Skip to Content

FxPro — Broker Review and Trader Feedback

3.9 / 5

Established in 2006, FXPro is a leading online forex and CFD trading platform brand that is owned by the FXPro group. The brand is managed by several subsidiaries which include FXPro UK Limited and FXPro Global Markets Limited.

1. General information

The broker’s headquarter is located in the UK at 13/14 Basinghall Street, City of London, EC2V 5BQ. Their operational headquarter is in Cryprus at Karyatidon 1, Ypsonas 4180, Cyprus while the administrative office is at 326, Boulevard des Moulins, Monaco, 98000. FXPro was established with the goal of providing its traders with a wide range of investment choices. Currently, their product offerings include over 200 different financial instruments.

2. Advantages and disadvantages

Regulated in multiple jurisdictions: FxPro is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK and by the Cyprus Securities Exchange Commission (CySEC) in Cyprus. Under the FCA, the deposit protection limit is 50,000 pounds whereas for CySEC, the deposit protection limit is 20,000 euros.

Choices of trading platforms: FxPro offers 4 main types of trading platform, the MetaTrader 4. The MetaTrader 5, FxPro cTrader and FxPro Markets. Each of these trading platforms have their own distinctive strengths. For example, the MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 platforms both support automated trading through the use of “Expert Advisors” (EAs).

High Leverage at 1:500: With the maximum leverage ratio at 1:500, this will allow you to maximize your trading opportunities to achieve maximum profitability with your limited investment capital.

3. Trading Conditions

With regards to FXPro’s trading conditions, the broker offers both fixed and floating spreads. Fixed spreads are only available on the FXPro MT4 platform. Comparatively, the spreads offered by FXPro are quite competitive. For example, the minimum spread on the benchmark EUR/USD is 0.6 pips. Nevertheless, traders can expect an average spread of 1.4 pips for this currency pair. For fixed spreads, the benchmark EUR/USD is 1.6 pips during the 08:00 am - 08:00 pm (UK Time) trading hours and 2.5 pips for the 09:15 pm - 10:50 pm (UK Time) trading window. The leverage offered by FXPro depends on the type of assets and the number of lots traded. The ratio ranges for 1:33 to 1:500. For traders using the cTrader trading platform, the spreads start from 0 pips for some currency pairs and trades are charged a commission of $45 for every $1million traded.

4. Underlying Assets

In terms of underlying assets, FXPro offers 6 different asset classes, forex, futures, indices, equities, spot metals and spot energies. For forex, the selection covers cryptocurrencies, majors, minors and exotic pairs. In total, there are 73 different pairs to choose from. For futures, you have 10 different types of futures covering the major indices. For indices trading, the coverage includes 27 different major indices. CFD trading on equities are categorized according to the stock exchanges that they are traded on. These include the US stocks, UK stocks, French stocks and Germany stocks. For spot metals, they consist of gold and silver priced in USD or in Euros. Spot energies comprises of crude oil and natural gas.

5. Trading Platforms

FXPro offers 6 main types of trading platforms. They comprise of the MT4, MT5, cTrader, FXPro Markets, FXPro Quant Strategy Builder and cAlgo Algorithmic Trading.

MetaTrader Platforms
The MetaTrader platforms are the most widely used trading platforms in the online trading industry. Available as the MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 platforms, these platforms come with numerous powerful trading tools. There is an advanced charting package with an extensive library of technical indicators, which can be overlaid onto the trading charts. In addition, the MetaTrader platforms are highly customizable and also supports automated trading.

cTrader Platform
The cTrader is a relatively new trading platform. It has been designed for CFDs trading and is becoming more popular among the online trading community. It is available as a desktop client, webtrader and mobile trader. The key benefit of trading the markets with the cTrader is the fact that it offers access to full market depth. With orders on the cTrader filled on a VWAP (Volume-Weighted Average Price) basis, users of this trading platform can expect some of the tightest spreads in the market.

