the respective logos of either Facebook of Google in the online form on the account opening page. This will open a pop-up dialog box which will prompt you to enter your login details.
  • Alternatively, you can login into your Facebook or Gmail accounts beforehand, then initiate the registration process as described above.
  • You will be asked to allow permissions which will sync your FB/Gmail account to the Olymp Trade platform. Once completed, you can login with the synced FB/Gmail account.

Regular Method

  • On the online registration form, enter the email you intend to use as your login username. This email will be used to recover any forgotten passwords.
  • Choose an alphanumeric password with some special characters to make it hard for hackers to crack it. DO not use easily guessable passwords such as “abcde” or “qwerty” or “12345”.
  • Check on the platform’s terms and conditions to agree to them, and complete the Captcha request to verify you are not a robot.
  • Click the “Register” button to submit your account registration request. You will be sent to the platform interface to begin your test trades with a demo account. Check your email (including the Spam folder) to ensure you have received the welcome email.

This registration automatically puts you in the demo trading mode. To trade with real money, click the Deposit button on the left hand side of the navigation tab, within your demo account interface.

11. Deposits and Withdrawals

To make your first and subsequent deposits, click the yellow “Make a Deposit” button on the top right corner of the platform interface, or click on the “Deposit” tab on the left side of the trading platform, where you have the navigation tabs. If you are using a mobile device, click on the “+” button.

A new page will display all the deposit options available on Olymp Trade. These options include the bank wire, credit/debit cards, Bitcoin and various e-wallet options such as Skrill, Astropay, Fasapay and Neteller.

Clicking the payment option you want to use will first display the option of getting a bonus. Various bonus amounts (from 10% to 50% of deposit amount) are shown. You have an option to choose not to receive a bonus by clicking a drop down menu on the right hand side of the screen which displays three options: “deposit bonus”, “promo code” and “no bonus”.

You can choose to save your preferred payment method so you can use the one-click function to deposit with this method. Usually, clicking the payment method will send you to the integrated web app of that payment method, which will allow you securely login, conduct the transaction and get redirected to the Olymp Trade website with the deposit completed.

Withdrawals follow the same method the trader chose for fund deposits. Depending on the payment method chosen, withdrawals can take up to 4 days to process. Card methods and e-wallets are usually processed same day. Bitcoin withdrawals are processed once the required confirmations are completed. Bonuses cannot be withdrawn.

Large withdrawals will require additional verification. You will be asked to submit documents confirming your identity and place of residence. This is a one-off process.

We have spoken to some profitable traders on Olymp Trade who have shown proof of withdrawal of profits. Millions of dollars is paid to its clients on a monthly basis. Delays may occur due to verifications or during bank transfers (which typically take time).

12. Trader Education

Olymp Trade offers 171 resource materials that prepare traders for the trading adventure on their website. There are 151 free webinars as well as short articles that explain indicators. There are also articles that describe the trade processes, as well as a glossary for beginners and a platform walkthrough video tutorial.

This is all contained in the “Education” segment of the website, which can be accessed from within the navigation bar on the left side of the screen after login to the demo trading page.

Each resource is available as a chat window and can be opened in a new browser so as not to interrupt any ongoing processes on the main site. There is also a live chat function which comes up for users to ask questions as they move along. These resources are great for beginners and intermediate-level traders.

There is also an Analytics section which provides a free Economic Calendar (schedule of news events which can affect asset prices), market sentiment-driven signals and a market volatility program which indicates what asses will be the most volatile at a certain time. Experienced traders will love the Analytics section. In-house technical analysis is also provided.

13. Customer Support

How can you contact Olymp Trade to sort out issues or make inquiries about their product offering? There are several means available to you.

There is a Live Chat function which allows for instant communication with a representative of Olymp Trade. Access the live chat function by clicking the encircled question mark on the top right of the platform interface or website.

An online contact form is also available, as is a phone line which is available 24/7. The quality of customer support on Olymp Trade is quite good. Not only are responses fast, but the tone is friendly and helpful. Olymp Trade also has support staff who join online forums that are devoted to trading and contribute answers to some questions people have on those forums about the company’s trading product.

14. Our Verdict

Should you trade with Olymp Trade?

To sum up our verdict on Olymp Trade, it is safe to say that the problems that have existed with other digital option brokers seem to have been addressed by Olymp Trade. The company has also gone beyond its competition by providing good quality trader education, an Analytics suite as well as a system that ensures prompt payment of withdrawals.

Olymptrade has grown by leaps and bounds. At any given time, tens of thousands of traders are logged into the platform without any affectation of the platform performance or speed. Customer service is also great in terms of speed and quality of response.

Olymp Trade has shown great promise over the years. Traders now need to leverage on this to ensure that they do their part to learn how to trade properly.

Start trading ›

Reviews on Olymp Trade

Comments about Olymp Trade
( 286 )
User rating: 4.6 / 5

Comments: 286

  1. avatar
    Agastia Sulaksana
    08/02/2017

    Hey, I’m Indonesian trader, I’ve been trading with Olymp for about 3 months now. And I have just made an important decision to be Olymp’s VIP member. As a VIP member, I don’t have to analyze everything by myself, cz there’s a manager that train me to analyze my trades and help me making decision. I hope, there will be some Indonesian speaking manager too soon lol. Btw, thanks for the risk-free trade, it has saved me from several bad analysis.

    • avatar
      Alfri Yanuwirawan
      10/06/2017

      I already a vip but never get a manager that train me. Where’s my manager?

    • avatar
      Sebastyan Lund
      20/04/2019

      It is very beneficial to become VIP if you are taking trading seriously and you have a profitable strategy. To transfer to VIP from the regular account is kind of similar as switching from demo account to the real. It is also essential how well intuitively you are trading: if you are opening 2-3 deals in a month – it doesn’t matter what type of account you have. I have switched to VIP account after half-year of trading, although I already had a strategy and I opened up to 10 deals daily following it. Of course, my income grew significantly because of more profitable payouts and because I started to trade with bigger amounts.
      Nevertheless I don’t need a personal manager, I haven’t connected him even once. The platform is working perfectly and I didn’t have any problems with withdrawals. Also I have my strategy and don’t use somebody’s advice.

      • avatar
        Ehiz
        08/07/2019

        Sir please which country are you from

        • avatar
          Sebastyan Lund
          10/08/2019

          But there’s basically no difference what country I’m from. Olymp Trade provides equal conditions for everybody on the market. I know successful traders from different countries, and I know lots of traders that are more successful than I am – both from my own country and from foreign ones. And why do you ask, actually? 🙂

  2. avatar
    rwothomio
    23/02/2017

    I read it but how many days does requested withdrawal money come takes to come to visa card

    • avatar
      Yayand
      15/03/2017

      Usually i can see my fund on my e-wallet by just 1×24 hours or less

      • avatar
        Hira Aman
        19/01/2019

        Please tell me is it true.
        And for example if you won than how many days transfer in account withdraw money please guide me

        • avatar
          Gauthley Dacres
          04/06/2019

          Good day I see in the deposit section an abbreviation cccv2and cvc2. What is it asking for? I want to make a deposit but don’t know what it stands for

          • avatar
            Imran
            17/08/2019

            You probably mean the cvc2 and cvv2 codes, right? These are the special codes that are marked on your credit card, and only you know them. They are required for payment confirmation. A usual thing when you make a deposit.

    • avatar
      Imran
      25/07/2019

      I usually receive funds next day, sometimes even within 24 hours. Actually, the stated period is up to 3 work days, but Olymp Trade usually copes with it much faster.

  3. avatar
    Irwan
    28/02/2017

    Withdraw pun cepat , i love olymtrade fulll

    • avatar
      iskandar
      27/08/2018

      bro mcm mana nak withdraw duit tu?dah download skrill tapi tak dapat register

  4. avatar
    Samuel
    30/03/2017

    what is the profit percentage and investment duration time???

