Skip to Content

InstaForex – Broker Review and Trader Feedback

3.8 / 5

One of the most important things you can do as a trader is to choose an online trading brokerage that is right for you. However, how does one go about choosing a brokerage to deal with? There are so many options out there as the market is saturated with online trading brokerages. But the problem is, some of these brokerages cannot be trusted and may be fraudulent. Therefore, you must be very careful and research diligently when making a decision like this. Thankfully for you, we want to make your decision easier by shining light on the online trading broker known as InstaForex. So, join us in the following review, where we’ll delve deep into all aspects that make up this online trading brokerage and see what sets InstaForex apart from the competition and whether they can be trusted or not.

1. General information

InstaForex is a very successful brokerage company who has been dominating online trading across global markets since their establishment in 2007. The brokerage currently serves over 7 million traders and claims to gain more than 1000 new clients each and every day. InstaForex provides their clients with the ability to participate in the most lucrative global markets including Forex and CFDs on Futures, Commodities, Stocks, Indices, and Cryptocurrencies.

The brokerage is owned and operated by InstaForex Group Ltd. which is a Russian company with their headquarters located in Kaliningrad, the Russian Federation and Czech Republic. Though the brokerage is based out of Russia, they have over 250 offices located all around the world and offer their services in 27 different languages. As InstaForex is a Russian trading broker they are regulated by the Russian Association of Financial Markets (RAFMM), but also fall under the jurisdictions of other regulatory authorities because of their international nature. See the other regulatory agencies who regulate InstaForex below.

  • Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CYSEC), License number 266/15
  • Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK, Reference number 728735
  • British Virgin Islands Financial Services (BVIFS), License Number SIBA/L/14/1082
  • Financial Services Authority (FSC) Saint Vincent, Reg. Number IBC22945
  • Czech National Bank (CNB) from the 11.12.2015.

Clearly InstaForex is a highly regulated broker and can be trusted to provide safe, secure and fair online trading services. In addition to this, InstaForex has been awarded over 35 awards for numerous things. Some of their most prominent rewards include; Best Broker in Asia & Eastern Europe, Best Retail Forex Broker, Best Broker in CIS, and many others.

2. Advantages and Disadvantages

Favorable Trading Conditions: Traders can trade with leverage from 1:1 to 1:1000. Also, traders can choose whether they wish to trade with variable, or no spreads at all, there is a system that suites every individual trader’s needs

Exciting Trading Experience: Traders have access to a VIP affiliate program and numerous
promotions, contests and bonuses.

Regulated in multiple jurisdictions: InstaForex is regulated by the Russian Association of Financial Markets (RAFMM), Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CYSEC), the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK, the British Virgin Islands Financial Services (BVIFS), and the Financial Services Authority (FSC) Saint Vincent, Reg.

Excellent selection of trading platforms: Traders can trade on the MetaTrader 4 (MT4) platform, the MetaTrader 5 (MT5) platform, the MT4 WebTrader platform, and the Multiterminal trading platform.

Somewhat limited demographic: InstaForex is more geared towards beginner traders rather than experienced veterans. This is evident in the educational centre and general material found on the website.

3. Trading Conditions

InstaForex meets the standards and needs of the most sophisticated traders by offering desirable trading conditions. For instance, InstaForex offers trading with the use of leverage from 1:1 all the way up to 1:1000. Also, traders can execute orders faster than ever as the brokers servers run on the most technologically advanced software enabling lightening fast execution speeds for the best possible prices. Also, to accommodate the needs of different types of traders, InstaForex gives them the option to choose their account type. For instance, traders can choose to open up an account with commission free trading with classic spreads, accounts with commission instead of spreads, cent accounts, segregated accounts, or Islamic accounts. Regardless of the type of trader you are, chances are InstaForex has favorable trading conditions for you.

4. Trading Platform

InstaForex provides their clients with a variety of sophisticated trading platforms to choose from. For instance, traders can trade on the MetaTrader 4 (MT4) platform, the MetaTrader 5 (MT5) platform, the MT4 WebTrader platform, and the Multiterminal trading platform.

This wide selection of trading platforms is offered to accommodate nearly every type of traders needs. All the platforms are very high performing and each feature something different. For instance, the MT4 trading platform is the most popular trading platform in the world and is loved among the majority of traders. The MT5 trading platform is very similar to the MT4 platform but offers even more features tools and features for advanced technical analysis and order placement. The MT4 WebTrader platform is basically the same as the desktop version, except for some features are not included. The Multiterminal trading platform is meant for traders or account managers who manage accounts for multiple clients.