FXPro Markets Platform
The FXPro Markets platform is the latest platform added to FXPro stable of trading platforms. It is a web based platform and was designed for effortless trading. Traders can easily manage their trading accounts and access the markets easily from this single application. The platform’s main features include access to full market depth, competitive spreads, advanced charts and one click trading.

Algo Trading Platforms
For algorithmic trading, FXPro offers a choice of the FXPro Quant Strategy Builder and cAlgo Algorithmic Trading. These applications allow you to formalize your personal trading strategies into algorithmic form and hence enabling the algorithms to execute the trades automatically.

6. Mobile Trading

As for mobile trading, the MT4, MT5, cTrader and FXPro Markets are available as mobile trading apps which can be downloaded for either Google Playstore or Apple App Store.

7. Demo Account

For traders who wish to try out the services offered by FXPro, they can opt to open a demo account with the broker first. The demo account is available under various settings such as “MT4”, “MT4 Instant”, “MT4 Fixed Spread”, “MT5” and ‘cTrader”. There is also an option for you to decide how much “virtual cash” you want to deposit. The deposit starts from a minimum of $10,000 to a maximum of $1,000,000.

8. Account Types

There are 4 different types of trading accounts provided by FXPro. They comprise of FXPro MT4 account, FXPro MT5 account, FXPro cTrader account and FXPro Markets account. The FXPro MT4 account lets you trade with fixed spreads as well as variable spreads. As for the FXPro MT5 account, the features on this trading account are similar to the FXPro MT4 account. The key difference is the lack of fixed spread for this account. The average spread for both the FXPro MT4 and FXPro MT5 account is 1.4 point.

With the cTrader account, you can trade with spreads as low as 0.3 point average. However there is a commission charge of $45 for every $1 million traded. Nevertheless, trades on futures and cryptocurrencies are commission free. Instead a spread markup will apply. With the FXPro Markets account, a variable spread markup is applicable. All the above mentioned trading accounts require a minimum deposit of $500 to open.

9. Opening an Account

Opening a trading account is fairly straight forward. Simply click on the green “Create Account” button that is located on the top right hand corner of the homepage. Once you have done that, you will be taken to the account opening page. There are several steps that you have to go through before the account opening process is completed. The first step involves creating a profile. You will also decide under which regulator (FCA or CySEC) you want to open your account under. The second step involves providing FXPro with details of your address and date of birth. The third step requires you to fill out a questionnaire on employment history, source of wealth and trading experience in order for FXPro to determine your eligibility. The final step consists of determining your account settings and confirming the account.

10. Funds Withdrawal

Funding of your trading account can be done through bank wire transfer, major credit/debit cards or eWallets such as FasaPay, MonetaRU, CashU,Mpay, Skrill, Neteller and WebMoney. Withdrawals can be done through bank wire transfer, credit cards and eWallets such as PayPal or Skrill. It should be noted that that FXPro has a policy of transferring funds through the initial source of the funds. For example, if your trading account is funded with your credit card, then the withdrawal will be through your credit card as well. There is no withdrawal fee except for credit cards withdrawals and Paypal withdrawals. The fee depends on the card used and ranges from 0% for UK issued credit cards to 1.6% for other cards. For PayPal, there is a fee of 2.7%. The typical withdrawal processing time at FXPro is just one business day.

11. Trader Training

One of the key benefits of trading the financial markets with FXPro, is the comprehensive trader’s education provided by the broker. The Trading Academy has an extensive collection of training videos and articles that are supposed to enhance your trading abilities and understanding of the financial markets. Topics covered in the trading academy include forex basics, explanation of technical indicators and “How to” articles.

12. Should I Trade With FXPro?

From our review, we found that FXPro is a well rounded broker. They cater to all levels of trading experience. Although the features found on the trading platform are not particularly unique, they have been presented in a manner that is appealing to a diverse range of traders. In short, we can recommend this broker to beginner traders as well as experienced traders.

Reviews on FxPro

Comments about FxPro
( 82 )
User rating: 4.1 / 5

Comments: 82

  1. avatar
    Ivan
    24/05/2018

    I am new comer to forex and enjoy to work with fxpro because they provide highly useful educational materials on their website, also fxpro offers very good webinars and demo accounts.