    • avatar
      Olymp Trade
      17/04/2017

      Hi Samuael,
      With a regular account, you can get up to 80% from each trade. And, if you use VIP, then it is boosted to 90%. Our trading time vary from 1 minute to 1 day. Hope it helps!

      • avatar
        Sb
        05/03/2018

        Do you have fixed time expired?

        • avatar
          Emmanuel
          04/01/2019

          Hi I’m also trying to get information from Abuja Nigeria.
          I just wanted to know, Any Luck?
          And does it really work with a Nigerian bank card?
          How do you withdraw without putting in account number and all that stuff? Thanks

      • avatar
        Jonah
        15/09/2018

        To be a VIP does it have a prerequisite or you apply to be one?
        Secondly, do we automatically be on VIP account by our deposit or we apply? Pls reply I am a novice just registered on 12th Sept, 2018. I wish I can have a tutor in Abuja, Nigeria.

        • avatar
          James
          21/04/2019

          You don’t have to apply it is determined by the sum amount of money u initially deposited

      • avatar
        alok mishra
        02/11/2018

        Hi olymp trade….
        plz provide information about withdrawl …….coz some traders tells that if u will deposite 100$ and withdrawl also 100$ ( not more than 100$)…this is true or false information

    • avatar
      Kenneth
      28/11/2018

      Hi, i’ve tried to deposit money through the bank cards payment but i always fail with feedback of “operation error”

    • avatar
      Ringleg
      30/07/2019

      There have already appeared some assets with payout rates up to 82%, and VIP-traders can earn up to 92%. So there’s a tendency to growing 🙂 Even though the payout rates might change depending on volatility, there are assets the rates of which are constantly high. Such assets are about a dozen, including the most liquid currency pairs like EUR/USD and GBP/USD.

  5. avatar
    Bertram
    19/04/2017

    What I liked from this broker was the web terminal. It’s good in that the history is fully reflected, not like with most other ones – only the last few candles. It’s also nice that there’s a timer which indicates the time that’s left till the end of expiration. The broker can be regulated, which is very cool!

    • avatar
      Angelblinkz
      07/01/2018

      Bro test the demo account with auto binary signal to know how to trade well.

      • avatar
        Crown
        06/03/2018

        Nasir can I trade for you..?

        • avatar
          Crown
          06/03/2018

          Hello Nazril ….
          How are you doing ? What is your experience now are you making your profit now ….or do you want me to help you to trade ?

          • avatar
            Andrew
            04/04/2018

            If you start becoming greedy, sure enough you will lose your money. This is a binary trading which is very very risky.

    • avatar
      wise fortis
      12/07/2018

      bro…how can u use auto trade?

      • avatar
        Roxen
        27/09/2018

        Unfortunately, no. No automation is provided yet.

      • avatar
        Ibrahim
        02/03/2019

        What is swift code of olymptrade and which country bank account??

    • avatar
      Patrik Pinto
      26/04/2019

      Yes, the web-platform is awesome! Ok, history, but have you seen the platform for the technical analysis? Did you see how many indicators and other tools it offers? Now you do not need to use Tradingview for analysis, you can evaluate charts directly from the platform. I’m sure, that this is very cool!
      I test their mobile app – the functionality is a little bit limited there, but anyway it is super cool for the mobile platform. If you use technical analysis, I would recommend staying on the web-terminal – there are only 5 indicators available in the mobile application so far. But if you are trading the news or something else without using tech analysis, then the application is the right thing for you. You won’t be linked to your computer and chair =S

  6. avatar
    Nazril
    28/04/2017

    Can any one help me on how to score big profit? I’ve been an Olymp trader for 2 weeks now, but all I can gather is 78$ profit. I want moreeee

    • avatar
      Nazril
      17/05/2017

      Man, it’s simple. I only use one strategy so far, which is “trade on news”. Just follow their FB page and you can easily find this kind of post. They write what asset yu need to pick, whta time the news release and prediction according to the news release. Just see it for yourself, bro.

      • avatar
        Poi
        06/06/2017

        Can’t find them in FB. What is the exact FB Page name? thanks.

        • avatar
          Ajueshi
          25/08/2018

          No, they don’t accept U.S client

  7. avatar
    Wil. Ruiz
    14/07/2017

    Does this trading company accept U.S. clients?

    • avatar
      Mercy
      30/07/2018

      Please lemme know when you get answer to this because I’m getting the same response as you.

  8. avatar
    Nnaemeka Alika
    17/07/2017

    I have been trying to fund but am receiving transaction failed with bank card pls should I do

    • avatar
      Rocky
      13/08/2018

      Has your issue been solved yet?

      • avatar
        Deepak sharma
        20/09/2018

        Sakshi use international debit or visa card ok problem. Solve

        • avatar
          Lord
          21/10/2018

          Your bank should have Swift code. They can only convert your INR to USD.

        • avatar
          kash
          23/10/2018

          Were you able to withdraw your fund..? if yes how??

    • avatar
      sakshi
      25/08/2018

      Is any one there from india???
      Is it work for indian also??
      Can anyone tell me how i deposite amount to the trade account becoz its showing opration error whenever m trying to add the fund in it..

      • avatar
        Gourav
        09/12/2018

        Yeah m from You can deposit and withdraw by using visa credit card easily . and this is not scam this is great in all fields. Me have credited many dollars daily.

      • avatar
        sachin
        12/01/2019

        which credit card you used ?

      • avatar
        Lalit Lakra
        21/04/2019

        Hi sakshi please share your experience coz i also want to start trading with this.

  9. avatar
    Shade
    20/07/2017

    pls re direct me on how to sign up for olymp trade

  10. avatar
    Frego
    25/07/2017

    I have a real account with olymptrade.com. I can’t say anything special about them. They’ve got regular trading conditions, a good range of instruments but a pretty standard one. Money is withdrawn within 24 hours and sometimes even within an hour! What is really good about them is the platform, it’s really convenient.

  11. avatar
    Shubham Srivastava
    26/07/2017

    What is the minimum amount which I can withdraw???

  12. avatar
    rimazo
    25/08/2017

    I’ve been trading actively on the OlympTrade platform since february of this year. At first I didn’t like the platform, but then I took a closer look and understood that it’s really cool. The platform is constantly developing, but continues to develope itself, taking into itself the newest developments, indicators, trading instruments. As an example – instant price fixation or Monay withdrawal in the evening in 15 minues, like I have. In a word, it’s a progressive broker.

  13. avatar
    Porsche
    16/09/2017

    How long does a deposit takes to reflect cause i made a deposit last night though my bitcoin account but it’s still not reflecting

  14. avatar
    Klintarin
    21/09/2017

    Hi everyone! I started working with this broker recently, about 2 weeks ago. I have nothing bad to say about it, the platform is comfortable, I haven’t noticed any graph adjustments, the deals open immediately, you don’t have to wait 1-2 seconds for them to open. I advise Olymp Trade for work!

    • avatar
      Jondo Fabrice
      26/07/2018

      I simply love olymp trade, I have not made any money yet but I most say it’s a cool platform and I employ my Nigerian brothers and sisters to join this platform. I personally have been advertising this platform to all my friends. I just love it

      • avatar
        biz
        03/08/2018

        why havent you made money from the platform yet?

        • avatar
          James
          21/04/2019

          Yes it works in Nigeria… Speaking from Ikeja Lagos Nigeria.. Brotherly 😍

    • avatar
      Abdulganiy
      05/08/2018

      Are you really sure it works here in Nigeria?

  15. avatar
    Mike
    29/09/2017

    Am From Nigeria, can I participate and trade conveniently with olymp trade?