All in all, the trading platforms offered by InstaForex are of excellent quality and adhere to nearly every type of traders needs. It’s not often that we see a brokerage with the sheer amount of choice in trading platforms as InstaForex.

5. Mobile Trading

The mobile trading platform offered by InstaForex is available for download from the Apple App Store and the Google Play Store and features the majority of the tools and features available on the desktop platforms, MT4 and MT5. Once the application is installed on your mobile device, you can directly manage your account and trade currencies, and CFDs on stocks, commodities, and metals. The application is designed with convenience in mind and allows for traders to make trades and manage their portfolio while on the go.

6. Demo Account

Unlike some online trading brokerages, InstaForex offers traders the opportunity to open up a fully functional risk-free demo account with the MetaTrader 4 (MT4) trading platform. With this demo account, traders can practice trading 107 currency pairs, 34 US stocks, futures contracts, commodities, indices, and many others. This demo account option is highly recommended for people who have never traded forex before or for people who are not familiar with the MetaTrader 4 platform.

7. Account Types

InstaForex is truly dedicated to accommodating every type of trader and achieves this through offering 3 different account types. Each account type offers something slightly different which applies to specific traders. See the account types overviewed below.

Insta Standard Trading Account

This account type is the standard account type for most every type of trader and features fixed spread rates with zero commission trading. Traders using this account can trade with Micro Forex (minimum deposit of $1-$10), Mini Forex (minimum deposit of $100), and Standard Forex (minimum deposit of $1000).

Insta Eurica Trading Account

This account type does not utilize spreads on trades, but rather commissions. Therefore, this account may be more suitable for beginner traders as they do not have to worry about the spread. Other than that, the account has all the same features as the standard account.

Cent Standard & Cent Eurica Trading Accounts

These accounts are specifically meant for beginner traders as they allow traders to trade with the smallest amount of volume possible. This account suites traders who want to test trading strategies and get a feel for trading.

8. Opening an Account

Opening an account with InstaForex is simple, fast, and easy. All a trader must do is provide their name, email address, and telephone number. They will then be emailed further instructions to complete the registration of their account. The minimum deposit to open an account is only $1 for all types of accounts, and this is very low compared with most other online trading brokerages. To gain access to all the tools and features InstaForex has to offer, traders must verify their accounts. Until a users account is verified, they only have access to 60% of the opportunities InstaForex presents.

9. Funds Withdrawal

Withdrawals are quite simple with InstaForex and can be done via a variety of payment methods. All withdrawals are processed on Monday to Friday from 10am – 7pm and traders must fill out and submit a withdrawal request form within this time period. The available methods of withdrawal are extensive and include; Money Transfer to Bank Card, Bank Wire Transfer, ePayments, MegaTransfer, PayCo Transfer, Bitcoin withdrawals, Litecoin withdrawals, Skrill, Neteller, Solidtrust Transfer, China Union Pay, PaySec, Paxum Transfer, and BPay.

10. Trader Training

InstaForex provides traders with an extensive array of educational material and resources. The brokerage caters towards beginner traders and does everything they can to help the succeed. The educational and training materials available to InstaForex clients are informational articles, videos, guides, tutorials, a glossary, video interviews, market news and courses on how to trade and invest various financial instruments. While most of the educational material is for beginner traders, some of it is for experienced traders as well to help them develop their skills. All in all, the educational and training material provided by InstaForex does not disappoint.

11. Should I Trade with InstaForex?

InstaForex is an amazing online trading brokerage for nearly every type of trader. So yes, we believe that everybody should give InstaForex a try. The brokerage offers an extensive range of tradeable assets and numerous trading platforms to choose from. As well, InstaForex has various account types to suit your trading needs and favorable commissions and spreads. When choosing to trade with InstaForex, you can’t go wrong.

Reviews on InstaForex

Comments about InstaForex
( 106 )
User rating: 4.4 / 5

Comments: 106

  1. avatar
    Roth
    10/09/2018

    Normal trading Expertise for stable earnings, at first I wanted to check whether or not, but as everything turned out reliably, now I’m only working with them

    • avatar
      InstaForex Gertrude Fritz
      07/04/2020

      Thank you for giving us a very satisfactory rate . Your opinion is very important to make our more job better 🙂

  2. avatar
    Akonriya
    30/06/2019

    Been with InstaForex for about 4 month or so. I deposited $2500 and received $1375 as a deposit bonus. I joined them because they offer ForexCopy system. I got the best super professional traders ForexCopy trader. Copied from their trade my 75% trade becomes successful. I have withdrawn 1$500 last week from my profit through PayCo, and I got in my account within 2 hours. The client service
    is also excellent. no problem till now.

