Skip to Content

OINVEST – Broker Review and Trader Feedback 2021

4.5 / 5

Attention! We advise to refrain from trading with this broker. We recommend choosing this 👉🏻 reliable broker. For traders from USA, Canada, Australia use 👉🏻 this broker

OINVEST sounds like another online broker in the list of hundreds of similar platforms. Should you trust your trading career to it? Would you like working with the platform? Would your funds be safe, or it is another scam out there? Get your answers below.

1. General information

OINVEST was founded in 2018 and is operated by Aronex Corporation LTD. The countries of operation are mainly Asian and Arab, but since the platform release, it has gained clients from all over the world. Right now, OINVEST offers more than 350 trading instruments and CFDs on a wide variety of assets.

OINVEST online platform provides access to such famous trading tools as WebTrader and MetaTrader4. Additionally, there is an educational hub to find. It contains comprehensive educational materials on trading, explaining how to find your trading style, what are the strategies and how to use them, etc. Materials are good for both beginners and experienced traders. Trading is accessible from the web and mobile apps, operating on Android and iOS.
Still, the most frequent question about any trading broker is:

“Can I, as a trader, trust this particular platform?”

We don’t have the answer to that question, as it is for you to decide. But we have our honest opinion, and we are happy to share it with you.

2. Advantages and Disadvantages

To complete this section, we combined the responses of registered customers, and some trustworthy platforms, like Scam Broker Investigator and FXEmpire.

Free DEMO account: Trading is quite a risky process, so if you’re new to it, you might lose quite a lot until you figure out how it actually works. What’s good about the DEMO account is that it offers you to practice risk-free and learn stuff with own pace.

UX optimized website: OINVEST platform is intuitive and quite easy to use. If you visit the website for the first time, you will figure out how it works in a few minutes.

Regulated operations: OINVEST was founded by Aronex Corporation LTD., a company incorporated in Seychelles, regulated by the Financial Services Authority (FSA) in Seychelles, with license number SD014.

Trader education: The website offers more than 200 studying materials, like videos, eBooks, articles, and tutorials. Also, they are divided according to the complexity level, so both newcomers and experienced traders would find useful information to boost their skills.

No hidden or unexpected charges: OINVEST does not charge you a commission for trading. Among the charges are inactivity and deposit fees. Withdrawal fee varies on payment method.

Fast withdrawals: The max. period of funds withdrawal is up to 14 days. No hidden charges included.

Trade duration customisation: Traders have the privilege of controlling the trade duration. Also, there is an option to place the stop loss/profit orders from both web and mobile app versions.

Minimum deposit $250: Not the lowest rate within the online brokers. Still, covered with pretty high leverage, which is 1:500.

Not available in several countries: Traders from AF, CI, CU, IQ, IR, LY, MM, KR, SD, PR, US, AU, SY, DZ, JP, EC are barred from using the platform.

3. Trading conditions

OINVEST specializes in CFDs and offers them as a type of instrument for the customer. Thus, a client doesn’t need to own or invest in the asset itself; he makes a profit from the change of its price in the market. The markets covered under CFD offerings include various currency pairs, commodities, market indices, and stocks.

Among the benefits of trading with OINVEST are:

  • Allows scalping.
  • Allows hedging.
  • Minimum deposit sum is recommended, not obligatory.

Before opening a real account and deposit real money, a client may try out the DEMO account. It's free and helps learn the process better.

4. Assets

OINVEST covers all the popular trading assets. As a client, you are offered a wide choice of CFDs on Forex pairs, Cryptocurrencies, Stocks, Indices and Commodities. Speaking in terms of numbers, there are 49 Forex pairs available, 172 Stocks, 18 Commodities, and 20 various Indices. The accessible range of cryptocurrencies includes highly popular ones, like Bitcoin, Dash, Ethereum and Ripple.

5. Trading platform

OINVEST adopted one of the most popular online trading platforms, MetaTrader 4 (MT4). It is not only widely used in the industry; it also comes with loads of integrated trading tools in a pack. MT4 is easily accessible as a desktop client or browser-based version. Depending on the version, you might need to download and install free client software before you can run it.