    • avatar
      ESSIEN GEE
      09/05/2018

      Hello Mike,
      can you share your experience trading with Olymp Trade?
      From naija too

  16. avatar
    David
    25/10/2017

    Please help. I read that if you deposit for example $50 using a bank card (visa/master card) you can only withdraw the same amount $50… Now how can I access the profit that I’ve made, otherwise it is useless…

    • avatar
      s
      09/01/2019

      via skrill

  17. avatar
    Chaitanya
    30/10/2017

    What is the cheapest way to deposit in olymp by Indian account, given in olymp option neteller, epayment, webmoney etc charging high amount fee for deposit or withdrawal

    • avatar
      Mugri Avis kyeng
      18/12/2018

      hi i am from cameroon too, can i please have some more informatiom on this thanks

  18. avatar
    Niforninui Ridley
    30/10/2017

    Hey guys ,,I am from Cameroon and the tips I see are really encouragingly good,,I wish a friend to guide me on trade,,I am new to this stuff and have not registered yet,, neither do I have a bank card,,would I really be able to register without it,rather is der an alternative way to pay in minimal deposits? Can I pay in via someone else’s bank card??

    • avatar
      Henrit Praveen
      08/12/2017

      Hi anjaly
      I Traded and got 130$ I withdraw 110$. Waiting the money to my wallet.

      • avatar
        sanjay
        28/01/2018

        Kya ye sahi hai

    • avatar
      Stifen smith
      08/01/2018

      If can you got 130$ in your account
      Is this true or not

      • avatar
        sakshi
        25/08/2018

        Hey anjali can u help me how to add fund to the trade account

        • avatar
          Raja
          26/09/2018

          HiI anjali.. I want to know .. did your problem was solved and do you still trading with this broker

  19. avatar
    Anjali Arora
    31/10/2017

    Hi,
    I am facing issue in withdrawal. Actually my wallet shows $56 , I transferred $12 to my account.

    $12 deducted from my account instead of credited. Please help me how to transfer to my account.

    Thanks,
    Anjali

    • avatar
      Pradeep Yadav
      21/06/2018

      Hi anjali

      It is OK to trade… Please advise

      We are from India

    • avatar
      Fuad
      24/06/2018

      $10

      • avatar
        asura
        15/11/2018

        10usd

  20. avatar
    sagar
    01/11/2017

    I Wanted to invest in olymp trade but first i wanted to know that what is the minimum withdrawal amount….

  21. avatar
    Rahardian
    08/11/2017

    Apakah bonus onpay atau promo code bisa saya dapatkan untuk deposit pertama kapan saja?
    apa bedanya bonus onpay dan promo code untuk deposit pertama?

    • avatar
      Olymp Trade Indonesia
      13/11/2017

      Bisa, Mas Rahadian
      Sebagai informasi, Anda dapat melakukan deposit menggunakan pre-paid mastercard/VISA jenis apapun. Selain itu, mohon juga diingat untuk memilih metode deposit VISA/Mastercard ketika Anda melakukan deposit menggunakan kartu tersebut atau kartu pre-paid lain. Semoga membantu 🙂

  22. avatar
    Hani
    10/11/2017

    Miin klo E-card yg prepaid BTPN bisa dipake deposit juga ga? Thankiiies

  23. avatar
    Lucky
    14/11/2017

    How do i deposit money in olymp from an indian account…??

    • avatar
      Massey
      31/03/2018

      Simple just like booking airline ticket or online shopping…..IMPORTANT: Your card should be enabled for international use.

      Massey

  24. avatar
    Definzer
    24/11/2017

    After a year of trading here, I decided to spend a bit of money and get a vip account. Now the return on asset is about 90%,that’s one of the best rates out there. They withdraw money without delays. All in all, I haven’t had any problems.

  25. avatar
    Rahil
    02/12/2017

    Can anybody tell me how we can deposit if our currency is not in USD

  26. avatar
    Bikash
    07/12/2017

    Does we face problem to with draw money as we are from other country,

  27. avatar
    Henrit
    08/12/2017

    Is anyone got withdrawal If so how many days.

  28. avatar
    Henrit
    08/12/2017

    Hi Anjaly ,Is there anyone got withdrawal If so how many days.

  29. avatar
    daunes
    12/12/2017

    do you have members in uganda, if yes connect them to me to train me

  30. avatar
    Patrick
    29/12/2017

    I am in Rwanda I have signed up and I tried to make trade by using demo so what can I do for using real account and I have master card and in our county we do not use us dollar in bank transition

  31. avatar
    Ajay Negi
    05/01/2018

    i recently opened a account in olymp trade and make deposite. Payment procedure is failed but they deduct amount from my account, Can they refund that amount and how can i deposite amount in olymp trade without extra amount.

  32. avatar
    Gayathri
    08/01/2018

    As as indian, how can I join with olympic trade

  33. avatar
    Sriram
    16/01/2018

    as indian, how can I join with olympic trade i want to know more details about this can anyone explain me

    • avatar
      Crown
      06/03/2018

      Hello pablo can you help me with your strategy

  34. avatar
    paolo
    18/01/2018

    I’ve deposited 100$ just to check this broker out. I’ve immediately lost 60$ cause I traded without a strategy. So I thought I’d be more serious and added a couple of indicators to the chart and followed a strategy. And, oh my god, in a couple of days I traded back the money I lost. Later I already had 200$ in my account. I ordered my first withdrawal in a week. The money was transferred fast and without any problems.

    • avatar
      Daniel
      28/03/2018

      Pls if I start with 1$. Will I get or earn more than the1$?

    • avatar
      Lyn
      06/08/2018

      Thank you for this message. It helps me decide whether to check this broker or not.

    • avatar
      Anita richard
      29/01/2019

      Kindly help me on the strategy you hv been using i’m loosing alot

    • avatar
      James
      21/04/2019

      Yes you will

  35. avatar
    William
    13/02/2018

    All in all, the trading conditions are pretty standard here. I decided to trade here cause money withdrawal is pretty fast, plus, there are plenty of assets.

  36. avatar
    Ridwan Sidik
    16/02/2018

    Saya Lupa Kata Sandi Untuk Masuk Olymptrade, saya baru 1 kali Deposit tp sekarang saya Di Persulit untuk masuk kembali !!!
    Kirim lewat email tapi belum pernah ad solusi untuk masuk kembali !!!

    • avatar
      Stephen
      27/02/2018

      Pls I want to start trading, is bitcoin deposit accepted and how do I get paid?

      • avatar
        OlympT...Crown
        06/03/2018

        Yes bitcoin is accepted … If you need further assistance am here to help

      • avatar
        Nicky
        19/07/2018

        I’m from the Philippines,I don’t have visa or MasterCard can I use my atm card l?

      • avatar
        priyank nayak
        14/10/2018

        I opened an account but money isnt getting deposited.in the account.operation fail is showing

  37. avatar
    Ivy Saltghost
    23/02/2018

    I AM A NEW TRADER AND ACCORDING TO MY OWN ANALYSIS, ITS A VERY GOOD TRADING PLATFORM. i MANAGED TO DOUBLE THE 10000 VIRTUAL MONEY TO 20000 IN A WEEK.
    iM IMPRESSED TO DEPOSIT 1000USD ON MY REAL ACCOUNT.

  38. avatar
    nwabueze
    09/03/2018

    PLease is the masterCard also used to withdraw profit?

  39. avatar
    Oluwatosin akande
    12/03/2018

    Am really impressed by with all this great commendation and if this plarform increases me financially, you will never regret having me as very best client…
    Wanna trade put me through…

    • avatar
      chukwu nwamaka princess
      03/07/2018

      yes i want to trade can u put me true?

  40. avatar
    Uday Bhaskar
    12/03/2018

    Can anyone tell me the minimum amount which can be withdrawn from olymp trade?

    • avatar
      Anil Saini
      16/03/2018

      10$ is the minimum amount to withdraw

      • avatar
        Ajay
        20/06/2018

        Hi Anil… how long have you been on Olymp Trade ? Did you make handsome profits till now ? Can we deposit via bank accounts ( Indian ) ?

    • avatar
      Ranjit kumar
      07/08/2018

      Hi,
      I want to start trade but I want to ask is it possible to invest by Indian Bank account for withdraw or credit? Any guidance for me for it?

  41. avatar
    Ayeni Felix
    12/03/2018

    i have tried multiple time to deposit but sayinh nt successful, or declined with my master card

    • avatar
      Thomas Kabinda
      08/08/2018

      It depends on the asset you chose to trade in and the return on that particular asset. It could be as high as 80!% !

