Skip to Content

Investous – Trading Platform Review & Login 2022

4.5 / 5

Investous.com is a relatively new broker in the scheme of things but there is nothing really new about it. It comes with a proprietary web-based trading platform but one so simple you’re better off connecting with MT4 instead. That being said this broker is CySEC regulated and features everything you need to trade.

1. General Information About Investous.com

Investous.com is a full-service Forex broker operating in two arms. The first arm, Investous.com/EU is a Cyprus regulated Investment Firm operating in the European Economic Arena and under its jurisdiction. The other arm is a Belize registered Investment Company, licensed and regulated for the international market.

Investous.com/EU is operated by F1Markets Limited, a Cyprus Investment Firm, authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with CIF license number 267/15.

Investous.com/International is operated by IOS Investments Ltd with Leveltime Services LTD handling payment processing. IOS Investments Ltd is a Belize Investment Firm license number IFSC/60/511/TS/17.

2. Advantages and Disadvantages

Regulation. Whichever branch of the broker you choose to use, it is regulated. EU-based traders have the added bonus of MiFIDII regulation, which guarantees the safety of funds and protects retail traders accounts against fraud.

Trading Platform. The trading platform, both the web-trader and mobile platforms, are both easy to use. Traders enjoy user-friendly interfaces, fast transaction speeds, and tight spreads.

MT-4 Compatible. Use the webtrader or connect with MT-4 and use all your favorite EAs!

Low Minimum Deposits. Traders using a credit card or Skrill can enjoy deposits as low as $250 and can be made in USD, EUR, GBP, or RUB.

Assets. Investous.com offers 270+ assets that you can find and trade on the platform.

Education. A full education center including Video on Demand and daily market updates is available for all traders.

There is no Demo Account.

3. Trading Conditions

Trading conditions are standard for an EU-based broker, which means they are pretty good. Trades can gain access with a low deposit or choose to use a larger initial deposit to unlock special features including tighter spreads and enhanced leverage. The platform trades exclusively in Forex and margin accounts are available.

4. Underlying Assets

Investous.com offers a large number of tradable assets in four categories: forex pairs, stocks, indices, and commodities.

5. Trading Platform

The trading platform is pretty solid. It’s not as good as some others, but it seems fully functioning and glitch-free. The layout is similar to what you will find with most brokers; there is a listing of assets to the left of the screen, a chart of price action in the middle and to the right is the order screen. Traders simply choose an asset and then use the order screen to set up their trade.

The order process is very easy and includes a rather useful feature - a stop-order feature, which lets you set a price at which you will enter (or exit) a trade so you don’t have to sit and wait by the computer all the time. Spreads vary from asset to asset but are generally tight, especially for the top-traded assets, and only a few pips in most cases.

6. Mobile Trading

Mobile trading is available from Investous.com. The mobile trader features all the same tools and access as the web version. It allows for fast, easy access to the market wherever you have a cell connection. The mobile account also gives you access to your demo once you have it set up.

7. Demo Account

There is no demo account listed or advertised. This is a real downside for this broker, as the demo account is the best way to try out a new broker to see if it has the features you are looking for. Investous.com will let you take a look at the Trading Platform and even set up trades, but you won’t be able to execute them.

8. Account Types

There are several account levels you can choose from. They are differentiated by the initial deposit and start as low as $250 (USD, GBP, EUR, or the appropriate conversion in RUB). Retail traders enjoy leverage up to 1:30 while Professional Traders can get leverage increased to 1:400.

  • $250 - Basic, spread as low as 2.3 pips for top pairs (EUR/USD), $0.08 for oil, and $0.59 for gold.
  • $5000 - Gold, spread tighten to 1.8 pips for the EUR/USD, $0.06 for oil, and $0.49 for gold.
  • $10,000 - Platinum, spreads tighten to 1.4 pips for the EUR/USD, $0.05 for oil, and $0.39 for gold.
  • $50,000 - VIP, the tightest spreads of all. Only 0.9 pips for the EUR/USD, $0.05 for oil, and $0.22 for gold.

9. Opening an Account

Opening an account with this broker is a straight-forward process. Simply visit the website and click Sign Up. At that point, it will take you through the account set-up steps including your vital information, a questionnaire about your trading experience, and the initial deposit. Once you get your account set up you will need to verify your ID information before making the initial deposit, a nice step because it helps alleviate problems with your withdrawals. Accounts can be funded with USD, EUR, GBP, or RUB.

