Skip to Content

InvestMarkets Review & Opinions: Is it Reliable and Safe in 2021?

3.7 / 5

InvestMarkets is a financial market broker. InvestMarkets offers traders a platform to trade the financial market through assets such as forex, and commodities.

General Information

2019 was the year that Arvis Capital Limited launched the InvestMarkets brand. Arvis Capital Limited is a Belize-based company which is supervised and licensed to render brokerage services by the International Financial Services Commission (IFSC). The company is located at 303, Number 16 Cor., Hutson and Eyre Street, Belize City, Belize and operates with IFSC license number 000307/19.

Content on its website is available in 8 different languages including English, Portuguese, Spanish, Deutsch, Russian and Polish. Unfortunately, InvestMarkets does not offer financial services to countries in the European Economic Area as well as the United States and British Columbia region of Canada.

Arvis Capital Ltd. has an agreement with Toumpaka Limited, a company registered in Cyprus (registration number: HE405187). The deal is for Toumpaka Ltd. to act as a payment agent to Arvis Capital Ltd, an arrangement that further strengthens the market depth of their services.

Advantages and Disadvantages

InvestMarkets has the following advantages and disadvantages:

Fast executions: InvestMarkets states that its platform is designed to function at top speed, offering traders a way to execute orders instantly. The platform is built on a fibre-optic backbone.

Regulation and security of funds: InvestMarkets comes under supervision of the International Financial Services Commission (IFSC) of Belize. On the website, it is also stated that deposited funds are kept in capital is lodged in segregated accounts with Tier-1 banks. InvestMarkets also uses the highest standard PCI scan and SSL certificate to secure traders’ accounts, making it nearly impossible to have security problems.

Trader education: InvestMarkets offers educational services to traders on its website. Topics covered include trading basics, technical and fundamental analysis, as well as an economic calendar. Traders also have access to webinars where practical lessons are hosted.

Great customer support: on the website, the live chat function lets traders talk to the support team directly and instantly. They can also contact customer support directly via a link that opens a phone number (+7 499 609-25-18). Customers have access to multilingual support.

Low spreads and lot sizes: InvestMarkets gives traders low trading spreads when trading. The use of minimum lot sizes of 0.01 lots also helps in proper risk management.

The web trader has limited tools: although easy to navigate, the web trader lacks enough tools for fundamental and technical analysis. These deficiencies are made up for by the MT4 trading platform.

Fees: InvestMarkets may charge fees to keep inactive accounts. According to the website, an inactive account is one that has not had any funding or withdrawal transactions within a stipulated period. If this fee is not charged, the broker has the mandate to close the account after a series of warnings.

Trading Conditions

InvestMarkets offers floating spread for forex with a minimum of 1.4 pips, while for commodities, it is 0.12. Traders can access the market 24 hours a day for the five working days.

Underlying Assets

InvestMarkets offers four tradable assets; forex, stocks, and commodities. InvestMarkets offers 46 exotic and minor currency pairs, and over 180 stocks. This is a relatively large asset listing when compared with other brokers that offer fewer assets.

Trading Platform

The broker offers the following trading platforms:

Web trading – this web trading platform is hosted on InvestMarkets’ website and requires no downloads or installations. The web trader runs on any compatible web browser on both PCs and mobile devices. The web trader has some tools for trading, including four different chart styles. The trading platform has a simple and ergonomic design and can be navigated even by new, inexperienced traders.

MT4 – a popular third-party trading platform used by numerous brokers. InvestMarkets offers the MT4, which presents three distinct chart types, nearly 60 customizable technical indicators as well as better monitoring of market trends. The MT4 is available for android, IOS, and also on PC and Mac via their various online stores.

Traders who prefer to deploy an Expert Adviser (EA) can contact customer support for more information.

Mobile Trading

InvestMarkets mobile trading experience is provided through the MT4 app. The broker has no mobile application of its proprietary trading platform and so traders who prefer mobile trading have to download and install MT4. With the MT4 app, traders have access to more tools for getting the best results. The MT4 app makes trading easy and smooth with features such as live quotes, market news delivery, account management, and technical analysis tools.