  42. avatar
    Smart
    18/03/2018

    If I use $1to trade the lower amount to win is how much?

  43. avatar
    Pravin
    19/03/2018

    As I Indian how to join Olymp trade. how we can deposit if our currency is not in USD. what is the minimum withdrew amount. is the trading works 7 days 24X 7.

  44. avatar
    Henrietha
    23/03/2018

    Please am from Nigeria I need some body to put me through on Olympia trading. Thank you

    • avatar
      IFEAKACHUKWU EJOR
      18/07/2018

      Am a Nigerian too and am doing everything possible to keep in touch with information. I know you might have gone too far in business. please can you recommend this trade for someone close to you with your experience

  45. avatar
    prince kumar
    27/03/2018

    i wanna open a account in olemp trade so can u tell me please after how many days i ll send my money bech to my account if i earn some money ..

  46. avatar
    KSHITIZ
    27/03/2018

    I’m an Indian. How can I join Olymp Trade platform. What the document required for trading.
    Can i transfer money in trade account to my Debit card (Mastercard).
    When I withdrawal the profit amount from Olymp Trade account, the money transfer in same account where I made initial payment ??? Pl confirm

  47. avatar
    Jason
    27/03/2018

    PLEASE CAN ANYBODY TELL ME HOW CAN I DEPOSIT MONEY FROM AN INDIAN BANK ACCOUNT?

    I DON’T REALLY HAVE A BANK ACCOUNT AS OF NOW SO CAN I USE SOMEBODY ELSE’S CARD FOR THE DEPOSIT?

    I ALSO WANT TO KNOW THAT IF I IS SOMEONE ELSE’S CARD FOR THE DEPOSIT AND IF I WITHDRAW MY PROFITS WHERE WILL THE MONEY BE CREDITED? IF AN E-WALLET IS USED TO DEPOSIT MONEY WHERE WILL THE PROFITS BE CREDITED OF WITHDRAWN?

  48. avatar
    Mohammed Aaqib
    10/04/2018

    Aaqib

    Would you recommend me how I should Deposit and Withdraw the profits made on Olymp Trade, as I am from India.
    Which Payment method will work for deposit?

  49. avatar
    AJAH JOSHUA OKOH
    10/04/2018

    hi am Joshua please am from Nigeria i want to trade olymptrade, pls i need help to put me through.

  50. avatar
    sourav das
    12/04/2018

    can i deposit and transfer the money from bank in India
    because i leave in India

  51. avatar
    Suhas C
    23/04/2018

    I’m from india. I had withdrawn an amount of $10. It has been 2 weeks now. I haven’t received the money yet.

  52. avatar
    Judeson M.J
    02/05/2018

    Can I trade and withdraw my profit from India ? Anyone Please help to sort out my doubt !!!
    Thanks in Advance.

  53. avatar
    Oladapo
    05/05/2018

    i am a nigerian and i want to start trading, i have registered but i want to know if i can trade from nigeria. thanks.

    • avatar
      chukwu nwamaka princess
      03/07/2018

      yes u can trade from nigeria…but start with trading with the demo to be perfect

  54. avatar
    Ben
    07/05/2018

    I am from Ghana and I have made a deposit….how long will it take for the money to be reflected

    • avatar
      slim
      10/05/2018

      it took me 10sec for my money to reflect in my live account i started with 10$ and now i have made 136$ in 2 hours cool but withdrawing is slow for me

      • avatar
        Dr Ay
        28/07/2018

        Hey Slim,

        Can u help me trade pls ?

      • avatar
        Thobekile Dlamini
        16/12/2018

        Hi

        Please help me with your strategies.Im on demo but its going down

  55. avatar
    Linux
    19/05/2018

    Pls help does it work for Nigerians
    I have registered

  56. avatar
    samuel
    23/05/2018

    please i am yet to create an account but ii want to know if i can make a deposit into olymp trade account using payoneer mastercard and can i withdraw my earnings using the card as well…….. and i will like to know if nigerians can trade on this site.

  57. avatar
    benjamin
    24/05/2018

    hi am benjamin can trade from nigeria

    • avatar
      sooraj
      21/06/2018

      use visa card

  58. avatar
    Chris
    26/05/2018

    Can I deposit into your account via my local Nigeria naira master card?

  59. avatar
    Peter
    28/05/2018

    Olymp trade has been on the market for a long time. The broker has all the necessary assets and cryptocurrency. Minimal deposit amount is 1$. Newbies can use a demo account for a limitless amount of time. Depositing and withdrawing money can be processed practically with any cards and electronic wallets, and they actually withdraw money quite fast. There’s no commission for withdrawing. There’s a bonus system, which you can use and withdraw profit in the meantime. There are contests on demo accounts and risk-free deals.

    • avatar
      Thiyagu
      14/06/2018

      hi vijay how did you deposit money in olymp trade

  60. avatar
    Vijay kumar
    02/06/2018

    I am Indian. I did a withdraw 10 and 30USD, 2 weeks ago My money was not received yet what should I do?

    • avatar
      Thiyagu
      14/06/2018

      are you still trading in olymp

    • avatar
      Bawihpuia
      29/09/2018

      Hi vijay kumar, please tell me,does olymptrade accepts india client?

  61. avatar
    jairus
    07/06/2018

    Im from India need help can anyone tell about the withdrawing money from olymp trade?

    • avatar
      sooraj
      21/06/2018

      use visa card for deposit

    • avatar
      BHAVANI
      23/10/2018

      HAI SURAJ
      BUT INDIAN CARD ARE NOT ACCEPTED TO DEPOSIT THIS TRADING AND ALL
      SO PLEASE TELL ME HOW U CAN DEPOSIT MONEY FROM UR CARD, BECAUSE AM FROM INDIA

  62. avatar
    Thiyagu
    14/06/2018

    hi i am from india, chennai. i cant able to deposit money using my card it is platinum card. or bank transfer they said its not eligible in here. what should i do? some one help me to to start trade.

  63. avatar
    eddie
    18/06/2018

    Messagete
    tell me the clear and understandable details.

  64. avatar
    ISRAEL
    19/06/2018

    PLEASE HOW CAN USE THE INDICATORS AM HERE IN NIGERIA

  65. avatar
    ISRAEL
    19/06/2018

    please what are the benfits of a vip trader

  66. avatar
    Carlo
    26/06/2018

    Hi i am new to this olymp trade and at first I lost 100USD, do you guys have any good strategy on how to make money on olymp trade… need some help to guide me…

    • avatar
      patrick
      14/02/2019

      Carlo, i also lost the same 100USD in two days! any new strategy you found?

  67. avatar
    Mercy
    28/06/2018

    Hi, i am mercy in kenya can anyone help me on how to deposit and withdraw cash, i have an account in KCB Bank.

    • avatar
      Nancy
      10/10/2018

      Hi Mercy, Im sure your is visa card from KCB, thats what i have been doing

    • avatar
      Sheila
      06/12/2018

      When you depos from Kcb can you make withdrawals?

  68. avatar
    Simran
    28/06/2018

    What kind of strategy do you guys follow plz tell me.

  69. avatar
    chaudhayr
    28/06/2018

    how much amount i can withdrawl to my bank card

  70. avatar
    Arthur Santos
    29/06/2018

    I can’t really say anything bad about Olymp Trade. The only thing may be that they haven’t been hosting tournaments recently. But is this really a drawback? Basically everything is arranged for fine trading there, and, actually, for customers with different levels of income. I think that many people can afford to deposit $10 on a min. account. Well, and there is a VIP account with $2k deposit for more authoritative customers. You can train on a demo account as much as you need. Funds deposit/withdrawal can be done from/to almost every card and electronic wallet. Bonuses are also fine and completely free.

  71. avatar
    Chilling
    09/07/2018

    IS WITHDRAW POSSIBLE ???? Can anyone just answer the question!