    • avatar
      InstaForex Gertrude Fritz
      07/04/2020

      Thank you for considering InstaForex as your broker, we greatly appreciate your comment. have a good day!

  3. avatar
    Lyff
    01/07/2019

    Instaforex is one of the most professional broker in the Forex market. They sincerely care for their clients and they make sure to provide the best services. They have a fixed tight spread unaffected by any surge in the market. They also have a wide range of trading instruments to choose from as well as generous choices of trading platforms. Above it all, they have an outstanding and dependable customer support team who will always be at your service anytime of the day.

    • avatar
      InstaForex Gertrude Fritz
      07/04/2020

      Thank you for giving us a very satisfactory rate . Your opinion is very important to make our more job better 🙂

  4. avatar
    Emrron
    11/09/2019

    InstaForex provides very quality full brokerage service. Orders are always promptly to fill, no slippage few spread widening even on news time. The best thing is that it doesn’t make any delay on withdrawing funds. Last week I made a withdrawal of $350 via Webmoney additionally they send it to a account within 45 minutes which can be faster than many other brokers. I like everything, so far.

    • avatar
      InstaForex Gertrude Fritz
      07/04/2020

      Thank you for choosing us! We will do our best service to help traders like you! 🙂

  5. avatar
    Ilaya
    17/02/2020

    One of the things I love the most about Instaforex is the efficiency of their withdrawal and deposit system. Honestly, once you have become a trader at this broker, you will love everything about them. But we have our favorites, don’t we? I withdrew my profits twice at this broker and the fund was transferred the next day to my account. The process is fast and there is are no additional charges. The way a broker release their client’s fund is the most important for me that is why I trust Instaforex so much.

    • avatar
      InstaForex Gertrude Fritz
      07/04/2020

      Thank you for the appreciation. We will do our best service to make it more better, If you have problem with your account, please contact the support service by one of these two emails [email protected] or [email protected], providing your account number so they can assist you regarding your problem. Thank you and have a good day!

  6. avatar
    Mujaxd
    27/02/2020

    I am newbie in forex and still learning how to trade and making money by myself. The InstaForex website helped me out to start and understand the forex world. When one enters the official website’s home page, the optimized website structure allows novice traders the well organized system to understand the basics of forex trading. The section titled with “For Beginners” is really impressive and systematic for beginners. Beside this, I’ve already invest in PAMM account of this broker. It’s really amazing gaining and I’ve choose the best super professional traders in PAMM. I can see the profit from it. InstaForex have been good to me.

    • avatar
      InstaForex Gertrude Fritz
      02/04/2020

      Thank you. Your opinion is very important to make our more job better 🙂

  7. avatar
    Sathay
    01/03/2020

    I have enjoyed the forex trading on Instaforex’s platform, their fixed spread and platform activity amazed me so far. As here all of my deal executed on time and has not any slippage problem yet. Also, I can use many tools, indicators with an EA, which makes my bussines profitable. They provided expert analysis, which helps me to decide to open a position in the risky market. My all withdrawals are processed within time through the Skrill account. Actually, I’m satisfied with InstaForex.

    • avatar
      InstaForex Gertrude Fritz
      02/04/2020

      Thank you for giving us a very satisfactory rate . Your opinion is very important to make our more job better 🙂

  8. avatar
    InstaForex Gertrude Fritz
    02/04/2020

    This is Gertrude, one of the official representative of InstaForex.In behalf of InstaForex, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your broker and for giving us a very satisfactory rate. We will continue to provide an excellent service, have a good day 🙂

    5/5

    • avatar
      InstaForex Gertrude Fritz
      28/07/2020

      Thank you for giving us a very satisfactory rate . It is very important to prove that InstaForex is really not a fraud broker 🙂

  9. avatar
    Orka
    10/05/2020

    I’ve been trading with Insta for around 2 months and since then I had no big problems. My first deposit was $700 to my standard account. Last month I traded on Fed Rate announcement its reached at $1760 I was shocked to see there was no spike at all. I have never seen this kind of reliable news time trading. Withdrawal was instant on 25 April I withdraw $500 through Skirll and they send it within 5 hours. I expect they continue this excellent standard over time.

    5/5

  10. avatar
    MaxFx
    11/05/2020

    I can gain profit with InstaForex, As their spreads are fixed and I can copy trade by the forex copy system. Especially the MT4 platform executed orders in a moment. Also, I got a 30% bonus every deposit and I can withdrawal my profit without any problem. So my trading experience is good with InstaForex, I say Instaforex is the best broker.

