Skip to Content

NSBroker – Trading Platform Reviews & Opinions 2021

4.5 / 5

NSBroker is an MFSA-licensed Forex broker. Should you trade with NSBroker? Is this platform reliable or just a scam? Read our in-depth review below to find out.

1. General information

NSBroker was founded in 2011 by a group of experienced traders. Thanks to its customer-centric approach, NSBroker has quickly gone through the early development stage and gained the confidence of traders around the world.

However, the Forex market is always risky; Forex traders have to face not only the risks of trading but also the risk of being scammed by a broker. Therefore, it is necessary to research a broker carefully before deciding whether you should trade with it.

In this review, we will provide all the details that we know about NSBroker. You will find out:

  • Whether NSBroker is reliable or not
  • What assets NSBroker offers
  • How to open an account with NSBroker
  • Which deposit and withdrawal methods are available at NSBroker

 

Our experts have written this review after carefully examining this broker's services (including testing trading with demo accounts and real accounts).

Let's get started.

2. Advantages and Disadvantages

A strong level of investor protection: The NSBroker brand is owned by NSFX Limited, which is regulated by many regulatory bodies around the world, including the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA), the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), the Federal Financial Services Authority (BaFin), and the Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF). Under MFSA's Investor Compensation Scheme alone, NSBroker’s clients are protected up to €100,000 in the event that the broker becomes insolvent.

Negative balance protection: Traders at NSBroker enjoy negative balance protection which protects them from losing more than the amount they deposit to NSBroker.

Competitive spreads: The spreads at NSBroker start from 0.4 pips - a very competitive fee in the Forex industry today.

Innovative trading platform: NSBroker offers its clients MetaTrader 5 (MT5) - one of the leading trading platforms for Forex traders today. MT5 is highly user-friendly and is equipped with the most advanced market analysis tools.

Free demo account: A demo account is a highly important tool for traders; it helps them practice trading without risks. At NSBroker, you enjoy a free and unlimited demo account.

Various payment methods: One of the factors that help NSBroker globalize its services is the diversification of payment methods. NSBroker supports most of the popular payment methods today, including Credit Card, Wire Transfer, and e-wallets.

Fast and free withdrawal: Withdrawal requests at NSBroker are normally processed within 2 business days with no hidden charges.

Responsive support team: NSBroker has a professional and dedicated customer support team that works around the clock. The average response time of NSBroker Live Chat is 5.5 seconds, while that of telephone support is 17.6 seconds. Tickets are usually solved within 5 hours.

Rich educational materials: NSBroker offers a comprehensive education center that can help a beginner trader become a trading professional.

A relatively narrow range of tradable assets: At NSBroker, traders can only choose from over 100 instruments, including stocks, FX currency pairs, commodities, indices, and cryptocurrencies.

US, Japanese, and Canadian traders restricted: Traders from the US, Japan, and Canada cannot use NSBroker's services.

3. What is NSBroker?

Launched in 2011, NSBroker is known as a broker created by traders and for traders - it was founded and run by a group of experienced traders. NSBroker offers Forex and CFDs trading services based on the MetaTrader 5 platform with more than 100 tradable products.

By the end of Q3 2019, NSBroker had 32,673 active clients and about 166 new registrations every day. The monthly average number of executed trades reached nearly a million.

4. Trading Platform

NSBroker is a MetaTrader-only broker. It supports 3 versions of MetaTrader 5, including MT5 Web, MT5 Desktop and MT5 Mobile.

To start trading, you need to log in to your trading account on NSBroker MT5. For the Desktop version, after you successfully log in, the trading interface will be displayed with price charts located in the center of the screen. Chart types and several drawing tools are placed at the top of the platform, while tradable assets and technical indicators are set in the “Market Watch” and “Navigator” boxes on the left side.

Compared to the legendary trading platform MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5 is significantly improved. It supports 21 different time frames, 38 popular technical indicators and 6 types of pending orders. MT5 is also equipped with an economic calendar, allowing traders to track economic events more conveniently.

5. How Does Trading on NSBroker MT5 Work?

To enter an order on the NSBroker MT5 platform, you need to press the F9 button to open the Order window. Then, choose the type of order, trading volume, stop-loss, and take-profit levels.

