Skip to Content

FxPro — Broker Review and Trader Feedback

3.9 / 5

Established in 2006, FXPro is a leading online forex and CFD trading platform brand that is owned by the FXPro group. The brand is managed by several subsidiaries which include FXPro UK Limited and FXPro Global Markets Limited.

1. General information

The broker’s headquarter is located in the UK at 13/14 Basinghall Street, City of London, EC2V 5BQ. Their operational headquarter is in Cryprus at Karyatidon 1, Ypsonas 4180, Cyprus while the administrative office is at 326, Boulevard des Moulins, Monaco, 98000. FXPro was established with the goal of providing its traders with a wide range of investment choices. Currently, their product offerings include over 200 different financial instruments.

2. Advantages and disadvantages

Regulated in multiple jurisdictions: FxPro is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK and by the Cyprus Securities Exchange Commission (CySEC) in Cyprus. Under the FCA, the deposit protection limit is 50,000 pounds whereas for CySEC, the deposit protection limit is 20,000 euros.

Choices of trading platforms: FxPro offers 4 main types of trading platform, the MetaTrader 4. The MetaTrader 5, FxPro cTrader and FxPro Markets. Each of these trading platforms have their own distinctive strengths. For example, the MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 platforms both support automated trading through the use of “Expert Advisors” (EAs).

High Leverage at 1:500: With the maximum leverage ratio at 1:500, this will allow you to maximize your trading opportunities to achieve maximum profitability with your limited investment capital.

3. Trading Conditions

With regards to FXPro’s trading conditions, the broker offers both fixed and floating spreads. Fixed spreads are only available on the FXPro MT4 platform. Comparatively, the spreads offered by FXPro are quite competitive. For example, the minimum spread on the benchmark EUR/USD is 0.6 pips. Nevertheless, traders can expect an average spread of 1.4 pips for this currency pair. For fixed spreads, the benchmark EUR/USD is 1.6 pips during the 08:00 am - 08:00 pm (UK Time) trading hours and 2.5 pips for the 09:15 pm - 10:50 pm (UK Time) trading window. The leverage offered by FXPro depends on the type of assets and the number of lots traded. The ratio ranges for 1:33 to 1:500. For traders using the cTrader trading platform, the spreads start from 0 pips for some currency pairs and trades are charged a commission of $45 for every $1million traded.

4. Underlying Assets

In terms of underlying assets, FXPro offers 6 different asset classes, forex, futures, indices, equities, spot metals and spot energies. For forex, the selection covers cryptocurrencies, majors, minors and exotic pairs. In total, there are 73 different pairs to choose from. For futures, you have 10 different types of futures covering the major indices. For indices trading, the coverage includes 27 different major indices. CFD trading on equities are categorized according to the stock exchanges that they are traded on. These include the US stocks, UK stocks, French stocks and Germany stocks. For spot metals, they consist of gold and silver priced in USD or in Euros. Spot energies comprises of crude oil and natural gas.

5. Trading Platforms

FXPro offers 6 main types of trading platforms. They comprise of the MT4, MT5, cTrader, FXPro Markets, FXPro Quant Strategy Builder and cAlgo Algorithmic Trading.

MetaTrader Platforms
The MetaTrader platforms are the most widely used trading platforms in the online trading industry. Available as the MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 platforms, these platforms come with numerous powerful trading tools. There is an advanced charting package with an extensive library of technical indicators, which can be overlaid onto the trading charts. In addition, the MetaTrader platforms are highly customizable and also supports automated trading.

cTrader Platform
The cTrader is a relatively new trading platform. It has been designed for CFDs trading and is becoming more popular among the online trading community. It is available as a desktop client, webtrader and mobile trader. The key benefit of trading the markets with the cTrader is the fact that it offers access to full market depth. With orders on the cTrader filled on a VWAP (Volume-Weighted Average Price) basis, users of this trading platform can expect some of the tightest spreads in the market.

FXPro Markets Platform
The FXPro Markets platform is the latest platform added to FXPro stable of trading platforms. It is a web based platform and was designed for effortless trading. Traders can easily manage their trading accounts and access the markets easily from this single application. The platform’s main features include access to full market depth, competitive spreads, advanced charts and one click trading.

Algo Trading Platforms
For algorithmic trading, FXPro offers a choice of the FXPro Quant Strategy Builder and cAlgo Algorithmic Trading. These applications allow you to formalize your personal trading strategies into algorithmic form and hence enabling the algorithms to execute the trades automatically.

6. Mobile Trading

As for mobile trading, the MT4, MT5, cTrader and FXPro Markets are available as mobile trading apps which can be downloaded for either Google Playstore or Apple App Store.

7. Demo Account

For traders who wish to try out the services offered by FXPro, they can opt to open a demo account with the broker first. The demo account is available under various settings such as “MT4”, “MT4 Instant”, “MT4 Fixed Spread”, “MT5” and ‘cTrader”. There is also an option for you to decide how much “virtual cash” you want to deposit. The deposit starts from a minimum of $10,000 to a maximum of $1,000,000.

8. Account Types

There are 4 different types of trading accounts provided by FXPro. They comprise of FXPro MT4 account, FXPro MT5 account, FXPro cTrader account and FXPro Markets account. The FXPro MT4 account lets you trade with fixed spreads as well as variable spreads. As for the FXPro MT5 account, the features on this trading account are similar to the FXPro MT4 account. The key difference is the lack of fixed spread for this account. The average spread for both the FXPro MT4 and FXPro MT5 account is 1.4 point.

With the cTrader account, you can trade with spreads as low as 0.3 point average. However there is a commission charge of $45 for every $1 million traded. Nevertheless, trades on futures and cryptocurrencies are commission free. Instead a spread markup will apply. With the FXPro Markets account, a variable spread markup is applicable. All the above mentioned trading accounts require a minimum deposit of $500 to open.

9. Opening an Account

Opening a trading account is fairly straight forward. Simply click on the green “Create Account” button that is located on the top right hand corner of the homepage. Once you have done that, you will be taken to the account opening page. There are several steps that you have to go through before the account opening process is completed. The first step involves creating a profile. You will also decide under which regulator (FCA or CySEC) you want to open your account under. The second step involves providing FXPro with details of your address and date of birth. The third step requires you to fill out a questionnaire on employment history, source of wealth and trading experience in order for FXPro to determine your eligibility. The final step consists of determining your account settings and confirming the account.

10. Funds Withdrawal

Funding of your trading account can be done through bank wire transfer, major credit/debit cards or eWallets such as FasaPay, MonetaRU, CashU,Mpay, Skrill, Neteller and WebMoney. Withdrawals can be done through bank wire transfer, credit cards and eWallets such as PayPal or Skrill. It should be noted that that FXPro has a policy of transferring funds through the initial source of the funds. For example, if your trading account is funded with your credit card, then the withdrawal will be through your credit card as well. There is no withdrawal fee except for credit cards withdrawals and Paypal withdrawals. The fee depends on the card used and ranges from 0% for UK issued credit cards to 1.6% for other cards. For PayPal, there is a fee of 2.7%. The typical withdrawal processing time at FXPro is just one business day.

11. Trader Training

One of the key benefits of trading the financial markets with FXPro, is the comprehensive trader’s education provided by the broker. The Trading Academy has an extensive collection of training videos and articles that are supposed to enhance your trading abilities and understanding of the financial markets. Topics covered in the trading academy include forex basics, explanation of technical indicators and “How to” articles.

12. Should I Trade With FXPro?

From our review, we found that FXPro is a well rounded broker. They cater to all levels of trading experience. Although the features found on the trading platform are not particularly unique, they have been presented in a manner that is appealing to a diverse range of traders. In short, we can recommend this broker to beginner traders as well as experienced traders.

Reviews on FxPro

Comments about FxPro
( 193 )
User rating: 4.1 / 5

Comments: 193

  1. avatar
    Ivan
    24/05/2018

    I am new comer to forex and enjoy to work with fxpro because they provide highly useful educational materials on their website, also fxpro offers very good webinars and demo accounts.

  2. avatar
    Galanter
    25/06/2018

    I’m just starting with this broker. So far I’m getting good impressions from them. Registration was not easy and fast. In other aspects the broker is just great.

  3. avatar
    Jerome
    16/07/2018

    So far I would like to recommend Fxpro broker to anyone who wants to start trading forex. Very good and supportive customer service. Guys always ready to answer any questions you may have via the live chat, phone or email. Fast order execution. Just opened demo account and try.

  4. avatar
    Faustino
    22/08/2018

    I use this broker for the last 7 months and very glad about this cooperation. I earn a little and withdraw all the profit without any delays. FxPro provides fair execution and services and does not manipulate with the rates. This fact is the best characteristic for this company.

  5. avatar
    Max
    18/09/2018

    My review is based on 3 years of trading with fxpro. Everything seemed pretty good – the platform works fine, the spread is quite low. Also I would like to mention the customer service, polite and competent people, Overall, I can’t say anything negative.