  2. avatar
    Galanter
    25/06/2018

    I’m just starting with this broker. So far I’m getting good impressions from them. Registration was not easy and fast. In other aspects the broker is just great.

  3. avatar
    Jerome
    16/07/2018

    So far I would like to recommend Fxpro broker to anyone who wants to start trading forex. Very good and supportive customer service. Guys always ready to answer any questions you may have via the live chat, phone or email. Fast order execution. Just opened demo account and try.

  4. avatar
    Faustino
    22/08/2018

    I use this broker for the last 7 months and very glad about this cooperation. I earn a little and withdraw all the profit without any delays. FxPro provides fair execution and services and does not manipulate with the rates. This fact is the best characteristic for this company.

  5. avatar
    Max
    18/09/2018

    My review is based on 3 years of trading with fxpro. Everything seemed pretty good – the platform works fine, the spread is quite low. Also I would like to mention the customer service, polite and competent people, Overall, I can’t say anything negative.

  6. avatar
    Yago
    26/10/2018

    I started trading with FxPro 3 months ago. Since then I have a good experience with them. Their trading platform Ctrader is incredibly fast and stable. I have been filled on every order at the exact price that I wanted. I made my first withdrawal via Neteller and it take about 4-5 hours to be done. I am very happy with the service FxPro offers

  7. avatar
    Kalugin
    29/10/2018

    I want to share my experience with fxpro, because this is the best broker in my practice. Best choice for scalping. Very fast order execution. There are no limits on trading styles, quite low spread and high liquidity of tools.

  8. avatar
    Torgan
    20/11/2018

    A good broker! To date, I think the coditions are sufficient for me (and most part of traders). I am very pleased with them, payments are always on time. Really reliable brokerage.

  9. avatar
    Eugen
    18/12/2018

    So far, one of the best brokers for me. They provide transparent execution, the wide range of trading tools and low spread. Also, this broker is great for algorithmic trading.

  10. avatar
    Dimetrio
    21/12/2018

    I am new in FxPro and so far I don’t regret that I chose it. Good support, tight spreads on major pairs, cool platform – very innovative and user-friendly. Fast and easy deposit\withdrawal process. A lot of opportunities to build your strategies and use EA’s

  11. avatar
    Charles
    04/09/2019

    I already with fxpro since 2016, till now I still trading here. They provide a lot of advanced services and opportunities to earn some money. This broker is famous, reliable and I never had any problems with the withdrawals. So, I satisfied with them and always recommend to my friends.

  12. avatar
    Osvald
    18/09/2019

    There are a few reasons why I chose FXPRO. First of all, it is an old and well-known company with licences. They offer high liquidity and spreads are often the lowest in the market. Customer support is also encouraged me, they work around the clock in weekdays. Other important features that there are no restrictions placed on scalping strategies and they provide negative balance protection.

  13. avatar
    Bora
    16/10/2019

    A good broker with good conditions. I like their cTrader platform. It’s modern, fast and easy to use. There is no any requotes. Spread is pretty good. Everything ok as for me. Highly recommend to try it.

  14. avatar
    Nicholas
    19/11/2019

    I use this broker for last year and very glad about this cooperation. I earn a little bit and they withdraw all this money without any delays. FxPro provides fair execution and services and does not manipulate the rates. This fact is the best characteristic for them. Also, they do not make restrictions on the styles and strategies of trading and you can use all kinds of EA’s.

  15. avatar
    Vitas
    16/12/2019

    A very good broker with a lot of possibilities. I haven’t found any big minuses. I have what to compare with and I can tell that fxpro has all the conditions for successful trading. The execution is fair and withdrawals without any problems or delays. My trading strategy works and I’m very happy that the broker does not interfere in the trading process.