NSBroker offers more than 100 tradable instruments covering 5 asset different classes (stocks, currency pairs, commodities, indices, and cryptocurrencies). Below are some of the most popular tradable instruments at this broker:

  • Stocks: Amazon, Apple, Facebook, eBay, Tesla, Volkswagen, Goldman Sachs...
  • Currency pairs: EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/JPY, USD/CHF, AUD/USD, NZD/USD, EUR/JPY...
  • Cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Cardano, Dash, Etherium, Ripple...
  • Indices: S&P 500, DAX 30, FTSE 100, DJ 30, HANG SENG...
  • Commodities: Gold, Silver, Oil...

 

Cryptocurrency trading at NSBroker has plenty of benefits, such as:

  • You can make profits in both up and down directions
  • You are trading with a regulated broker instead of a non-regulated exchange
  • You can use leverage to magnify your profits
  • You enjoy lower trading fees compared to those of an exchange

6. Mobile Trading

As mentioned, NSBroker supports the MetaTrader 5 Mobile version which is compatible with Android and iOS devices. This version is fully integrated with the tools and functions of the computer version, enabling you to easily engage in trading on the go.

7. Account Types and Demo Trading

Currently, NSBroker only offers two types of accounts - a demo account and a real account.

The demo account at NSBroker is free and has unlimited usage time. It is a great tool for traders to practice trading.

The real account at this broker is a type of ECN account with low spreads (from 0.4 pips). Execution of requests is completed in two different ways:

  • Promptly – the exchange opens right when the financial specialist has formalized his application.
  • At the point when the correct conditions arrive – the investor indicates the conditions (for instance, achieving a cost of a specific dimension) at the beginning of which execution happens.

8. Opening an Account

To open an account at NSBroker, follow the steps below:

  • Visit the NSBroker official site
  • Click the "OPEN AN ACCOUNT" or "JOIN NOW >>" button on the homepage
  • Fill in the required information (full name, phone number, email, etc.)
  • Answer a few questions about yourself
  • Read and accept NSBroker’s terms and conditions
  • A real trading account will be created automatically. Click the “Add funds now” button to make a deposit and start trading

9. Deposits and Withdrawals

The minimum deposit at NSBroker is $250. The broker supports 7 payment methods, including Credit Card, Bank Transfer, Yandex Money, QiWi Wallet, Skrill, Neteller, and Webmoney.

NSBroker does not require a minimum withdrawal - you can make a withdrawal request even if there is only $1 in your account. Withdrawals are normally made within 2 business days via the method you used to deposit funds.

NSBroker claims that it does not charge any fee on most withdrawals, except the ones via Skrill and Neteller.

10. Education

NSBroker offers a comprehensive education center that covers the knowledge of financial investments from basic to advanced. Traders can learn to trade through videos, e-books, articles, or directly via in-depth market analysis made by NSBroker trading experts.

11. Customer Support

NSBroker's customer support team is available 12 hours on 5 business days a week (from 8:00 to 20:00 GMT+3). Supported languages include English, Russian, Arabic, German, French, Italian, and Spanish.

NSBroker has a highly professional and dedicated support team. Statistics in our 30 contact attempts show that the average response time of NSBroker Live Chat is 5.5 seconds, while that of the telephone support is 17.6 seconds. Tickets are usually solved in less than 5 hours.

12. Should you trade with NSBroker?

The answer is yes. Overall, NSBroker is a reliable broker with superior trading conditions. Its most prominent feature is the very low spread (perhaps one of the lowest spreads on the market today).

With that said, NSBroker still has some drawbacks such as only providing the MetaTrader 5 trading platform or offering a relatively narrow range of tradable instruments. Hopefully the broker will soon add more trading instruments and platforms.

Reviews on NSBroker

Comments about NSBroker
( 124 )
User rating: 4.5 / 5

Comments: 124

  1. avatar
    TD666
    25/08/2020

    I have traded with nsbroker for almost 2 years. They are excellent, I have never had problems with trade execution or withdrawing funds. Sometimes the platform is disconnected, but overall everything works well.
    What I like most about this broker is they offer super low spreads. EURUSD is just 0.4 pips, GBP/USD sometimes down to 0.2 pips. As a short-erm trader, I save a lots of fees trading with them.
    Nsbroker has no limitation for pending orders too. Excellent broker

    • avatar
      Bill
      16/11/2020

      The most lucrative offers among all brokers. This is true. NS provides a great policy with respect to their customers.