  6. avatar
    Yago
    26/10/2018

    I started trading with FxPro 3 months ago. Since then I have a good experience with them. Their trading platform Ctrader is incredibly fast and stable. I have been filled on every order at the exact price that I wanted. I made my first withdrawal via Neteller and it take about 4-5 hours to be done. I am very happy with the service FxPro offers

  7. avatar
    Kalugin
    29/10/2018

    I want to share my experience with fxpro, because this is the best broker in my practice. Best choice for scalping. Very fast order execution. There are no limits on trading styles, quite low spread and high liquidity of tools.

  8. avatar
    Torgan
    20/11/2018

    A good broker! To date, I think the coditions are sufficient for me (and most part of traders). I am very pleased with them, payments are always on time. Really reliable brokerage.

  9. avatar
    Eugen
    18/12/2018

    So far, one of the best brokers for me. They provide transparent execution, the wide range of trading tools and low spread. Also, this broker is great for algorithmic trading.

  10. avatar
    Dimetrio
    21/12/2018

    I am new in FxPro and so far I don’t regret that I chose it. Good support, tight spreads on major pairs, cool platform – very innovative and user-friendly. Fast and easy deposit\withdrawal process. A lot of opportunities to build your strategies and use EA’s

  11. avatar
    Charles
    04/09/2019

    I already with fxpro since 2016, till now I still trading here. They provide a lot of advanced services and opportunities to earn some money. This broker is famous, reliable and I never had any problems with the withdrawals. So, I satisfied with them and always recommend to my friends.

  12. avatar
    Osvald
    18/09/2019

    There are a few reasons why I chose FXPRO. First of all, it is an old and well-known company with licences. They offer high liquidity and spreads are often the lowest in the market. Customer support is also encouraged me, they work around the clock in weekdays. Other important features that there are no restrictions placed on scalping strategies and they provide negative balance protection.

  13. avatar
    Bora
    16/10/2019

    A good broker with good conditions. I like their cTrader platform. It’s modern, fast and easy to use. There is no any requotes. Spread is pretty good. Everything ok as for me. Highly recommend to try it.

  14. avatar
    Nicholas
    19/11/2019

    I use this broker for last year and very glad about this cooperation. I earn a little bit and they withdraw all this money without any delays. FxPro provides fair execution and services and does not manipulate the rates. This fact is the best characteristic for them. Also, they do not make restrictions on the styles and strategies of trading and you can use all kinds of EA’s.

  15. avatar
    Vitas
    16/12/2019

    A very good broker with a lot of possibilities. I haven’t found any big minuses. I have what to compare with and I can tell that fxpro has all the conditions for successful trading. The execution is fair and withdrawals without any problems or delays. My trading strategy works and I’m very happy that the broker does not interfere in the trading process.

  16. avatar
    Mika
    28/01/2020

    Good broker! Very trustable and easy to work with! Platform is stable and withdrawals are reasonably quick. Spreads are very good in contrast to the other Cysec regulated brokers, scalping is allowed and there are a lot of useful tools. Recommend to try this broker.

  17. avatar
    Dirk
    26/02/2020

    Customer-oriented and reliable broker. I work with FxPro for more than 1 year. No problems with the execution. You can work with all kinds of advisers, including scalping advisers. I deposit and withdraw money via credit card, all operations processed quite fast.

  18. avatar
    Lazas
    23/03/2020

    One of my favourite brokers with very comfortable and flexible conditions. FxPro offers very good trading software and they permit all trading styles and EA tools, bilingual support 24X5 via live chat, email or phone and tight spread. Also, there is a wide range of payment methods and fast withdrawals.

  19. avatar
    Johny
    21/04/2020

    I’m trading with FxPro for a while now and I’m satisfied. They provide a lot of useful tools that other brokers do not offer. Very cool economic calendar, intuitive and fast platform, great charts. Transactions via paypal are fast and smooth.

  20. avatar
    Rix
    18/05/2020

    After several not very successful tries with other brokers, now I’m totally satisfied with the choice. Totally no problems with withdrawals, it is always fast. Really stable server connection, no restrictions on stop/limit levels and fast market execution. When you have any questions customer support answers quickly and properly.

  21. avatar
    Glen
    01/07/2020

    In my trading experience, this broker is the best. I’ve never had problems with them. They provide high quality of customer services, fast and stable execution and withdraw profits without any delays.

  22. avatar
    Zedd
    15/07/2020

    Really decent broker. I’m actually opening a second account with them. All conditions are good for me, support is excellent and I have no issues and delays with my withdrawals.

    5/5

  23. avatar
    jow
    17/07/2020

    I have a question if I deposit on the credit card, can i withdraw to paypal or e wallet?

  24. avatar
    Beata-FX
    26/07/2020

    These are world-class professionals. It is a reliable, correct and licensed company. Their cTrader platform is SUPER! This is the best I’ve seen in 10 years of work.

    5/5

  25. avatar
    Cristian
    24/08/2020

    Their trading platforms are very easy to use, very user friendly. Highly recommend to try them.

    5/5

  26. avatar
    Sam
    31/08/2020

    Fast responding. Customer support is available 24/7. Staff are competent, fees are low,

    5/5

  27. avatar
    Ayush Lama
    12/09/2020

    Brokerage has good statistic about lags and slippages, I’m facing them extremely rare, lower than 1% of all my trades. There are accounts with both variable and fixed spreads, trades are executed very quickly, no bugs or delays

    4/5

  28. avatar
    Don Haley
    21/09/2020

    After I decided to stop trading on a demo and open a real account, I was making my mind on a broker I should stick to for a long time. I wanted my brokerage to have both regulation and interesting and/or advantageous trading conditions.
    So, for me, FxPro became such a broker. I didn’t immediately decide to open an account with it, although the feedback in the network about it was positive.
    It’s just that I was very afraid to risk with real money, that I could lose so easily. But I opened an account with FxPro anyway, and I realized that if I lost money, it would be because of my own fault.
    As I became more experienced, I began to understand that losses in trading aren’t avoidable, and I accepted it. And so, to start earning in trading, you need to work on your skills and your psychology. I handled it, and began to feel how my trading became better.
    And it seems to me that I wouldn’t have figured it all out by myself, the broker helps me very much in this. And I am glad that FxPro was with me, because the broker is really cool 😉

    5/5

  29. avatar
    Julian Holguin
    25/09/2020

    Have you noticed any technical problems here?
    Does the terminal work normally?

    • avatar
      Currain
      27/10/2020

      As for me, by the time I came across AAFX, I already had a general understanding of technical indicators. However, what they offer in their educational videos enriched my knowledge on the subject.
      I also appreciate their free book “Trading strategies.” I’m currently in the process of studying in.

  30. avatar
    Filip Moura
    29/09/2020

    Trading is hard thing, as I see now but FxPro offers education I can learn with. My opinion is simple, if trading is your calling, a little grunt work won’t seem like an imposition, it would rather strengthen you. My first month of real trading was closed at 2.4% profitability, seems good enough for the first month, so I’m keep on trying hard.

    5/5

  31. avatar
    Jason
    02/10/2020

    Imho, one of the best forex brokers. They offer very fast and stable execution, good competitive spread, the wide variety of trading tools and easy and rapid withdrawing process.

    5/5

  32. avatar
    John
    13/10/2020

    So, far my registration, funding and trading has been awesome. FxPro is well known and reliable broker. I would like to recommend this company both for new traders and advanced traders.

    5/5

  33. avatar
    J.Hummel
    16/10/2020

    I admit that for me, the question of a broker’s regulator is fundamental. After looking through the FxPro regulators’ list, I decided that this company is the right one for me. After all, it’s quite reliable. But I didn’t consider one point: in some jurisdictions, the leverage is very low — up to 1:20. I’m a little upset, as it reduces the possibility of making a significant profit. But that’s price of regulation…

    4/5

  34. avatar
    Adika Purwanti
    23/10/2020

    Well, I haven’t had a very serious attitude towards trading for a long time, because I’ve heard that it’s something like a game, and something can potentially be earned or lost, so I just treated it with humor and thus relieved stress.
    But once I started reading a specialized trading forum, and I saw how many people do it as a business, and they earn steadily and understand well what’s happening in the market at one time or another, and I also wanted to try it.
    So I became interested in analytics, and considering that this company creates many reviews and educational articles, I decided to use this resource. At the initial stages, I used calculators, which also helped and reduced the probability of errors, and since then I have learned how to determine the required order size and free margin.

    5/5

  35. avatar
    David
    23/10/2020

    I’ve been trading with this forex broker for 4 months now. Now I have no problems whatsoever, great customer service, fast deposit and withdrawals. Highly recommended.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Alexander Vercammen
      13/11/2020

      Yes, the broker offers fixed spreads. When using such spreads, you don’t need to constantly calculate potential losses unlike with variable ones. To make use of them, you should choose an account FxPro MT4 Instant.

  36. avatar
    Gettycel
    30/10/2020

    And what are the spreads? Are there fixed ones?

  37. avatar
    Owais
    03/11/2020

    Actually, I have nothing to say.
    You know, that’s like write a review about iPhone 12. It’s just good and all you can say is just ‘Oh, this brokerage is cool’. But that’s not the point, I don’t think many people want read this.
    But really, I’m just satisfied. Nothing more, nothing less.