    5/5

  11. avatar
    Jaontlal
    25/06/2020

    I have registered with InstaForex two moths and believe me; their execution on news time is excellent. Last month when RBA rate news came out, I have open two deal on EurAud pair and set 2.5 lots. From both order I made profit 242$ and 198$. My profit stood up $404 just in one day. This is the maximum success in my 4 years trading life. The most significant thing is that I always get fixed spreads even on high volatile market. However, I did not make any withdrawal until now but I am very cheerful with their service.

    5/5

  12. avatar
    Rizel
    28/06/2020

    Android mobile InstaTrader platform is comfortable for me at Home quarantine for Covid-19 pandemic time. As I can do all of my trading activity, also I’ve found all big new notifications and expert’s analyses on the platform. As it is profitable too. Besides the execution is fast, My all positions opened instantly. This time I can manage my account for 24 hours. their payment isn’t a problem during COVID 19, because I can withdrawal my profit through digital cash payment by their local Instaforex representative within a day. So I want to thanks the Instaforex broker for this kind of service.

    5/5

  13. avatar
    Taiwo Godwin
    07/08/2020

    Pls help, how can I start getting this mouthwatering benefits listed above as others? I’m now convinced it is scam free, but I’m afraid cuz I’m a nigerian, since they hate us all over the world… won’t I have problem getting through to the admin? Nonetheless…I want to start from here as well, to partake in this great opportunity made available for all barring colour or continent.
    Instaforex…. your informations are clear and sound but help me, still….

    4/5

    • avatar
      IFX Selena
      13/08/2020

      Hi Taiwo,

      Forex trading account registration only takes a few minutes and allows you to conduct trading operations in the forex market. For further assistance, please contact us through [email protected]. We will respond to you promptly.

      Kind regards,
      IFX Selena

  14. avatar
    Fonna
    31/08/2020

    Throughout my trading experience, Instaforex is the only broker that was able to satisfy all my needs. They have excellent trading platforms (even the mobile version works really well), their customer service is outstanding, the trading fee is low and the tools are advanced. Now that I am with this broker, I don’t think that I will still need to look for another.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      10/09/2020

      Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback. We are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed!

  15. avatar
    Rassel
    06/09/2020

    I’ve satisfaied with the best social trading platform at InstaForex broker. Their price quote is live and execution almost instant. So I can copy deal from expert traders, which given me a 100% profit margin. Their service is wonderful too. I can deposit or withdraw my profit instantly through credit cards, which indicate their professional service. While their support helps me cordially 24/7.

  16. avatar
    Polina InstaForex
    10/09/2020

    Hello, sorry for the late reply. We are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.

  17. avatar
    Bito
    23/09/2020

    Instaforex has been providing me with excellent services ever since I started trading with them. Not once was I ever disappointed throughout the three years that I have been with them. I love their mobile platform the most because it works perfectly and it is very portable. My phone is with me all the time so I can also monitor my trades any time. This broker is absolutely the best.

    5/5

  18. avatar
    Polina InstaForex
    24/09/2020

    Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience and for the positive feedback. We are really glad to work with you!

  19. avatar
    Gafa
    22/10/2020

    I am new to trading and Instaforex is what most of my acquaintances recommended. So far, it has only been three months but I can already see why many traders trust this broker. Their trading conditions are favorable to their clients. Also, despite my lack of experience, I am still able to do well because of their education section.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      27/10/2020

      Hello, we are really glad to work with you as well! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.

  20. avatar
    Algos
    18/11/2020

    For the past years, I have continued trading with Instaforex. I started at this broker with very small capital. Then I slowly made progress through the help of the broker itself. Their trading environment is great and they also have a special section for Forex education. This has helped me improve my skills which resulted to better trading results.

  21. avatar
    Polina InstaForex
    19/11/2020

    Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.

  22. avatar
    Torikul
    24/11/2020

    I have a live account at Instaforex, according to my experience, I can say that their MT4 platform is extraordinarily fast and the live trading is flawless. I have been trading with a paid EA on EUR/JPY pair and my trades are opened/closed with profit. Before Insta I traded with the same EAs on other brokers, and also on same but I did consistently worse. Within two months, I made a total profit of $687 from deposit of a $1000. On last Friday I did a withdrawal of $350 and it takes two hours to get the money in my hand. I am extremely satisfied with this broker.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      26/11/2020

      Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience and for the positive feedback. We wish you good luck!

  23. avatar
    Nozel
    10/12/2020

    I’ve been found a stable trading platform InstaForex broker, they gave me a satisfying trading service in the forex market so far. I got the fastest execution on their MT4 platform with fixed spreads on all pair. Also their 55% first deposit bonus helpful for me to make more profit. Even I found their withdrawal process happens within two hours. Dealing with the PAMM service is profitable without any tension. So I’ am satisfied on InstaForex platform.