6. Mobile Trading

Mobile trading is also available for OINVEST clients. Apart from the web version of MT4, there are mobile applications you can download from App Store or Google PlayStore. These applications allow you to trade directly from your smartphone. The account would be synchronized with the one you created on the web. Mobile version is as functional as the web one, supports various order types, gives you control over trading activities and lets you set up your stop loss/ stop profit levels.

7. Demo account

OINVEST provides customers with an option of opening a free yet completely functional DEMO account. The only difference from a real one is that there are no actual financial operations – no deposit, no profit or funds withdrawal. This account is a tool to get acquainted with the trading process and to practice some of the strategies.

8. Types of accounts

Apart from the DEMO account, OINVEST offers only a standard type of account. There is no specified minimum of deposit funds, but traders are highly recommended to deposit at least $250. The leverage is pretty high, 1:500, while European brokers usually offer 1:30 only.

9. Opening an account

Registering an account is completely free and would take 5 to 15 minutes. Being a regulated broker, OINVEST would require a few basic compliance checks from any new customer. That is done for the client to understand the risks of trading. Once you open the account, it would need to be verified with:

  • A scanned color copy of your passport, national ID or driving license.
  • A utility bill or bank statement from the past three months confirming your address.

After the verification process, the account would be all set and ready for trading operations.

10. Funds withdrawal

For deposits and withdrawals, OINVEST has loads of payment methods available, including bank wire transfer, major credit cards, eWallets, etc.

11. Trader training

There is a highly evolved education section of the website, which OINVEST is proud of rightly. It includes videos on demand (VOD), eBooks, Tutorials and a whole range of courses, which can help learn trading processes and risks. Among the materials, the client would be able to find tutorials starting from the beginner’s and up to the professional level of trading experience. Moreover, there are valuable hints on how to create a trading strategy or find own style in trading. All materials are available absolutely for free. They can be easily found on the website’s menu.

12. Should I trade with OINVEST?

To sum up, it would be safe to say that OINVEST is a reliable and trustworthy broker. Most of the issues applicable to the digital options brokers seem to be irrelevant in the case of OINVEST. Moreover, this particular broker is a highly regulated company that operates under the law. Among the security measures used to protect user’s data are:

  • Encryption of all transactions as well as the communications on data servers.
  • Compliance with Level 1 PCI services.
  • Cutting-edge firewalls plus the most advanced Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) software to protect the information that is sent and received.

The company has a leading education hub that holds piles of materials covering trading, strategy, stats, and hints. Quality education is a golden rule of online trading, and OINVEST did the best job to provide it on the highest level.

One of the most important questions is funds safety. OINVEST is regulated by the Southern African Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA). A regulated broker won’t manipulate market prices or funds for withdrawal. In case of violation, the regulated broker would lose its status.

Despite being a newly established broker, OINVEST has gained the trust of thousands of clients from around the world and keeps getting positive reviews on platforms like FXEmpire (4/5 stars), Compare Brokers (4/5 stars), etc. Clients do mention the great work of the support team, stressing the quality and availability of representatives.

OINVEST seems to be a very promising platform in terms of safety, comfort and funds security. But the decision of whether one should or should not register an account with OINVEST is on traders.

Reviews on OINVEST

Comments about OINVEST
( 103 )
User rating: 3.9 / 5

Comments: 103

  1. avatar
    Aitan
    12/12/2019

    Great platform, easy money withdrawal, amazing customer support. I highly recommend this broker.

    • avatar
      Sheila
      26/05/2020

      Hi Desmond, would like to know did you get to know which bank in Malaysia deals with crypto?

      • avatar
        Karina
        23/08/2020

        I am actually don’t know the rules of Malaysia’s bank. My guessing is you can try or asking to Hong Leong bank or others bank which developt or maintan by Chinese people. Or maybe you can asking Chinese people (or others) who is like to play gambling.

  2. avatar
    ENGRACIA DESMOND
    12/12/2019

    THE FINANCE DEPARTMENT SENT ME MONEY BUT THE BANK NEGARA MALAYSIA DOES NOT DEAL WITH CRYPTOCURRENCY. SO MAY I KNOW WHICH BANK IN MALAYSIA DEALS WITH CRYPTOCURRENCY?

    LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR REPLY.