      • avatar
        Vicky88
        20/01/2021

        No fraud, no suspicious actions detected during whole 2020.
        Nice place to earn money from home on cuarantine.

        5/5

        • avatar
          Raul
          25/01/2021

          Yesterday received 900$.
          Thats true – they allow to get your cash.

          5/5

          • avatar
            EscapeBoy
            23/02/2021

            My last cashout – 900$.
            Interesting days when its possible to earn good cash on crypto, oil , gold and others.

            4/5

      • avatar
        Oleg
        03/04/2021

        Fast wathdrawal is the main plus of NS Broker in addition to professionality.

        4/5

      • avatar
        Cyle
        24/04/2021

        Heard a lot of good information about NS so I decided to try this broker.
        I also trade on other platforms but they are not so profitable.

        5/5

    • avatar
      Alex
      05/03/2021

      Strongly recommend NS Broker to all brokers independently of their experience.
      Universal trusty broker.

      5/5

    • avatar
      Alex
      09/03/2021

      The truth is that every broker should be like NS.
      But in uor times this is a privelege to give you opportunity to earn and cashout.

      5/5

    • avatar
      Ben23
      30/03/2021

      The same thing im talking about – most profitable conditions among all other brokers.

      5/5

    • avatar
      Lex.
      24/04/2021

      Absolutelly concurt with that.
      You preciselly counted all NS Broker s advantages.

      5/5

  2. avatar
    Ellis Carr
    27/08/2020

    Nsbroker is a trusted broker. Last week I traded Gold with them and got slippage. I sold Gold around 1815 and set stoploss at 1821, but the price rose strongly and went through my stoploss level. This caused me to lose an extra $350. I asked them and they refunded me. To be honest, I faced slippages many times when trading with other brokers, but only afew of them agreed to refund. Nsbroker did it, and that’s why I trust them and recommend them.

    • avatar
      Neo
      29/03/2021

      Now you never know whether you find a trusty one or a scum.
      So thats why im not changing my broker.

      4/5

  3. avatar
    Max3
    31/08/2020

    Recently I received $ 100 on my account for the stock, gifts for transactions For a little over two months I traded 100 lots and received money Let the amount be small, but still nice In other companies you just trade, but here you are also encouraged Who has a large turnover on transactions for Mini or BMW to sell

    • avatar
      Engesha
      22/02/2021

      Thats true, its absolutely possible to make some money from couple of dollars here.
      Not elsewhere.

      5/5

  4. avatar
    Linbu
    31/08/2020

    Perfect experience with this broker
    I had traded so many brokers, almost 95% of all brokers. Nsbroker is one of the best I have seen.
    They have one of the best customer service. You know how important customer support is in trading.
    They have one of the best paltform.
    They offer one of the tightest spreads (or maybe the tightest)
    I can say that I am 100% satisfy with them. You can trust them with everything in Forex.
    Unbelievable good for me.

    • avatar
      Oleg
      22/01/2021

      Ive read many positive reviews and feedbacks about broker.
      On different sites and forums.

      5/5

  5. avatar
    Chad
    01/09/2020

    I have been trading live with Nsbroker for about three years now. Their platform is stable with fast execution. There were no issues with deposits and withdrawals. I only needed customer support a very few times, and everytime I do, I receive answers very quickly.
    It will be even better if they offer more instruments.

    • avatar
      RuslanG
      16/04/2021

      And you got to realize that in time there are not many honest broker left in net.

      5/5

  6. avatar
    Samanta
    03/09/2020

    A really successful and practical platform! It is very convenient to trade, there are many currency pairs, there are not only cryptocurrencies, but also currency markets. The site is very stable and you do not need to be afraid for your finances. I know a lot of similar projects, but it is calm here.

