Skip to Content

InvestMarkets Review & Opinions: Is it Reliable and Safe in 2022?

3.7 / 5

InvestMarkets is a financial market broker. InvestMarkets offers traders a platform to trade the financial market through assets such as forex, and commodities.

General Information

2019 was the year that Arvis Capital Limited launched the InvestMarkets brand. Arvis Capital Limited is a Belize-based company which is supervised and licensed to render brokerage services by the International Financial Services Commission (IFSC). The company is located at 303, Number 16 Cor., Hutson and Eyre Street, Belize City, Belize and operates with IFSC license number 000307/19.

Content on its website is available in 8 different languages including English, Portuguese, Spanish, Deutsch, Russian and Polish. Unfortunately, InvestMarkets does not offer financial services to countries in the European Economic Area as well as the United States and British Columbia region of Canada.

Arvis Capital Ltd. has an agreement with Toumpaka Limited, a company registered in Cyprus (registration number: HE405187). The deal is for Toumpaka Ltd. to act as a payment agent to Arvis Capital Ltd, an arrangement that further strengthens the market depth of their services.

Advantages and Disadvantages

InvestMarkets has the following advantages and disadvantages:

Fast executions: InvestMarkets states that its platform is designed to function at top speed, offering traders a way to execute orders instantly. The platform is built on a fibre-optic backbone.

Regulation and security of funds: InvestMarkets comes under supervision of the International Financial Services Commission (IFSC) of Belize. On the website, it is also stated that deposited funds are kept in capital is lodged in segregated accounts with Tier-1 banks. InvestMarkets also uses the highest standard PCI scan and SSL certificate to secure traders’ accounts, making it nearly impossible to have security problems.

Trader education: InvestMarkets offers educational services to traders on its website. Topics covered include trading basics, technical and fundamental analysis, as well as an economic calendar. Traders also have access to webinars where practical lessons are hosted.

Great customer support: on the website, the live chat function lets traders talk to the support team directly and instantly. They can also contact customer support directly via a link that opens a phone number (+7 499 609-25-18). Customers have access to multilingual support.

Low spreads and lot sizes: InvestMarkets gives traders low trading spreads when trading. The use of minimum lot sizes of 0.01 lots also helps in proper risk management.

The web trader has limited tools: although easy to navigate, the web trader lacks enough tools for fundamental and technical analysis. These deficiencies are made up for by the MT4 trading platform.

Fees: InvestMarkets may charge fees to keep inactive accounts. According to the website, an inactive account is one that has not had any funding or withdrawal transactions within a stipulated period. If this fee is not charged, the broker has the mandate to close the account after a series of warnings.

Trading Conditions

InvestMarkets offers floating spread for forex with a minimum of 1.4 pips, while for commodities, it is 0.12. Traders can access the market 24 hours a day for the five working days.

Underlying Assets

InvestMarkets offers four tradable assets; forex, stocks, and commodities. InvestMarkets offers 46 exotic and minor currency pairs, and over 180 stocks. This is a relatively large asset listing when compared with other brokers that offer fewer assets.

Trading Platform

The broker offers the following trading platforms:

Web trading – this web trading platform is hosted on InvestMarkets’ website and requires no downloads or installations. The web trader runs on any compatible web browser on both PCs and mobile devices. The web trader has some tools for trading, including four different chart styles. The trading platform has a simple and ergonomic design and can be navigated even by new, inexperienced traders.

MT4 – a popular third-party trading platform used by numerous brokers. InvestMarkets offers the MT4, which presents three distinct chart types, nearly 60 customizable technical indicators as well as better monitoring of market trends. The MT4 is available for android, IOS, and also on PC and Mac via their various online stores.

Traders who prefer to deploy an Expert Adviser (EA) can contact customer support for more information.

Mobile Trading

InvestMarkets mobile trading experience is provided through the MT4 app. The broker has no mobile application of its proprietary trading platform and so traders who prefer mobile trading have to download and install MT4. With the MT4 app, traders have access to more tools for getting the best results. The MT4 app makes trading easy and smooth with features such as live quotes, market news delivery, account management, and technical analysis tools.

Demo Account

InvestMarkets provide demo accounts to their traders. Demo account helps new traders to become familiar with the features and trading conditions of the broker as well as provide a risk-free way to practice and modify strategies. Opening a demo account is simple; a trader clicks the sign-up button at the top-right corner of the website, and a new box opens prompting the trader to select either a demo or real account. The trader enters the required information, checks the boxes below, and clicks the start trading button to finish. Demo accounts come with a pre-funded amount of $100,000 in virtual funds. This can be renewed as needed.

Account Types

There are four different account types available on InvestMarkets. These are:

Basic account – this account comes with a minimum spread of 2.5 and only requires a deposit of $250 to open. Benefits include; one introductory lesson, access to Trading Central analysis, two alerts from Trading Central that are sent by SMS on a daily basis, daily news alerts and one free withdrawal per month. Webinar access is excluded.

Gold account – with a minimum deposit of $25,000, an InvestMarkets trader can operate a gold account. Spreads are floating and the minimum is a 2.5 points spread. Benefits include two basic lessons, one monthly webinar, daily news alerts, trading central, two alerts from Trading Central that are sent by SMS on a daily basis, one monthly free withdrawal and 100 % margin call.

Platinum account – this account is for high net-worth investors with access to a minimum of $100,000. Minimum spread is 1.9. Traders on this account have access to three advanced lessons, two monthly webinars, daily news, four alerts from Trading Central that are sent by SMS on a daily basis, three monthly free withdrawals, and the same margin call as the other accounts.

VIP account – $250,000 is required to open this account, which gives access to a minimum spread of 1.4. Other features are; advanced lessons in trading (five in number) and monthly webinars, daily news and Alerts from Trading Central that are sent by SMS, 100% margin call. No fees charged on withdrawals are charged.

Opening an Account

Traders can open an account from any page on the website. The sign-up button is located at the top-right and when clicked, opens a sign-up form. Only a legal name, email address and telephone number are required to open an account with InvestMarkets. On completion, login details are sent to the email address. These details are used by the trader to access the account. InvestMarkets has a unique requirement; upon registration, the trader is required to answer a simple questionnaire to determine the level of trading experience. If the trading platform is deemed unsuitable for the trader’s experience, a notification will be sent. All open accounts and trading activities are secured.

Deposits methods include bank wires, credit or debit cards, and e-Wallets.

Funds Withdrawal

Account verification is necessary for traders to withdraw profits. Documents accepted for verification are; proof of residence, proof of identity, and a picture of a credit card (partially covered). The verification is completed within three business days, and withdrawals can be processed.

Traders can withdraw through bank wire, credit cards, or an e-Wallet. Withdrawals to bank account have no minimum limits, but they apply to e-Wallets. Withdrawal requests are processed within 24 hours but may take longer to reflect in traders’ accounts depending on the method they use.