    5/5

  38. avatar
    Vik Saptono
    07/11/2020

    Just a brokerage that I was looking for. Invested $1,000. Made +$300 in October. Made withdrawal and money came within a day! FxPro justifies its reputation, so I have no regrets I’ve choose this company!

    4/5

  39. avatar
    Jozeph Dunklo
    09/11/2020

    I trade with bots at FxPro. There are all suitable conditions for this. First of all, of course, the platforms. You can choose all MT4, MT5, and cTrader. Even at the same time. It makes selection wider.
    And the highest speed of orders execution is critical when trading with Expert Advisors. In FxPro, order execution is ultra-fast. So, it’s a good company for Algotraders.

  40. avatar
    Viera
    16/11/2020

    Good broker. Fast deposits and withdrawals, professional client support. Trading with them for a few years, no issues at all. Definitely can recommend to everyone.

    5/5

  41. avatar
    Petron Vakis
    17/11/2020

    Are there several trading terminals?
    Which one should I choose?

    • avatar
      Warsa Wahyuni
      17/12/2020

      Yes, this broker is well-known for its good choice of trading terminals. It offers four trading platforms. Two of them are represented by Metatraders 4 and 5. The remaining two are FxPro, a custom-made web platform and cTrader, a cutting-edge terminal reportedly outperforming both Mts in terms of convenience and functionality.

  42. avatar
    Tristan Carlier
    22/11/2020

    I don’t see any point in talking about common advantages of that brokerage. I think all of us, who’re interested in trading know about FxPro and we know the common advantages like regulation, reputation and bla-bla. Really, this brokerage is good in this regard. But I can name at least 5 more brokers with the same (or even slightly better) trading conditions. So why I’ve chose FxPro? My reason was cTrader platform – it’s modern platform that is, in my opinion, much better than Metatrader. At least, it looks and feels better and if you’re trading 3+ hours a day, platform interface becomes also very important.

    5/5

  43. avatar
    Mads
    23/11/2020

    I have been trading with FxPro for a long time. I tried all of the account types they offer. I have not encountered any problems until now. Also, I want to mention that fxpro provides a lot of withdrawal methods it is an important advantage for me.

    5/5

  44. avatar
    Dipa Putra
    27/11/2020

    My FxPro review will be extended. I know how difficult it can be for a trader to choose a company. That’s why I want to help those who need it now to choose a broker right.
    I’ve been trading for 2 years now. This isn’t my first company. And I would be glad if 2 years ago there was someone who would explain how to choose the right broker.
    So, the first thing that I liked about FxPro was regulation. Yes, many people will say that regulators are not so important. We can even note that they worsen the conditions for traders. Perhaps, there’s some truth in it. But still, reliable legal and financial protection is essential. Primarily when you invest in trading, not 1000 dollars. I want to make sure that my money will be all right.
    The second thing I want to note in my FxPro review is the number of platforms. I’m used to the fact that usually there is one, well, maximum 2 ones. And in FxPro there are as many as four platforms! The client may not compromise but choose the one where it’s convenient to trade. Or he can create several accounts and use all the features.
    This flexibility of conditions combined with the reliability of the company attracted me. I’m glad that I chose this broker.

    5/5

  45. avatar
    Roland Gimenez
    10/12/2020

    4 trading platforms are not just a lot, but an incredible amount of opportunities that are available to every trader who is really interested in the market. I personally like cTrader because it allows me to work with scalping. And this is exactly what I am interested in.

    4/5

  46. avatar
    Josef Schmid
    10/12/2020

    Can I switch between MT5 and cTrader there?

    • avatar
      Gotthard Gruber
      30/01/2021

      You can open more than one trading account with this broker. Of course, you can also open an MT5 account with market or instant execution and a cTrader account. Certainly, it’s possible to trade on either this or that account. You can even trade on both platforms at the same time.

  47. avatar
    Makju
    11/12/2020

    The best broker that I’ve tried. They always give the most dependable trading signals.

    5/5

  48. avatar
    John Tedkem
    14/12/2020

    I didn’t choose between MT5 and cTrader in FxPro. So, I’ve opened 2 types of accounts in this company. I keep the deposit in the FxPro Wallet. It’s more convenient for me to redistribute money between accounts. Because sometimes I actively trade on cTrader and sometimes on MT5. And I don’t need to refresh my deposit twice.

  49. avatar
    Marco
    18/12/2020

    Good broker. I didn’t encounter any problems with them, their client support team is very good, there are numerous methods to deposit and withdrawal.

    5/5

  50. avatar
    John Marken
    22/12/2020

    Is this company suitable for a newcomer without experience in the market..?

    • avatar
      Aminu Mobolaji
      23/01/2021

      In general, yes, but there is no hurry.
      Start with simple strategies, cTrader, demos and pay attention to educational and analytical articles – they will help you navigate the market more accurately.
      And don’t stop trying and learning. This business is not simple, but very promising.
      And you’re already very lucky to have a good brokerage company.

  51. avatar
    Stanislaw Wieland
    25/12/2020

    I like that company offers opportunity to choose between 3 different trading platforms. I have tried all of them and can say that MT5 is the best one. It supports DOM (Depth of market) and there are much more EAs for it, so if you want to automate your trading, that’s the best platform. cTrader offers DOM as well, but there are much less cBots (EAs analogue) for this platform.

    5/5

  52. avatar
    Ghalib Deol
    29/12/2020

    I’m pleased with how things work at FxPro. A lot of time studying the forums wasn’t a waste at all. The reviews about FxPro have always been informative and mostly positive.
    And my FxPro review is also positive. The service here is very thoughtful. For example, the company does not just allow you to have several accounts at once with different terms. The company creates conditions for users to comfortably manage their accounts.
    In my example, we are talking about FxPro Wallet. This is a wallet where you can keep your money and transfer it to one account or another in the company.
    Why is it convenient? Because the wallet protects them from losses. Just imagine that even if you forget to set Stop Loss and some trades start making losses, you will not lose your deposit. Because it’s on the wallet. And the account has exactly the amount of money that you need to trade now. I want to note in my FxPro review that I actively use this feature.
    What is remarkable is that it can be done in a couple of minutes on the phone. FxPro has a mobile app for that. It’s simple and convenient.

    5/5

  53. avatar
    Zenex
    13/01/2021

    FxPro is highly professional and reliable forex broker. I’ve been working with them for a couple of years now and I have no issues. Their support is customer-friendly, the payment methods are good with fast withdrawals.

    5/5

  54. avatar
    Kuno Hildebrandt
    16/01/2021

    When I was looking for a brokerage, I don’t know what trading platform to choose, so that was an important issue for me. First of all, I thought I should choose MT4, but then I read some reviews and a lot of traders critized it for being to complicated. Frankly speaking, I decided to test all trading platforms myself and that’s why I’ve chose FxPro. This brokerage gave me an opportunity to test all trading platforms and, therefore, choose that one that fits me the most.
    P.S. I’ve chose MT5 finally, it’s much better than MT4, imo.

    5/5

  55. avatar
    Marcel Wagner
    18/01/2021

    There is a lot of useful tools in FxPro. But somehow everything is scattered you have to look for them what is where. I, for example, did not know about FxPro Direct until recently. And about the possibility to put indicator of key levels in MT4, too. It turns out I missed some of the opportunities. I wish I had known about it at once.

    4/5

  56. avatar
    Hugo
    24/01/2021

    Their platform is very easy and comfortable. However, there are many features for trading.

    5/5

  57. avatar
    Antony Mels
    28/01/2021

    They absolutely suit me
    I came to this broker following one absorbing fxpro review that pictured them as a unique company with a good choice of trading accounts and platforms. When I came to their website and studied it attentively I realized that it’s true.
    Many traders don’t realize that a large number of trading accounts gives great flexibility when it comes to creating and testing trading strategies. The matter is that when you trade on one account and your depo is fairly small, you have to either focus on one asset or work with micro lots. If you have several trading accounts at hand, you have a possibility to work with a greater number of financial instruments or follow several scenarios on one asset. As a result, you keep an eye open on the market. When you focus one one financial instrument, you lose your situational awareness and respectively lose many opportunities to enter the market with other assets.
    With FxPro, you can understand the difference between accounts with market and instant execution because the broker offers several accounts with different execution. You can test them to understand which one caters to your needs.

    5/5

  58. avatar
    Claus
    17/02/2021

    The broker is great, good services stable platform and the spreads are really tight. Withdrawals are also easy, secure and fast.

    5/5

  59. avatar
    Augustin Rocher
    19/02/2021

    How do you evaluate FxPro Wallet? Does the trader need it at all or not?

    • avatar
      Walter Schreiber
      11/03/2021

      This is a central account that you can use to transfer funds between your trading accounts with a few clicks. It is quite convenient and practical for a trader.
      The main advantage of funding the FxPro Wallet over a trading account is complete protection against the risks associated with current open positions in the trading account. Therefore, I think that it is necessary for every professional trader.