    ENGRACIA DESMOND

  3. avatar
    Anika
    19/12/2019

    Among lots of trading platforms I prefer Oinvest. I tried to trade on Merrill, Forex and Fidelity, but the most comfort and gainful I found Oinvest. Also the training program on this platform taught me a lot. Thanks to it I began to understand how to earn on the cryptocurrency.

  4. avatar
    Erin
    20/12/2019

    On a good list for me, like assets and my manager

  5. avatar
    Ali Shay
    30/12/2019

    Over the two month that I spent trading on Oinvest.com I made sure that this broker is right for me. Due to their excellent training program I could improve my trading abilities a lot. I also would like to note that managers that work there are very polite and responsible. Oinvest.com helped me to earn enough money for holidays, it’s so great and i’m very glad.

  6. avatar
    Mauricio
    02/01/2020

    Not bad, i like that platform is very easy to use. I was pleasantly surprised that Oinvest includes lots of educational information. Their webinars helped me a lot. The amount of my income is satisfying, it’s a nice ancillary earning to my salary on the main job.

  7. avatar
    Otto
    08/01/2020

    I was very scared of trying something on the trading platforms, because I heard bad things about it. But the friend of mine tell me more about it, explained details, recomended me Oinvest and I decided to take a chance. Well, I like it and not gonna stop trading here.

  8. avatar
    Todd
    09/01/2020

    I’m really surprised by negative reviews because I have been working with Oinvest for 7 months already and I can’t be more satisfied. It’s an advanced platform with a variety of tools and full of opportunities. For me, it’s the best one.

  9. avatar
    Felicity
    14/01/2020

    Among lots of platform I chose and stayed with Oinvest, because it turned out to be very trustworthy, legal and most profitable for me. Based on my personal experience, Oinvest gives me opportunity to earn more, than I did somewhere before.

  10. avatar
    Hayden Noble
    15/01/2020

    I’ve tried many trading platform before I found ones that fit me, because I’m not gonna put everything in one basket. Currently, I trade on three platforms and Oinvest one of them. It’s profitable and has simple interface.

  11. avatar
    Norah
    20/01/2020

    I like Oinvest because of availability of trading instruments, professionalism of account managers and handy interface of platform. Highly recommend!

  12. avatar
    Yaretzi
    21/01/2020

    I like great availability of trading tool on the Oinvest. It let me choose the most profitable for me, so I prefer shares and currencies. As any platform Oinvest can’t guarantee total secure and absence of risk. But my earning cover all of it. I approach very seriously and responsibly to trading.

  13. avatar
    Abimael
    24/01/2020

    Oinvest is gainful tool to make additional earning. I’m glad that this platform is efficient and simple to use.

  14. avatar
    Patrick mugo
    24/01/2020

    I learn that oinvest does not accept clients from Africa? Expound more on this please.

  15. avatar
    Jethro
    28/01/2020

    This efficient service helped me a lot. I had to find a source for getting extra money and found Oinvest. Due to it I can have additional 300$ every 2 weeks.

  16. avatar
    Arthur
    28/01/2020

    I started trading with Oinvest last summer. So far I can say that I’m fully satisfied with this broker. Besides, educational materials are great.

  17. avatar
    Ezekiel
    28/01/2020

    I like that Oinvest is reliable and i can trust my investment. The way Oinvest’s managers treat its clients is also deserve respect.

  18. avatar
    Matteo
    29/01/2020

    Oinvest is a very efficient tool to do trading. Convenient platform gained my admiration, because it’s hard for me to figure out how all these platforms work.

  19. avatar
    Levi Kim
    06/02/2020

    I haven’t faced any trouble with Oinvest, while with some other brokers I always had many issues… The customer service is good, and the withdrawal process is simple.

  20. avatar
    Amiel
    07/02/2020

    I chose Oinvest because it proved me its solidity. My first deposit was 250$ to test this platform and find out if it let me down. After 3 month of trading I saw that platform helps me to make profit and doesn’t scam me. Then I began to invest more and earn more. For now I have nothing to complain about.

  21. avatar
    Azuba McFadden
    11/02/2020

    I consider Oinvest as efficient tool to trade on Forex. It’s credible, it gives me opportunity to get additional income and to learn more about market. Due to educational tutorials that platform contains I could improve my knowledge about trading and earn more.