  16. avatar
    Mika
    28/01/2020

    Good broker! Very trustable and easy to work with! Platform is stable and withdrawals are reasonably quick. Spreads are very good in contrast to the other Cysec regulated brokers, scalping is allowed and there are a lot of useful tools. Recommend to try this broker.

  17. avatar
    Dirk
    26/02/2020

    Customer-oriented and reliable broker. I work with FxPro for more than 1 year. No problems with the execution. You can work with all kinds of advisers, including scalping advisers. I deposit and withdraw money via credit card, all operations processed quite fast.

  18. avatar
    Lazas
    23/03/2020

    One of my favourite brokers with very comfortable and flexible conditions. FxPro offers very good trading software and they permit all trading styles and EA tools, bilingual support 24X5 via live chat, email or phone and tight spread. Also, there is a wide range of payment methods and fast withdrawals.

  19. avatar
    Johny
    21/04/2020

    I’m trading with FxPro for a while now and I’m satisfied. They provide a lot of useful tools that other brokers do not offer. Very cool economic calendar, intuitive and fast platform, great charts. Transactions via paypal are fast and smooth.

  20. avatar
    Rix
    18/05/2020

    After several not very successful tries with other brokers, now I’m totally satisfied with the choice. Totally no problems with withdrawals, it is always fast. Really stable server connection, no restrictions on stop/limit levels and fast market execution. When you have any questions customer support answers quickly and properly.

  21. avatar
    Glen
    01/07/2020

    In my trading experience, this broker is the best. I’ve never had problems with them. They provide high quality of customer services, fast and stable execution and withdraw profits without any delays.

  22. avatar
    Zedd
    15/07/2020

    Really decent broker. I’m actually opening a second account with them. All conditions are good for me, support is excellent and I have no issues and delays with my withdrawals.

    5/5

  23. avatar
    jow
    17/07/2020

    I have a question if I deposit on the credit card, can i withdraw to paypal or e wallet?

  24. avatar
    Beata-FX
    26/07/2020

    These are world-class professionals. It is a reliable, correct and licensed company. Their cTrader platform is SUPER! This is the best I’ve seen in 10 years of work.

    5/5

  25. avatar
    Cristian
    24/08/2020

    Their trading platforms are very easy to use, very user friendly. Highly recommend to try them.

    5/5

  26. avatar
    Sam
    31/08/2020

    Fast responding. Customer support is available 24/7. Staff are competent, fees are low,

    5/5

  27. avatar
    Ayush Lama
    12/09/2020

    Brokerage has good statistic about lags and slippages, I’m facing them extremely rare, lower than 1% of all my trades. There are accounts with both variable and fixed spreads, trades are executed very quickly, no bugs or delays

    4/5

  28. avatar
    Don Haley
    21/09/2020

    After I decided to stop trading on a demo and open a real account, I was making my mind on a broker I should stick to for a long time. I wanted my brokerage to have both regulation and interesting and/or advantageous trading conditions.
    So, for me, FxPro became such a broker. I didn’t immediately decide to open an account with it, although the feedback in the network about it was positive.
    It’s just that I was very afraid to risk with real money, that I could lose so easily. But I opened an account with FxPro anyway, and I realized that if I lost money, it would be because of my own fault.
    As I became more experienced, I began to understand that losses in trading aren’t avoidable, and I accepted it. And so, to start earning in trading, you need to work on your skills and your psychology. I handled it, and began to feel how my trading became better.
    And it seems to me that I wouldn’t have figured it all out by myself, the broker helps me very much in this. And I am glad that FxPro was with me, because the broker is really cool 😉

    5/5

  29. avatar
    Julian Holguin
    25/09/2020

    Have you noticed any technical problems here?
    Does the terminal work normally?

    • avatar
      Currain
      27/10/2020

      As for me, by the time I came across AAFX, I already had a general understanding of technical indicators. However, what they offer in their educational videos enriched my knowledge on the subject.
      I also appreciate their free book “Trading strategies.” I’m currently in the process of studying in.