10. Funds Withdrawal

Withdrawals are equally easy and guaranteed by CySEC/MiFIDII regulation. Because you’ve already verified your account information all it takes is a request. Requests for withdrawals can be made directly from the Banking screen on the platform. Withdrawals to Credit Cards (further CC) or Skrill payment method are the fastest and may show in your account in a matter of days. Withdrawals to wire transfers may take up to two business weeks depending on your bank/intermediary banks involved in the process. Deposits made by CC come with some withdrawal restrictions. The first withdrawals must be made back to the original card in the same amount, all other withdrawals must be done by Skrill or Wire.

11. Trader Training

Investous.com does not offer “investor training” or “coaching” but what it does have is a library full of educational videos. The videos, Video On Demand, include more than six hours of in-depth videos that introduce and explore Forex trading concepts. The videos are organized into three categories - Introduction to Forex, Beginners Forex concepts, and Intermediate Forex concepts, with at least four episodes in each.

12. Should I Trade With Investous.com?

Investous.com is a solid and well-regulated broker. It comes with everything you need to enjoy simple forex trading but little else. If you are looking for a basic “no-frills, no-hassle” broker this might be the one for you. If you need cutting edge charting tools or like to use EAs it is advisable you use MT4 to connect.

Comments: 111

  1. avatar
    Kaveri jeni
    28/10/2020

    Hi there anyone got traded with investous? I wish to had some convesations here…

    5/5

    • avatar
      inspired
      22/03/2021

      hi
      my comment is below

      5/5

    • avatar
      SANDRA
      24/05/2021

      i do trade with them
      a perfect broker

      • avatar
        Support-Investous
        20/07/2021

        Dear Sandra,
        Thank you very much for your positive review.

      • avatar
        Hussain
        19/09/2021

        since how long you are trading with them. are they reliable?

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Kaveri,
      If you have faced any difficulty regarding us as Investous please contact at [email protected]. We assure you we will handle your case and would like to understand what exactly the issue it is you’re facing.
      Thank you!

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      09/08/2021

      Dear Gabriel,
      For any help you may need you can contact us at our support email [email protected] .
      Thank you!

  2. avatar
    Terry
    04/03/2021

    me, i have been trading with them
    Max is my manager and i always entrust him my dough
    25%+ profit got every time
    so can’t say anything bad

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Terry,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for keeping us posted!

  3. avatar
    Terry
    04/03/2021

    btw that’s a nice review you guys posted here

    5/5

  4. avatar
    tierry becauo
    05/03/2021

    traded diverse assets with investous and always had no issues. actually everything’s ok but i guess they’re supposed to change some policies as for the fees and swaps ‘cuz i advised the site to some of my friends and they didn’t like the swaps that they’re a way too big that’s it

    but still they got 5 stars

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Tierry,
      Thank you for taking time to submit your feedback. As we are aiming to improve our services, we would like to hear more about your experience. Feel free to send us an email to [email protected]

  5. avatar
    lin yong
    15/03/2021

    got an idea to trade on investous from my pal & happy now! swaps are a way not so comfortable but when i reach my vip membership they r gonna be more tolerant. also when it comes to communication with the managers they r so patient that i cant believe it. even when i had troubles with withdrawing i got the best assistance ever and my funds got to my bank account faster than usual!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Lin,
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope that you continue enjoying trading with Investous.

  6. avatar
    Indira
    18/03/2021

    investous is among my favs! no, indeed, it’s cool! i love big stake deposits and they ensure it. just within 6 months i got my vip membership and now i have the best conditions for trading ! no fees for withdrawals! cool!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Utah
      19/03/2021

      no fees? I wanna have the same! are there any perks to do so?

      5/5

      • avatar
        inspired
        22/03/2021

        yay just run a vip account on investous
        no worries at all

        5/5

      • avatar
        inspired
        22/03/2021

        u will also enjoy the nicest spreads ever

        5/5

    • avatar
      Utah
      19/03/2021

      actually, the fees are the only sh*t i dislike about investmarkets. thanks god i can earn a lot not to feel the burden of the 80 euro fee

      5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Indira,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  7. avatar
    inspired
    22/03/2021

    got positive experience
    withdrawals timely
    spreads are not big
    i aint charged with any fees
    steep

    5/5

    • avatar
      Simaj
      25/03/2021

      totally agree with you

      5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Inspired, Thank you for your review.