  60. avatar
    Alfred Mendes
    21/02/2021

    I have been familiar with FxPro brokerage for over five years. It is a very reliable partner for advanced and novice traders.
    First of all, FxPro is not just a popular broker, and it is also a leader in the brokerage industry. The broker has a lot of features and capabilities. I guess not everyone knows about Forex Virtual Private Server that is provided by BeeksFX, a global leader in VPS infrastructure with an established record of providing low latency solutions. Hosting makes it possible to create automated trading with minimal delays.
    By the way, VIP account holders can use the service for free, yet that’s rather expensive to beocme a VIP cusotmer unfortunatelly

    5/5

  61. avatar
    Wenzel Schmidt
    24/02/2021

    I recently started trading. I like this activity. It is amusing and interesting. I studied the market for two weeks and traded on a demo account. Now I switched to real. Can you tell me how to transfer funds from my FxPro Wallet to a trading account?

    • avatar
      Silverio Lombardo
      10/03/2021

      Go to your FxPro Wallet and click on “Transfer”. Choose a trading account and specify the amount you are going to transfer, confirm your transfer.

  62. avatar
    Gerald Baumann
    25/02/2021

    I’m satisfied with this broker.
    I’m glad to have found this broker. I appreciate its flexible trading conditions and a good choice of trading platforms.
    I chose two platforms here. The first is FxPro Edge. It’s a good mobile app. I use it very actively. In most cases, I use it for scalping. The second chosen platform is Metatrader 4. It’s a classical trading platform that is equally good for all trading scenarios. I opened an MT4 account with market execution. I use this account only for long-term trading. Here I hold trades for at least several hours. Sometimes I hold them for a week or so. I practice such diversification of trades long ago. It’s very suitable. Previously, I tried to scalp and make long-term trades on one account but it was very difficult to focus. As a result, I often made wrong decisions. Once I started to scalp and trade in the long-term on different accounts, the situation improved.
    The broker executes my orders properly, so I’m satisfied with it.

    5/5

  63. avatar
    Antonius Blank
    28/02/2021

    It’s a perfect broker with reliable regulation. But I don’t understand why there is a restriction on the demo account. That is, I can only trade in MT4 for up to 6 months on a demo account. On the one hand, it is an incentive not to delay the transition to a live account. On the other hand, I do not like being limited.

    4/5

  64. avatar
    Martin
    02/03/2021

    It is a reliable broker and has a platform that is convenient to work with. I haven’t faced any problems except one time, but it was my own fault.

    5/5

  65. avatar
    Richard Lenoir
    08/03/2021

    Trading is a very good hobby. Since you can not only make money somehow but also practice and develop your own strategies. You can plan them both for half an hour and the next year. However, I advise you not to run too far!
    You must remember that the result depends on you and you cannot change anything!

    5/5

  66. avatar
    Adam
    15/03/2021

    If you are looking for a really good broker, you can try fxpro. I have been working with them for the last several years and satisfied with this broker. Moreover, it is not necessary to start immediately with a real account, you can test their demo. It is very convenient and execution is the same as real. Also, this broker provides a lot of studying programs and materials for newbies. The service is very professional, I recommend trying.

    5/5

  67. avatar
    Carmine Terry
    18/03/2021

    What account should I choose to avoid requotes?

    • avatar
      Otis Morissette
      14/04/2021

      To avoid requotes, you need to open a trading account with an FxPro MT4 Market Account. I also want to tell you that this account has low spreads .. from only 1.58 pips.

  68. avatar
    Alfie Lloyd
    22/03/2021

    Hi everyone! I have tested at least 4 different brokers, really, and it is one of the best for sure. First of all, it’s regulated, and that’s the most important thing.
    I strongly advise against trading with non-regulated brokers !!! This is the easiest and fastest way to lose your money … So choose only REGULATED brokers. Secondly, this brokerage company uses NDD execution, so trades are executed very quickly. No tricks.
    Therefore, choose only REGULATED brokers. Fortunately, the broker did not disappoint me. Secondly, this brokerage company uses NDD execution, so trades are executed very quickly.
    I have not seen much slippage yet, and I doubt I will face this trouble.
    Next, you can choose between 3 different platforms – MT4, 5, and cTrader. I trade on cTrader. The platform is convenient and profitable, much better than MT. Just try it! I think you will understand my mind).
    And finally, this brokerage company offers really SUCH spreads. Many people think that top brokers charge high spreads, but NO, this is the same as unregulated brokers charge.
    So it’s up to you! Good luck 🙂

    5/5

  69. avatar
    Alex
    25/03/2021

    I have been using fxpro for a year. They are far better than other brokers I’ve used before. Spreads are very competitive, execution is quite good too, no large slippages. And support is very professional and polite. Now I have no plans to change the broker.

    5/5

  70. avatar
    Matteo Gerlach
    27/03/2021

    What’s the minimum deposit here?

    • avatar
      Adam Perkoviс
      12/05/2021

      The minimum deposit of the FxPro broker is only $ 100. This is acceptable to start making money on Forex!.

  71. avatar
    Bob
    15/04/2021

    Everyone has their own criteria for choosing a broker. I prefer respectable and old companies with good regulation. Conditions of the broker are the second criteria but not so important. Fxpro combines both criteria that’s why I chose this company.

    5/5

  72. avatar
    Mathijs
    23/04/2021

    This broker has a good reputation. It has been on the market for a long time and provides good trading conditions. I chose FxPro because it has very low slippage. It is good that the broker does this for their traders. In addition, I liked that it has a large selection of trading platforms:
    – cTrader;
    – Metatrader 4;
    – Metatrader 5;
    – FXPro Edge, but it is for spread betting, which is interesting only for UK clients.
    When you understand that the broker is regulated, then there is peace of mind for your money. These are the benefits for a good broker. There are many opportunities to increase your money, keep it safe and quickly withdraw it to a credit card or in another way.

    5/5

  73. avatar
    Roger Vallee
    29/04/2021

    How can I connect technical analysis from Trading Central in FxPro? I’ve seen reviews that I can do that, but I can’t find more information. Can someone explain it to me?

    • avatar
      Seem Walla
      15/06/2021

      The ways of connecting the Trading Central plugin depend on the platform of your choice. FxPro has a wide range of trading platforms. If you prefer MetaTrader 4/5 , then you will need to download the plugin and install it according to the instructions. The cTrader terminal already has the Trading Central plugin preinstalled.

  74. avatar
    Onur
    29/04/2021

    I’m currently satisfied with where I am trading. Fxpro never failed me. I know that they reliable and in any case, everything will be fine with my deposit because they insure their client’s funds. All my withdrawals were no longer than one day, no matter what method of withdrawal I used. Here are very good conditions for profitable trading. I can confidently recommend this broker.

  75. avatar
    Lintang Usamah
    09/05/2021

    FxPro has been working for more than 14 years and offers clients work not only with currency pairs, but also with stocks, energies, stock index futures, cryptocurrencies and other instruments. It is important for me that my broker has extensive Forex experience and a wide range of trading instruments. It is also important that the money be withdrawn quickly. Last week I withdrew $ 1,800. It took one day for the transaction to get completed.

    5/5

  76. avatar
    Igor
    20/05/2021

    My conclusion about FXPro is overall positive. For advanced traders and professionals, this broker is very good to work with. There are a lot of platforms and different account types. Customer service is very competent and works 24 hours a day. Also, they offer a wide range of trading instruments, for example, they traded many currency pairs. You also will not have problems with the withdrawals here.

    5/5

  77. avatar
    Wisnu Purwanti
    21/05/2021

    What’s the most optimal trading account for a beginner?

  78. avatar
    Sangit Pathak
    30/05/2021

    What types of trading are available with FxPro?

  79. avatar
    Godwin
    31/05/2021

    I chose fxpro because I am a newbie and their demo account I enjoy the most. It is free and unlimited in time, you can use it as many times as you like. Also, there is a lot of useful information for the novice on their website.

    5/5

  80. avatar
    Shakti Khawas
    04/06/2021

    I opened two trading accounts with this broker. The first one is Metatrader 4 with fixed spreads for major pairs and the second is a cTrader account. The latter is good for daily scalping because it comes with tight spreads. As for fixed spreads on some pairs, I need this for night trading for Asian and Pasific sessions. I can say that I find this broker trustworthy. It didn’t disappoint me for two months.

    5/5

  81. avatar
    Raf Kuipers
    19/06/2021

    I am a very busy person and often I do not have the opportunity to research the site, read the news and so on. Someone can tell you what the latest innovations are offered by the fxpro company, which can be used to improve the quality of trade?

    • avatar
      Bob Hogg
      07/07/2021

      Oh yes. A lot of tasty things appeared there. More recently, new joint stock companies have been added. #Airbnb, #AMC and my favorites this year are #Coinbase and #GameStop. #MicroStgery is on everyone’s lips so hurry up. There are favorites for oldies. This is # Roblox, # Nokia, # Uber. And for cryptocurrency lovers, plus 13 positions (IOTA, Dogecoin, NEO and many others). And the spreads are great!There is something to make money on.

      5/5

  82. avatar
    Mario
    26/06/2021

    I have been trading here for several years. I have no serious problems yet. Sometimes I have questions about the execution, but in general, everything is fine, compared to the various scam brokers fxpro is a paradise for the trader.