    5/5

  7. avatar
    LukasZ
    03/09/2020

    I’ve faced no trouble with nsbroker over the last 3 years of trading. Their support is very nice and reliable. 99% traders care about withdrawing funds and profits, which I found they are very prompt with. However, they have small issues which are the entry set and the slippage, when I set stop SELL or BUY orders, some time the entry price is not exactly what I want.
    Overall I recommend them

    • avatar
      Balaleo91
      15/10/2020

      I will try to trade here.
      I dont have any experience but hope to learn quickly how to make money on ns.

    • avatar
      July
      05/04/2021

      Yes. I think that its reliable broker.
      Ive been trading here during only 1 week and in spite of not very long term i understood that everybody has a chanse to earn good money here.

      5/5

    • avatar
      Mike
      18/04/2021

      Im sure that here you learn fast how to make money.
      The main thing is your willing.
      You got it – you will be succeed.

      5/5

  8. avatar
    Teibismei
    04/09/2020

    dear all greeting,
    I do respect all the comments about this broker even the negative ones, but in fact my experience was and still very good with them. my first account was in 2018 and since then I’ve left for year or more and come back to them with ease. I lost money trading with them many time but it was my bad (lack of knowledge and experience, poor money management. Notice this is pretty easy to blame them).
    I even recommended this broker to my friends and all of them seem satisfied. I wish all of you good trading and thank nsbroker.

  9. avatar
    Vitalii Marunich
    04/09/2020

    Pretty good broker. I have been using it for several weeks, in my opinion, a fairly reliable and proven broker nsbroker. I am very satisfied with the use, making money is easy, and even pleasant because of the design. On the plus side, there are ample opportunities for earning money. I personally recommend the broker.

    5/5

  10. avatar
    Boris2
    05/09/2020

    Recently received $ 100 per share, gifts for transactions. In a little over two months, I traded 100 lots and received money. Let the amount be small, but still pleasant. In other companies, you just trade, but here you are also encouraged. Who has a large turnover on transactions for the sale of Mini or BMW.

  11. avatar
    KAsad
    06/09/2020

    Hands down the best broker I have traded with!! Have a nice support team who actually cares but could be a bit quicker on emails which isnt too much of a big deal.

    Overall very happy with this broker.

    • avatar
      Oleg
      04/04/2021

      By all means broker from the top.
      I will continue to thinck like that even if ill be in minus.
      So far im in plus.

      5/5

  12. avatar
    Michael Johnson
    07/09/2020

    First of all, I would like to note the design and functionality of the site itself, it is quite easy to get acquainted with it. If anything, technical support helps very quickly. On NSBroker for almost half a year, promotions are quite frequent and interesting for brokers. I recommend this project for acquaintance.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Nikolas
      17/04/2021

      In a nutshell its a good steady broker who gives opportunity to earn money from trading.
      But i saw better.
      With respect to trading platform.

      4/5

    • avatar
      Vlad
      10/05/2021

      Me also wants to test NS in real account. My friend, who has been trading there since 2015, recommended me this broker.

      4/5

  13. avatar
    Elena
    07/09/2020

    I have been working with this platform for 2 years. During this time, NSBroker has only confirmed its stability and reliability. Technical support of the exchange works well, you can always get qualified help in solving any issue. I get my dividends on time and there have never been any delays. There are promotions and bonuses on the NSBroker platform.Using the exchange is easy and simple.
    I recommend it to everyone.

    • avatar
      Stan
      08/05/2021

      I put 350 dollars one year ago on my account. And that was my first and the last depo.
      From that time I ve been cashouting every month not less than 1000 $.

      5/5

  14. avatar
    Mike
    08/09/2020

    The quarantine and sitting at home ended, and the habit of trading through NSBroker remained. So attached to this case that it’s a pity to waste time on something else. It is good that there is a normally working and convenient site NSBroker, you can see what and how on the exchange during the day.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Jinny
      20/04/2021

      Thats true.
      Trading become one of the most popular business in 2020 and 2021.
      My dream – to work for myself and to earn from home – became true.