    • avatar
      wise fortis
      12/07/2018

      withdrawal is possible …but it depends on the amount u have

  72. avatar
    Venkat Ramrao parsewar
    11/07/2018

    Indian trader and guidance for training and trading in Olymp trade including deposit and widrow. F or this help me

  73. avatar
    Anil
    12/07/2018

    I am Indian can we play it

  74. avatar
    Tony
    13/07/2018

    Pls I am in Nigeria,very new in the system. Can I fund my account with Naira mastercard?

  75. avatar
    Philip
    15/07/2018

    I have been seeing blank screen on this page after I have registered. I need help on how to make a successful registration.

    • avatar
      Sam
      22/09/2018

      Visa,MasterCard and brokers

  76. avatar
    Esther
    17/07/2018

    Hi. Am from Kenya. Can i use M-Pesa as my account to trade with Olymp trade or it is strictly visa card via bank account? Please let me know

  77. avatar
    Bede o.Nwoko
    17/07/2018

    The information to trade with Olymp in binary options trading is quiet fascinating. I am in Owerri Nigeria please how do I get along through the investment process regarding to deposits and withdrawal, and then, actual daily trading.

  78. avatar
    mustkeem
    18/07/2018

    how can transfer my real account to my account no. show me options

  79. avatar
    Pretty2112
    18/07/2018

    Just an honest answer. is this really works? I only have small amount for deposit too.. it requires me to deposit at least 40$ which I couldn’t afford. if possible, can I start with a lesser amount? if YES, please share to me how..

    • avatar
      louis
      20/08/2018

      the minimum amount of deposit is $10

  80. avatar
    Lobishon
    20/07/2018

    After how many days can I withdraw the money..

  81. avatar
    Lobishon
    20/07/2018

    It is possible to know that the average of commission was collected.. can you suggest me please..

  82. avatar
    Aaron Wollaston
    21/07/2018

    And how quickly is funds withdrawal done and can they refuse to withdraw money?

  83. avatar
    Muzammil
    23/07/2018

    Hey guys, did anyone from India made real profits? Did anyone get that amount into your bank accounts? Please let me know!

    • avatar
      Nico
      27/07/2018

      Hey did you get any response? Nakapag withdraw kana ba?

  84. avatar
    Ricky Mirandilla
    24/07/2018

    Hi this is Ricky from Philippines can someone help me how to trade, deposit and withdraw money from master card.

    • avatar
      Eve
      28/07/2018

      Yes you can!

    • avatar
      Ilom martin emeks
      17/09/2018

      Add me on Facebook for the tips to succeed in Olympic trade. Add comr. Ilom martin emeka on Facebook

  85. avatar
    Ayeni Oluwafemi
    24/07/2018

    can I trade with Olymp from Nigeria … I am really interested and I will like to get started as soon as possible.

    • avatar
      Raji
      25/07/2018

      Yes.

    • avatar
      ahmad raza
      13/08/2018

      Hi i am new to this olymp trade and at first I do you guys have any good strategy on how to make money on olymp trade… need some help to guide me…

  86. avatar
    Hishaam Abdu Rahim Braimah
    24/07/2018

    Hello I would want some information with regards to trading, first of all I want to know if you have dedicated managers who trade on behalf of clients for a commission? Is there a help page or direct contact line I can use to communicate instantly without delays?

  87. avatar
    سامان
    25/07/2018

    من ایرانم چطور میتونم پول واریزکنم وحسابمو شارژکنم ایا باکارت اعتباری ایرانی هم میشه

  88. avatar
    سامان
    25/07/2018

    ایا باحساب اعتباری ایرانم میشه پول به حساب ریخت

  89. avatar
    حمید
    25/07/2018

    سلام من میخوام ثبت نام کنم تو الیمپ میشه کمکم کنید من ایرانم بهم کمک کنید ایا واقعا صحت دارهمن اصلا سردر نیاوردم میشه دقیق بهم توضیح بدید

  90. avatar
    md a momin
    26/07/2018

    how can i make an account on olymp trade

  91. avatar
    Nico
    27/07/2018

    How can I withdraw from olymp trade? Do i have to live deposite? The withdraw option keeps on loading

  92. avatar
    Jordan
    27/07/2018

    Funds withdrawal is done very quickly. According to the terms it takes a day, but in reality it has never taken more than half an hour with me. And they can refuse to withdraw funds if you didn’t pass verification or if you make funds withdrawal not to the card you used to deposit them. There are sometimes problems with the e-wallets limit (i.e. the amount that you enter is more than the wallet’s max. amount)

  93. avatar
    Vikram thakur
    31/07/2018

    My 24/7/2018 withdrawal not completed

  94. avatar
    PARVEEN KUMAR
    01/08/2018

    Dear Sir,

    I wish to confirm that what will be the conversion process of currency i.e. USD-INR and vice versa.
    What rates will be applicable while currency conversion and any hidden charges thereon.
    Please explain. I would be highly obliged to you.

    Regards

  95. avatar
    Rocky
    13/08/2018

    Hi I’m from India. I have chosen this platform for binary trading but i am having an issue in withdrawing funds…I withdraw 51$ last week but it didn’t credit in my bank card but 51$ had been debited from my olymp account. Any suggestions ?

    • avatar
      Raja
      26/09/2018

      Abhi bhi nhi aaya kya?

    • avatar
      BALKRISHNA
      13/10/2018

      Hello rocky

      I m also from india. Can you please tell me that how can I transfer my indian rupees in usd in olymph site. Because it accept only usd or euro

  96. avatar
    Arafat sunny
    14/08/2018

    Is it possible from Bangladesh?

    • avatar
      ROMAN
      10/11/2018

      Yes

  97. avatar
    louis
    20/08/2018

    is my bank account suppose to be in dollars or maybe i can deposit directly in my olymp trade account with my country’s currency?

  98. avatar
    Chick Sugar
    21/08/2018

    I’m also an owner of a VIP-account and I have a manager attached to me. I wouldn’t recommend relying on the assists in everything. If the assistans were actual experts, why would the broker need traders at all? The manager helps understand the current market situation, that’s the main advantage of the VIP-account. In my opinion it’s a perspective broker. Only recently it was really different from others, and now it has everything: demo, the original bonus system and one of the most convenient trading platforms that I know. The platform is more suitable for a short-term trading of course, but the broker makes changes very quickly. I hope the number of indicators will be increased soon and that they’ll also add tools for automated trading.

  99. avatar
    Akshay
    28/08/2018

    Olypm trade is good broker large variety of trading instrument and free indicators available on the platform . minimum deposit is also just 10 usd and i like this platform also because good customer support for traders too.

    • avatar
      charles wonwu
      13/07/2019

      Yes you can trade from Nigeria but make sure you have a working strategy before you go into real money

  100. avatar
    thankGod nsehe
    01/09/2018

    can I cancel my prediction when it seem to be wrong?

    • avatar
      Salami wasiu Adebanjo
      19/09/2018

      Yes

    • avatar
      Oneal
      26/09/2018

      Yes, you can cancel the deal and you’ll get some % of your bet back. The exact amount depends on the price of the asset you trade.

  101. avatar
    Rakesh Kumar
    02/09/2018

    How we can start this app and how we can create an account and what happens in this app and what are there rules,instructions and information can anyone help me about this app….. HELP

  102. avatar
    Ijoba_YG
    02/09/2018

    Hello there! how can i change my account number on olymptrade platform, the one there aint my account number Thanks!

  103. avatar
    Mary
    04/09/2018

    Hi am Mary from Kenya ,i would wish to join Olymp trade ,and i have an account with cooperative Bank of Kenya,can i use it to get my payments ?

    • avatar
      Ilom martin emeks
      17/09/2018

      Olympic trade requires MasterCard or visa for deposits. If u have any of these, then u are good to go

    • avatar
      Jim
      04/02/2019

      Did you succeed?