    5/5

  83. avatar
    Calisto Hidayat
    29/06/2021

    I have been trading for about a month, while everything is fine. I haven’t tested the conclusion, because it hasn’t really worked yet, but I think it will come with experience. In trading, everything is clear and transparent, training helps a lot, the economic calendar and news on the site are also very relevant. So I’m happy with everything so far.
    The broker has available futures for different types of assets: from commodities, such as coffee or corn, to index.
    Among the metals, only three are available: gold, silver and platinum. FxPro’s energy resources include contracts for oil Brent and WTI, as well as for natural gas.

    5/5

  84. avatar
    Alex
    03/07/2021

    My conclusion about FXPro is overall positive. For advanced traders and professionals, this broker is very good to work with. There are a lot of platforms and different account types. Customer service is very competent and works 24 hours in working days. Also, they offer a wide range of trading instruments. You also will not have problems with the withdrawals here.

    5/5

  85. avatar
    Kevin Németh
    07/07/2021

    FxPro is becoming more and more popular and I understand why.
    It has a good selection of trading software. Everyone can choose what they like. Mt4, MT5 or cTrader. My choice is cTrader. I like it more than other.
    FxPro has a lot of trading instruments.
    It is also available to withdraw money by all popular methods.

    4/5

  86. avatar
    Bengt L.
    10/07/2021

    What advantages does FxPro offer for trading cryptos?

  87. avatar
    Edvard Cvetko
    16/07/2021

    I came to this broker via a referral link. I analyzed the advantages for a long time, but now I do not regret it. Firstly, the broker works completely officially.
    Secondly, it has a great selection of a wide variety of platforms. I just wanted to try CTrader. I got used to it for a couple of weeks, but now I won’t trade CT for any other.
    Third, deals are closed very quickly.
    Fourth, the broker pays out earnings on weekdays without any problems. Money comes quickly, I don’t pay commissions.
    Fifth, a large selection of currency pairs and other purely stock instruments. The choice of cryptocurrencies is impressive. I have not watched the promotions, but I will soon reach them.
    I recommend it to everyone.

    5/5

  88. avatar
    Jorge Sisneros
    21/07/2021

    The results of the last period showed that since the beginning of this year, the struggle for leadership between brokerage companies has become more active and ruthless. And the broker FxPro has been holding leading positions in the ratings for many years. Tell me, what allows a broker to maintain high leading positions for many years?

  89. avatar
    Shadowsmasher
    25/07/2021

    I like the FxPro broker because it is easy to get started here.
    This is indeed the case. A person who knows little about the Forex market can understand how to do it because the site has training materials, news and a lot of analytics. This is very important because it is fundamental analysis.
    I believe that if you know how to use fundamental analysis correctly, then you can trade with a good profit.

    4/5

  90. avatar
    Sam
    27/07/2021

    opened an account about a month ago and everything looks great. The service is amazing. So far no complaints. I am not a professional trader, I am gambling in forex just because it is a hobby like poker. I get what I want here. I also installed their app on my iPhone, very simple to use. Also, I want to note their web seminars and educational materials.

    5/5

  91. avatar
    Andrew
    01/08/2021

    There are several benefits for me in working with FXPro. It is convenient for mobile trading. They offer a good range of trading tools, very tight spreads, and high leverage. And the most important advantage for me is that FxPro provides convenient, safe, and fast withdrawal through payment cards, wire transfers, and other available payment methods.

    4/5

  92. avatar
    Mario Navarro
    02/08/2021

    Really consistent and reliable brokerage. Most of all I like the fact that it is highly regulated by different organizations which makes me calm about my deposit and withdrawals. Every trader will find it convenient to work with this broker because of the fact that it supports all kinds of popular platforms including mt4, mt5 and ctrader.

    4/5

  93. avatar
    Siem Zhou
    10/08/2021

    I can state that this broker handles its duties more than I had expected. Everything is quite intuitive here, starting from the website ending with trading activity in general.
    I liked a lot that this broker has a multilingual website, and not only couple of main languages, but also it has languages which aren’t quite spread around the world.
    Besides educational content which can welcome the big amount of novices in trading, this broker provides its traders with additional analytical instruments such as trading central for example. There are also lots of options for deposits and withdrawals which once made me happy.

    5/5

  94. avatar
    Davids Neilands
    16/08/2021

    What’s the best account for scalping here?

    • avatar
      Thitipat
      28/11/2021

      I think that for scalping you need to use an account with fixed spreads. You know immediately what the size of the spread is and what you can earn.

  95. avatar
    Dasa Marbun
    21/08/2021

    Many traders like the broker. At first I didn’t understand why many people choose FxPro.
    So I decided to open an FxPro demo account. Then I realized that this is a professional broker. The company provided me with a selection of trading platforms. There were Metatrader 4 and 5 as well as the Ctrader platform, which has been very popular lately. In addition to this, there are still many assets.
    I traded the demo for several weeks and then read a lot of good FxPro reviews.
    I opened a live account and made sure that FxPro is an honest broker.
    Yesterday withdrew the first money)

    4/5

  96. avatar
    Chris
    26/08/2021

    In my opinion, fxpro is one of the elite companies on forex. You can open and activate your account very fast. The execution is adequate and fair, with good customer support and good analytics. No problems with deposits/withdrawals. But I highly recommend using a credit/debit card or bank transfer for fast processing. Also, you can use Skrill, PayPal, or Neteller, but in this case, the delay may occur, because transfers carry through the payment service providers.

  97. avatar
    G. Veloo
    29/08/2021

    I just opened an account with FxPro and I want to thank managers for their support, they helped me in learning, showed me how to use the terminal, answered all my questions with patience. Although I have been trading with them a short time, I can say that the broker is excellent, and especially the team is great!
    I can tell you that the broker has more than 60 international awards and it works with clients in more than 170 countries around the world!

    4/5

  98. avatar
    Khoa Ngo
    31/08/2021

    For a long time I was looking for a broker with similar conditions, well, and conscientious. I’ve had it all, but FxPro has always been an adequate broker who does not complicate things or even tense situations and resolves issues in a timely manner.
    I would like to note that the broker has its own research and education departments, and this once again shows the broker’s desire to constantly develop and improve trading conditions.

    5/5

  99. avatar
    William
    03/09/2021

    I have been working with them for a long time. They provide quite good conditions for trading. Especially I like their spreads which starts almost from zero. It suits me very much.

    4/5

  100. avatar
    Thau Tim
    07/09/2021

    This is a very popular company. Many people wrote Forex reviews about this broker and I realized that here you can achieve success. You know that to be successful in Forex you need to have knowledge, skills and discipline. The site has a lot of useful informatics and analytics. It helps a lot in trading any asset.
    If you trade on an MT4 demo account or another trading platform, you can study everything and understand how Forex trading works. The demo account is free and everyone can try it!

    5/5

  101. avatar
    Devendra Arora
    14/09/2021

    At the moment it is the best broker in terms of price/quality ratio out of all the brokers I tried to work with. This is a proven broker, which is equally comfortable to work with for professional traders and beginners. Orders are executed fairly, money is withdrawn pretty quickly. It has many advantages: insurance of clients’ deposits, favorable conditions for newbies, maximum package of services for all users.
    So I want to say a big thanks to this broker. Anyway, I plan to continue 100% trading with this broker. I recommend it!

    5/5

  102. avatar
    Lisandro Lima
    22/09/2021

    I and several of my friends work with this broker. Even my wife opened a $300 account here. The broker has an excellent regulation and good technical support service.
    Maybe if you search among other brokers, you can find better conditions. But will these brokers turn out to be not fraudulent? It is better to trust your money to FxPro than to fall for a free cheese and stay without money if suddenly any broker goes out of business. By the way the broker takes part in many charitable actions, at least it certainly shows that the broker is not bankrupt.

    4/5

  103. avatar
    Denis
    22/09/2021

    I really like working with this broker. Fast-working platform, accurate analysis, and really friendly support staff. Also, they provide a lot of different trading instruments.

    5/5

  104. avatar
    Lurhur Napitupulu
    23/09/2021

    I decided to open a trading account here because my friend recommended this broker. I trust this person and my further trading with this company showed that my choice was right.
    I opened a Metatrader 4 account here because it comes with fixed spreads on majors. Previously I traded with fixed spreads, so I know their advantage. Since I trade majors only, this account is ideal for me.

    4/5

  105. avatar
    Gustav
    27/09/2021

    If you are a trading newbie like me, I strongly recommend to sign up with FxPro. You’re not gonna regret it, Their web site is very informative, you can find a lot of interesting materials and their education section is really helpful. Also they provide absolutely free demo accounts which don’t have any time limits. It really helped me in my first steps on forex.

  106. avatar
    Raj Bassi
    29/09/2021

    I am sure that there are not many brokers in the world that are normally regulated and have good trading conditions. It’s actually hard to choose a broker when you just start trading because you don’t understand much about it. I ended up choosing FxPro because there are really a lot of good reviews on the internet. Traders write that this is a legal and regulated broker with excellent trading conditions. Here you can trade a large number of assets:
    – currency pairs;
    – stock;
    – indices;
    – metals;
    – commodities
    For trading, there is a good selection of trading platforms including Metatrader 4 and 5 and the cTrader platform.
    I have been trading here for a short amount of time, but I am sure that I will continue to trade here.