    5/5

  24. avatar
    Polina InstaForex
    11/12/2020

    Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.

  25. avatar
    Blair
    16/12/2020

    My favorite part in my trading experience at Instaforex is that I can trade wherever and whenever I want. Their mobile platform is excellent. It is as functional as the desktop versions and not all brokers could provide something this amazing. So far, I have been with them for a year and a half and my trading activities are going well.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      17/12/2020

      Hello Blair, thank you for choosing our company for your experience and for the positive feedback. We wish you good luck!

  26. avatar
    Gendari
    28/12/2020

    I’ve been with InstaForex for nearly 4 months so far I am very pleased with them. Actually I use Insta for binary trading since I never did option trading before, so I started with $50 as a text purpose and earned $64 just in 16 days. After that, I deposited $550 and started trading professionally. The option trading platform is easy to use and the graphics interface makes it trouble-free to keep track of all trades. Every day I placed around 15 trades most of them closed with profit. Every month I managed to earn around $250 and able to withdraw my profit successfully. Last Monday, I withdraw my previous month’s profit of $180 through PayCo they send it to my account within one hour that’s definitely important. Overall, I like InstaForex services and I continue trading with them only.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      28/12/2020

      Hello Gendari, we are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.

  27. avatar
    Geraz
    11/01/2021

    Starting an account at Instaforex is easy and convenient. I started with them in 2017 and so far, my whole trading experience is amazing. They keep improving on their trading services so they could keep up with the advancements in the market. Their trading platforms are all working properly and they could handle high volatility. The trading fees are also competitive.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      11/01/2021

      Hello Geraz, thank you for choosing our company for your experience and for the positive feedback. We wish you good luck in this new year!

  28. avatar
    Vicky
    13/01/2021

    I have been earned $350 by the Android mobile InstaTrader platform with InstaForex broker. I am dealing with a fixed spread on all pairs, which is the best condition for scalping trade and earn money sort time, I can also be used familiar MT4 platforms, which included with many tools and analytical indicators. Till now all of my transaction are transparent via Skrill payment gateway with InstaForex broker. I am satisfied and want to say that Instaforex has an excellent platform in the market with a fair trading condition and transparent payment system.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      13/01/2021

      Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.

  29. avatar
    Kean
    10/02/2021

    For me, the best selling point of Instaforex is their high quality platforms. They offer multiple trading platforms which all work properly and efficiently. My favorite is their mobile platform which impressed me the most. It is very convenient to use and despite being a mobile version, it is still as functional as the desktop platforms.

    5/5

  30. avatar
    Polina InstaForex
    10/02/2021

    Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer! Thank you for your feedback. We wish you good luck in 2021!

  31. avatar
    Mojnu
    15/02/2021

    I am preferring social trading, I have an ECN Account with InstaForex broker and using Zulutrade platform. I have found a solid execution on the platform and free signal from their specialist traders too. really the platform is profitable to me for the fixed spreads. Sometimes I have used their web trader Platform and mobile android apps too. Overall I am satisfied with InstaForex broker. as I can copy trade and withdrawal money within a day. I know that they have many major awards in the forex industry. So I have trusted them.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      15/02/2021

      Hello Mojnu, we are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us. We wish you good luck in 2021!

  32. avatar
    Tiha
    10/03/2021

    Without a doubt, Instaforex is providing their clients with quality services. Before I opened an account at this broker, I did a thorough research and all I saw were positive feedback. Indeed, after having an account, I had a pleasant experience trading with them.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      10/03/2021

      Hello Tiha, we are improving every single day thanks to your feedback. Thanks for your choice and trust!

  33. avatar
    Esmir
    31/03/2021

    Instaforex is a great broker. It is already a given that their trading platforms are all working excellently and the fees are low. What I want to emphasize now is their additional trading programs like ForexCopy and PAMM. These are very helpful especially to beginners and to those who cannot monitor their trades regularly. I have been investing in the PAMM system for several months now and the profits are coming in steadily.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      31/03/2021

      Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience. We are always glad to help if needed!

  34. avatar
    Jalli
    28/04/2021

    For a year now, I have been actively trading with Instaforex and my experience is really great. They have multiple platforms which all work amazingly. They each have their own perks and it is up to you to choose the one that works for you the most. In my case, I often use the WebTrader and the mobile platform. So far, I haven’t encountered any problem.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      28/04/2021

      Hello, we are really thankful for your choice and trust. Thank you for the positive feedback!