Trader Training

InvestMarkets offer trader training in the form of trading education. The most important training platform is called Trading Central. Trading Central brings the technical and fundamental analyses to registered traders, as well as information on trends of over 8000 assets. There is also a glossary, an economic calendar, and monthly seminars.

Should I Trade with InvestMarkets?

Of course, you should! InvestMarkets is regulated by a trusted body and offers financial services under strict rules. Traders’ capital is saved in separate bank accounts. Trading conditions are among the best in the industry. Accounts can be opened and funded easily through various means. The proprietary web trader and the MT4 trading platforms are fast, easy, and convenient for trading, with the latter offering advanced tools for analysis and other trading functions. Traders can deploy an EA service while trading. The broker also provides training and education for traders to build their knowledge. Traders’ details are secure, and there are no issues with withdrawals. InvestMarkets is recommended as a broker for exploring the financial market.

Reviews on InvestMarkets

Comments about InvestMarkets
( 207 )
User rating: 4.4 / 5

Comments: 207

  1. avatar
    Lepita
    30/10/2020

    I don’t see the auto trade on the website

    5/5

    • avatar
      Bearman
      29/01/2021

      try to contact their support team, as they’re so friendly and helpful! i guess they’ll assist you. every time i need their support they help me

      5/5

      • avatar
        InvestMarkets
        29/07/2021

        Dear Bearman, ,
        Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We are very happy to hear that our support team is always next to our clients!

    • avatar
      Jahred
      02/02/2021

      hey!
      there’s the auto trade feature and u r gonna see it as soon as you’re registered as a real trader – not in demo mode u know

      5/5

    • avatar
      Andrew Jowikinski
      03/02/2021

      if ya trade autonomosly, i r gonna get more imho n proven

      5/5

      • avatar
        Tamna Liona
        15/02/2021

        So right you are bro

        5/5

    • avatar
      toby din
      01/03/2021

      i trade robot adviced me and its good

      5/5

  2. avatar
    Sibusiso
    06/11/2020

    Very nice and profitable thanks guys, their account managers are really professional.

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Sibusiso,
      We are very happy to receive this positive review. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  3. avatar
    Adele
    06/11/2020

    Best brokerage company!
    They helped me to get my lost money back!
    Thank you and god bless.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Jorge Gi
      04/02/2021

      i absolutely agree with you, truly!

      5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Adele,
      Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.

  4. avatar
    Sibusiso
    24/11/2020

    Very good company and helpful people, I withdraw money with them every 2 days and everything is going good. I would recommend to everybody in SA to start doing this.

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Sibusiso.
      We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for your 5 stars review.

  5. avatar
    Dennis de Witt
    24/11/2020

    I would like to tell that this guys have helped me a lot, in a very short period of time I won up to 30k with bitcoin. I grew up my own company in a year in construstion. Highly recommend

    5/5

    • avatar
      Alex_Six
      27/01/2021

      yep
      they r extra patient! when i started off with them i was just a fresher and they guided me throughout the proocess and encouraged me not to give up! i also love their educational programs !

      5/5

      • avatar
        InvestMarkets
        29/07/2021

        Dear Alex,
        We are very happy to hear that our Programs are useful for you. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

    • avatar
      Jahred
      02/02/2021

      i have the similar situation indeed but i didn’t create any company yet
      im gonna do that later on abit ’cause i need some more money
      do u often trade btc?

      5/5

    • avatar
      Adam So...
      16/02/2021

      i got succes with bitcoin trading too!!!!!! but im disappointed about the time i can earn like this. it’s nice and all but it cannot be forever i think

      5/5

      • avatar
        InvestMarkets
        29/07/2021

        Dear Adam,
        Thank you for your comment. Please keep our support email [email protected] for any assistance you may need in a future.

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Dennis,
      Thank you for sharing your trading experience with us and for the 5 stars review!

  6. avatar
    Riana Potgieter
    03/12/2020

    Lily please let me know how and where to send a request please.

    • avatar
      Morales
      07/01/2021

      My account manager and staff are very patient to me, thanks guys and God bless

      5/5

      • avatar
        InvestMarkets
        29/07/2021

        Dear Morales,
        Thank you for your positive feedback!

    • avatar
      Bearman
      29/01/2021

      You do that right on the website by pressing the withdrawal button. that’s easy, really!

      5/5

      • avatar
        Theo
        18/02/2021

        sure thing it’s easy but you’ll have to wait for 3 days to receive your money!!!!! that’s insane

        5/5

  7. avatar
    Lindsy
    26/01/2021

    love their mt4 approach!!! got much dough from them. investmarkets is nice really!!!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Alex_Six
      27/01/2021

      as everyone does i guess! so cutting-edge!

      5/5

    • avatar
      Call_me_Jack
      02/02/2021

      love it toooooooooo!!!! so effective!

      5/5

      • avatar
        InvestMarkets
        29/07/2021

        Dear Call_me_Jack,
        Thank you for your positive feedback and hope you will keep enjoying trading with us!

    • avatar
      toby din
      01/03/2021

      what is mt4 approach?

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Lindsy,
      We are very excited to read that our MT4 platform is useful for you! Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  8. avatar
    Alex_Six
    27/01/2021

    i’ll always be grateful to investmarkets. nope, they’ve not worked any miracles as many newbies expect them to but they really opened my eyes on how the income should look like! i’m earning now well with them and even not gonna go to employ somewhere cuz they truly let me activate the sources i had! i think so well about them! investmarkets is a real forex market participant so that you’ll always have your payouts !

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Alex,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  9. avatar
    Bearman
    29/01/2021

    My very first experience with investmarkets was a bit harsh for I didn’t quite understand what I’m doing. Those were my first steps into the world of CFDs. Now I’m almost a professional trader. After these 5 months I’ve been into investmarkets.com I can say that they truly let you earn. BUT! There’s a condition to stick to: you’d be a person who’s got at least any understanding of what the market is like. If you’re not, be advised to use a demo account they have.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Adam So...
      16/02/2021

      like any first experience
      mine was a way a bit messy too but i got experienced and won that market!!!!

      5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Bearman,
      Thank you for your positive comment and for keeping us posted!

  10. avatar
    Armand
    01/02/2021

    can’t say anything bad about the site and i’m happy to trade with them. wish they’d been accessible from the US cuz i often travel to the country on business and need to stay in touch with my money on the platform. also, i like they withdraw to any payment option

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Armand,
      We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with us. Thank you for keeping us posted and for the 5 stars rating!

  11. avatar
    Jahred
    02/02/2021

    got no issues with withdrawals
    the only thing i’d change is the risks — they’d’ve been lower of course but still they r needed cuz it’s a vivid market . with investmarkets the risks are anyway the lowest i guess

    5/5

  12. avatar
    Call_me_Jack
    02/02/2021

    just withdrew my cash from investmarkets and im happy i trusted these comments on this page
    thnx guyz!