    4/5

  107. avatar
    Suresh Hari
    04/10/2021

    There are plenty of brokers nowadays which provide their services across the whole trading industry and I’m sure that any of them has its own distinguishing traits, which can be considered whether as advantages or shortcomings. Fortunately, due to a solid experience I can state that brokers matter a lot in trading activity and it’s very important for a trader to be convinced that he/she connected his/her fate with a reliable broker.
    Success is such a thing which you can reach only due to the combination of several factors, such as broker, your personal characteristics and your intentions. If you have no intentions and goals, then it doesn’t matter which broker to choose. FxPro is a good example of a broker, which can be considered as a very reliable and responsive, because customer support here works perfectly.

    5/5

  108. avatar
    Grzegorz Szulc
    11/10/2021

    I think that this broker is the leader among Forex brokers because they have everything they need. There are 4 regulations here. This shows that the company operates legally and honestly all over the world. Each trader can choose for himself the trading platform he needs and also a large selection of trading assets including Forex, stocks, crypto and many others.

    5/5

  109. avatar
    Oscar
    12/10/2021

    In my opinion, FxPro has a strong position today. It is one of the most well-known and reliable brokerage companies nowadays. They offer very universal conditions for all kind of traders. I really enjoy working with them.

    4/5

  110. avatar
    Mateusz Mroz
    15/10/2021

    I’m quite satisfied with my trading on a cTrader account. I chose it as a universal account. I can’t say that I scalp all the time. Nevertheless, sometimes I have scalping days and that’s where tight spreads of this account come in handy. I don’t complain at manual trading here, but I’m also interested in algo trading. Does cTrader support robots?

    4/5

    • avatar
      Eddie Ngozi
      20/11/2021

      Yes, it supports so-called cBots.

  111. avatar
    Adrians Lazovskis
    21/10/2021

    I know that besides well-known trading platforms such as Metatrader4 and 5, as well as the ctrader trading platform, the broker offers its own proprietary FxPro Platform. What are the features of this trading platform? Has anyone tried to trade here?

    • avatar
      Umaya Prastuti
      24/11/2021

      If you mean Fxpro Edge, it’s really the broker’s custom platform. I think that it would be a good choice who doesn’t need excessive functionality. It’s light and intuitive.

  112. avatar
    Jason
    25/10/2021

    If you are a trading newbie like me, I strongly recommend signing up with FxPro. You’re not gonna regret it, Their website is very informative, you can find a lot of interesting materials and their education section is really helpful. Also, they provide absolutely free demo accounts which don’t have any time limits. It really helped me in my first steps on forex.

    5/5

  113. avatar
    Sai Surana
    28/10/2021

    Fxpro is a nice broker with decent reputation in trading community. It has lots of official regulations which are pretty hard to get. So, the one thing I can say for sure is the this broker is defenetly trustworthy. The thing which attracted me most of all is the fact that the broker affers the traders a good choice of trading platforms. There are mt platforms, ctrader and their custom platform. We should know that tastes differ and it is cool to realise that everyone will feel comfortable in working with the broker whatever their preferences are. The broker is suitable for the newbies because it has lots of educational materials to make start in trading less costly and more painless.

    5/5

  114. avatar
    Tavian Cuza
    10/11/2021

    I think Forex trading can bring me good money. That is why I decided to open an fxpro demo account. If you did not know why, then I will answer. You don’t have to be overconfident. You need to learn to trade, and even if you think you know how the price of the dollar will change, I will disappoint you. You don’t know anything. Trading is mathematics and trading platforms are built on mathematical data, so you need to learn how trading platforms and analysis indicators work. To do this, you need virtual money because you can lose your real money. For this fxpro demo offers you virtual money. This is the only way to study all technical indicators and find out what happens in certain cases.
    After trading on a demo account, you can start trading. I did just that, but I want to warn you! A real account is not a demo account and the money is real. Therefore, I advise you to have discipline and control emotions and excitement.

    5/5

  115. avatar
    Dhiraj Dodiya
    11/11/2021

    I chose their custom-made platform to trade on the go. It’s very easy to use and I can’t complain about its functionality. It’s enough to analyze the market. I usually trade AUD/USD and gold.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Sergei Raudsepp
      24/12/2021

      I also trade on their proprietary FxPro Trading Platform. I can say that the platform is of high quality and convenient. Each user can easily customize its interface.
      If we talk about the desktop version, there is a large number of convenient widgets. There are 6 types of charts and 15 timeframes.
      If we talk about the mobile version, it has an interactive economic calendar, push notifications about market events.
      By the way, if you have a desire to trade futures, then FxPro Company is perfect for that.

  116. avatar
    Giang Huỳnh
    13/11/2021

    I have been trading on your cTrader account for more than a month. I’m satisfied with the platform and the account and I like cTrader even more because it’s stuffed with promising features. I appreciate a very rationally built news section and the depth of the market feature.
    I trade manually but for the last time I have become very interested in algo trading. I’m interested by the possibility to use cBots on this platform. I have a question about it. Should I hire a VPS server for better execution for my cBots?

    4/5

    • avatar
      Too Ang
      21/12/2021

      Trading will not get better, but the process will receive certain improvements.
      You must understand that a VPS server will help you trade for 24 hours, your trading will be safe and there will be no problems if the electricity or the Internet is goes out.

  117. avatar
    Jerzy Duda
    16/11/2021

    I don’t know if anyone needs my review of FxPro broker, because everyone knows this broker. At least all my friends, who at one time or another were related to forex trading, dealt with this broker. I have not heard any complaints about this broker. Even once my friend decided to try trading with someone else, came back after a couple of months.
    I traded with another broker and something didn’t work out for me. As a result, I decided to try one last time and opened an account here. Only here I started to trade with profit and now I’m satisfied with everything.

    5/5

  118. avatar
    Davis
    17/11/2021

    In my mind, fxpro is a completely reliable broker. For the time that I work with them, I have never noticed any intervention in my trading and manipulations with the account. If you do everything within the regulations, you won’t have any problems and you can earn and withdraw your profit without questions and delays.

    5/5

  119. avatar
    Fausto
    25/11/2021

    As well as any broker, Fxpro has advantages and disadvantages. But in general, I think they are one of the best and most reliable brokers in the market. FxPro provides quite flexible conditions, a wide range of instruments, and quite a tight spread. Withdrawals are fast enough.

    5/5

  120. avatar
    Davide Piras
    01/12/2021

    I work in large volumes, so I was looking for a reliable company.
    I read the reviews on the forums. I kept reading and reading…
    I decided to choose FxPro because of many factors:
    – license
    – reputation
    – support
    – executions
    They called me back immediately after opening an account and asked if there were any difficulties. They provided a VPS server for free. Valid broker, just to say for those who look for information as I did.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Dhiraj Menon
      10/12/2021

      Yes, the technical support service of the broker responds very quickly. I am also thinking about connecting a VPS. Hopefully, after that, the quality of my trading will improve even more.

  121. avatar
    Vlad Ursu
    02/12/2021

    I came to this broker with the only purpose to trade cryptocurrency. I should say that I had been keeping an eye open on this broker for two years. I was mainly attracted by their cTrader and platform. I like many unique features of this platform, in particular, the depth of the market feature. It’s really helpful and from my point of view it can even replace many technician indicators.
    As I remember about a year ago or so their cryptocurrency list wasn’t very big and it made me refrain from signing up a real trading account with this broker. However, they have recently extended their cryptocurrency list. For example, they added Solana. This digital coin is very crucial for me. I put it on the second place after Bitcoin in terms of the attractiveness for crypto traders. So, I couldn’t hesitate any longer and I signed up. Now I trade cryptos here, although I chose their custom platform FxPro Edge for this. By the way, they also added such interesting coins as Filecoin, Zet, VeChain, Uniswap, Sushiswap, Polygon, and Chainlink.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Phil Jaromas
      27/01/2022

      I also trade cryptocurrencies with FxPro, but I chose not FxPro Edge, but MT5, that platform is more familiar to me. Crypto is not as predictable asset as it used to be, but nevertheless even on it you can make good profit.
      But now I don’t risk to bet long term on crypto as I did before, I prefer H1 and H4.
      About the honesty of FxPro I am fully confident, there is no doubt about that.

  122. avatar
    Rodrigo Bravo
    06/12/2021

    I liked this company because it has several trading platforms.
    I didn’t know what I would be using yet, so I was trading on a demo account.
    Now I have decided to trade on the cTader trading platform.
    This software has more analysis capabilities. This means that I can trade better.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Hernut
      23/01/2022

      Oh, yes, I do agree with you here. I also like the fact that fxpro supports so many trading platforms. You’ll never know what suits you best until you try everything.

  123. avatar
    Radim Jech
    07/12/2021

    I have been hesitating for a long time to register for forex trading, but I still decided to give it a try. I chose a very well-known and reliable broker, FxPro. As a matter of fact, I have chosen it because everyone advises it. I had to answer a lot of questions when registering, because of the large questionnaire. But that’s the thing, the main thing is that I trust the broker. Okay, I have an account now. But I need knowledge, basics on the platform and on the trade itself. HOW DO I PROCEED?