  22. avatar
    Rudy
    13/02/2020

    Oinvest is one of the best companies out there, I’ve been trading with them for over a year and I’m really satisfied.

  23. avatar
    Edmund
    14/02/2020

    Excellent customer support which gives fast and relevant answers. Thank you, guys. You deserve the highest rating.

  24. avatar
    Ancy
    04/03/2020

    This broker is a very professional. Highly reccomend

  25. avatar
    Lit Apaestegui Mejía
    07/03/2020

    Gracias Por llegar a mi
    Leí todos los comentarios y encontré qué todos hablan bien de ésta plataforma
    Y por eso confió que todo salga bien
    Yo también me apunto
    GRACIAS por darme la oportunidad de entrar a éste programa Saludos Lit

    5/5

  26. avatar
    Kenas
    18/03/2020

    Do you accommodate clients from African continent, Kenya?

  27. avatar
    Zemira Tu
    09/04/2020

    Oinvest is worth upper estimate due to its excellent client approach. Managers are highly professional, the level of assistance is great.
    Spreads and leverage are optimal for me personally. As a result, my profit is good. I’m satisfied with Oinvest service fully.

    5/5

  28. avatar
    Woong Park
    14/04/2020

    Oinvest helped me a lot as a beginner in trading. I found many useful articles on the site. Webinars have especially helped me get in the know.

    5/5

  29. avatar
    Mario
    15/04/2020

    I’ve worked with several brokers, and Oinvest is the best out of all of them. It’s a really great company with professional staff and really convenient software.

    5/5

  30. avatar
    Woong Park
    24/04/2020

    Oinvest offers reliable leverage and quick withdrawals.

    I opened an account to trade on stocks and so far I’m happy with everything. For several months, an investment of $ 300 returned to me in double size. I know that this is not too much, but because I started with small amounts. Trading is always a risky business, so I try to be careful.

  31. avatar
    John Scofield
    28/04/2020

    The best broker who works in South Africa. I use their mobile application. It is really convenient. Very intuitive interface, so I can follow the markets anywhere and anytime. And if there are difficulties, support service always comes to the rescue.

    5/5

  32. avatar
    Edwina
    05/05/2020

    Please how much is the minimum deposit?

  33. avatar
    Jamie
    06/05/2020

    5 stars to Oinvest! I’ve tried 3 different brokers so far, and this company definitely has the best trading conditions and customer support. My favorite part is how client-oriented and trustworthy this company is.

    5/5

  34. avatar
    Klaus
    07/05/2020

    Great trading conditions, reasonable commisions, a lot of educational content, really professional customer support, account managers, and financial analysts. Highly recommend Oinvest!

    5/5

  35. avatar
    Yom Jin-Hee
    08/05/2020

    Oinvest let me achieve my ambitions in trading. It provided valuable information that I could apply to reach me best results. Broker is credible, with neat interface. Everything is simple and transparent here.

    5/5

  36. avatar
    Dana Rey
    08/05/2020

    I like working with Oinvest. I am very satisfied with the support service. Whenever I have problems, they come to the rescue.

    In addition, they offer a large number of different platforms for trading.

  37. avatar
    Lindiwe
    11/05/2020

    What currency are they using? I’m a bit sceptical about trading as I’ve heard lot stories, are these guys really reliable?

  38. avatar
    Amara
    14/05/2020

    Oinvest is broker with the widest selection of crypto. It is my favorite asset. But broker has many other trading instruments. I even started to trade shares. Trading on Oinvest I get prime services.

  39. avatar
    Jekeil
    25/05/2020

    Highly professional customer support service. it’s nice to deal with honest people. Broker provides latest techs for trading, that is very helpful to reach desirable results.

    5/5

  40. avatar
    Jonathan
    05/06/2020

    I’ve recently tried Oinvest and was pleasantly surprised to find out how good it is at providing its services and customer support. The trading interface is really user-friendly, and the variety of assets is quite impressive!

    5/5

  41. avatar
    Lesego
    06/06/2020

    I only have few days in this platform first day I was scared cos I came across negative comments and I tried to withdraw my money back cos I felt like I was scammed, but when managers reach out to me start giving me lessons about trading I’ve changed my mind cos of their customer support service.