    5/5

  13. avatar
    Andrew Jowikinski
    03/02/2021

    no matter how much you deposit, you’ll get paid cuz at investmarkets you’re gonna cooperate with real professionals.
    ps
    wish they’d worked in Canada because i got many friedns from that country who’d be intersted in cfd trading!

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Andrew,
      Thank you for your positive review and for the 5 stars rating!!

  14. avatar
    Andrew Jowikinski
    03/02/2021

    oh i forgot to mention about their webinars
    they’re so cool!!!!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Adam So...
      16/02/2021

      yay they’re a perfect way to educate and earn at the same time

      5/5

  15. avatar
    Jorge Gi
    04/02/2021

    investmarkets is really for the persons who’d want to make real money and have expertise in cfds trading. otherwise it’d be too complicated to get rich. but my advie is that you can always ask for the assistance. these guys provide everything you need from them and they;ll guide ya
    but mind that u can succeed only if you want to get everything. dont think that any specialist can assist you and work instead of u. dont be a moron

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Jorge,
      We are vey happy to hear your positive opinion for our Brand. Thank you!

  16. avatar
    Gupsu
    05/02/2021

    never been trading but when i started it was another adventure. i gotta find out a lot of things to be successful and make money. for now i can do it with the help of the analysts at investmarkets but in the future i guess i’ll gotta do that on my own. heh
    idk
    really
    idk
    im proud of myself but still a bit afraid that i’ll do sothing wrong and all

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Gupsu,
      Thank you for your comment. Please keep our support email [email protected] for any assistance you may need in a future.

  17. avatar
    johnathan jo
    08/02/2021

    my bro Landford got the website from his cousin who’s been a financial trader for a while and he shared it with me
    currently i dont have much experience in cfds trading but still i got some success and im happy
    i trade using crypto and there’s nothing else i tried to trade for now but i see that i’ll pretty succeed

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Johnathan,
      Thank you for your comment. I hope your trading experience to getting better day by day! Thank you for the 5 stars rating!

  18. avatar
    Lanahhhh
    08/02/2021

    a pretty god space for trading. my choice is crypto related trading. imho its for serious people

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Lanahhhh,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for keeping us posted!!

  19. avatar
    Anis
    10/02/2021

    got so many positive emotions about investmarkets cuz they foresaw the rise of bitcoin because of musk and informed me about it. no they didnt say like musk is gonna invest inbitcoin, but they told me that it’ll be pretty beneficial for me to try to trade with crypto and i agreed. i got about $7K just for a deal and that’s been great
    i bought so many things for my wife and now im the best husband ever

    5/5

    • avatar
      Tamna Liona
      15/02/2021

      and they still help! they aint leave u on ur own when trading and they really advise nice but sometimes they get rude which is aint good but still it brings income

      5/5

      • avatar
        InvestMarkets
        29/07/2021

        Dear Tamna,
        We are very happy to read that you are satisfied with our Services. Thank you for keeping us posted.

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Anis,
      Thank you for sharing your positive trading experience with us. Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across.

  20. avatar
    Theo
    18/02/2021

    got some bad experiences with investmarkets because i had the money to be withdrawn within 3 days wtf why is it so long! i traded and spent my time and also had to wiat for the earnings payouts for three days?!?

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Theo,
      We are very sorry you faced this issue. Please email all the details to [email protected] and we can get this investigated immediately.

  21. avatar
    tampa nguan liana
    22/02/2021

    got this company a couple of months ago and didnt believe they r real cuz couldn’t find a licence info . but when i found it got evident that they r legit. but when i pressed a withdrawal button i got confused cuz money loaded my card just after 5 business days. too long!

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Tampa,
      Thank you for your comment. Please do not hesitate to contact us at our support email [email protected] for any assistance you may need.

  22. avatar
    toby din
    01/03/2021

    My english poor but i could speak spanish my native language when traded I and it was shock because not many companies have this method. thanks for it. i think that i will have success but now it is not big .

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Toby,
      We are very happy to receive this positive review. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  23. avatar
    polie
    05/03/2021

    got the way i should trade and my manager tought me everything
    i guess it’d be not so good if the investmarkets manager didn’t assist me with the signals. so i believe that it’s all gonna be good now!

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Polie,
      Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.

  24. avatar
    dante
    10/03/2021

    a perfect metatrader4-based site with nice payouts by the end of the process! love it!

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Dante,
      We are very excited to read that our MT4 platform is useful for you! Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  25. avatar
    Ilaihe Horsaje
    11/03/2021

    good platform
    i recommend

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Thank you Ilaihe, for the 5 star review and your positive comment.

  26. avatar
    Tennessy
    15/03/2021

    a reliable platofrm with a world known metatrader4! swaps could’ve been lesser imho but it’s still okay with the investmarkets site cuz one surely can earn big! all deals are controlled by the trader so no one can just destroy them. managers are patient. withdrawals fast… good!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Zainab
      15/03/2021

      do u also pay this awful 80 euro fee when you withdraw????

      5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Tennessy,
      We are very happy to hear this kind of positive reviews. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker.

  27. avatar
    Zainab
    15/03/2021

    im from kuwait and i trade with investmarkets. guys it’s not what i expected them to be because each second withdrawal is charged 80 euro . why so?? why so much?? and it takes more than 24 h to withdraw! all my success with them was spoiled by these facts! i m angry and disappointed because of these. what can i do? if i earned about $100k i’d not say a word but my funds are smaller. is there any way not to pay this fee?

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Zainab,
      We are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our services. Please provide us with more details of your inquiry by sending us an email to [email protected] and our professional team will assist you as soon as possible. Thank you.

  28. avatar
    Ashraf
    15/03/2021

    plus:
    1. up to 30% income on a deal
    2. many assets
    3. crypto supported
    4. relatively fast withdrawals
    minus:
    1. swaps are big
    2. fees for withdrawals

    i recommend investmarkets .com. financially beneficial trading with them
    no big problem to get what’s expected

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Ashraf,
      Thank you for keeping us posted. If you need any help please send as an email to [email protected].

  29. avatar
    rendy234
    17/03/2021

    after 4 months of trading on investmarkets a 3 days ago i decided to withdraw! guys now money is with me on my card!!!! just imagine $120 000 at once! love love love

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Rendy234,
      We are very excited to read such a positive comment! Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker and for the 5 stars review.

  30. avatar
    Moh
    18/03/2021

    Still new to InvestMarkets, hope everything works out like I hear in the reviews.

    5/5

    • avatar
      UpperTop
      18/03/2021

      sure!
      stay professional and you’ll make plenty of dough shortly! but you gotta work hard as forex is a not a mracle but a place to work hard and earn big!