  35. avatar
    Geraptu
    02/05/2021

    I have been dealing with Insta for half of year and have absolutely no objection. They give me free trade signals, 30% Bonus on my every top up. Very good executions and clients support has been very helpful, and crack any issues with the service or the platform. While I can’t say that I’ve made money on every trade I’ve done but most of the done successfully.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      03/05/2021

      Thank you Geraptu for your positive feedback. Thank you for working with us!

  36. avatar
    Manek
    19/05/2021

    Really Dealing is awesome on the InstaForex platform. Especially I preferred fixed spread which helps me to trade scalping strategy and I didn’t get any slippage or requotes too. I used Autochartist and one-click trading tools on the platform, So I can analyze my trade perfectly and able to automated trade. All of my trades are executed instantly and I can earn $1.2K so far. Also, my all withdrawals are processed on time through Neteller many times. Overall I say InstaForex given me a hassle-free trading experience in the market.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      20/05/2021

      Hello Manek, thank you for choosing our company. We are always glad to help if needed! We wish you good luck!

  37. avatar
    tony luis
    20/05/2021

    Hello. Are you looking for a professional binary ,Forex and Bitcoin broker who will manage your trade and earn meaningful profits all within seven days, contact miss Charlotte now for your investment plan. she has helped me to earn $2,950 US dollars just with the investment of $120 USD and with the aid of her trading software system that brings forth good trading signals. Contact her now through email address Email: charlotteoliviaxz @ gmail.com

    4/5

  38. avatar
    Niego
    25/05/2021

    When I started trading at Instaforex, I subscribed to the ForexCopy system to make sure that I will be earning. I was not very confident with my trading skills back then so I was worried about losing all my capital. Thankfully, this program helped so much and made great trading results for me.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      25/05/2021

      Hello Niego, we really thank you for choosing our company for your experience and for the positive feedback. We always advise reading first all terms and conditions before any actions. We wish you good luck in this new year!

  39. avatar
    Eengula
    07/06/2021

    I have registered with InstaForex about four months ago. I was heard that they offer $500 startup bonus so I made a request for a startup and I got $500 in my trading account instantly. I checked all trading conditions and order execution everything is perfect. Trading with these I made $145profit within one month. I made a withdrawal from my profit of $50 according to their terms and condition. After that, I deposited $840 and get a 30% bonus on my deposit. Now I’m trading on it and don’t have any troubles.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      07/06/2021

      Hello Eengula, we always our customers advise first to read all terms and conditions before any actions. Thank you for your feedback!

  40. avatar
    Rarra
    22/06/2021

    Trading with Instaforex is highly profitable. This broker has stable platforms and I personally love using their mobile version as it is very handy. I also appreciate that they keep their trading fees low and the order execution is always fast.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      22/06/2021

      Hello Rarra, thank you for your positive feedback. Thank you for working with us!

  41. avatar
    Montu
    23/06/2021

    InstaForex is my current broker. I’m very happy with a mini account for the professional service and stable platform. Besides they have many signs to indicate them as a professional broker. Example: I have used the MT4 trading platform. Where my order executed within a second and I can open the order at the perfect position, which brings profit for me. Also here I can be used many useful and profitable trading tools and analytical functions on the platform too. When I deposited my account then get their deposit 30% bonus too. Now I have earned more than $850 within six months. In that time I had many withdrawals from Skrill account and I have no complaints about Instaforex.

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      29/06/2021

      Hello, we are improving every single day thanks to your feedback. Thank you for choosing us!

  42. avatar
    Aarmojid
    08/07/2021

    I am trading with InstaFreox and I am really happy with this company. The platform is very easy to use, so far no technical related matter. The executions are instant no latency. I also like to get bonuses and take part in contests too. They are good and quick in deposit and withdrawal and also have good support. A very great broker!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      08/07/2021

      You are great Aarmojid ! Thank you for your choice and we are really lucky to have you as our customer!

  43. avatar
    Fapen
    14/07/2021

    My experience at Instaforex is pleasant. I started trading with them about a year and a half ago. Right now, my profit rate is 27% and this was possible because of the stable platform of the broker and their tight spreads. Even during high volatility, the platform still manages to run well.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      14/07/2021

      Hello Fapen, thank you for choosing our company. We are always glad to help if needed! We wish you good luck!

  44. avatar
    manekullah
    29/07/2021

    I got a stable MT4 platform from InstaForex due to the ECN execution. So my experience is good with them so far due to fast execution of the perfect position in the running market. while they are regulated by CySEC and BVI FSC, so I feel they are secured for my investment. I have been traded in a standard account where I had deposited $200 and I can be used many useful and profitable trading tools, analytical functions and solid signals on the platform. which helps me to make a profitable trade and Till now I have earned $342 profit with them. Also, I have withdrawal $140 via Skrill account. really, InstaForex is reliable and profitable to me.