      5/5

  15. avatar
    Adam Johnson
    08/09/2020

    I want to share my impressions of this broker. Not a bad broker. I have been using it for a long time already, therefore, in my opinion, a fairly reliable and proven broker nsbroker. I am very pleased, it is very good to make money with him and also to undergo training together, in my opinion this is a very profitable business, in our time. I recommend this broker to everyone, this is the best option

    • avatar
      Adam Johnson
      08/09/2020

      I want to share my impressions of this broker. Not a bad broker. I have been using it for a long time already, therefore, in my opinion, a fairly reliable and proven broker nsbroker. I am very pleased, it is very good to make money with him and also to undergo training together, in my opinion this is a very profitable business, in our time. I recommend this broker to everyone, this is the best option

      5/5

  16. avatar
    eiso
    08/09/2020

    Great broker with super tight spreads. There are brokers with better trading conditions out there but nsbroker makes me feel happiest. Kind support, ultra fast execution and almost instant deposit and withdrawal.
    I totally recommend them.

    • avatar
      BillPerk
      04/04/2021

      last day i asked support about one issue and got an answer very quickly.
      One more proof of quality of NS Broker

      5/5

      • avatar
        Gaga
        11/05/2021

        First site, where i managed to receive my money from trading.
        Convenient and fast withdraw, in case you verificated your account.

        5/5

    • avatar
      Vlad
      09/05/2021

      Many good vews…
      I think i should try this broker. Today im gonna put a minimum depo and look at things.

      4/5

    • avatar
      Vlad
      11/05/2021

      All i wanted to say is that during my first trading month on NS i earned twice more than i usually make on my job per month.

      4/5

  17. avatar
    Alex Romanov
    08/09/2020

    Hi everyone, want to tell you story about my experience of cooperation with nsbroker. I’ve been looking a good broker almost tree years and I already wanted to give up and throw it all… But a few months ago I found the nsbroker company. And I want to say I was very impress with their professional skills and knowlege. And when I started trading with nsbroker, I no longer had any problems with trading execution and withdrowing money. You know, this broker allowed me to look differently at trading in general and at it’s individual processes. I have never lost money with nsbroker, so I recommend it to everyone.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Lelush
      18/11/2020

      Dont you think that every normal trading site obliged to have this option?
      In our groomy times honesty and fairness with respect to customers are considered as privilege…

      • avatar
        Gorge
        10/12/2020

        So thats right.
        You have to select your broker wisely and
        scrupulously.

    • avatar
      Mike
      18/04/2021

      Yes, you got it right.
      In our times if you are honest you deserve a medal).
      Choose NS or other fair places to trade on.

      5/5

  18. avatar
    Victor
    08/09/2020

    In general, I like trading with a NSBroker and have been working with it for several years. There are large number of convenient and effective tools for high-quality and profitable trade. I have already made a withdrawal several times, all of requested money always came. I have a verified account there. If you have any questions, you can always contact the support service.

    5/5

    • avatar
      igor
      14/01/2021

      Do i need to seek a second platform as seconfd choice for protection of my capital?

      4/5

    • avatar
      Oliver
      06/05/2021

      A profitable day was for me. 3 of 4 deals closed in plus.
      In addition my friend going to create an account here by my referal link.

      4/5

      • avatar
        Vlad
        11/05/2021

        Im glad that ive opened BO for myself in the beginning of this year. I used to trade only on NS company. So far im satisfied by everything. And also want to admit that i made 1000$ in January. Great site for trading!

        5/5

  19. avatar
    Alexa
    09/09/2020

    As for me, Nsbroker is a excellent broker for serious people whose really value their time and do not waste it. I have traded with Nsbroker for three years and I never had some big problems with that platform. To be objective, I must admit that others brokers that I’ve use in my past, were unreliable: sometimes happens problems with no reasons, and it was very strange. Therefore I feel needy to change my broker and I choose Nsbroker.
    What I like most in Nsbroker:
    1) low spreads
    2) no limitation for pending orders
    I guess, that these facts makes Nsbroker very great and best of its kind. Thanx.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Nicky Butt
      20/10/2020

      Best comment imho.
      Informative and objective.
      I will try this broker this week for sure.

      • avatar
        Alex89
        28/10/2020

        I found this platform last week for a very first time.
        Giving the situation that comments are pretty good, i will try it for sure.
        We got leak of trusty brokers this year.