      5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Moh,
      Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker. Please keep our support email [email protected] for any assistance you may need in a future!

  31. avatar
    UpperTop
    18/03/2021

    in imho
    didn’t ever think i could do about 30% more from each i deal im into! no, really, i didn’t think it’s possible but it is! thanks, investmarkets!

    5/5

  32. avatar
    Daisy
    19/03/2021

    my story with investmarkets started 3 months ago and i can say the only thing: they saved me! before i’d found investmarkets, i had a big debt and i had no idea who to get rid of it. yes to make the fist deposit i had no money at all and borrowed some cash from my ex bf and it helped. i truly didnt think i can earn much because i was a newbie but the assistance by one of the managers helped me a lot and i started to understand the mechanics behind the market.
    now i am almost a profy and have enough money for trading. i dont have any debts and i enjoy my life regardless of how romantic it may sound

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Daisy,
      Thank you for sharing your trading experience with us and for keeping us posted!!If you need any assistance in the future, do not hesitate to send as an email to [email protected].

  33. avatar
    Tony D.
    24/03/2021

    got another withdrawal from investmarkets today! thats a perfect way to make money in times of coronavirus!

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Tony,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for the 5 stars rating!

  34. avatar
    Sasha
    25/03/2021

    when i started trading with another company that scammed me i didn’t think that there exist any reliable one. investmarkets let me understand the most significant thing: if i work hard i earn a lot. that’s it! recommend these guys to everyone who’s not afraid of money!

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Sasha,
      Thank you for your positive feedback!

  35. avatar
    89190oooo
    30/03/2021

    if uy have no way to earn money just dont waste ur time and apply to investmarkets. i was firedby my female boss because i m a woman i think and it’s covid 19 pandemics now so it’s been impossible to seek a job. so i started seeking the alt ways to get income. investmarkets is one of the first platforms i tried. thanks god i got my finance bachelor degree!

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear 89190oooo,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for keeping us posted! Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across.

  36. avatar
    Tanipa I.
    31/03/2021

    when my husband went to south africa to his family, he was advised to get investmarkets tools as an addition income.It worked perfectly!
    that’s a reliable platform to invest!

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Tanipa,
      We are very happy to read that you are satisfied with our brand and platform. Thank you for keeping us posted.

  37. avatar
    Jack Op.
    01/04/2021

    with the nice leverage on investmarkets it’s not complicated to make money really. compared 2 any other similar brokers i got more profit. what i did was i compared a three platforms by investing the same amount of money and opening the same deals. With investmarkets only i got additional 27% benefit each. And only investmarkets finally paid out the funds i earned so i will carry on trading only with them

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Jack,
      We are very excited to read that our services are useful for you! Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker and for the 5 stars rating! Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across.

  38. avatar
    Tiffany
    05/04/2021

    been to investmarkets for 5 months. two withdrawals. all successful. gonna invest $5k now cuz i feel the taste of profit!

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Tiffany,
      Thank you for your positive feedback about our Brand. Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across!

  39. avatar
    Akseli Vennamo
    05/04/2021

    I started with a Basic account here.
    I started with a Basic account here because it comes with the most affordable minimum deposit of $250. By the way, other accounts are not interesting to me. Their only advantage are lower spreads. But it’s not a great virtue in my eyes because trading strategies don’t spin around spreads. On the other hand, a big depo gives more opportunities for trading. So, I’m going to increase my dep on this account gradually. The main thing is that for two months of trading with this company I persuaded myself that it was the right choice. That’s not a cheater. The rest depends on you. Any broker can’t trade instead of you no matter how good it is.

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Akseli,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for keeping us posted!!

  40. avatar
    Joep Post
    11/04/2021

    The first thing that attracted my attention on their site was Webtrader. That’s a really good combination of convenience and functionality. I signed up and deposited $400 specially to trade metals on H4 and D. Some complain about spreads but since I trade on higher timeframes I don’t care about it.

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Joep,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for the 5 stars rating!

  41. avatar
    Tomhard
    12/04/2021

    their leverage is bigger than that simple 1:1000 and thats truly perfect
    i also admire their mt4 terminal for trading

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Tomhard,
      Thank you for your positive feedback!

  42. avatar
    polline
    12/04/2021

    top broker it is!
    i’m earning big and have no doubts about the company and payouts!

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Polline,
      Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us and for keeping us posted!

  43. avatar
    Simona
    13/04/2021

    i now have the 1:500 leverage
    and i have earned much money with them
    god protect investmarkets.com!

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Simona,
      We are very happy to hear that your trading experience with us is positive! Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  44. avatar
    Josko Debeljak
    15/04/2021

    I recently learned about a new broker for myself – InvestMarkets. As for me, he is not bad.
    I especially enjoyed the trading training. Not great, but useful.
    Also, the broker has an economic calendar, calculator, and even CFD tips.
    In general, the broker has developed many useful tips and excellent tools for comfortable trading.
    I have not traded on MT4 before, and this is my first with this trading terminal. I trade on my PC, and I have Windows 10. But now I want to move to another city for a few months, and therefore I will take my MacBook with me.
    Do you think MT4 will work on macOS? I would be very grateful for the answer)))

    • avatar
      Anatolii
      13/05/2021

      man it does work!

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Josko,
      Thank you for taking time to leave us a positive review. If you need assistance please reach out to our customer support at [email protected]

  45. avatar
    Traudel Weigel
    25/04/2021

    They seem reliable enough. I’m a plain man. I’m reluctant to read a lot of reviews to have an idea what a broker I’m dealing with. Instead, I rely on practical experience. This broker attracted me with its sleek and intuitive Webtrader with easy access to assets and analysis tools. I opened an account, deposited money, tried to trade and also tested withdrawals. All of that suited me, so I decided to continue trading with this broker.

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Traudel,
      Thank you for sharing your trading experience with us and for the 5 stars review!

  46. avatar
    Philippe Jean
    05/05/2021

    Guys, I registered on InvestMarket the day before yesterday. Where do you think it is better to learn how to trade on MT4 or Webtrader?

  47. avatar
    Goran Pirnat
    06/05/2021

    Many years ago I thought of becoming a trader .. but I have become only now. I have been trading with this broker for 2 months now and everything is fine. It was not difficult to start. Here the minimum deposit is $ 250 and I was able to make it. Trading is comfortable and there are many assets to make money! I trade on MT4, it is a good trading platform. I do not like that she is Metatrader 5 for stock trading. It can be fixed. As for the rest, I like the work of a broker!

    4/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Goran,
      Thank you for your feedback. As we are aiming to improve our App, we would like to hear more details about your experience by sending as an email to [email protected]!