  8. avatar
    Simaj
    25/03/2021

    here in Malesia we all strive to get money from something
    i found investmarkets and got some nice money
    pretty okay
    im happy

    5/5

    • avatar
      Hussain
      19/09/2021

      hi since how you are trading with them.
      can you share me some details to contact your account manager Mr. Max

  9. avatar
    Tiny Tree
    30/03/2021

    investous is my trading destination. thanks to Max, their manager, i realized what cfd is and how i can get profit. Here in Kuwait it’s works pretty nice! Thanks guys!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Tiny,
      We are very happy with your positive comment regarding our Brand.

      Thank you very much!

  10. avatar
    Davia
    31/03/2021

    thats a good platform to trade. their cfd assets diversity is adorable! withdrawals are regular. thnks!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Davia,
      We are very happy that you are satisfied with our Platform. Thank you for the 4 stars rating!

  11. avatar
    Sarah
    01/04/2021

    Hi i’m Sarah and i wanna tell you about my experiences with investous.com

    i started trading with the wesbite about 5 months ago and it wasn’t as successful as i expected it to be. In fact, i didn’t earn much but i didn’t lose anything too.

    I invested small amounts cuz i was afraid of risking. as soon as the manager from investous told me i can earn more and described in what way i made bigger deposits. As a result now I’m almost a profy.

    What i truly enjoy is the fast payouts. But the swaps and spreads seem to be more than they could be. so i wish they were smaller. Anyway i am glad to cooperate with them

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Sarah,
      Thank you for your honest and positive feedback. Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across.

  12. avatar
    Hazel Torphy
    05/04/2021

    I joined this broker with a plant to trade gold and cryptos. I find these assets the best choice for any trader. It’s because they have already proven their value and potential under the circumstances of the everlasting COVID crisis.
    I trade on Webtrader. This platform is very convenient. It gives me instant access to the required financial instruments as well as tools for market analysis.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Hazel,
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review.We hope that you continue enjoying trading with Investous. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  13. avatar
    Hugo Blom
    11/04/2021

    What documents are needed to verify a real account?

    • avatar
      Sanda
      18/05/2021

      just your id

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Hugo,
      Please do not hesitate to contact as at our support email [email protected] for any assistance you may need. Thank you

  14. avatar
    Alighieri Orlando
    13/04/2021

    To be honest .. I started working with this broker because of the IFSC regulation. The fact is that I heard somewhere that if a broker has control of this organization, then he is not a scam and all his actions are honest. And for me it is very important!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Alighieri,
      Thank you very much for your comment. Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across.

  15. avatar
    Alf Lunden
    15/04/2021

    I have tried your Webtrader on your site and I appreciate its convenient layout. It’s more easy to use than Metatraders from my point of view. It’s much easier to shift between different assets on this platform. Every asset is accessible in the left menu. I can instantly shift between cryptos, currencies, stocks, energies, and so on. In Metatrader, it’s much more difficult to do.
    I want to ask you. How should I verify my documents?

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Alf,
      Thank you for your comment. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] for any assistance you may need. Thank you!

  16. avatar
    Alighiero Longo
    20/04/2021

    My friend recommended me to register a trading account with this broker. He told me that they provide decent execution and don’t delay withdrawals. These are two major criteria I use to evaluate any brokerage service. Besides this, the friend told about their Webtrader. As for the latter, it’s much better than any other trading platforms I have seen before. It’s not overloaded with unnecessary features but comes with the things I really need. Moreover, I like how it looks like, especially with a dark theme.

    5/5

  17. avatar
    Konstantinos Rupp
    01/05/2021

    I have been trading MT4 for over a month now. In principle, everything is clear to me, and I do not feel any difficulties in trading as such. Do you think it is worth trading with leverage?

  18. avatar
    TarrrTarrrr
    07/05/2021

    generlly i didnt believe the site from the very beginning as it was difficult to verify my id
    but im really well satisfied with this broker
    cool experience!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear TarrrTarrrr,
      Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker and for the 5 star review!

  19. avatar
    Serse Costantini
    08/05/2021

    I started trading with this broker for the first time. And I will stay here to trade because I love the trading conditions! Convenient trading platform MetaTrader 4, many trading tools. Thanks to the training and demo trading, I learned a lot)) Withdraw money without problems!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Serse,
      We are very happy to hear that you are excited with our Services. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker.