  20. avatar
    Bill
    09/09/2020

    The broker is old and proven. Not 5 minutes on the market. Money is withdrawn and this is already a big and fat plus. The support is also always responsive. My opinion about the company is rather positive. Adequate organization, you can not be afraid for your finances, do not fool people. Trading conditions are a bit similar to others, there are a couple of differences, of course. Large selection of markets. That is, you can trade both stocks and currency, or cryptocurrency, perhaps this is the biggest plus.

    • avatar
      Sergey
      15/02/2021

      Reliable trusty platform.
      My ally knows them for ages.

      5/5

      • avatar
        Oleg
        03/04/2021

        So maybe thanks to NS broker traders continue to think that reliable trading sites still exist.

        5/5

  21. avatar
    Elmasry
    11/09/2020

    I’ve been with nsbroker for around 3 years now. From my perspective they are a nice broker.
    Stable platform, fast execution
    Low spreads and commissions
    Professional customer service
    However, they have some drawbacks.
    no ECN account
    only metatrader 5 available
    not so many assets to trade.
    I think they only suit short term FX traders.

    • avatar
      HillaRILO
      15/09/2020

      Nsbroker is not perfect, i have had some issues with them but i found a strategy that made trading with them worthwhile. The strategy is called the Double Stochastic. You can search it on Google. It got amazing reviews and results so many traders make tons of money with it daily. Because of this nsbroker is not so bad.

  22. avatar
    MaxTudor
    29/09/2020

    Terms and conditions of trading on finmax are good for me. Never met before such honest and professional broker, who cares about his customer.
    Sorry for my English.

    • avatar
      Dimitry
      03/02/2021

      Im glad that NS appeared to be not worse than rewiews about it. Modern, sufficient platform, best opportunities to make money.

      5/5

  23. avatar
    TariusBlake
    07/10/2020

    Does Anyone use social trading on finmax? Wanna try. By this moment i ve been trading only using my own skills

  24. avatar
    TonyG
    12/10/2020

    NS Broker is the first site, where i managed to get my money from trading. Convenient and fast withdrawals, in case you verificate your account of course.

  25. avatar
    Niko
    03/11/2020

    The main reason I only work here is for quick withdrawal.
    I’m not a pro, trading is just a hobby for me.
    But I hate any form of fraud. Thats why i chose ns.

  26. avatar
    NoneMan
    24/11/2020

    How old is this broker?

    • avatar
      Oleg
      16/03/2021

      Old enough to trust them.
      Im here for 2 years. In plus in general.

      5/5

      • avatar
        rump199
        04/04/2021

        Ill try for sure this one.
        Read a lot of good things about them.

        4/5

    • avatar
      Ben Sulsky
      25/03/2021

      Numbers please.
      As for me im about 1000$ profit during first month.
      Never trade before.

      5/5

  27. avatar
    Eugen
    30/11/2020

    Ill try it today with minimum depo.

    • avatar
      Mara
      08/12/2020

      Me too.
      Always wanted to try.
      Hope this is not a fraud).

    • avatar
      Nicky
      08/02/2021

      I have no any reason to complain on NS BROKER. The main reason why im trading only there is my permanently growing cashier.
      Great webinars! Im trying to miss none of them.

      5/5

    • avatar
      Oleg
      19/03/2021

      Dont forget that you invest in yourself and your future incomes.
      So you must not be afraid to take a bigger step from start.

      5/5

    • avatar
      Виктор
      21/03/2021

      Me too.
      From monday.
      Heard a lot of good things about ns from trusty people.

      4/5

  28. avatar
    Lex
    01/12/2020

    Normal broker, nevertheless there is plenty of others now.
    I prefer to change brokers from time to time.
    My result here is near 7 thousand.That’s good that nobody makes an obstacle when you cashout your money from NS.

  29. avatar
    Artur
    30/12/2020

    I wish every trader health and prosperity in New 21!
    Now I have a little break from trading.
    Hoping my results willbe not worse at least as they were in 2020.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Leonidas
      05/01/2021

      The same to you, pal!
      Finally i found a job which suits to me in everything.
      Always wanted to work for myself and to be an only cheif for myself.