    4/5

    • avatar
      Jonas Franke
      17/02/2022

      You don’t have to worry at all about learning how to trade with the company. You just need to enter the training section on the broker’s website and get acquainted with the slides…
      The slides have two sections, one for beginners and one for advanced traders.
      You’ll be able to choose the right material for you, and watch the video…

  124. avatar
    Emil Urblík
    08/12/2021

    Can I open a joint account here?

  125. avatar
    Rahsaan Wyman
    11/12/2021

    I started trading with this broker because it provided good terms on my fav Loonie. The broker fxpro offers great spreads on USD/CAD pair.
    I would like to add a couple of words about fxpro broker’s mobile application. I never thought that it could be so convenient to trade on a mobile app. Great interface, great dynamics. It somehow pushs to trade more, so if you’ve got problems with tilt, better use MT.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Stefano Amato
      17/01/2022

      I quite agree with your words, in my opinion, MT platform, whether mt4 or mt5 are the most convenient fo traders, because the interface is quite simple and as for this broker, then conditions here are awesome as well.

  126. avatar
    David
    14/12/2021

    This is a very good broker. Stop complaining. Maybe you never worked with real scams. The services the quite high level and they often try to develop them. Client support always tries to help and there are no problems with deposits and withdrawals.

    5/5

  127. avatar
    Gambir
    29/12/2021

    I trade on their custom platform here.
    I chose their custom platform and a corresponding account to trade. I found more suitable then Metatraders and I didn’t choose cTrader because one can’t trade cryptos on the cTrader account.

    5/5

  128. avatar
    Bo Fisher
    04/01/2022

    I had two reasons to join the broker.

    I
    The first had to do with cTrader. Among four available trading platform, the broker also provides cTrader. I find it the most advanced platform today.
    Earlier I used Metatraders and thought that it had no rivals in terms of functionality. I didn’t know that I was erroneous at that time.

    Then, I had an opportunity to trade on cTrader with other brokers and also read a slew of articles about them. So, by the time I discovered this broker I had gained some experience of using cTrader, in particular its depth of the market feature.

    II
    The second reason to join the broker was the possibility to open a joint account here. I haven’t done this year but I’m going to do this soon.

    5/5

  129. avatar
    Eloy Ullrich
    05/01/2022

    I am pretty satisfied with this broker, actually. One of the striking characteristic features of it is the fact that it has so many regulations which makes it credible.
    What is more important, I like the speed of executions. It is really fast especially when compared to some other brokers and it reduces the chances of slippages/requotes.

    5/5

  130. avatar
    Tha Ho
    08/01/2022

    FxPro is a very well-known broker, which provides services in many countries, including those where many other brokers are denied access. It offers the opportunity to trade a large number of assets, including forex, stocks, indices and cryptocurrencies.
    The thing is, most of my working day is busy with my main job, so I’m interested in evening trading, or even better on weekends. I know that many brokers provide cryptocurrency trading on weekends.
    I’m wondering if FxPro has the option to trade crypto CFDs on weekends?

    4/5

    • avatar
      Dailami
      13/02/2022

      You can trade cryptos everyday, even on weekends. Other assets can’t be traded on weekends.

  131. avatar
    Joel Laitinen
    10/01/2022

    Can I trade cryptos on Metatrader 5 here?

  132. avatar
    Mohammed Abiodun
    12/01/2022

    Starting a new life.
    Perhaps every trader says so.
    Well, there is some truth in this.
    I started trading with an FxPro broker. This company caught my attention because it offers good conditions for traders.
    I read a lot of reviews, articles, watched videos, etc.
    As a result, I realized that I needed exactly FxPro.
    In addition, there is a very good trading platform cTrader.
    I want to try it.
    P.S. It is said that this trading software does not allow the broker to influence the trader’s trade. If this is true, then this is very cool!

    5/5

    • avatar
      Filip Desislavov
      21/02/2022

      Yes, I can confirm…
      Here it is impossible for a broker to influence the trader’s work in any way, 100%. All actions performed on the platform are recorded in the history. And both broker’s and trader’s actions…
      This platform has many other advantages, for example, the speed of execution of orders here is minimal.
      By the way, FxPro was the very first company to use ctrader as its trading platform…

  133. avatar
    Urmas Laur
    28/01/2022

    The broker gives me confidence. It follows not only from the fact that it’s regulated but also from my practical experience here.
    I have no reasons to complain about the broker. It absolutely suits me, but I have one question. I intend to trade on one account together with my friend, so I want to know whether it’s possible to open a joint account here or not.

    5/5

  134. avatar
    Monk
    01/02/2022

    I have already been with fxpro since 2018, till now I still trading here. They provide a lot of advanced services and opportunities to earn some money. This broker is famous, reliable and I never had any problems with the withdrawals. So, I am satisfied with them and always recommend them to my friends.

    5/5

  135. avatar
    Phang
    02/02/2022

    I wanna say that I am not keen in writing, but I can say a few words about my trading here.
    I have been trading for over 1 year. During this time, there were no problems with trading, withdrawing money or other reasons to change the broker.
    Probably one of the main reasons why I chose FxPro is the ability to trade on the most popular trading platforms.
    I have tried everything:
    – MetaTrader 4;
    – MetaTrader 5;
    – сTrader.
    At the moment I successfully use MT5. But you know, all of them have their pros and cons.

    5/5

  136. avatar
    Van Kim
    04/02/2022

    Fxpro turned out to be very convenient for me.
    Surely, I am talking about the fact that I can use the trading platform that I know and that I got used to – MT4. I know most traders favor MT5 and I appreciate the broekr din’t quit the support of an older version.

    5/5

  137. avatar
    Kuppus
    06/02/2022

    I once had to apply to customer support here, because I didn’t understand how should operate with cTrader platform. It was something new to me and it was quite difficult to sort out what is it and how to trade using this platform. Nevertheless, everything was okay, but I still have some questions and I already feel ashamed to bother support. How can I download cBot or maybe custom indicators?

    4/5

  138. avatar
    Renars Jankevics
    08/02/2022

    Is it convenient to use FxPro trading terminals from a smartphone?
    Please practical experience!

  139. avatar
    Seeman Pall
    09/02/2022

    I’m a scalper and I can say that I found this broker at the right time because I needed something that could give me an advantage. This broker offers such a thing. It’s cTrader. In this platform, I value not its visually appealing design and even easier access to assets than in MT, but I’m primarily interested in the depth of the market feature. I helps me to trade more effectively because it allows to monitor bulls and bears in real time and I can timely respond to any impulse.

    5/5

  140. avatar
    Artjoms Latkovskis
    07/03/2022

    I started to use the services of FxPro broker.
    To be honest, I didn’t think long… I just read reviews of FxPro and some other brokers… I chose 3-4…
    Decided that it would be better for me. Probably the main reason is the trading software.
    I’m trying it all out on a demo account now…
    I want to ask some experienced traders, what kind of FxPro software do you use?

    5/5

  141. avatar
    Dustin
    10/03/2022

    Well, I actually like my experience of trading with fxpro.
    First of all, I feel secured and protected from any fraudulent actions associated by the broker and I am sure that my money is safe and sound, so that I don’t need to thik too much about whether the broker will disappear in a week and take all of my money.
    Secondly, I also like the service which is provided by fxpro. More than that, I should also mention the diversity of trading platforms available for the traders who opt for working with fxpro. Here you can choose either metatrader line up or ctrader or even webtrader. Som everyone will find something which will suit their tastes and preferences.

    5/5

  142. avatar
    Jeremy
    16/03/2022

    It has been almost 10 monthes since I trade with fxpro and I am happy to have chosen this broker. The broker offers are valuable, conditions are highly flexible. So far everything goes smoothly, I can trade without any constraints. And I have no complaints about the withdrawals as well, always in time.

    5/5

  143. avatar
    Silentbill
    18/03/2022

    This broker attracted me once when I was searching for a proper broker. The key feature which made me pay attention to this broker was the presence of CFDs trading. I am pretty exhausted from trading only stock and this feature was decisive for me to start trading here.

    5/5

  144. avatar
    Retnol
    23/03/2022

    When I started to work with FxPro, I found it pretty inexplicit to choose the platform to trade. The broker proves 4 of them:

    FxPro
    МT4
    МT5
    СTrader

    As far as I know: MTs are well-known market ones, the rest are customed ones. So, I learned some info on the website. FxPro tried to give info on different platforms gave a comparison table. So, finally, I’ve chosen MT5.

    The choice was defined by the number of indicators and analytical tools because I stick to a technical analysis approach. So, the range of charts and indicators is wide but I’m still learning to harness the entire platform’s potential.

    4/5

  145. avatar
    Urmas Kask
    25/03/2022

    FxPro didn’t surprise me because I have passed plenty of other brokers already and it isn’t easy to surprise me for real. BTW, I note that the fxpro broker has its distinguishing traits among all the ordinary brokers. I mean the presence of the ctrader platform and cbots. It’s much more helpful than trading bots which you have to download from somewhere and put your funds at risk.
    Moreover, it’s a well-regulated broker and I can state that it’s reliable enough.

    5/5

  146. avatar
    Cesar
    31/03/2022

    i see some forex companies adding bitcoin and ethereum to their trading platforms. i really enjoy using mt5 and web trader sometimes for stocks and energies, but i also want to try something new like crypto.
    i know about other perspective and less expensive crypto coins, maybe smone tried?