  20. avatar
    Thierry Leblanc
    12/05/2021

    I like everything about Investous. It has a great trading platform, a lot of assets. And all assets are conveniently grouped by market. So you can quickly find the right one.
    The only question I have is the following. How long can I trade on a demo account here? Is there any limitation at Investous?

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Thierry,
      We are very happy to read that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for keeping us posted. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] for any assistance you may need. Thank you!

  21. avatar
    Sanda
    18/05/2021

    top broker!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Sanda,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and the 5 stars review.

  22. avatar
    AandaA
    20/05/2021

    i stumbled upon investous a coule of months ago and can’t stop trading since then
    got 25% on each order with them which is pretty high and im proud of being a part of this global trading platform!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear AandaA,
      Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. If you need assistance please reach out to our customer support at [email protected]

  23. avatar
    SANDRA
    24/05/2021

    investous is another platform i trade. their cfd assets are cool and almost countless
    i usually trade crypto cuz i like to get into this market/
    besides/ i ve never had any issues with withdrawing
    thnx guys working at investous !
    youre amazin

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Sandra,
      We are very happy to hear that our platform is useful for you. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  24. avatar
    Berg Schramm
    24/05/2021

    That’s a normal broker for me. The main thing is that it’s not a fraudulent project. At least, it follows from my test. I made a lot of successful withdrawals here and I didn’t catch it manipulating quotes to kick me out of the market.
    Nevertheless, this broker made me change my trading approach. Earlier I often scalped but it’s troublesome to do this with this broker due to relatively high spreads. But it made me shift to long-term trading and now I mostly trade on H4 and this change turned out to be positive for me. However, if you are a hardcore scalper, you may be dissapointed.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Berg,
      Thank you for your comments. Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across.

  25. avatar
    Makande Aligbe
    06/06/2021

    To be honest, it’s surprising to me that I don’t change my broker. This is the first time. Before this company, I changed three brokers and this is no joke .. often there were problems with withdrawing money and sometimes with slippage ..
    This broker shows good statistics on slippage and withdraws money without problems during the day! This is very commendable!

    4/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Makande,
      Thank you for your positive feedback .We hope that you continue enjoying trading with Investous. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  26. avatar
    Aik Westerbeek
    07/06/2021

    You can use Demo account. It’s purpose is to backtest your potential trading strategies without risking with real funds. Investous understands that, so you have an opportunity to trade in a real and demo account at the same time, applying different approaches. However, if you’re just learning, I would not recommend you to stick to the demo for a long time as the mental factor of trading with fake money could influence your performance on the real account in the future. You better start with something small, getting to the goal step-by-step and learning by doing.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Aik,
      Thank you for your comment.

  27. avatar
    Dan Eklund
    09/06/2021

    Hey! I have been working with investous broker for 4 years, the percentage of successful transactions is over 70%. Recently, my brother became interested in currency trading and I explained many of the nuances to him. My brother does not know English at all, but would like to work with this broker. Interested in the question whether the broker has technical support in Arabic?

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Dan,

      Please do not hesitate to our support email [email protected] for any assistance you may need.
      Thank you!

  28. avatar
    Manolo Morales
    15/06/2021

    I occasionally discovered this broker online. At first, it didn’t attract me. I wanted to skip it but something didn’t allow me to do this. Its trading conditions are quite standard. Some folks may not find their spreads attractive and they may complain about high minimum deposits. However, I belong to another category of traders. For me $250 is acceptable, while spreads don’t matter at all because I trade in the long term.
    I decided to join this broker after I learned that it’s regulated. It’s one of the most crucial things for me that decides whether I will trade with this particular broker or not.
    Besides this, I was amazed by Webtrader. It’s more convenient than MTs, while its functionality is more than just sufficient. I don’t use many indicators. Sometimes I even don’t use them and rely on price levels only and sometimes I add Awesome Oscillator and wait for divergence signals from it. As my experience tells, such signals always work.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Manolo,
      We are very happy to receive these positive reviews. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  29. avatar
    Raymon
    26/06/2021

    The combination of flexible trading conditions, wide range of financial instruments, fast order executions and reliable platform makes the Investous broker’s offer attractive. I personally like the way trading signals are built into the MetaTrader4 desktop terminal as it’s always good to have another point of view before entering the market. The Buzz app is useful to get fresh analysis and expert views.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Raymon,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and the 5 stars review.