  48. avatar
    TarrrTarrrr
    07/05/2021

    thx gosh they work in south africa and i aint poor anymore

    5/5

  49. avatar
    Anatolii
    13/05/2021

    in fact in covid times an ability to trade is a perfect way not only to grab some extra cash but also to stop searching for work. actually, investmarkets and the cfds trading with a perfect leverage is what one should seek. investmarkets is a reliable broker that everyone can entrust their money to. really
    with the investment of $1k i made with them i got it doubled so soon regardless of them saying that it will not be as soon as 1 week. so if you follow their managers’ pieces of advice you can really succeed. recommend

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Anatolii,
      Thank you for your positive feedback.

  50. avatar
    Torolv Christensen
    14/05/2021

    I will give one piece of advice today. Always check what financial assets and markets the broker provide access to. This is important. Because for me, it was necessary to get access to cryptocurrencies. And I found them in sufficient quantity with this company.

    5/5

  51. avatar
    AandaA
    20/05/2021

    top brokerage to cooperate with
    licence is one of the concerns i enjoy abouyt the company
    investmarkets has never let me down!

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear AandaA,
      Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  52. avatar
    Rafael Carvalho
    23/05/2021

    I want to say a couple of good words about this broker. First, it’s regulated and it means that it’s not a fraudulent project. Secondly, it ensures good execution that you will not struggle placing orders here. I think it’s pointless to discuss anything else because the effectiveness of your trading depends on you if your broker is not a scam, of course.
    Some complain about its high spreads, but I advise you to forget about scalping because this trading style has serious downsides. First, it’s stressful. Secondly, it’s time-consuming. Instead, you’d better pay more attention to analyzing a situation on H1-D. It will allow you to enter the market under the most favorable conditions. Then, it only remains for you to enjoy staying in the green area, moving a trailing stop in a relaxed manner.

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Rafael,
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope that you continue enjoying trading with InvestMarkets. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  53. avatar
    SANDRA
    24/05/2021

    did my best to make a deposit but failed a couple of times. thnx to Jack from investmarkets i got the best assistance and accomplished my depo within 2 mins. now i’m ready to earn big ! thanks for the assets you have for trading and cool employees to assist me!

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Sandra,
      Thank you for taking time to leave us a positive review. If you need assistance please reach out to our customer support at [email protected]

  54. avatar
    Mario Gallo
    28/05/2021

    Please tell me, can I trade on InvestMarkets if I don’t have a lot of money on my deposit ??

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Mario,
      Please do not hesitate to contact us at our support email [email protected] for any assistance you may need!

  55. avatar
    Damon Stathos
    05/06/2021

    Investmarket has become my favorite platform where you can trade calmly, in the most comfortable conditions and a pleasant atmosphere. There are no distractions such as pop-up ads, annoying “Make a deposit and get a bonus,” etc. Most of all, the well-thought-out training system pleases. Although there are companies that offer a lower minimum deposit than $ 250, this is not such a large amount, and if you really want to, you can get it in “two clicks”.
    I started trading with other brokers, changed two companies before Investmarket. Now I understand that it was necessary to come here initially. The broker is excellent, it does not interfere with trading, the withdrawals are prompt. Until I stopped at this broker and am not going to change.

    4/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Damon,
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review and hope that you continue enjoying trading with InvestMarkets. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  56. avatar
    Badver
    13/06/2021

    My approach to trading is to be attentive and never buy or sell in the middle of the range/channel. That’s dangerous. Selling or buying from the channel boundaries is the only sound idea that I discovered in trading. That’s the best strategy from my point of view.
    However, with a scam broker you can’t work with any strategy. Fortunately, this one is genuine. I understood this after two months of trading with this company. It follows from the manipulation-free trading process and smooth withdrawals.

    5/5

  57. avatar
    Nicolas Zimmermann
    15/06/2021

    Who can tell me the best advantage of InvestMarkets ?? In your opinion.

  58. avatar
    Fernando Pérez
    22/06/2021

    I would like to share my positive feedback about InvestMarkets. I have been trading with them for over a year now and I think that my review is quite objective. I like the speed of withdrawal of funds, good technical support, clear work of the trading platform. I am using MT4. I withdraw money through Neteller about once a month, always more than $ 200. Displays without problems. I trade on the medium-term trend, if you write anything, I will tell you more about the strategy. It is suitable for InvestMarkets any accounts as fixed spreads are not required.

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Fernando,
      We are very excited to read that our services are useful for you! Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker.

  59. avatar
    Eric Vieira
    22/06/2021

    I have recently registered a Basic account here. I just followed the recommendation of my friend. He positively pictured your company and I decided to sign up here. I should note that another persuasive thing that finally ruined my hesitation was your Webtrader. It’s so good that it’s possible to try it without registration. My first impression about it was that it was more user-friendly than Metatrader.
    I have been trading a bit more than a week. I appreciate how my orders are executed. But sooner or later I will have to try withdrawing funds. So, I want to ask a question about it. Do you charge commissions on withdrawals?

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Eric,
      Thank you for taking time to submit your feedback and would recommend you to reach out to our customer support at [email protected] for further assistance.

  60. avatar
    Maxime Lievens
    25/06/2021

    Although the list of countries where InvestMraktes is allowed to operate is quite restricted, the overall trading conditions are affordable, the range of assets is wide, while the platform is fast and convenient for in-depth analysis of the market sentiment.

    4/5

  61. avatar
    Lois-Fernando
    29/06/2021

    I opened an account with InvestMarkets, tried trading, all without comment. True, I tested with 0.01 lots, but I don’t think that with large volumes, something in the behavior will change. There are many ways of replenishment and withdrawal from the account, but I withdraw it to a regular card and skrill without question.

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Lois,
      Thank you for your comment.

  62. avatar
    Eli Roob
    30/06/2021

    I cannot call myself a great professional in trading, but I have some trading experience. I have been cooperating with InvestMarkets since the first days in this business, it was here that I decided to open a deposit. With the registration itself, no questions arose, it is quite easy and simple.
    I am especially pleased that the broker provides alerts from Trading Central and free withdrawals.
    There is always access to technical support, constant presence and round-the-clock answers to questions. I like that there are no problems with depositing money and withdrawing it, of course, everything is always fast and predictable. I also believe that it is important for a trader to choose a good broker, then the matter will go. This is all fine at InvestMarkets.

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Eli,
      We are very happy to read that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for keeping us posted.

  63. avatar
    Giel van Emmelen
    05/07/2021

    I have recently learned about your company. I’m a cautious person. So, I never register trading accounts without conducting a thorough research. So, I did this time. The main thing I learned about your company is that it’s regulated. It is the most important thing for me because earlier I had an unpleasant experience with a scam broker.
    I opened a Basic account with you and chose Metatrader 4. I need this platform because it supports custom indicators that I widely use in my daily trading.
    I have a positive impression about the trading process. Soon I’m going to make my first withdrawal, so I want to ask a corresponding question. How long will it take me to withdraw money?