  30. avatar
    Filip Moura
    29/09/2020

    Trading is hard thing, as I see now but FxPro offers education I can learn with. My opinion is simple, if trading is your calling, a little grunt work won’t seem like an imposition, it would rather strengthen you. My first month of real trading was closed at 2.4% profitability, seems good enough for the first month, so I’m keep on trying hard.

    5/5

  31. avatar
    Jason
    02/10/2020

    Imho, one of the best forex brokers. They offer very fast and stable execution, good competitive spread, the wide variety of trading tools and easy and rapid withdrawing process.

    5/5

  32. avatar
    John
    13/10/2020

    So, far my registration, funding and trading has been awesome. FxPro is well known and reliable broker. I would like to recommend this company both for new traders and advanced traders.

    5/5

  33. avatar
    J.Hummel
    16/10/2020

    I admit that for me, the question of a broker’s regulator is fundamental. After looking through the FxPro regulators’ list, I decided that this company is the right one for me. After all, it’s quite reliable. But I didn’t consider one point: in some jurisdictions, the leverage is very low — up to 1:20. I’m a little upset, as it reduces the possibility of making a significant profit. But that’s price of regulation…

    4/5

  34. avatar
    Adika Purwanti
    23/10/2020

    Well, I haven’t had a very serious attitude towards trading for a long time, because I’ve heard that it’s something like a game, and something can potentially be earned or lost, so I just treated it with humor and thus relieved stress.
    But once I started reading a specialized trading forum, and I saw how many people do it as a business, and they earn steadily and understand well what’s happening in the market at one time or another, and I also wanted to try it.
    So I became interested in analytics, and considering that this company creates many reviews and educational articles, I decided to use this resource. At the initial stages, I used calculators, which also helped and reduced the probability of errors, and since then I have learned how to determine the required order size and free margin.

    5/5

  35. avatar
    David
    23/10/2020

    I’ve been trading with this forex broker for 4 months now. Now I have no problems whatsoever, great customer service, fast deposit and withdrawals. Highly recommended.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Alexander Vercammen
      13/11/2020

      Yes, the broker offers fixed spreads. When using such spreads, you don’t need to constantly calculate potential losses unlike with variable ones. To make use of them, you should choose an account FxPro MT4 Instant.

  36. avatar
    Gettycel
    30/10/2020

    And what are the spreads? Are there fixed ones?

  37. avatar
    Owais
    03/11/2020

    Actually, I have nothing to say.
    You know, that’s like write a review about iPhone 12. It’s just good and all you can say is just ‘Oh, this brokerage is cool’. But that’s not the point, I don’t think many people want read this.
    But really, I’m just satisfied. Nothing more, nothing less.

    5/5

  38. avatar
    Vik Saptono
    07/11/2020

    Just a brokerage that I was looking for. Invested $1,000. Made +$300 in October. Made withdrawal and money came within a day! FxPro justifies its reputation, so I have no regrets I’ve choose this company!

    4/5

  39. avatar
    Jozeph Dunklo
    09/11/2020

    I trade with bots at FxPro. There are all suitable conditions for this. First of all, of course, the platforms. You can choose all MT4, MT5, and cTrader. Even at the same time. It makes selection wider.
    And the highest speed of orders execution is critical when trading with Expert Advisors. In FxPro, order execution is ultra-fast. So, it’s a good company for Algotraders.

  40. avatar
    Viera
    16/11/2020

    Good broker. Fast deposits and withdrawals, professional client support. Trading with them for a few years, no issues at all. Definitely can recommend to everyone.

    5/5

  41. avatar
    Petron Vakis
    17/11/2020

    Are there several trading terminals?
    Which one should I choose?

    • avatar
      Warsa Wahyuni
      17/12/2020

      Yes, this broker is well-known for its good choice of trading terminals. It offers four trading platforms. Two of them are represented by Metatraders 4 and 5. The remaining two are FxPro, a custom-made web platform and cTrader, a cutting-edge terminal reportedly outperforming both Mts in terms of convenience and functionality.