  45. avatar
    Vace
    12/08/2021

    The trading experience I had with Instaforex is very different from the experience I had with other brokers. This company provided me with the best services and they keep their learning materials up to date. I learn so much from this broker and at the same time, I earn well.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      12/08/2021

      You are the best Vace! We really appreciate your feedback. We wish you good luck and are always glad to help if it is needed!

  46. avatar
    Ualower
    29/08/2021

    InstaForex is the best broker ever I have seen! Very specialized broker and provides good service. They also provide CallBack support in my native language. I was started with $2500 StartUP bonus offer and make profit around $320 then withdraw $100 without any hassle! So fast withdrawal system. Their MT4 is excellent, and spread is fixed which is also very good for me. As a small trader, I think it is very suitable for beginner.

    5/5

  47. avatar
    Jawam
    07/09/2021

    Instaforex has been my companion since the beginning of my trading journey and I have no regrets that this is the broker I chose. They provided me with excellent services and never did I once see the quality of their services downgrade. The broker is always improving that is why we also get the best experience.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      07/09/2021

      Hello Jawam, thank you for your feedback and for choosing our company for your experience!

  48. avatar
    manekullah
    13/09/2021

    I have seen InstaForex’s improvement in the market day after day. They have given reliable services and a stable server in the market. I am satisfied with trading with them. Almost ten million traders are tradings with Instaforex, As the trading on their MT4 platform was executed instantly, which is so profitable for me. Also, they have a lot of promotions and bonus offers. I am Thankful to InstaForex.

  49. avatar
    Emltipa
    29/09/2021

    In my opinion, InstaForex is a one of the better brokers out there. Good services with a good server plus a website contain best news about forex and world commerce information’s. Their customer support is excellent and I haven’t had any major issues with them, I have had no trouble here with them and I feel very secure trading here, I do think they are very good broker.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      07/10/2021

      Hello, Emltipa thank you for your positive feedback. We wish you good luck and are always glad to help if it is needed!

  50. avatar
    Vaya
    30/09/2021

    Instaforex has been my Forex broker for a year and a half already. My trading activities have always been amazing with this broker. I have not encountered any interruptions in my trading activities and their platforms can even handle high volatility in the market.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      07/10/2021

      Hello Vaya, we are really thankful for your choice and trust. Thank you for the positive feedback!

  51. avatar
    manekullah
    14/10/2021

    I have enjoyed trading with InstaForex broker, As the MT4 platform executed so fast and they provided Real Time Forex Charts. Besides, I found many helpful tools and indicator In their customized MT4 platforms versions. I prefer the one-click trading, PatternGraphix, superior forex desk with an expert advisor. Especially they have many bonus facilities, such as Wellcome bonus and deposit bonus 55% with up to 10K chancy bonus, which can be increased my fund. So recently I have deposited $100 and get a 55 bonus for the trade. while I have set an EA for automatic dealing with them. their transaction is reliable to me so far. Really I am satisfied to trade with InstaForex and want to say others.

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      29/10/2021

      Hello manekullah, we always advise reading all conditions before any actions. All users can find bonus agreements on our website. Thank you for your feedback! Thank you for working with us.

  52. avatar
    Barro
    02/11/2021

    Trading with Instaforex is worthwhile. I have been with this broker for a couple of years already and they never failed to provide us with excellent services. I have always had smooth trading transactions because of their stable platform and usefull tools.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      02/11/2021

      Hello Barro, we are improving every single day thanks to your feedback. Thank you for choosing us!

  53. avatar
    Rolqeb
    02/11/2021

    Instaforex is so far the most dependable I ever know. I’ve been using MT4 platform, it has been working excellent. They have low spreads and on the spot execution too. Their website provides in-depth daily analysis and recommendations. Besides this, they have nice web trader and mobile trading platform which are very helpful for me when I travel. Thumbs up for InstaForex.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      02/11/2021

      Hello Rolqeb, we really appreciate your feedback. We wish you good luck and are always glad to help if it is needed!

  54. avatar
    Rassel
    17/11/2021

    I am trading with InstaForex on the Zulutrade platform. Really they are so much profitable by this innovative social trading platform. I am happy after making a $1.3k profit so far. I have seen the expert analytic’s market analysis too. So I can succeed and I have preferred the order execution time. Here all of my withdrawal was processed within 4 hours through Skrill. Really I am pleased with the copy trade system with InstaForex brokers.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      19/11/2021

      Hello Rassel, thank you for your good feedback! We wish you good luck!