    5/5

  147. avatar
    Henrik Bergqvist
    31/03/2022

    broker impressed me. top-notch experience both as for tech features and support.

    4/5

  148. avatar
    Fogbane
    03/04/2022

    I chose FxPro broker cuz I saw the advertisement and I liked what I saw.
    I decided to give it a try as was looking for a good way to make money online. It’s rational, different events in the world and the pandemic show us the importance of this thing.
    At any moment your regular job can be lost and that’s why forex trading is a great choice. Not telling I am making a sufficient amount of money right now… But i see a positive trend in my profits.
    I don’t regret that I chose this particular company. Yet I suppose I would have the same result with other broker…

    5/5

  149. avatar
    Cas
    05/04/2022

    I am completely satisfied with my Fxpro performance. Especially after my first successful withdrawal. It is the first broker where I have no problems with my account. The platform is very easy to understand. I’m used to it for 2 weeks.

    5/5

  150. avatar
    Marvin Sauer
    07/04/2022

    Quality service with plenty of technical features. I have my own private server and with ultra fast order execution my trading results increase noticeably. VPS working 24h on MT4 Expert Advisors and cAlgo Robots. It cost around 30$ per month, but of course my results cover all costs.

    glad that can trade crypto coins. Crypto investment is must in our unstable world. There are a list of new crypto instruments which available for trading become bigger.

    Hundreds of technical tools are very helpful for technical analyse

    4/5

  151. avatar
    Fabian Fuchs
    07/04/2022

    I paid attention to a well described info on the website where all the details concerning orders’ execution are described.

    Not many brokers care about such details, they prefer just to say OPEN A DEPO, rather than describe advantage over other ones as it FxPro does. Thanks FxPro

    5/5

  152. avatar
    Nancy Juliet
    14/04/2022

    I have invested with some scam brokers in the past, and the story is as horrific as the ones i have read because i went through the ordeal myself. I lost almost $80,000 USD to this unfortunate brokers, a friend referred me to Mr Jackson Evans that got me 80% of my money back, plus my accrued bonuses. Please stay clear of these scammers and if you have lost money you can still get your money back if you really want to, you can reach out to Jackson Evans at: {jacksonevans384 (@) gmail.com}. he will definitely help you in getting back your lost funds to any broker….. as mine was recovered too.

    3/5

  153. avatar
    Gigi
    19/04/2022

    I have been working with this broker relatively recently and I am already getting my benfits out of it. The whole process is clear and understandable. Without unnecessary delays and unclear points. A reliable and it is a pleasure to work with broker My opinion personally…

    5/5

  154. avatar
    Chomper
    25/04/2022

    I’m 2 years as a trader here and glad that I came to the broker. You can’t always be right and some tech stuff helps increase your chances of success. Still, I am surprised by the number of trading instruments, markets, platforms, and advanced options. It inspires me to new strategies, for being flexible at the market.
    That is why I’m interested in the optimization of processes. So, is there an option to set up my trading robot or algorithm?

    5/5

  155. avatar
    Thomas
    02/05/2022

    I very much hope that my review will be helpful. I found this interesting info about them.
    Special credit rating is used for brokers. So, special firms that provide such ratings do an evaluation. This service is needed to find out the probability of a broker being bankrupt. The field of activity, debts and loans are studied. All possible performance indicators.
    So, one of these firms (CreditSafe) rated the broker at 96 points out of 100. Sounds good.

    5/5

  156. avatar
    Davide Battaglia
    05/05/2022

    In general, it doesn’t matter how many trading markets you can trade. Most important is your skills and knowledge. Supported by technical tools you can improve investing results with no limits.

    I’m a geek about testing and developing new trading features. I believe in technically advanced investment options. Algotrading, bots and robots are already in service to make more money, but classic platform trading will never disappear. It works perfectly here. Thousands of people earn money by metatrader on fxpro and I’m one of them.

    5/5

  157. avatar
    Gino
    05/05/2022

    I am trading forex for nearly 3 years. For all this time I have never found a forex broker which is so good with EAs. There are no restrictions on advisors and you even can write it yourself. Also, they provide quite good and reliable service.

    5/5

  158. avatar
    Іgnacio
    06/05/2022

    Many of my friends work with this broker and no one has any real problems. The problems of most dissatisfied people are rather related to their own illiteracy than to a broker. People trade on news and then are surprised by slippages. Fxpro offers quite fast execution, the terminal works stable and there are no real freezes or other serious technical problems. Also, there are no problems with payments, Fxpro always withdraws the profit without any delays. This is an authoritative and time-tested broker.

    5/5

  159. avatar
    Mahatdir
    07/05/2022

    I started my forex trading recently. It took me a long time to study trading conditions and brokers’ reputation. Of course, it was not in vain.
    I made choice which suits me and now I use services of FxPro broker. I want to say that for me this is right choice.

    5/5

  160. avatar
    Flake
    10/05/2022

    Fxpro is the broker purely for beginners, that’s why:
    – strong education section. It offers various educational videos, platform tutorials etc. There are courses for beginners split into different categories: Basics, Fundamental Analysis, Technical Analysis and Psychology.
    – trading platforms. There are four trading platforms to choose from: MT4, MT5, Fxpro Edge, cTrader. As a beginner you have an opportunity to work with all these platforms to decide which suits you the best.
    – trading conditions. fxpro has a very low entry level of $100, that every newbie can afford. For this price you can get the feeling of good market execution and trade tons of instruments.

    4/5

  161. avatar
    Manuel Gatti
    13/05/2022

    fxpro supports young traders like me with advanced tools and instruments. also, i use trading central technical analysis for market research and to assess my trading strategy. when i learned about trading, i was completely noob, but with two levels of education, i stood confidently on my feet.
    nowadays, without reading and exploring market news, blogs, videos or articles, you can not prepare for a smart trading session.

    5/5

  162. avatar
    Toaos
    21/05/2022

    In my opinion, FxPro broker is one of best brokers in terms of variety of services provided. And in my experience, all services work great!

    In one of YouTube videos, I saw trader using web platform for trading, and I wanted to try it. Previously I used only MetaTrader 5 platform in trading. As far as I know, FxPro has web platform. Can someone share their experience in trading on it?

    5/5

  163. avatar
    Jacopo Lombardi
    03/06/2022

    WOW. Leverages up to 1:200 for major forex? This is considered to be something I searched for a solid amount of time. Really, traders can’t believe me that I have never faced a broker which would offer such leverages. Risky? Probably. Am I afraid of risks? Nah, don’t ya see how I am delighted by the fact of high leverages? 😀

    If seriously, then I have created a brilliant risk management practice, which afford me to trade with leverages up to 1:100 and never be in debts. How? Long story short… It costed me many losses and mistakes, which made me to come to this outcome.

    5/5

  164. avatar
    Charlie Mitchell
    04/06/2022

    my favourite among other brokers!
    im in love with extra options for technical analysis. so much useful for daily trading style – vps, DoM, different style and time frames of charts, algotrading, bots and many more.
    this is TOP company

    5/5

  165. avatar
    Іngvar
    05/06/2022

    Like anyone, I check out reviews before I began to trade with fxpro. I see mostly good comments so placed a deposit of 500$. So far, good broker – I took several withdrawals via skrill. No problems at all. The money came to my e-wallet during the day.

    5/5

  166. avatar
    Ian
    07/06/2022

    I had a skeptical attitude at first because this is quite a new broker. They don’t offer very flexible conditions but their mobile platform is great and the spread is low. Withdrawals without problems.

    5/5

  167. avatar
    Sotter
    11/06/2022

    I made a fx pro account intentionally about three years ago. At that time I already had some forex brokers’ understanding. Established broker with good conditions is what I was looking for.

    Similar brokers with amazing trading conditions required a minimum deposit of $1000 or so. That was not accessible for me.

    Fx pro, by contrast, had a relatively low entry level and everything I needed, which was currency pairs and high leverage. I really didn’t pay attention to the execution, and still don’t to be honest. Can’t see any difference between instant or market, maybe it’s just me.

    Anyway, three years have passed but I’m still with fx pro. I guess it counts as an appreciation of forex broker.

    4/5

  168. avatar
    Frogger
    14/06/2022

    I know that my data is protected! FxPro provides security of client data with the most modern methods of protection.
    To check how exactly my data is protected, I wrote to broker’s support service. Very polite FxPro employee told me in detail about company’s security. He also gave me some advices about how to provide extra protection for my data. To do this, I should be very careful about keeping my account information safe and beware of scammers.

    5/5

  169. avatar
    Gabriel Petrescu
    16/06/2022

    it’s been about couple month since i started trading on real account. I used to trade via MT4, but now i’m more into cTrader platform. I don’t now why, maybe it’s due to visuals. Interface is very intuitive and handy. So now i’m a bit puzzled about expert advisors. Is it possible to work with it via cTrader?

    5/5

  170. avatar
    blebeam
    27/06/2022

    Fxpro attracted me by several things, first of all of course the cTrader platform. I adore it, and I hate a bit MT4/5 platforms. You can download mobile application and trade even if you are far away from the PC. Quite convenient and the platform has no freezes.

    5/5

Leave a comment