  42. avatar
    Alfie
    10/06/2020

    I discovered Oinvest through a friend recommendation, so I’ve had a lot of hopes towards trading but surprisingly this company exceeded all of my expectations. My profits keep growing every other month, and I’m really happy I’ve decided to give this thing a try.

    5/5

  43. avatar
    Arny
    11/06/2020

    Why I choose Oinvest? Well honestly because my friend started trading with them. So I saw that his experience was pretty good. So after few months of thinking I finally decided to open demo account. And I was really surprised. There is a LOT of useful materials on their website. Support service is also good.

    5/5

  44. avatar
    Kim Quan
    16/06/2020

    I like trade with Oinvest. They offer a good conditions for traders of any level of experience. My only one complaining that due quarantine they didn’t offer any special conditions for opening an account.

    4/5

  45. avatar
    Leo
    16/06/2020

    I’ve been trading with Oinvest for a year and I’m definitely going to keep working with this company. I like that I can regularly make some extra money, and withdrawals are super fast.

    5/5

  46. avatar
    Blake
    19/06/2020

    I’m new to trading, so I’m mostly concentration on the education side of it, and Oinvest has some really good educational resources on the website. I’ve only put a minimal deposit and I’m taking things slow with my trades, but I think I’m going to be ready to take trading more seriously soon. Overall, it’s a really nice company for beginners.

    5/5

  47. avatar
    Andrew
    24/06/2020

    Oinvest is definitely the best broker I’ve tried so far. Trading conditions are quite average but customer support is absolutely fantastic.

    5/5

  48. avatar
    Clayton
    25/06/2020

    Excellent broker, amazing trading conditions, fast working platform. I’m really satisfied with my experience.

    5/5

  49. avatar
    Walter
    01/07/2020

    I like how well-done the website is, so I decided to try working with this company and it ended up being a great idea. I’m really satysfied with my trading experience.

    5/5

  50. avatar
    Kingsley
    02/07/2020

    The website and the platfrom are really convenient and well-done. Itrader treats me really well as a client. Highly recommend!

    5/5

  51. avatar
    Bryan
    02/07/2020

    Amazing website, a lot of educational materials, great work with customers, good leverage. That’s what I need from a good broker and Oinvest gives it to me.

  52. avatar
    Sharir Rezduan Waili
    04/07/2020

    Thanks so much Muhd… May Allah bless you and everyone working towards helping many people like me… 😇🙏😊

    5/5

  53. avatar
    Zaire
    06/07/2020

    Platform is so easy to operate on and contains much useful stuff. Like charts to trace through the market, webinars and trading instruments.

  54. avatar
    Erik
    07/07/2020

    I have only positive impressions from trading with Oinvest. Here I found all the assets I’ve desired to trade with, particularly commodities. Trading with this broker is a great experience for me as a trader.

    5/5

  55. avatar
    David
    13/07/2020

    Products and trade offers of Oinvest are quite cool. I also like the leverage which it provides – it’s rather high.

    5/5

  56. avatar
    Arney
    14/07/2020

    by and large I am satisfied with Oinvest. I would not say that everything is perfect – there is definitely room to grow. But in general, the conditions are quite favorable. The minimum deposit is small, the spreads are normal. We worked especially well on the mobile application – it works quickly and reliably. I do all withdrawals through it and there have never been problems.

  57. avatar
    Riaan
    16/07/2020

    I am new to trading. My manager took time and patience to explain lots of detail to me. And yes I was afraid of the unnkown she guided me. I do have more confidence. So a big positive shoutout to Hanna and Oinvest
    Thanks Riaan

    5/5

  58. avatar
    Fawzia
    21/07/2020

    Very useful trading platform, where I can realize my standing ambitions. I’ve started my path on Oinvest 7 months ago and can reach the desired income.