Demo Account

InvestMarkets provide demo accounts to their traders. Demo account helps new traders to become familiar with the features and trading conditions of the broker as well as provide a risk-free way to practice and modify strategies. Opening a demo account is simple; a trader clicks the sign-up button at the top-right corner of the website, and a new box opens prompting the trader to select either a demo or real account. The trader enters the required information, checks the boxes below, and clicks the start trading button to finish. Demo accounts come with a pre-funded amount of $100,000 in virtual funds. This can be renewed as needed.

Account Types

There are four different account types available on InvestMarkets. These are:

Basic account – this account comes with a minimum spread of 2.5 and only requires a deposit of $250 to open. Benefits include; one introductory lesson, access to Trading Central analysis, two alerts from Trading Central that are sent by SMS on a daily basis, daily news alerts and one free withdrawal per month. Webinar access is excluded.

Gold account – with a minimum deposit of $25,000, an InvestMarkets trader can operate a gold account. Spreads are floating and the minimum is a 2.5 points spread. Benefits include two basic lessons, one monthly webinar, daily news alerts, trading central, two alerts from Trading Central that are sent by SMS on a daily basis, one monthly free withdrawal and 100 % margin call.

Platinum account – this account is for high net-worth investors with access to a minimum of $100,000. Minimum spread is 1.9. Traders on this account have access to three advanced lessons, two monthly webinars, daily news, four alerts from Trading Central that are sent by SMS on a daily basis, three monthly free withdrawals, and the same margin call as the other accounts.

VIP account – $250,000 is required to open this account, which gives access to a minimum spread of 1.4. Other features are; advanced lessons in trading (five in number) and monthly webinars, daily news and Alerts from Trading Central that are sent by SMS, 100% margin call. No fees charged on withdrawals are charged.

Opening an Account

Traders can open an account from any page on the website. The sign-up button is located at the top-right and when clicked, opens a sign-up form. Only a legal name, email address and telephone number are required to open an account with InvestMarkets. On completion, login details are sent to the email address. These details are used by the trader to access the account. InvestMarkets has a unique requirement; upon registration, the trader is required to answer a simple questionnaire to determine the level of trading experience. If the trading platform is deemed unsuitable for the trader’s experience, a notification will be sent. All open accounts and trading activities are secured.

Deposits methods include bank wires, credit or debit cards, and e-Wallets.

Funds Withdrawal

Account verification is necessary for traders to withdraw profits. Documents accepted for verification are; proof of residence, proof of identity, and a picture of a credit card (partially covered). The verification is completed within three business days, and withdrawals can be processed.

Traders can withdraw through bank wire, credit cards, or an e-Wallet. Withdrawals to bank account have no minimum limits, but they apply to e-Wallets. Withdrawal requests are processed within 24 hours but may take longer to reflect in traders’ accounts depending on the method they use.

Trader Training

InvestMarkets offer trader training in the form of trading education. The most important training platform is called Trading Central. Trading Central brings the technical and fundamental analyses to registered traders, as well as information on trends of over 8000 assets. There is also a glossary, an economic calendar, and monthly seminars.

Should I Trade with InvestMarkets?

Of course, you should! InvestMarkets is regulated by a trusted body and offers financial services under strict rules. Traders’ capital is saved in separate bank accounts. Trading conditions are among the best in the industry. Accounts can be opened and funded easily through various means. The proprietary web trader and the MT4 trading platforms are fast, easy, and convenient for trading, with the latter offering advanced tools for analysis and other trading functions. Traders can deploy an EA service while trading. The broker also provides training and education for traders to build their knowledge. Traders’ details are secure, and there are no issues with withdrawals. InvestMarkets is recommended as a broker for exploring the financial market.