  104. avatar
    SARAH
    07/09/2018

    hi ,
    I read about and I am interesting,where to start please

  105. avatar
    CEPHAS
    09/09/2018

    I started with the demo account, at the beginning it wasn’t working well, but now am getting on well. Am thinking of making a real deposit

  106. avatar
    dennis
    09/09/2018

    is there any one from zimbabwe i need help

  107. avatar
    webster
    17/09/2018

    yes i am in zimbabwe. which help do you need ?

  108. avatar
    Kpani
    21/09/2018

    Need a tip to go about the trade

  109. avatar
    Salter
    25/09/2018

    I have to say, Olymp helped to learn how to use indicators. That’s all I want to say to those, who are interested – the one who always learns, always profits. Watch webinars. They are very detailed and accessible. If you don’t understand something, you can always google it. There are super accurate indicators, MACD, for example. Indicators can be applied just in a couple of clicks. It’s all very easy. The only advice – use demo. If you profit on demo, then you’ll profit on the real account too. Demo and the real account don’t differ much on Olymp.

    • avatar
      Emmamuel
      05/10/2018

      I think it needs a domiciliary mastercard account

    • avatar
      josiah
      09/10/2018

      use zenith bank

      • avatar
        charles wonwu
        13/07/2019

        Hi Savaldo, maybe you should explain that to your bank (Customer Care). I think, they will have solution to your problem. Thanks

  110. avatar
    SALVADO
    27/09/2018

    any nigerian here pls! i tried funding my olymp trade account with my FCMB mastercard for more than 5 consecutive times but it keep on poping up transaction declined. please how do i make funding from my mastercard from nigeria?

  111. avatar
    dennis
    28/09/2018

    its awesome

  112. avatar
    Shahbaz hanif
    01/10/2018

    I am from pakistan and can i start trade from pakistan. Which type account or card use for trading

    • avatar
      charles wonwu
      13/07/2019

      Emmanuel, yes it’s available to Nigerian clients

  113. avatar
    Emmamuel
    05/10/2018

    Hi, I’m Emmanuel, i love the whole Olymptrade idea and would also love to be a part of it but i just want to ask if it’s available to Nigerian clients

  114. avatar
    ALIU OMUYA
    08/10/2018

    i want to give olymptrade a try and see how it turn out

  115. avatar
    josiah
    09/10/2018

    Olymp trade us just the best, turned 40 dollars to 315 dollars in 2 weeks and i wasn’t even trading for up to 4 hours a day…. i must really recommend their withdrawals especially for Cyptos

    • avatar
      مجتبی
      22/10/2018

      سلام من از ایران هستم. چگونه ثبت نام کنم و با عابربانک ایرانی میتوانمکار کنم؟

  116. avatar
    Bahter
    17/10/2018

    During 5 years of trading I’ve already tried many different websites. Olymp Trade is the most optimal platform for me. I’ve increased my deposit here, it’s great, you know, that the broker doesn’t interfere with money making process, on the contrary, it helps in every way with its intuitively understandable platform where you can make all decisions quickly. Everything contributes to it, from elementary request placing to full control. The absence of spread was a pleasant surprise for me. You can control order’s expenses in real time, the commission that you pay will be displayed in the program window.

  117. avatar
    Sunil
    30/10/2018

    Olymp trade is nice platform i like trading on Olymp trade because its very easy to use both desktop and mobile app of Olymp trade is perfectly design for traders so they can connect with markets 24 hours.I love trading and Olymp trade one of my most fav option broker.

  118. avatar
    SHYAKA Antoine
    30/10/2018

    Hi , I am from Rwanda, I would like to ask if this binary options trading (olymp trade) is available for our country.
    If so ,how does one deposit and withdraw in a different currency?
    For ex, I have a bank account and an ATM Visa card with Rwandans francs!
    Please, I need clear guidance to start trading.

    • avatar
      Taremwa
      30/11/2018

      Yes it must be available in your country. You can deposit using your visa card or an E wallet like Skrill or Neteller. I am from Uganda

  119. avatar
    Efelix
    31/10/2018

    Hello guys, I am from Uganda, is this platform of trading available in my country?

    Thank you!

    • avatar
      Taremwa
      30/11/2018

      Yes it available in Uganda. I am using the mobile app trading platform. I can say it is user friendly especially for beginners.

      • avatar
        sadat
        18/02/2019

        what means or bank are you using for your deposits on your real account and widthdrals?

  120. avatar
    Louis
    31/10/2018

    Hi I am fro Ghana. Can i trade on the platform from Ghana?

  121. avatar
    Tulip
    01/11/2018

    Hello friend i am new in option trading one of my friend introduce Olymp trade to me and i practice first in demo account and then after 1 month i deposit in my olymp trade account and start trading,I am very happy that i open account i mostly trade in gold and crude and i am earning good.Platform is very nice and easy to use all i want is that Olymp trade add more option expiry like 1 week expiry option too.

  122. avatar
    Taylor
    05/11/2018

    Hi, I would really like to know about withdrawing from Kenyan traders. That’s the important bit. Where do I withdraw to? If I use skrill, is it to skrill or if visa, is it to my visa account? What’s the lead time?

  123. avatar
    Misti
    06/11/2018

    Yes, you can use a master card for funds withdrawal. Funds withdrawal usually takes 24 hours, I haven’t had any delays, in any case.

  124. avatar
    Desmond from nigeria
    08/11/2018

    Please how do I fund my account because I have been trying to fund
    since 1week now but I couldn’t

  125. avatar
    Андрей
    21/11/2018

    Of course, it’s possible, I’ve withdrawn money many times. It all depends on which system or card you are using. You can withdraw to VISA, MasterCard, NETELLER, Maestro, Skrill, Fasapay, Epayments. 24 hours and you have your money.

  126. avatar
    Oleg
    23/11/2018

    After a long and hard search, I decided that I want to trade with this broker. I chose it for several reasons, it has easy funds withdrawal system available for verified accounts, and commission instead of spread, and a lot of other stuff. I’d like to highlight the trading platform, it’s simpler than MT4. At the same time charts are placed on a well visible place and are easily adjustable, and it’s much easier to work with assets’ tabs. I’d like to see the orders copying service, but I think the company has everything ahead.

  127. avatar
    Aram
    25/11/2018

    I am a VIP for two months now in folex I have done several withdrawals almost equal to my deposits it takes not more than one hour to get my funds to my account.
    But have issue with placing new trade now
    The system says .. I have exceeded the amount of trade in 1 day and should wait for the time to expire..
    Anyone with similar problem? Was it solved?

  128. avatar
    Rinkesh D Mistry
    26/11/2018

    Hello My Account No is 22066514USD i was Withdrawal on Date 20.11.2018 19:17 But Still Not Deposit In My Account , As soon as possible deposit 10$ In My Account .

  129. avatar
    Kenneth
    28/11/2018

    I have not being successful in depositing money through the bank card payment. I end up with a feedback of operation error

  130. avatar
    Alice
    28/11/2018

    hi, i’m from Kenya i read about the trade,where should i start please..

  131. avatar
    Anguyo Jonathan Gift
    13/12/2018

    Hey there, I am from Uganda and I was wondering whether Olymp Trade is available for us here in Uganda. Response to this needed asap. Thanks

  132. avatar
    Mark
    20/12/2018

    I have read alot of comments here and non of the inquiries seemed to be responded to. I am in Nigeria and wish to know if I can withdraw on Olymp trade with my FCMB NAIRA BANK ACCOUNT. Please I need a reply. Thanks

  133. avatar
    Frank
    24/12/2018

    Withdrawal is fast. So far I have withdrawn money 10 times and I always got it within a few hours. It’s nice that there are no commissions for withdrawals. There are all the indicators that can be useful, and the set of indicators does not change when you change the asset. This is very convenient in terms of finding correlations.

  134. avatar
    Lionel
    24/12/2018

    Olymp trade has good support. All my requests are processed within half an hour maximum. I don’t understand why don’t you guys contact it directly? It’d be logical and would greatly accelerate the resolution of your questions. I myself contacted it about verification and regulation. And I received full information and am quite satisfied.