  30. avatar
    Jakob Verena
    29/06/2021

    When choosing a broker, you need to choose a financially reliable one, and there are not so many of them. And when beginners come to this site, they read and dirty tricks are poured into their heads, and this is done by all of you complaining and moaning. And in the end, a newbie goes to a broker who is not scolded, but only because no one is trading with him. For example, I made my choice a long time ago in favor of the Investous broker. It is a reliable broker offering good leverage and a small initial deposit.

    4/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Jakob,
      We are very excited to read that you are happy with our Brand! Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker and for the 4 stars review.

  31. avatar
    Samuel Assunchao
    05/07/2021

    I’ve been trading Forex for five years. I think that’s a good amount of time. I have changed several brokers and now I trade with Investous. I like everything, but I can’t be 100% sure because I just opened a real account yesterday. Trading is going well.I like that this broker has Metatrader 4. I already made some money, it wasn’t hard.
    I have a question. Do I have any problems with withdrawal to the card?

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Samuel,
      Thank you for your positive comment. Please do not hesitate to contact us at our support email [email protected] for any assistance you need. Thank you!

    • avatar
      Anoi Paramadi
      27/07/2021

      Hi. I will be happy to answer your question. No, there are no problems with withdrawing to the card if you have passed identification. This broker usually transfers funds to the card within one day. True, on the eve of the holidays at the end of the operating day, this period may increase. Therefore, before Thanksgiving, order the withdrawal in advance =)

  32. avatar
    Wilburn Torp
    08/07/2021

    Despite quite a light level of regulation, the Investous brokerage has many strong points such as the wide choice of assets, reliable platforms with fast executions and affordable trading conditions. Flexible account types add benefits according to the deposit amount.

    4/5

  33. avatar
    Luukas Vartiainen
    13/07/2021

    Having attentively studied its website, it became obvious for me that the main virtue of this broker is all about its web platform. I really think so. I reviewed their trading conditions very attentively and I saw nothing special. The broker is not for scalpers. It follows from its spreads. However, it’s not a crucial fact for me because I’m not a scalper. I just point to their spreads to assess it objectively.
    However, once I stumbled on their Webtrader, it intrigued me a lot. It’s rationally built and allows to easily access assets. It’s more time-consuming in Metatrader. If you trade intensively throughout the day, you will like Webtrader.
    As for the technical side of trading here, I can positively note its fast execution.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      20/07/2021

      Dear Luukas,
      We are very excited to read that our services are useful for you! Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker and for the 5 stars review.

  34. avatar
    Bruno Santos
    15/07/2021

    I have been trading with a broker for the second month, I have accumulated a small profit and now I am interested in withdrawing money. Where is it more profitable to withdraw money in terms of commission, to a card account or electronic systems?

  35. avatar
    Stefan Wilk
    22/07/2021

    My trading experience here can be divided into two sections: the one that depends on the brokerage and the other one that depends on my trading skills.
    I won’t really dig much in detail about my own system and trading habits as this is a brokerage review, isn’t it?
    All seems to be quite good so far (i’ve been trading for over 2 years with Investous). First I was worried about fair quotes and executions but later upon several months of flawless work I gained much of a confidence in broker’s prefessional attitude to its responsibilities and promises. All good and I can recommend the company.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      05/08/2021

      Dear Stefan,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  36. avatar
    Efek Habeeb
    30/07/2021

    This broker is quite advantageous for me because it allows me to trade very fast. It could be impossible without good execution. It ensures it and it makes me trade with this broker. There’s another thing that speeds up my trading. That’s Webtrader. It’s well-thought and enables me to quickly move from one asset to another.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      05/08/2021

      Dear Efek,
      Thank you for your comment and for keeping us posted! Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across.

  37. avatar
    Marthen Vinther
    06/08/2021

    I want to tell you that I like working with Investous broker. I recently opened a demo account to try all the advantages of this company. I’ve heard a lot about the fact that everything is fair and there is regulation. That is why I decided to open an account here.
    Now I am trading MT4. Good trading platform. I understand how to use charts and indicators. Of course, I have not studied all the indicators yet. Please tell me, if I use EMA, which indicator should I use with it?