Reviews on InvestMarkets

Comments about InvestMarkets
( 67 )
User rating: 4.4 / 5

Comments: 67

  1. avatar
    Lepita
    30/10/2020

    I don’t see the auto trade on the website

    5/5

    • avatar
      Bearman
      29/01/2021

      try to contact their support team, as they’re so friendly and helpful! i guess they’ll assist you. every time i need their support they help me

      5/5

    • avatar
      Jahred
      02/02/2021

      hey!
      there’s the auto trade feature and u r gonna see it as soon as you’re registered as a real trader – not in demo mode u know

      5/5

    • avatar
      Andrew Jowikinski
      03/02/2021

      if ya trade autonomosly, i r gonna get more imho n proven

      5/5

      • avatar
        Tamna Liona
        15/02/2021

        So right you are bro

        5/5

    • avatar
      toby din
      01/03/2021

      i trade robot adviced me and its good

      5/5

  2. avatar
    Sibusiso
    06/11/2020

    Very nice and profitable thanks guys, their account managers are really professional.

    5/5

  3. avatar
    Adele
    06/11/2020

    Best brokerage company!
    They helped me to get my lost money back!
    Thank you and god bless.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Jorge Gi
      04/02/2021

      i absolutely agree with you, truly!

      5/5

  4. avatar
    Sibusiso
    24/11/2020

    Very good company and helpful people, I withdraw money with them every 2 days and everything is going good. I would recommend to everybody in SA to start doing this.

    5/5

  5. avatar
    Dennis de Witt
    24/11/2020

    I would like to tell that this guys have helped me a lot, in a very short period of time I won up to 30k with bitcoin. I grew up my own company in a year in construstion. Highly recommend

    5/5

    • avatar
      Alex_Six
      27/01/2021

      yep
      they r extra patient! when i started off with them i was just a fresher and they guided me throughout the proocess and encouraged me not to give up! i also love their educational programs !

      5/5

    • avatar
      Jahred
      02/02/2021

      i have the similar situation indeed but i didn’t create any company yet
      im gonna do that later on abit ’cause i need some more money
      do u often trade btc?

      5/5

    • avatar
      Adam So...
      16/02/2021

      i got succes with bitcoin trading too!!!!!! but im disappointed about the time i can earn like this. it’s nice and all but it cannot be forever i think

      5/5

  6. avatar
    Riana Potgieter
    03/12/2020

    Lily please let me know how and where to send a request please.

    • avatar
      Morales
      07/01/2021

      My account manager and staff are very patient to me, thanks guys and God bless

      5/5

    • avatar
      Bearman
      29/01/2021

      You do that right on the website by pressing the withdrawal button. that’s easy, really!

      5/5

      • avatar
        Theo
        18/02/2021

        sure thing it’s easy but you’ll have to wait for 3 days to receive your money!!!!! that’s insane

        5/5

  7. avatar
    Lindsy
    26/01/2021

    love their mt4 approach!!! got much dough from them. investmarkets is nice really!!!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Alex_Six
      27/01/2021

      as everyone does i guess! so cutting-edge!

      5/5

    • avatar
      Call_me_Jack
      02/02/2021

      love it toooooooooo!!!! so effective!

      5/5

    • avatar
      toby din
      01/03/2021

      what is mt4 approach?

  8. avatar
    Alex_Six
    27/01/2021

    i’ll always be grateful to investmarkets. nope, they’ve not worked any miracles as many newbies expect them to but they really opened my eyes on how the income should look like! i’m earning now well with them and even not gonna go to employ somewhere cuz they truly let me activate the sources i had! i think so well about them! investmarkets is a real forex market participant so that you’ll always have your payouts !

    5/5

  9. avatar
    Bearman
    29/01/2021

    My very first experience with investmarkets was a bit harsh for I didn’t quite understand what I’m doing. Those were my first steps into the world of CFDs. Now I’m almost a professional trader. After these 5 months I’ve been into investmarkets.com I can say that they truly let you earn. BUT! There’s a condition to stick to: you’d be a person who’s got at least any understanding of what the market is like. If you’re not, be advised to use a demo account they have.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Adam So...
      16/02/2021

      like any first experience
      mine was a way a bit messy too but i got experienced and won that market!!!!