      5/5

    • avatar
      Sergey
      09/02/2021

      You rarely meet before such honest and professional broker, who cares about his customer not robes him.
      Best of wishes to every trader including myself, its gonna be really prosperous year.

      5/5

      • avatar
        Artur
        20/04/2021

        Todays morning gave me 350$ from 2 deals.
        One of the best days in spring.
        Properly used the signals.

        5/5

    • avatar
      Engesha
      18/02/2021

      Im going to be a real trader.
      Furthermore want to become a millionaire.
      I saw accounts with hundreds of thousand dollars here so my mission is absolutely probable i suppose.

      5/5

      • avatar
        Claus
        01/03/2021

        I think that im going to create an account here in nearest future.
        As soon as i get my salary.
        Wish to try as many others.

        5/5

        • avatar
          Neo
          29/03/2021

          Yes.
          Referall program works here.
          So you can receive 3 sorts of income here – from direct trading, from dividends and from your invited friends.

          5/5

    • avatar
      Lavad Eugen
      13/04/2021

      This broker allows to make trading not only a hobby but a profession.
      3 month in a row i got an income.
      Regularity not coincidence.

      5/5

  30. avatar
    Butto
    11/01/2021

    Invited a friend here.
    Now we both earning money here.
    Refferal program also works.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Engesha
      19/02/2021

      The same.
      So now in addition to straight income from trading i also receive i little bit from my friends sucsessful deals.

      5/5

    • avatar
      Maratik
      11/04/2021

      Im planning to invite my friend here.
      Im convinced that hell be a good prolific trader.
      Like me)/

      5/5

      • avatar
        Artur
        20/04/2021

        Created for traders by traders.
        It says a lot.
        I have not yet encountered any inconvenience when working on this platform.

        5/5

  31. avatar
    MaxP
    19/01/2021

    Im here a master for myself.
    Thats why im trader not waiter.

    5/5

  32. avatar
    Dan83
    26/01/2021

    Nice trade, verified intel which helps to make right acions.
    So, im proud of myself for electing an honest contemporary broker.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Ben Sulsky
      29/03/2021

      In Kings please.
      I ve noticed that there is a lot of russian speaking traders who work on NS Broker.

      5/5

  33. avatar
    Bobby Tal
    31/01/2021

    По сути и вообще первый брокер, на котором я стал выводить, а не просаживать.

    5/5

  34. avatar
    Dimitry
    01/02/2021

    Hello from russian traders!
    Hope, i will accomplich my personal chalenge and reach the point of 100000 this year.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Engesha
      16/02/2021

      Im tryimg to make trading my main source of incomes here.
      So far so good.
      I like to see that im not alone here.

      5/5

    • avatar
      Maratik
      11/04/2021

      Thats absolutely possible.
      Giving the situation that now its very modern to earn money from home distantly.

      5/5

      • avatar
        Jinny
        20/04/2021

        Noticed that spreads here are really narrow and fee acceptable.
        So trading here is profitable.
        There are brokers who take almost half of your earnings.

        5/5

  35. avatar
    Genna
    04/02/2021

    Definitely not.
    I put 1000 dollars one year ago on my account down here. And that was my first and the last depo.
    From that time I ve been cashouting every month not less than 1000$ . I really love this broker and my profession.

    5/5

  36. avatar
    Nicky
    05/02/2021

    Nice platform, good desighn. Obvious and understandable functionality. Now im ready to put some real money and start to trade adult-way.

    5/5

  37. avatar
    Alex
    02/03/2021

    In spite of the fact that ive lost my first money here that wasnt a big issue for me to bring them back soon.
    NS is really reliable broker, which got a reputation.

    5/5

  38. avatar
    Johny
    10/03/2021

    Well, trading conditions are on high level here.
    But its entirely up to you – whether be in plus or in minus.

    5/5

  39. avatar
    Vlad
    15/03/2021

    Thanks to NS solved my money problems which appeared from casino and bets gambling.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Hugo
      26/04/2021

      Create bronze account today. Heard a lot of good information about finmax so I decided to try this broker.

      5/5

  40. avatar
    Ben Sulsky
    25/03/2021

    I know that it is completely reliable broker.
    But you have to make good efforts to earn.
    This is not a casino.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Miron
      25/04/2021

      I managed to register and verificate my account during a day.
      Personally i think nsbroker is the best broker from all.
      During first day earned easily 130$.