    5/5

    • avatar
      Jan Berger
      23/08/2021

      It all depends on the strategy and your preferences.
      But Investous has a wide variety of tools, so you’re sure to find something worthwhile.

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      24/08/2021

      Dear Marthen,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for keeping us posted!
      If you need any assistance please contact us at [email protected]

    • avatar
      Darpan Munshi
      24/09/2021

      A trader can spend a lot of time studying and combining all available indicators and still not come close to getting a decent result. There are two types of indicators: time and trend. They should be considered in terms of catching the basic essence of market mechanics. Time selection indicators are usually called oscillators. They have limits of maximum (100) and minimum (0) values. Examples of oscillators are Stochastic, RSI, etc. The basic idea behind trend indicators is that trading is always on the side of the trend. So the first step is to check the trend – which direction the money is pushing prices.
      I usually combine the EMA, RSI and Fractals indicator with Investous. The RSI is known as a momentum indicator, which means that it measures the speed at which assets are bought and sold. And I must say my experience has been successful.

  38. avatar
    Eino Kinnunen
    10/08/2021

    I don’t have any special remarks about Investous broker. The price policy is adequate, the trading platform is stable without freezing, there is a regulator and a large asset base. There is multi-language support. As for slippage, it does happen sometimes. I chose the company according to my strengths and capabilities, and I advise everyone to do the same.

    4/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      24/08/2021

      Dear Eino,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  39. avatar
    Frattin Greco
    13/08/2021

    As of now, I can say that I’m not going to quit this brokerage company because everything I see here generally suits me. Of course, I could complain about their wide spreads, but it’s not a critical downside because I’m not a kind of person who actively scalp. I rarely practice scalping, although from time to time I have a desire to do this. At the same time, I can’t say that it’s a very strong desire. I can do without scalping in general, but I can’t do without profits and in most cases I earn exactly by trading in the long term and this broker allows me to do.
    First, it’s regulated and in turn it results in good execution. Secondly, it has a very good web platform Webtrader, which is more suitable for me than any other platform tried by me.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      24/08/2021

      Dear Frattin,
      We are very excited to read that our services are useful for you! Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker and for the 5 stars rating! Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across.

  40. avatar
    Luís Pacheco
    19/08/2021

    I work with Investous broker recently. I liked the detailed analytical section. It has popular trading tools and a good training center. Now about the minuses: there is no cent account, so it is not possible to test strategies with a minimum of risk. It is impossible to open the trading account without a penny in the pocket, but, all the same, to trade in small sums – not an option. It is necessary at least 250 dollars, and for a profit it is better one thousand. Approval of the withdrawal request does not have to wait long. On the average it takes 1-2 days. I am satisfied with these terms and conditions. I will trade some more, and then I will see.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investous
      24/08/2021

      Dear Luis,
      Thank you for your positive feedback about our Brand. Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across!

  41. avatar
    Tobiloba Oyelude
    26/08/2021

    I opened a Basic account here to trade stocks in the daytime. The broker offers a very suitable platform for stock trading, Webtrader. Its convenient layout ensures smooth navigation through stocks.

    5/5

  42. avatar
    Support-Investous
    30/08/2021

    Dear Tobiloba,
    Thank you for you comment and for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  43. avatar
    Jannik Kühn
    03/09/2021

    I decided to become a forex trader. For this, I decided to open an Investous demo account. Here is the MT4 trading platform, which is difficult for me, but I know that this is the best professional trading software. I hope that everything will work out for me. I’m very nervous.

    4/5

  44. avatar
    Michalak
    07/09/2021

    Broker Investous is a reliable and really trustworthy firm. I have been trading with them since they came on the market and it has been a really pleasant experience. And I must say, the income from trading has long exceeded my income from my main job. I am already an experienced trader, and I like that there are new platforms for trading here, like WebTrader. Also I have noticed that they have been trying to develop their support service, and in the past it was just people who did not know much about Forex. Now I feel like there are traders in the support department, which makes me happy as a customer of Investous. The broker is well regulated and safe. That’s why more and more traders have been opening accounts here lately.

    5/5

  45. avatar
    Support -Investous
    07/09/2021

    Dear clients,
    We are very happy to receive such a positive reviews. Please keep our support email in case you have any question [email protected].

    5/5

  46. avatar
    Valentin Machado
    15/09/2021

    What features of Investous brokerage appeal to you most in the trading process?