    4/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Giel,
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. You could contact us at our support email [email protected] and our support team will assist you.

  64. avatar
    Daniele Caruso
    07/07/2021

    InvestMarkets has a powerful tool for trading forex and CFDs – MetaTrader4 with desktop and mobile extensions available. The number of technical analysis instruments is huge as it includes drawing tools, indicators and even expert advisors.

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Daniele,
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review.

  65. avatar
    Cesar
    10/07/2021

    I have been trading with InvestMarkets for the third month now and am pleased with their support and service. My account was verified within minutes. Withdrawal requests are working fine. The execution of the trades was immediate. Numerous positive reviews on forums and websites confirm this. More than 340 types of assets are available for trading. For the three main accounts, floating spreads for base currencies are around 2.5 pips. Among the downsides, I noticed that spreads are not the tightest here
    The rest does not raise any questions, this is a pure broker, with the withdrawal in convenient ways.
    At the same time, the broker offers very favorable trading conditions. The support team works around the clock, five days a week and responds at the first request. At first, when I was just starting to study, I often had to contact support – specialists always answered, and rather quickly, helped with advice, and not like in some companies – they just say that they should be left behind and users drain their deposits. Deposit and withdrawal of money promptly, without technical problems. Therefore, I want to continue to cooperate with this broker.

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Cesar,
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope that you continue enjoying trading with Investmarkets. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  66. avatar
    Felhahelm
    15/07/2021

    In my opinion InvestMarkets is a very good brokerage company, I have been working with it for several years. When I started, I tried their demo account. Very convenient for beginners, you can test your skills on different platforms for free. In addition, they provide a wealth of useful training and analysis materials. I switched to live trading without much difficulty. There were never any problems with payment of money and execution. Very good working conditions.

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Felhahelm,
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope that you continue enjoying trading with Investmarkets. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  67. avatar
    Silina
    20/07/2021

    a genuine broker to trade with!

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Thank you Silinafor the 5 star review and your positive comment.

  68. avatar
    T Garland
    21/07/2021

    How great that I got to know this broker.This is exactly the type of broker I was looking for. Everything here is simple, clear and reliable. There are accounts, there are conditions to them. There are deposit and withdrawal methods. There are no “pitfalls”. I have a basic account. I have not understood the reason to switch to another account yet, because there is not so much difference in conditions. I am not interested in 1 extra point of spread. The most important thing for me is to be sure that my account will not be cheated. With InvestMarkets I can be sure of that. Special thanks for the analytics on the website.

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear T Garland,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing us as your trusted broker.

  69. avatar
    Henri Adam
    25/07/2021

    I recently opened an InvestMarkets live account and started trading. At the moment I do not have much profit. This is all clear, the minimum deposit is $ 250 and it is hard to make a lot of money with such a sum. Almost impossible. A leverage of 1: 500 can help, but there is no need to risk it.

    4/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Henri,
      Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker. Please keep our support email [email protected] for any assistance you may need.

  70. avatar
    Vlad Sabau
    25/07/2021

    What can I say about this broker? It is a well known and well-regulated brand, which is in a good position in the world of FX and CFD trading.
    Among the advantages of InvestMarkets broker I can mention floating spreads, availability of basic and additional lessons on the broker’s website, interesting thematic webinars, daily news review.
    Having a demo account is also very important to me when trading with the broker.

    5/5

    • avatar
      InvestMarkets
      29/07/2021

      Dear Vlad,
      We are very happy to read that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for keeping us posted.

  71. avatar
    Oskar Malesh
    31/07/2021

    Got a big bonus
    When I signed up and purchased the basic package, I received a welcome bonus of 50% of the deposit amount. I didn’t start to issue it, because I planned to work only with my real money and be able to withdraw earnings immediately, but the fact itself is pleasant.
    The broker has quite powerful analytics. There are separate sections on different types of technical analysis, fundamental analysis and news. Also in the training section you can find various trading strategies. Beginners should first try them on a demo account in order to understand the logic of their use.
    Technical support works efficiently. They respond fairly quickly. There is also the possibility of contacting technical support by phone. Brokers rarely provide this opportunity.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investmarkets
      13/08/2021

      Dear Oskar,
      We are very excited to read that our services are useful for you! Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker and for the 5 stars rating! Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across.

  72. avatar
    Sebastijan Zorko
    01/08/2021

    I have always known that trading with Forex is very risky. Many people also say that forex is a scam and you can lose money. I am sure that Forex trading is a business. A business that requires constant work, certain skills and constant training. If so, then trade will make money. Good money. That is why I try to constantly learn, learn something new and build my own trading system.
    I chose InvestMarkets because it has everything you need.
    I knew that the broker is regulated and you can trust your money.
    I have traded a demo account and now I want to open a real account. Can you tell me what is the minimum deposit here and does the broker have a leverage?

    4/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investmarkets
      13/08/2021

      Dear Sebastijan,
      Thank you very much for your positive comment . Please contact us at our support email [email protected] for any help or question you may have in a future.
      Thank you!

    • avatar
      Ivan Rincón
      24/08/2021

      You’ve made a great choice. Broker InvestMarkets has a minimum deposit of $ 250 and a leverage of 1: 500 for all account types.

  73. avatar
    Markku Ruikka
    06/08/2021

    InvestMarkets broker is doing a great job! Profit is growing every day. I’ve checked the solvency several times and the company pays very well. Provide access to more than 340 underlying assets! Comfortable work through the WebTrader application, any minute you can go to a private cabinet. I started here with $400 and after few months I am withdrawing $500-550. I hope that after a year my profit will be higher.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investmarkets
      13/08/2021

      Dear Markku,
      Thank you for sharing your trading experience with us and we are very happy that is getting better day by day. I hope you will keep enjoying trading with us.

  74. avatar
    Enrico Mazza
    09/08/2021

    I first tested a demo account at InvestMarkets, and only then switched to a real account. I noticed that there is practically no difference. The execution of orders is excellent, the terminal works without any problems. I took the money out to my card and they came just in time. I have been withdrawing to Neteller e-wallet.
    I am currently working with InvestMarkets almost a year. I have a basic account with $250 minimum deposit. The company provides good conditions, a lot of assets, fast terminal. The deals are opened and closed without any delays. I recommend this company to those who want to trade normally. I can not say that there are no drawbacks at all. The platform works well, but there were times when it hung up when important news was released. I am not a follower of news trading but I don’t like the platform hangups. The support service is competent and responsive. I had contacted them once during the registration and the second time about open positions. Among the benefits I can mention floating spreads, education center features such as basic and advanced lessons, webinars, daily news, alerts from Trading Central, 100% margin call and free withdrawals. In general, it is good to deal with!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investmarkets
      13/08/2021

      Dear Enrico,
      We are very happy to hear that your trading experience with us is positive! Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker! Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across.