  59. avatar
    Adrian
    22/07/2020

    Oinvest is one of the best brokers I’ve worked with. Fast withdrawals, great platform, really polite staff

    5/5

  60. avatar
    Fraser
    23/07/2020

    I’ve worked with Oinvest for 6 months, and I’d say it’s quite average in terms of trading conditions, assets, and platform. I wouldn’t say it’s a bad thing because everything works well but I think there’s definitely room for improvement

    4/5

  61. avatar
    Leighton
    24/07/2020

    I’ve never thought trading could be this rewarding but Oinvest totally changed my mind. It’s a really profitable platform, even for newbies

    5/5

  62. avatar
    Edward
    28/07/2020

    Great variety of tools and assets, profitable conditions, great support. I like this broker

    5/5

  63. avatar
    Joe
    30/07/2020

    Great broker for both newbies and experienced traders. Lots of useful materials on the website, really well-trained staff, user-friendly platform. Trading conditions are quite competitive

    5/5

  64. avatar
    Sameer
    04/08/2020

    Firstly, I want to emphasize the expertness of the technical team, the agents are polite and ready to help.
    The trading conditions are great and suit me completely, and also the wideness of the range of trading tools is attractive.

    5/5

  65. avatar
    Tom
    05/08/2020

    I’ve been trading with Oinvest for 6 months and I didn’t encounter any major issues. I’ve recently made my first significant withdrawal and I received my money quite quickly.

    5/5

  66. avatar
    Charles
    06/08/2020

    Overall I’m satisfied with this broker. I’ve had a few minor technical issues at first but they were solved quickly by customer support. I wish withdrawals were processed a bit quicker but it’s not a big problem either. Apart from that, everything works well.

    5/5

  67. avatar
    Andre
    12/08/2020

    I’m really happy with Oinvest as a place to trade stocks. Really professional customer support, great leverage, no hidden fees and charges. 5 stars, for sure!

    5/5

  68. avatar
    Rex
    13/08/2020

    I’m really enjoying the educational content on the website. It helps me learn a lot, and also my account manager takes his work really seriously and gives me plenty of helpful advice. The platform and the trading conditions are average but the quality of service is definitely outstanding!

    5/5

  69. avatar
    Oinvest Staff are polite and efficient ( my Snr. /Managers, Williams
    17/08/2020

    Efficient and professional,I hope they follow up on other concerns to First time traders and clarify some Details

    4/5

  70. avatar
    Yolande Petersen
    25/08/2020

    Can I trust this, i dont have money to throw in the water. If I decide to invest in this, is this true or a scam.

  71. avatar
    Jack
    26/08/2020

    I’m new to trading so I still have a lot to learn and the educational content on the website has been really helpful.

    5/5

  72. avatar
    Jack
    28/08/2020

    The broker works really efficiently, the withdrawals are being processed quickly, customer support is really polite and helpful. Trading conditions are average

    5/5

    • avatar
      Dennis
      31/08/2020

      Hi Jack,

      just wanted to make sure if this is legit or scam

  73. avatar
    Percy
    31/08/2020

    I’m completely satisfied with Oinvest, it’s been a reliable broker with amazing customer support. Trading conditions are great

    5/5

  74. avatar
    Tyler
    01/09/2020

    I’m happy with Oinvest, it has a great variety of trading tools, lucrative trading conditions and really professional customer support

    5/5

  75. avatar
    Jimmy
    02/09/2020

    I was hesitant about depositing more than the minimum deposit but my account manager convinced me that it was the right move, and it turned out to be true. I’ve made a successful withdrawal and I’m definitely going to keep working with Oinvest

    5/5

  76. avatar
    Elliot
    03/09/2020

    It’s a really efficient broker, withdrawals and deposits are processed quickly, customer support responds quickly and professionally

    5/5

  77. avatar
    Andrew
    04/09/2020

    It’s a really reliable broker. At first, I’ve had a hard time figuring out how to actually make money through trading but my account manager went out of his way to explain things to me, and now it’s been going really well

    5/5

  78. avatar
    Jayden
    07/09/2020

    Great regulated company that treats its customers really well, provides a wide variety of trading tools and instruments. I’ve withdrawn my funds a couple of times and never had any issues

    5/5

  79. avatar
    Clayton
    08/09/2020

    Great broker, convenient platform, great trading conditions, a lot of educational content on the website

    5/5

  80. avatar
    Tom
    09/09/2020

    I was looking for a decent broker to work with, and I decided to make a demo account with Oinvest. It seemed really nice, so I put in the minimum deposit. So far, it’s been going great, really good trading conditions

    5/5

  81. avatar
    lheng
    11/09/2020

    Hi, just want to ask if it’s really safe and legit here to trade? it’s so hard to trust now because many scammer happen.