      5/5

  10. avatar
    Armand
    01/02/2021

    can’t say anything bad about the site and i’m happy to trade with them. wish they’d been accessible from the US cuz i often travel to the country on business and need to stay in touch with my money on the platform. also, i like they withdraw to any payment option

    5/5

  11. avatar
    Jahred
    02/02/2021

    got no issues with withdrawals
    the only thing i’d change is the risks — they’d’ve been lower of course but still they r needed cuz it’s a vivid market . with investmarkets the risks are anyway the lowest i guess

    5/5

  12. avatar
    Call_me_Jack
    02/02/2021

    just withdrew my cash from investmarkets and im happy i trusted these comments on this page
    thnx guyz!

    5/5

  13. avatar
    Andrew Jowikinski
    03/02/2021

    no matter how much you deposit, you’ll get paid cuz at investmarkets you’re gonna cooperate with real professionals.
    ps
    wish they’d worked in Canada because i got many friedns from that country who’d be intersted in cfd trading!

    5/5

  14. avatar
    Andrew Jowikinski
    03/02/2021

    oh i forgot to mention about their webinars
    they’re so cool!!!!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Adam So...
      16/02/2021

      yay they’re a perfect way to educate and earn at the same time

      5/5

  15. avatar
    Jorge Gi
    04/02/2021

    investmarkets is really for the persons who’d want to make real money and have expertise in cfds trading. otherwise it’d be too complicated to get rich. but my advie is that you can always ask for the assistance. these guys provide everything you need from them and they;ll guide ya
    but mind that u can succeed only if you want to get everything. dont think that any specialist can assist you and work instead of u. dont be a moron

    5/5

  16. avatar
    Gupsu
    05/02/2021

    never been trading but when i started it was another adventure. i gotta find out a lot of things to be successful and make money. for now i can do it with the help of the analysts at investmarkets but in the future i guess i’ll gotta do that on my own. heh
    idk
    really
    idk
    im proud of myself but still a bit afraid that i’ll do sothing wrong and all

    5/5

  17. avatar
    johnathan jo
    08/02/2021

    my bro Landford got the website from his cousin who’s been a financial trader for a while and he shared it with me
    currently i dont have much experience in cfds trading but still i got some success and im happy
    i trade using crypto and there’s nothing else i tried to trade for now but i see that i’ll pretty succeed

    5/5

  18. avatar
    Lanahhhh
    08/02/2021

    a pretty god space for trading. my choice is crypto related trading. imho its for serious people

    5/5

  19. avatar
    Anis
    10/02/2021

    got so many positive emotions about investmarkets cuz they foresaw the rise of bitcoin because of musk and informed me about it. no they didnt say like musk is gonna invest inbitcoin, but they told me that it’ll be pretty beneficial for me to try to trade with crypto and i agreed. i got about $7K just for a deal and that’s been great
    i bought so many things for my wife and now im the best husband ever

    5/5

    • avatar
      Tamna Liona
      15/02/2021

      and they still help! they aint leave u on ur own when trading and they really advise nice but sometimes they get rude which is aint good but still it brings income

      5/5

  20. avatar
    Theo
    18/02/2021

    got some bad experiences with investmarkets because i had the money to be withdrawn within 3 days wtf why is it so long! i traded and spent my time and also had to wiat for the earnings payouts for three days?!?

    5/5

  21. avatar
    tampa nguan liana
    22/02/2021

    got this company a couple of months ago and didnt believe they r real cuz couldn’t find a licence info . but when i found it got evident that they r legit. but when i pressed a withdrawal button i got confused cuz money loaded my card just after 5 business days. too long!