  75. avatar
    Serratos Romero
    12/08/2021

    What assets should I trade to earn more?

  76. avatar
    Enzo Barbosa
    14/08/2021

    Good broker, I’ve been trading currencies and cryptocurrencies with him for several years. The main thing to understand is that this is a way for risky people with a head on their shoulders to make money. I have contacted the technical support a couple of times, they work clearly. I withdraw money through OKPAY, no problems with withdrawal.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investmarkets
      24/08/2021

      Dear Enzo,
      We are very excited to read that our services are useful for you! Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  77. avatar
    Juan Manuel
    23/08/2021

    I respect the people who created a company like this, because it was here that I saw a real community of traders who are really interested in understanding the market and in making money through trading on an ongoing basis, and there is everything for that. The necessary tools and services, you just need to give yourself a little time to deal with all this and choose for yourself exactly what will allow you to qualitatively navigate the market and this is quite real!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investmarkets
      24/08/2021

      Dear Juan,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for the 5 stars rating!

  78. avatar
    Ondrej Antal
    25/08/2021

    InvestMarkets is a regulated forex broker, and this is a strong advantage as I do not worry about the safety of my funds whatever happens with the brokerage. Trading is profitable here as the choice of assets is wide, while the trading conditions are more than affordable.

    4/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investmarkets
      26/08/2021

      Dear Ondrej,
      Thank you for your positive review and for the 4 star rating! Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across.

  79. avatar
    Domingo Santiago
    27/08/2021

    No doubt InvestMarkets is one of the best brokers, I trade relatively recently, 5 months, beginners are offered valuable information on trading. But I, as an experienced trader, immediately started trading. I have no problems with order opening and closing, the withdrawal/deposit is almost instantaneous, the technical support is excellent professionals who have helped me many times, the website is very friendly and does not lag, I advise traders to trade here.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investmarkets
      30/08/2021

      Dear Domingo,
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope that you continue enjoying trading with InvestMarkets. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  80. avatar
    Yves Maillard
    29/08/2021

    InvestMarkets gives you the opportunity to make money and be at home all the time. I think that the founder of this broker understands how important it is for people to be free and spend time with their family. This is the main advantage of the InvestMarkets forex broker: the ability to work at any time and not have restrictions on the money that can be earned.
    In addition, I like that this company employs good managers who will always answer my questions. There were a lot of questions in the beginning because I was a beginner. Now I’m good at trading.
    By the way, money is withdrawn to the card. For me this is what I need)

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Investmarkets
      30/08/2021

      Dear Yves,
      We are very happy to receive these positive reviews. If you need any assistance don’t hesitate to send us an email to [email protected]

  81. avatar
    Bernardo Ramos
    31/08/2021

    I’m currently testing your Webtrader platform on a demo account. I find it very suitable for active day trading because its layout is very intuitive. I want to ask a question. What’s the safest way to withdraw at least $1K here?

    4/5

    • avatar
      Ricardo Espinoza
      24/09/2021

      The safest? Hmm ..? Interest Ask. I think a bank transfer, but this is the most conservative. The money will immediately go to your bank account without intermediaries, but it will take some time. The fastest money withdrawal to the e-wallet.

  82. avatar
    Support-Investmarkets
    31/08/2021

    Dear Bernardo,
    Thank you for your positive review and for the 4 star. Please contact us at our email [email protected] for any questions you may have.

  83. avatar
    Hun Tung
    04/09/2021

    Hi everyone, InvestMarkets is my third broker. The first two openly cheated me. The quote did not reach the level or the terminal started to slow down when it was necessary to close the deal. I was looking for a new broker and found InvestMarkets a good one, thanks to forex reviews. I have been trading here for about 2 years now and I have no such problems. I am very happy with withdrawal of funds.

    5/5

  84. avatar
    Support-InvestMarkets
    06/09/2021

    Dear Hun Tung
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Investmarkets. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy and satisfied with our services!

  85. avatar
    Yash Khare
    08/09/2021

    When you first start trading, there are a lot of thoughts in your head! For example, you are not yet sure of your choice. In this case, you need to read some InvestMarkets reviews and you will see that people are happy that they have become traders. This is the ability to control your life and decide when to work. The forex market is open 24 hours a day. First, you can open an InvestMarkets demo account and try trading. You will see the Metatrader 4 trading platform and understand what you need. The broker has a large number of trading assets.
    Here you can find:
    – stocks and indices;
    – currency and cryptocurrency;
    – gold and oil;
    You don’t need much to start real trading. The minimum deposit is only $ 250. This is the optimal amount to start trading CFDs and Forex.
    I don’t know how long it will take for you to start making good money. I read reviews in InvestMarkets that everyone had different times for a good result. I think it’s good that the result is. So I think you should try!

    4/5

    • avatar
      Support-InvestMarkets
      06/10/2021

      Dear Yash
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for keeping us posted!

  86. avatar
    Ivo Martins
    13/09/2021

    I have been trading quite intensively here for more than two months. My impression of this broker is positive. I like the execution and the way the broker treats me as as a client. Furthermore, for this period I have tried to make several withdrawals to my credit card and it all was successful too.
    However, I have one question. Some day I have a connection issue with your trading server. I trade on Webtrader. My Internet was OK. What should I do in such a situation?

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-InvestMarkets
      06/10/2021

      Dear Ivo
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  87. avatar
    Qabeel Panchal
    15/09/2021

    I was offered to go to a broker by an acquaintance. I deposited the account at once for a larger amount than the minimum amount requested. I traded really comfortable, platform just flies, no slippage, orders are smooth. InvestMarkets has great quotes, so there were no questions about the trades. I think the positive feedback about the broker is well deserved. I don’t know about other traders but in my opinion this is the best broker.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-InvestMarkets
      28/09/2021

      Dear Qabeel
      Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We’re glad that customers like you are having a great trading experience at InvestMarkets

  88. avatar
    Ridwan Halim
    24/09/2021

    I chose InvestMarkets. I have been trading for a year now, and my enthusiasm is still there.) Somehow it’s easy here, not too complicated. I don’t have any problems with quotes. These conditions are good, and the broker constantly updates them in the direction of improvement as well, because there is a big competition at Forex, and brokers need to keep their mark.
    InvestMarkets withdraws money without any delays. I have not experienced any rejections either. And of course I am planning to continue trading here in the future. I have a lot of advantages for traders, but in my opinion the main advantage is withdrawal, because without it everything else makes no sense.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-InvestMarkets
      28/09/2021

      Dear Ridwan
      Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Investmarkets. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy and satisfied with our services!

  89. avatar
    Darpan Dhillon
    28/09/2021

    I trade on a Basic account here. I use Metatrader because I use more than 10 technical indicators I made on my own. Webtrader is good but it doesn’t support custom indicators. My trading strategy is built around custom indicators, so MT is my choice.