  135. avatar
    Frank
    31/12/2018

    Good day ,I need a tutor in Abuja

  136. avatar
    Absa
    03/01/2019

    If you have no clue of how to trade is there any assistance given? I have lost out quite a lot of money on other platforms so I can’t risk anymore unless I can get some pointers as to what,how and when to do.

  137. avatar
    kawumba aggrey
    05/01/2019

    am aggrey from Uganda are ugandans possible to invest in Olympia trade coz some time back last year I tried depositing but it refused

  138. avatar
    Hira Aman
    19/01/2019

    Please tell me olympa trade is original.
    Please tell me he gives double money
    Is it true or fake.

  139. avatar
    Jeff
    19/01/2019

    I really liked the function of choosing the expiration time of an option using the slider, as the graphical view is very clear. When you choose the time with numbers, you can make a mistake. Unfortunately, the yield on cryptocurrencies is rarely big. Of the five possible starts I give four to the Olymp trade platform.

  140. avatar
    dgekson2121
    13/02/2019

    Someone is not lucky, but I am. Probably because I worked before on forex and I understand that it’s necessary to understand economic processes to make a profit. I track news, read analytics and have a couple of profitable orders per day at the opening of European exchanges based on the analysis of market risk appetite. Not all currencies react to this factor, you need to spend a certain amount of time polishing your skills. You need to be prepared for this. Nothing is given just like that.

  141. avatar
    SOS
    18/02/2019

    How do l fully verify my OLYMP TRADE real account. Which documents are needed for verification process

  142. avatar
    Ryan
    18/02/2019

    what banks support Olymp Trade in Uganda, have tried using equity which has visa support to deposit money but transaction fails, anyone in uganda or kenya already using olymp trade assist on the bank.

  143. avatar
    Dima Venger
    08/03/2019

    Initially, I signed up for Olimp Trade due to the fact that they provide free training for professionals. I have been trading for a long time and wanted to improve my competence. But then I transferred 70% of my assets here and it’s been my only trading place since December. I ‘ve withdrawn money – they’re withdrawn without any questions. They have a lot of payment systems, so there will be no problems with the most popular ones, like visa or mastercard. The training is good, I liked it.

  144. avatar
    klipntoola
    11/03/2019

    I’ve been trading on the investment platform Olymp Trade since October . I have not withdrawn the money yet , but I think there is no problem with it. The investment range is constantly expanding. It’s a pity that they just do not have affiliate bonus programs. I am a blogger and could attract a great deal of clients through referral system (((

  145. avatar
    Robert
    12/03/2019

    Olymp Trade is a universal investment platform. Its main advantage is the development of a mobile application. It is really convenient. I’m often on the way and when I travel to work by train, I trade on Olymp Trade from a mobile application on a tablet. Yoo just need a good mobile internet. Information aboout investment assets is updated almost every month. I trade with stocks and I know that at least 2 have already been added this month. Nice to deal with professionals.

  146. avatar
    Tema
    30/03/2019

    For me, the most important thing in investment platforms is reliability. I can do everything else. Olimp Trade is an international platform with a good reputation, so I’m not afraid to trade here with large capital + I also use the capital of other investors for interest rate.

  147. avatar
    Akwesi
    08/04/2019

    Some one from Ghana need a help please

  148. avatar
    Triphtong
    08/04/2019

    I am from Haiti, can I register in olymp trade? Please

  149. avatar
    Oki Murai
    15/04/2019

    It was on Olymp Trade where I began to open my first deals . the Broker does a lot for new traders. There is an opportunity to try your hand on a demo account. It is no different from a normal, real account. by the way, they pay Commissions for depositing and withdrawing. Money is withdrawn without any problems.

  150. avatar
    esther
    18/04/2019

    am from Kenya.what currency are we to use and how i withdraw

  151. avatar
    Andreas Lossano
    21/04/2019

    The fact that the broker doesn’t have a unique application supporting Windows devices I don’t consider as significant. Microsoft is about to stop supporting its OS for mobile devises generally. Moreover, you can always trade using a browser.
    I think that the main disadvantage of Olymp Trade is the rate of return (up to 80%) if we are talking about usual accounts, not VIP. In that term, some competitors can offer more. Moreover, what is the most unpleasant, that the commission can fall below 80% and then it doesn’t make sense to open the deals using this assets.
    I agree with all the described advantages: the platform is very convenient and functional. The low entry barrier for everyone, who is at least somehow interested in trading. You can start just from 10 dollars. It is also an essential advantage that you can trade on a demo account without making a real deposit. Not every broker can offer such an opportunity. And for the newcomers, it is vital to have the chance to practice without risks, before turning to trade with real money.

  152. avatar
    Frank Vendels
    29/04/2019

    When choosing a broker for trading – I looked at a lot of companies, and I can say for sure: Olymp Trade has the largest choice of assets to trade. From what I have seen, no one else has so many currencies, stocks, metals, and even cryptocurrencies. Due to this, there is always something that you can trade with, with the maximum profitability of 80%, even on standard account…
    And you can start with just 10 dollars – that’s why I chose Olymp Trade.

  153. avatar
    Rk
    01/05/2019

    I am from India. Can I deposit money from my INR currency account and can I withdrow money in INR account aftet treading. How much balance we need to maintain for treading or limit for withdrowal of money

    • avatar
      Felon
      11/06/2019

      Yes, I think you’ll manage that. Many people use the system of bank transfers for deposits and withdrawals, and for India it works as well. A minimum deposit with Olymp Trade is $10, you can calculate how many rupees it is. A minimum withdrawal is just the same. Yet, I’d recommend you to work with an electronic wallet – it will help you receive the money ASAP. I’ve heard lots of stories about Indian banks seriously delaying withdrawals, so beware!

  154. avatar
    Eduardo Sanchez
    03/05/2019

    Good conditions at Olymptrade, but what is most valuable – I was able to withdraw profits to my e-wallet in just a few hours. I certainly expected Olymp to be a reliable company, and that there should be no problems with withdrawal, but previously forex brokers would send me money only on the 2-3 day. Maybe this is because of verification, I don’t know, but I like this approach. Now I’m sure that you can indeed trade on Olymptrade!

  155. avatar
    Galani963
    07/05/2019

    Olymp has a well-organized training program, it is clear that the company is doing a lot to support no experienced traders. They have webinars and a free demo account – practice as much as you want, no one requires you to put money on your account immediately. Such a client-oriented attitude is exactly what motivates you to use the services of this particular company and invest more money))

    • avatar
      Kodjo
      26/05/2019

      After I had registered on the Olymp Trade’s website, I spent roughly 3 months trading with a demo account. And what’s remarkable, nobody pestered me about making a deposit, like it happens with other brokers. So I just kept comfortably practising until I felt that I knew enough to start trading with real money. That’s cool when you have such a possibility, isn’t it, huh?
      As for the training, I cannot tell you much for I didn’t take it – I knew the basics, so I didn’t really need that again. I came to the Olymp Trade’s platform straight from the Forex market, and the major market principles are the same everywhere. Still I noticed that Olymp Trade provides really a lot of webinars, and that’s surely impressive.

  156. avatar
    Alen
    22/05/2019

    Concerning the trading conditions, I’d like to clarify that 80% profitability refers to regular accounts. In contrast, the VIP-clients get the chance to open orders with as much as 92% profitability, which is truly beneficial! Besides that, Olymp Trade has also expanded their set of assets. At the moment, they have several cryptocurrency indices instead of just a bitcoin, like previously.

  157. avatar
    Marrie
    05/06/2019

    Olmp trade is a nice platform app,what I have realized is it all depends on your psychology.you make money if you trade wisely and you will loose money if you trade reckless.Thumbs up to the platform.

  158. avatar
    Terawi
    23/06/2019

    Cool article! As for the minimum deposit, you’re absolutely right, it was a huge positive in the beginning. Back then, I knew pretty much nothing about the whole system, just wanted to learn and practise, but didn’t want to waste time trading with a demo-account. That’s why the possibility to create a real account and start trading with $10 was literally everything I could’ve hoped for. I guess it might be just as helpful for other newbies, for not everybody can boast with an extra $100 to spend on such kinds of things with no regrets.