    5/5

  22. avatar
    toby din
    01/03/2021

    My english poor but i could speak spanish my native language when traded I and it was shock because not many companies have this method. thanks for it. i think that i will have success but now it is not big .

    5/5

  23. avatar
    polie
    05/03/2021

    got the way i should trade and my manager tought me everything
    i guess it’d be not so good if the investmarkets manager didn’t assist me with the signals. so i believe that it’s all gonna be good now!

    5/5

  24. avatar
    dante
    10/03/2021

    a perfect metatrader4-based site with nice payouts by the end of the process! love it!

    5/5

  25. avatar
    Ilaihe Horsaje
    11/03/2021

    good platform
    i recommend

    5/5

  26. avatar
    Tennessy
    15/03/2021

    a reliable platofrm with a world known metatrader4! swaps could’ve been lesser imho but it’s still okay with the investmarkets site cuz one surely can earn big! all deals are controlled by the trader so no one can just destroy them. managers are patient. withdrawals fast… good!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Zainab
      15/03/2021

      do u also pay this awful 80 euro fee when you withdraw????

      5/5

  27. avatar
    Zainab
    15/03/2021

    im from kuwait and i trade with investmarkets. guys it’s not what i expected them to be because each second withdrawal is charged 80 euro . why so?? why so much?? and it takes more than 24 h to withdraw! all my success with them was spoiled by these facts! i m angry and disappointed because of these. what can i do? if i earned about $100k i’d not say a word but my funds are smaller. is there any way not to pay this fee?

    5/5

  28. avatar
    Ashraf
    15/03/2021

    plus:
    1. up to 30% income on a deal
    2. many assets
    3. crypto supported
    4. relatively fast withdrawals
    minus:
    1. swaps are big
    2. fees for withdrawals

    i recommend investmarkets .com. financially beneficial trading with them
    no big problem to get what’s expected

    5/5

  29. avatar
    rendy234
    17/03/2021

    after 4 months of trading on investmarkets a 3 days ago i decided to withdraw! guys now money is with me on my card!!!! just imagine $120 000 at once! love love love

    5/5

  30. avatar
    Moh
    18/03/2021

    Still new to InvestMarkets, hope everything works out like I hear in the reviews.

    5/5

    • avatar
      UpperTop
      18/03/2021

      sure!
      stay professional and you’ll make plenty of dough shortly! but you gotta work hard as forex is a not a mracle but a place to work hard and earn big!

      5/5

  31. avatar
    UpperTop
    18/03/2021

    in imho
    didn’t ever think i could do about 30% more from each i deal im into! no, really, i didn’t think it’s possible but it is! thanks, investmarkets!

    5/5

  32. avatar
    Daisy
    19/03/2021

    my story with investmarkets started 3 months ago and i can say the only thing: they saved me! before i’d found investmarkets, i had a big debt and i had no idea who to get rid of it. yes to make the fist deposit i had no money at all and borrowed some cash from my ex bf and it helped. i truly didnt think i can earn much because i was a newbie but the assistance by one of the managers helped me a lot and i started to understand the mechanics behind the market.
    now i am almost a profy and have enough money for trading. i dont have any debts and i enjoy my life regardless of how romantic it may sound

    5/5

  33. avatar
    Tony D.
    24/03/2021

    got another withdrawal from investmarkets today! thats a perfect way to make money in times of coronavirus!

    5/5

  34. avatar
    Sasha
    25/03/2021

    when i started trading with another company that scammed me i didn’t think that there exist any reliable one. investmarkets let me understand the most significant thing: if i work hard i earn a lot. that’s it! recommend these guys to everyone who’s not afraid of money!

    5/5

  35. avatar
    89190oooo
    30/03/2021

    if uy have no way to earn money just dont waste ur time and apply to investmarkets. i was firedby my female boss because i m a woman i think and it’s covid 19 pandemics now so it’s been impossible to seek a job. so i started seeking the alt ways to get income. investmarkets is one of the first platforms i tried. thanks god i got my finance bachelor degree!