    4/5

  47. avatar
    Oliver Huber
    23/09/2021

    This is what I’ve been looking for a long time. First of all, I like the simplicity of the MT4 trading platform. I have never seen anything like it. I have only been trading for half a year and this is my second broker, but it is comfortable and professional to trade here.
    And secondly, I have a huge variety of trading accounts with different conditions and opportunity to become professional client. It’s a good move, I think a lot of traders will appreciate it.
    Third, there is a big number of assets, including cryptocurrencies. That’s a great move. I think many traders come here and appreciate that opportunity.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support -Investous
      24/09/2021

      Dear Oliver,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for the 5 stars rating!

      5/5

  48. avatar
    Lucas Patel
    29/09/2021

    The broker makes you believe in the possibility of good money in the Forex market. This is true because there are opportunities here: a lot of trading assets, good leverage and a small minimum deposit.
    Along with this, the company has proven its honesty and legality, so I will definitely continue to trade and make money here.

    5/5

  49. avatar
    Fitra Dongoran
    04/10/2021

    I chose this broker to test my own custom indicators. I have learned to create them on my own. It’s not so difficult. All you need to do is to acquire some basic programming skills. “

    4/5

  50. avatar
    Support -Investous
    05/10/2021

    Dear Lucas,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. It is much appreciated!

    5/5

  51. avatar
    Support -Investous
    05/10/2021

    Dear Fitra,
    The team here at Investous is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you.

  52. avatar
    Leonardo Barros
    07/10/2021

    I started making good profits with Investous. The secret is simple – I use a combination of technical and fundamental analysis. The broker is good in supporting me within the given scope of information, analysis and research. I thought that technical analysis is the main one, but it’s not true. I take advantage of the broker’s analytical articles about the currency market. The trading platform also has a built-in economic calendar and news feed. Only after doing research on the fundamental side of things, I switched to technical analysis. I take signals that are in accordance with general trends from the fundamental sentiment. Trading Central delivers accurate signals, but some of them are going against trends on long-term charts, so I just ignore them. So I’m glad I finally started profiting.

    5/5

  53. avatar
    Support -Investous
    11/10/2021

    Dear Leonardo,
    Thank you for your amazing review and for keeping us posted. We really appreciate it!

    5/5

  54. avatar
    Daniel Monteiro
    13/10/2021

    I sat at the weekend and was wondering how else to improve (change) my trading in Investous, my earnings are stable, but I want more, maybe I should start trading stocks? I mostly trade currency pairs. Or I need to work with my manager, maybe they will tell me something useful? I have heard that the support service here is at a high level.

    4/5

    • avatar
      Support -Investous
      20/10/2021

      Dear Daniel,
      Thank you for keeping us posted. For any questions you may have kindly please send as an email at [email protected] in order to give you an answer.

      5/5

  55. avatar
    Christian Viklund
    18/10/2021

    I have been trading with this brokerage company for more than a year. It attracted me with a decent choice of financial instruments. I was particularly interested in indices and in this regard the broker even exceeded my expectations because the broker offers even too many indices. I didn’t expect this. I even don’t know half of them, but it’s good because I like indices. They are much easier to trade than currency pairs.

    4/5

  56. avatar
    Crith Leroy
    25/10/2021

    I have been trading with this broker for 4 months. I was very worried but everything is fine. Thanks to the various analysis and analytics tools available, I can trade correctly and make money.
    I doubted at the beginning, but I think that many traders have such a period.

    5/5

  57. avatar
    Samuel Silva
    04/11/2021

    I registered with Investous broker.
    I wasn’t really into this subject before, but then I started to learn a lot of new information about it. That is why I wanted to try myself in this field. In the end I did not regret my decision. I registered with Investous broker. Initially it was problematic, but then I took some tutorials on YouTube and everything became much easier. In general, everything suited me.

    5/5

  58. avatar
    Johannes Aarniviita
    08/11/2021

    My wife and I decided to learn Forex. She registered at one popular broker (I will not tell here which one) downloaded an advisor, consulted a lot and eventually lost her money. Lost a little, but unpleasant. I was looking for a long time, I chose a reliable broker and decided to trust Investous. My profit in the first month was 9%. It is not so much, but it is nice. I will continue working with them, I hope to increase my profit. I recommend it to beginners.

    4/5

  59. avatar
    Ruben Pinho
    14/11/2021

    Can I withdraw money to e-wallets?

    5/5

Leave a comment