    4/5

    • avatar
      Support-InvestMarkets
      28/09/2021

      Dear Darpan
      thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Its much appreciated!

  90. avatar
    Munaf Aurora
    02/10/2021

    Having such a wide range of stock CFDs, the InvestMarkets brokerage offers many opportunities for a speculator with both intraday and mid-term trading approaches. I like the way the broker supports its traders in the scope of technical analysis, trading signals and fundamental outlooks in a special app with an AI function to filter the news and highlight the most important events in the market.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-InvestMarkets
      05/10/2021

      Dear Manuf
      we are glad that the services provided by InvestMarkets is that useful for your trading experience.

  91. avatar
    Aniruddh Jain
    05/10/2021

    I registered with InvestMarkets broker a year ago. At first I traded on the desktop version, then for personal reasons I switched to the mobile version. At first it did not seem very convenient, I was used to seeing a big screen in front of me. But in time I got used to it and now, even if I have the opportunity to trade on my desktop, I do it only from the mobile version. This is especially great because the speed of execution is the same, app does not slow down, all major indicators are enabled. I have a Basic account from $250 with floating spreads. This is probably the most convenient type of account with great quotes. The site has an economic calendar and news portal.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-InvestMarkets
      05/10/2021

      Dear Aniruddh
      we are really excited to know that our services are useful and user friendly! We appreciate the time you took to leave a positive comment for InvestMarkets! Thank you

  92. avatar
    Support-InvestMarkets
    13/10/2021

    Dear Dante
    We are very happy to hear that our services are useful for you. Thank you for keeping us posted and for the positive comment!

    5/5

  93. avatar
    Ignacio Barraza
    15/10/2021

    I trade stocks with this brokerage company. Sometimes I trade them in the short term working on H1, but in most cases I hold my trades for weeks. You know stock trading is all about patience. I’m confident about this broker because it’s regulated.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-InvestMarkets
      19/10/2021

      Dear Ignacio
      We are very happy to receive such positive reviews form our clients. Thank you for the five star rating!

      5/5

  94. avatar
    Roy Scheepers
    21/10/2021

    Trading with this broker gives me the opportunity to do what I want. I couldn’t do that before. Now I can plan my day myself.
    Broker InvestMarkets is convenient because there are good analysis tools, trading signals, Trading Central and the functionality of the Metatrader 4 trading platform. A large selection of trading assets, including cryptocurrency. By the way, I’m glad to trade bitcoins. It can really help make money. You can trade this with a leverage of 1: 500.
    Of course, first it is better to practice on the InvestMarkets demo account.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-InvestMarkets
      21/10/2021

      Dear Roy
      Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive feedback! your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.

      5/5

  95. avatar
    Johan Pradana
    24/10/2021

    I opened a Basic account with this broker. I did it because I intended to trade digital coins here. My friend recommended me to trade here. He pictured it as a regulated broker with a good choice of cryptos. I see that he was right.

    4/5

  96. avatar
    Horácio Montenegro
    26/10/2021

    I traded $2,000 last month. Requested withdrawal. Request was processed within 2 days. I cannot say that I reached this level immediately, it took me months to customize my trading strategy and learn to understand the situation on the financial market. I started trading with InvestMarkets broker completely by accident. Took some training and stayed here for a long time. The broker did not disappoint me.

    5/5

  97. avatar
    Samuel Aguiar
    01/11/2021

    I think I made the right choice when I decided to open an InvestMarkets account. I realized that this is the broker that I need because it is a legal company and there are many good reviews.
    My CFD trading started when I opened a demo account here. In fact, I was very happy when I saw all this. This is an opportunity to trade in the financial market with virtual money. I don’t know who came up with this, but it’s really cool. Thanks to him.
    After three weeks of demo trading, I learned all the nuances and almost all the functions of the trading platform. I understood the fact that I needed training with real money. It’s good that the minimum deposit here is only $ 250. Fortunately, everything worked out for me and I did not lose this deposit and started making money.

    5/5

  98. avatar
    Jorge Verdugo
    05/11/2021

    I have already tested your Webtrader on a demo account. It’s very user-friendly and the easiest way to get familiar with all assets. So, I think that I’m ready to open a real account here, but I want to ask one question. Can I withdraw money to e-wallets here?

    4/5

  99. avatar
    Kuong Men
    12/11/2021

    For a long time I did not dare to master Forex, although I’ve been interested about. However, in the current unstable times I had to take a risk – at least a chance to have some income. I absolutely did not regret that I started to work with InvestMarkets. The main advantages are good rates, high speed, fast payments, excellent technical support. We have been cooperating for half a year, the earnings started from the first month, with each month more and more. This case is risky and it is not always possible to save money and multiply it. But if you can analyze your mistakes, you can move forward and multiply your money. I advise those who have already had some experience in this area.
    What do I like about InvestMarkets broker? Firstly, it’s a big leverage up to 1:500. I also like the WebTrader trading platform; nowadays I want to be more mobile and not depend on a computer. The minimum deposit here is only $250, which is quite a democratic amount. If we talk about opportunities for analysis and training, there are Trading Central’s trading signals, CFD trading strategies and Forex CFDs trading strategies. Therefore, if I have to recommend a broker for trading, it is InvestMarkets.

    5/5

  100. avatar
    Jasper Cooper
    14/11/2021

    Trading with InvestMarkets broker is not the easiest thing to do, but I try to constantly work and improve my skills. I have no choice. This is an opportunity to make more money and I want to do it. InvestMarkets provides good trading conditions, all popular CFDs and a large leverage of 1: 500. I think it’s cool and there is an opportunity to have good money.

    5/5

  101. avatar
    Valentino Mesa
    17/11/2021

    Investmarkets is a decent and reliable broker which is regulated by a third-party organisation. The trading conditions are really cool and they are competitive among the conditions which are offered by regulated brokers. What I like the most is the fact that the broker supports mt4 trading platform which has become a kind of a standard among the traders. It is cool, because I didn’t have to spend time to get used to the new trading platform and I could start trading immediately which made the process of switching the broker quite painless.

    5/5

  102. avatar
    Elizabeth Ruth
    28/05/2022

    Hello everyone, are you interested to trade with Bitcoin Investment or you are looking for an expert to trade and manage your account for you or Do you have funds you wish to withdraw from your binary broker? or you are having problems with the withdrawing of your funds and you don’t know how to go about it. Kindly get in touch via adamwilson. trading {at} consultant. com / What’> APP; ㈩➀➇➆⓿➂➃➄➆➈➂➆ , and he will guide you on how to get back your funds within 24hours, because his strategy really helped me to withdrawal my funds that was stuck in my trading account! All thanks to him I’m forever grateful…

    5/5

Leave a comment