      5/5

  41. avatar
    Ben23
    30/03/2021

    Pity that NS launched 10 years ago and i heard about it only in 2020.
    Trusty strong place to work in.
    12000$ from start of 21.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Marius
      26/04/2021

      I m from Poland, also have an account on Finmax. Im satisfied with broker entirely.

      5/5

      • avatar
        Laplas
        03/05/2021

        The only problem you could find during receiving your cash from NS is a little delay in case you didnt close your verification procudere from start.

        5/5

  42. avatar
    rump199
    05/04/2021

    Nice beginning of the week.
    Cryptotrade on short terms gave 120$ from start.
    Got a big hopes on Bitk.

    5/5

  43. avatar
    Maratik
    11/04/2021

    Steady platform where i feel myself confident.
    I feel that i can be a real profy trader here.
    And I like my new business.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Oliver
      04/05/2021

      Me also wants to test NS in real account. My friend, who has been trading there since 2015, recommended me this broker.

      4/5

    • avatar
      Oliver
      04/05/2021

      All i wanted to say is that during my first trading month i earned twice more than i usually make on my job per month.

      5/5

  44. avatar
    TarasKlich
    12/04/2021

    About pros and cons of NS.
    Pluses predominate but there are issues which have to be solved by broker to become the best from all.

    4/5

    • avatar
      Mera
      25/04/2021

      The main reason – the money, which i ve earned on NS platform – the biggest cashout was near 18000$.
      I also trade on other platforms but they are not so profitable.

      5/5

  45. avatar
    Fed
    13/04/2021

    It takes time to get used to new profession.
    But here you transparently see where your efforts go.
    NSBroker allows to earn really good money.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Mark
      26/04/2021

      I ve been working on NS platform since summer, 2019. I have never faced ANY problems with withdrawals.
      SO, trading here is confident and free from odd risks.

      5/5

      • avatar
        Snuker
        30/04/2021

        True. First class security protocols.
        And attention – verificate your account just after the registration. That allow you to avoid delays with future cashouts and problems with your confidentiality.

        5/5

    • avatar
      Laplas
      03/05/2021

      I want to recommend broker to all traders independently of the level of experience. Transparent and honest place to trade. I made this conclusion from 1 year of collaboration with this broker.

      4/5

  46. avatar
    RuslanG
    16/04/2021

    Hope to become a real pro.
    For this time trading is an additional sort of part time job.

    5/5

  47. avatar
    Mike
    17/04/2021

    Hello. Gonna make my first cashout from here.
    Do they take any tax for withdrawal o visa card?
    Managed to earn some on crypto.

    5/5

  48. avatar
    Jinny
    20/04/2021

    How long does it takes to learn to earn?
    I created an account 2 days ago.

    5/5

    • avatar
      tomas89
      01/05/2021

      Maybe NS is the best place for traders. Nothing odd, only instruments for trading and analitics. Good support team and best cashout offers and bonuses. Thats my opinion.

      5/5

      • avatar
        fff
        02/05/2021

        I put 350 dollars one year ago on my account. And that was my first and the last depo.
        From that time I ve been cashouting every month not less than 1000 bukses. I really love this broker!

        5/5

  49. avatar
    Nick
    20/04/2021

    Im eager to earn my first money here and buy my dream phone.
    Now im on half on my way.
    I trust this broker.

    5/5

  50. avatar
    Chris
    21/04/2021

    To be strict and straight – you got to have nuts to be the trader.
    If you scare – even NS Broker will not help you.
    So be confident and strong. Beleive in your own skills.

    5/5

  51. avatar
    Arthur
    27/04/2021

    Taking into account all pros and cons i decided to create an acc here.
    This broker os not newcomer so you can trust them.
    My first trading days were ok.

    5/5

  52. avatar
    Snuker
    30/04/2021

    Well, this is the only site whom I can trust. I was robbed by 24 and now im very careful and electable concerning brokers.
    I recommend to all of you to choose them wisely.

    5/5

Leave a comment

NSBroker – Trading Platform Reviews & Opinions 2021

Visit Site