  55. avatar
    Yag Isha
    26/11/2021

    Thankfully, I found a broker that really cares for its clients. I have started my investment with Instaforex in 2019. It has been years already and I still receive the same amazing services from when I started. In fact, the tools and platforms even become better as time passes by.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      29/11/2021

      Hello Yag Isha, we are really thankful for your choice over so much time. Thank you for the positive feedback!

  56. avatar
    Zomatok
    06/12/2021

    Instaforex is great for new traders like me. I can trade from as little lot, which has been good for me to learn. Another thing is fast withdrawals and deposits, for a trader such as myself, fast withdrawals are really helpful. I also feel secure using this site and need not worry about leakage of confidential information notably concerning my account.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      14/12/2021

      Hello, we really appreciate your feedback. We wish you good luck and are always glad to help if it is needed!

  57. avatar
    Manekullah
    16/01/2022

    I say InstaTrade is a stable platform in the market among other brokers. As the execution of their orders is almost instant and spread is fixed. Also, they provided high-tech charting tools with live news notifications. So my business growing well in a mini account so far.

  58. avatar
    Ciepo
    01/02/2022

    I am very satisfied with my broker InstaForex – the system is quick and efficient and I like the various options they provide me in my trading. I use different trading techniques with this broker without any restrictions. Their bonus offers are excellent. Now they are conducting a contest where the lucky winner gets a brand new Ferrari F8 Tributo car.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      03/02/2022

      Hello Ciepo, thank you for your feedback. We wish you success in 2022!

  59. avatar
    MohonFx
    16/02/2022

    I appreciated InstaForex’s MT4 platform execution, as it is fast and live in the market. Also, it is included with many useful tools and indicators too. I have a mini account, where the spread is fixed to all pairs. So I’ve used a scalping EA, luckily I got a positive result. I can make $1K profits and successfully withdraw my money via Bank transfers. That’s why I say InstaForex is a reliable broker.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      04/03/2022

      Hello MohonFx, we are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed!

  60. avatar
    Fuojoy
    06/03/2022

    InstaForex is a very good regulated broker. They have excellent support team., MT4 platform, decent spreads, good leverage and much better service than some of the boneheads we deal with here. I am using their free VPS and that is so good. You should use InstaForex if I plan to become successful in trading.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Polina InstaForex
      10/03/2022

      Hello Fuojoy , we really appreciate your feedback. We wish you good luck and are always glad to help if it is needed!

  61. avatar
    Hills Clark
    18/03/2022

    Trading is only profitable when you work with the right person. I allowed Mrs Mercy Brown handle trades on my trading account and she makes profitable trades and positive returns. I make withdrawal to my bank account. I recommend her services, hit her up for amazing trading experience and easy payout.
    Whatsapp: †①⑧⑦⓪③④⑤⑦⑨③⑦

    5/5

  62. avatar
    Ehamas
    07/04/2022

    I’ve only been with InstaForex for a few months, so far I’m very happy with them, haven’t had any problems at all. Generally good spreads – certainly for the major pairs; orders usually go right through without requotes; no problems with running EA’s. Withdrawals are always process within three hours. Customer service timely and helpful.

    5/5

  63. avatar
    Elizabeth Ruth
    28/05/2022

    Hello everyone, are you interested to trade with Bitcoin Investment or you are looking for an expert to trade and manage your account for you or Do you have funds you wish to withdraw from your binary broker? or you are having problems with the withdrawing of your funds and you don’t know how to go about it. Kindly get in touch via adamwilson. trading {at} consultant. com / and he will guide you on how to get back your funds within 24hours, because his strategy really helped me to withdrawal my funds that was stuck in my trading account! All thanks to him I’m forever grateful…

    5/5

  64. avatar
    Manekullah
    13/06/2022

    I have a Standard account with InstaForex broker. Here I have found stable MT4platforms and fixed spreads. Also, I have experienced live price and excellent execution, As my all orders were executed on time and I didn’t gotten any problems yet. In the platform I can use many tools, indicators, or EA, they provided an expert’s signal too, which insure my profit in the risky market. I can withdraw my profit within 4 hours through Skrill. Therefore, I’m satisfied with InstaForex’s service.

    5/5

  65. avatar
    Vadorga
    28/06/2022

    I have been using this InstaForex for last 2 years, having no problems with them. They are a well-regulated and honest broker. Their MT4 platform is great, user-friendly and easy to use. No slippage and orders are executed instantly. Withdrawals are fast, I always get my withdrawals within 4 hours. Support is always active, I have not called them, but my e-mails have always been answered promptly and professionally. 2 Thumbs Up.

    5/5

Leave a comment