    5/5

  36. avatar
    Tanipa I.
    31/03/2021

    when my husband went to south africa to his family, he was advised to get investmarkets tools as an addition income.It worked perfectly!
    that’s a reliable platform to invest!

    5/5

  37. avatar
    Jack Op.
    01/04/2021

    with the nice leverage on investmarkets it’s not complicated to make money really. compared 2 any other similar brokers i got more profit. what i did was i compared a three platforms by investing the same amount of money and opening the same deals. With investmarkets only i got additional 27% benefit each. And only investmarkets finally paid out the funds i earned so i will carry on trading only with them

    5/5

  38. avatar
    Tiffany
    05/04/2021

    been to investmarkets for 5 months. two withdrawals. all successful. gonna invest $5k now cuz i feel the taste of profit!

    5/5

  39. avatar
    Akseli Vennamo
    05/04/2021

    I started with a Basic account here.
    I started with a Basic account here because it comes with the most affordable minimum deposit of $250. By the way, other accounts are not interesting to me. Their only advantage are lower spreads. But it’s not a great virtue in my eyes because trading strategies don’t spin around spreads. On the other hand, a big depo gives more opportunities for trading. So, I’m going to increase my dep on this account gradually. The main thing is that for two months of trading with this company I persuaded myself that it was the right choice. That’s not a cheater. The rest depends on you. Any broker can’t trade instead of you no matter how good it is.

    5/5

  40. avatar
    Joep Post
    11/04/2021

    The first thing that attracted my attention on their site was Webtrader. That’s a really good combination of convenience and functionality. I signed up and deposited $400 specially to trade metals on H4 and D. Some complain about spreads but since I trade on higher timeframes I don’t care about it.

    5/5

  41. avatar
    Tomhard
    12/04/2021

    their leverage is bigger than that simple 1:1000 and thats truly perfect
    i also admire their mt4 terminal for trading

    5/5

  42. avatar
    polline
    12/04/2021

    top broker it is!
    i’m earning big and have no doubts about the company and payouts!

    5/5

  43. avatar
    Simona
    13/04/2021

    i now have the 1:500 leverage
    and i have earned much money with them
    god protect investmarkets.com!

    5/5

  44. avatar
    Josko Debeljak
    15/04/2021

    I recently learned about a new broker for myself – InvestMarkets. As for me, he is not bad.
    I especially enjoyed the trading training. Not great, but useful.
    Also, the broker has an economic calendar, calculator, and even CFD tips.
    In general, the broker has developed many useful tips and excellent tools for comfortable trading.
    I have not traded on MT4 before, and this is my first with this trading terminal. I trade on my PC, and I have Windows 10. But now I want to move to another city for a few months, and therefore I will take my MacBook with me.
    Do you think MT4 will work on macOS? I would be very grateful for the answer)))

  45. avatar
    Traudel Weigel
    25/04/2021

    They seem reliable enough. I’m a plain man. I’m reluctant to read a lot of reviews to have an idea what a broker I’m dealing with. Instead, I rely on practical experience. This broker attracted me with its sleek and intuitive Webtrader with easy access to assets and analysis tools. I opened an account, deposited money, tried to trade and also tested withdrawals. All of that suited me, so I decided to continue trading with this broker.

    5/5

  46. avatar
    Goran Pirnat
    06/05/2021

    Many years ago I thought of becoming a trader .. but I have become only now. I have been trading with this broker for 2 months now and everything is fine. It was not difficult to start. Here the minimum deposit is $ 250 and I was able to make it. Trading is comfortable and there are many assets to make money! I trade on MT4, it is a good trading platform. I do not like that she is Metatrader 5 for stock trading. It can be fixed. As for the rest, I like the work of a broker!

    4/5

  47. avatar
    TarrrTarrrr
    07/05/2021

    thx gosh they work in south africa and i aint poor anymore

    5/5

Leave a comment

InvestMarkets Review & Opinions: Is it Reliable and Safe in 2021?

Visit Site