  159. avatar
    Kamarool Rushdan
    26/06/2019

    I have installed olymp trade app and already registered.Before I go to real money trading I wanna try for demo first but I can’t use my demo account somehow. I see there’s 10k value of money in there but demo deposit was unclickable.Can anyone tell me what’s the main problem of my account.

    • avatar
      Coren
      22/07/2019

      If you can enter the platform without any troubles and see 10 000 on your demo-account, then it’s all ready for trade. Can you see two arrows on the right, a green and a red one? If so, then it’s basically all you need 🙂 If not, you might check the settings, maybe some option is disabled or anything. But these are basic functions, they have to be on by default. At the very least, you can text the support in the online chat, they usually respond within several minutes. At first I also had a question (concerning the forex platform), but they quickly explained to me what I had to do, so the issue was solved.

  160. avatar
    Shaari Yaakob
    27/06/2019

    I am still new with this platform but I have heard and read so many good things about this broker especially from my trader friends in my country Malaysia. Even though Olymp Trade Malaysia is fairly new but they said the platform is very user-friendly and easy to navigate. It is popular among new traders. They even have a facebook community which is some sort of study group which is awesome. No paying tutors allowed!

    • avatar
      Shukla Amir
      11/07/2019

      What is the traders community that I can joined for Malaysia ? I am interested to know more but I also want to talk to the real traders first. And if i can talk to them it would be awesome ! Pls asist. Thanks

      • avatar
        Shaari Yaakob
        16/07/2019

        Try to search for Olymp Trade Malaysia group. It has nearly 5000 members if im not mistaken. However dont be confused with other group which has similar name. Most of them are affiliates. Just look for the one with the most members I guess. All the info in there are very good and useful actually. Good initiative by the admin ~

    • avatar
      Kiambang
      16/07/2019

      Me neither, I never paid for the fee-based trading courses or trainings. What’s the point if there are lots of quality training packages free of charge on the Internet? Of course, fee-based courses might be pretty helpful, but definitely not all of them. So instead of that, I spent the money on my first deposit and don’t regret it at all. Even now, I keep learning and growing, but this doesn’t prevent me from trading – which I’m doing already quite well, actually 🙂

      • avatar
        Tomoko Macchi
        07/08/2019

        Hi @Kiambang , can i know where do you always get your study material ? Is there any facebook/whatsapp group that you can suggest ? Or any youtube channel of certain traders that you think worth watching ? Pls recommend. Thank you.

  161. avatar
    Mr Jona Wellson Umdor
    28/06/2019

    Hei, I want to play olymp trade but I cannot play it please help me.

    • avatar
      Terawi
      07/08/2019

      What’s not working? Just open the site, get registered, top up the account, and start trading. That’s literally a couple of clicks, hard to mix up. However, if you have some issues, you might contact the support, they’ll help you out. Though I wouldn’t recommend you to switch to real money at once – it’s much safer if you spend some time practising with a demo-account, given that you have no experience of real trade 😉
      You also need to know that if you’re from the USA, you simply won’t be allowed to trade. The point is that Olymp Trade doesn’t work with citizens of the USA and several European countries, so you need to be careful with that.

  162. avatar
    Shtefard
    07/07/2019

    I switched to Olymp Trade from a broker with whom I had been trading for more than a year by then. The reason was my very first withdrawal that became like a crappy challenge with that mess of a broker 😀 You see, I was still a noobie, so I joined that broker mostly because of a training package that they offered as a bonus to everybody who’d register within a specific period of time. So I got registered, topped up my account, and started trading. Over time, I was learning to do it properly, and little by little I started trading into the black. There were no issues, basically. However, as soon as I tried to make my first withdrawal… that’s when it all started to go. Nah, they did withdraw my money, but the process was kinda long and nasty. I decided that I wouldn’t like to go through that shit anymore, and started looking for another broker. Finally I opted for Olymp Trade. In order to check them out, I made a small deposit right away, spent a couple of days trading, and requested a withdrawal of all the money (the profit that I’d received by then came in handy). I thought that if this company is also the one to mess it up, I’ve provided them with all the grounds for that. But alas, Olymp Trade disappointed me – the money arrived to my wallet on that same day :)) After that, I made a proper deposit and went on trading. Now it’s been almost 3 months. Yesterday I made another withdrawal – this time a real one, not for a test but in order to cash in a part of my profits. And again, the funds arrived the very same day, even faster than before. After that, there was no longer any doubt that Olymp Trade is a reliable company that is worth working with (which I will, definitely).

  163. avatar
    Fatimah
    13/07/2019

    In my opinion, the perks of the platform also include the VIP-status. It provides its owner with a 90% payout rate, which is more than the competitors can offer. It is remarkable that this payout rate is valid for as much as several dozens of assets.
    By the way, I cannot agree that Olymp Trade has few assets. They are 77, which is definitely more than the competitors can offer. Previously, Olymp Trade really couldn’t boast of a vast choice of assets, but since then they have significantly extended the assortment.

  164. avatar
    Gilbert Quilario
    09/08/2019

    gaano ba ka totoo sabi nila hindi daw nila nakukuha an kanilang withdrawal,
    Salamat sana masagot

  165. avatar
    Gilbert Quilario
    09/08/2019

    at bakit hindi tinatangap ang 10 dollar na deposit

  166. avatar
    Success
    11/08/2019

    Hi everyone,I’m here in Nigeria..please can i use voters card in place of national ID card for my olymp account verification.

  167. avatar
    Eva Vender
    13/08/2019

    Any traders from Malaysia here? Why is it so hard to deposit using CIMB ? Any ideas ?

  168. avatar
    Advangl
    15/08/2019

    Yes, Forex market reputation has really been spoiled for the last few years.  To be precise, it was spoiled 20 years ago, but since then people didn’t manage to accept the changes and still look at that market the same way.
    At the end of the last century, Forex was something new for many countries, and people were thinking, that this is a great opportunity to make some money. The problem was that to join the forex or any other traditional exchange of that years was possible only through a broker. And there were many scammers among the brokers or simply small companies, which didn’t do their job good. Because of that, many people lost their money or just didn’t manage to earn as much as they were expecting. There were too many such people, therefore, it was a sharp negative reaction regarding the Forex market. However, we need to understand that the situation has been changed for the past 20 years. Now it is almost impossible for the company-fraudster to stay on the market at least for some time. Usually, such fraudsters have enough time to trick only a few people, who don’t know anything about the market. Once their activities become known on the internet – they disappear right away. That is why the companies who have been working at least for a few years, working openly and not hiding, most likely are not fraudsters. That’s why Olymp Trade is the company i can rely on. Though it is still necessary to complete the check of the broker you are planning to cooperate with – down to making a test deposit and withdrawal with some not significant amount of money.

  169. avatar
    Brader John
    20/08/2019

    What is the best time to trade in Olymp Trade ? What is the strategy that so far works for you ? Can you share? Thanks !

  170. avatar
    Abhi
    21/08/2019

    Can u help me when I withdraw money from olymp trade I have received one notification.your bonus amount will be debited from your account. I am processing extra amount.
    Example deposit 30 get 60 with bonus . but right now I have 70 .I have requested withdraw 10 but I have received notification bouns amount will be debited

  171. avatar
    Conjuth
    21/08/2019

    I will comment a little bit about the disadvantages mentioned in the article. Regarding the number of assets – I don’t think, that Olymp Trade provides so little of them. Probably, there are some platforms with bigger numbers of assets, but there are around of hundred assets on Olymp Trade and if I’m not mistaking – this is a pretty decent number. Moreover, there are a lot of cryptocurrencies among them, which allows actively trade during the weekends and in general increases the opportunities.
    Regarding the fact that platform doesn’t provide the service for the US and EU citizens – this disadvantage applies to the US and EU citizens only, lol. The citizens of other countries do not care about it, they consider trading conditions, platform performance, speed of money withdrawal – and Olymp Trade has everything ok.

Leave a comment