  82. avatar
    Chanda
    14/09/2020

    Just invested… i hope i did a right decision.🙏

  83. avatar
    Leonard
    08/10/2020

    Responsible broker with high-quality services. Learning materials are very comprehensive and helpful. The MT4 platform has great capabilities and overall my trading experience with Oinvest is positive.

    5/5

  84. avatar
    Liam
    13/10/2020

    I’m really happy with the quality of service. Trading conditions, the platform, the website are really great, as well as customer support. 5 stars, for sure!

    5/5

  85. avatar
    Chester
    16/10/2020

    It’s a really trustworthy and safe company. I was looking for a broker that’s regulated and came across Oinvest, and since then I’ve been working with them for 2 years. I’m glad I once signed up because it’s become an additional source of income for me

    5/5

  86. avatar
    Ashton Mills
    19/10/2020

    I’ve discovered trading relatively recently and it’s been really empowering during the lockdown. I’ve made a couple of withdrawals already and it’s been really helpful

    5/5

  87. avatar
    Greta Paul
    12/11/2020

    Thanks to Oinvest, I found the additional income I needed. Due to the crisis that happened this year, my income fell, so I had to look for new sources. A friend suggested this broker and I liked it. Firstly, the site has a simple and accessible interface, and secondly, the demo account offers a good set of tools. Third, there are training videos, articles and tutorials for beginners. All this bribed me and now I have been trading for the eighth month.

  88. avatar
    Jamie
    16/11/2020

    Oinvest has been my broker of choice for more than 2 years and it is for a reason. It’s one of the most trustworthy and reliable companies I’ve ever come across. They treat their clients really well, I highly recommend trying it out!

    5/5

  89. avatar
    Zilpah Naibaho
    16/11/2020

    Great choice of CFDs assets. I prefer CFDs on commodity products and Oinvest is a perfect place to carry out these transactions. I’ve got all necessary charts and features to open and close my deals.

    5/5

  90. avatar
    Axel
    17/11/2020

    Oinvest is the first broker I ever worked with and I don’t even want to try working with others because of how good this one is. The educational content on the website is so high quality that anyone could learn about trading from it. Trading conditions are good and they treat the customers really well

    5/5

  91. avatar
    David
    19/11/2020

    This platform would be best for experienced traders, although there’s a lot of useful and comprehensive educational content for newbies. Managers and customer support are polite. Overall, I’m satisfied with my trading experience

    5/5

  92. avatar
    Chris
    27/11/2020

    I’m glad I once decided to try trading and made an account with Oinvest because it’s been going really well for over a year. Withdrawals go through easily and quickly, educational content is really helpful, so far I’m completely satisfied

    5/5

  93. avatar
    Samuel
    30/11/2020

    Reliable regulated broker, highly qualified staff at the company, quick withdrawals with no hidden fees or charges. I’m really happy with my experience at Oinvest.

    5/5

  94. avatar
    Darius
    01/12/2020

    Oinvest has really earned my trust over the year that I’ve been working with them. This company has never wronged me in any way, I’m really happy with my trading experience.

    5/5

  95. avatar
    W. Park
    03/02/2021

    Oinvest is a great broker with great spreads and fast withdrawals. I’ve been working with them for over a year now and I’m happy with everything. Special thanks to the support team.

  96. avatar
    Brooklyn
    04/02/2021

    I have only good things to say about Oinvest. I’ve been trading with this company for almost 3 years and it really earned my trust.

    5/5

  97. avatar
    Zachary
    05/02/2021

    Huge variety of assets to try out, good trading conditions, comfortable trading platform.

    5/5

  98. avatar
    Hugh
    08/02/2021

    Oinvest has really amazing services, the staff is really polite and qualified, withdrawals are quick, no hidden charges. I’m pleased with my experience

    5/5

  99. avatar
    Lenny
    29/04/2021

    One of the best brokers for crypto trading. This winter, I made great money on the growth of bitcoin thanks to the forecasts of this broker. Thanks Oinvest!

  100. avatar
    Nick
    30/04/2021

    Really well-established broker, the services are really high quality and everything is very organized.

    5/5

Leave a comment

OINVEST – Broker Review and Trader Feedback 2021

Visit Site