  42. avatar
    Tristan Carlier
    22/11/2020

    I don’t see any point in talking about common advantages of that brokerage. I think all of us, who’re interested in trading know about FxPro and we know the common advantages like regulation, reputation and bla-bla. Really, this brokerage is good in this regard. But I can name at least 5 more brokers with the same (or even slightly better) trading conditions. So why I’ve chose FxPro? My reason was cTrader platform – it’s modern platform that is, in my opinion, much better than Metatrader. At least, it looks and feels better and if you’re trading 3+ hours a day, platform interface becomes also very important.

    5/5

  43. avatar
    Mads
    23/11/2020

    I have been trading with FxPro for a long time. I tried all of the account types they offer. I have not encountered any problems until now. Also, I want to mention that fxpro provides a lot of withdrawal methods it is an important advantage for me.

    5/5

  44. avatar
    Dipa Putra
    27/11/2020

    My FxPro review will be extended. I know how difficult it can be for a trader to choose a company. That’s why I want to help those who need it now to choose a broker right.
    I’ve been trading for 2 years now. This isn’t my first company. And I would be glad if 2 years ago there was someone who would explain how to choose the right broker.
    So, the first thing that I liked about FxPro was regulation. Yes, many people will say that regulators are not so important. We can even note that they worsen the conditions for traders. Perhaps, there’s some truth in it. But still, reliable legal and financial protection is essential. Primarily when you invest in trading, not 1000 dollars. I want to make sure that my money will be all right.
    The second thing I want to note in my FxPro review is the number of platforms. I’m used to the fact that usually there is one, well, maximum 2 ones. And in FxPro there are as many as four platforms! The client may not compromise but choose the one where it’s convenient to trade. Or he can create several accounts and use all the features.
    This flexibility of conditions combined with the reliability of the company attracted me. I’m glad that I chose this broker.

    5/5

  45. avatar
    Roland Gimenez
    10/12/2020

    4 trading platforms are not just a lot, but an incredible amount of opportunities that are available to every trader who is really interested in the market. I personally like cTrader because it allows me to work with scalping. And this is exactly what I am interested in.

    4/5

  46. avatar
    Josef Schmid
    10/12/2020

    Can I switch between MT5 and cTrader there?

    • avatar
      Gotthard Gruber
      30/01/2021

      You can open more than one trading account with this broker. Of course, you can also open an MT5 account with market or instant execution and a cTrader account. Certainly, it’s possible to trade on either this or that account. You can even trade on both platforms at the same time.

  47. avatar
    Makju
    11/12/2020

    The best broker that I’ve tried. They always give the most dependable trading signals.

    5/5

  48. avatar
    John Tedkem
    14/12/2020

    I didn’t choose between MT5 and cTrader in FxPro. So, I’ve opened 2 types of accounts in this company. I keep the deposit in the FxPro Wallet. It’s more convenient for me to redistribute money between accounts. Because sometimes I actively trade on cTrader and sometimes on MT5. And I don’t need to refresh my deposit twice.

  49. avatar
    Marco
    18/12/2020

    Good broker. I didn’t encounter any problems with them, their client support team is very good, there are numerous methods to deposit and withdrawal.

    5/5

  50. avatar
    John Marken
    22/12/2020

    Is this company suitable for a newcomer without experience in the market..?

    • avatar
      Aminu Mobolaji
      23/01/2021

      In general, yes, but there is no hurry.
      Start with simple strategies, cTrader, demos and pay attention to educational and analytical articles – they will help you navigate the market more accurately.
      And don’t stop trying and learning. This business is not simple, but very promising.
      And you’re already very lucky to have a good brokerage company.

  51. avatar
    Stanislaw Wieland
    25/12/2020

    I like that company offers opportunity to choose between 3 different trading platforms. I have tried all of them and can say that MT5 is the best one. It supports DOM (Depth of market) and there are much more EAs for it, so if you want to automate your trading, that’s the best platform. cTrader offers DOM as well, but there are much less cBots (EAs analogue) for this platform.

    5/5

  52. avatar
    Ghalib Deol
    29/12/2020

    I’m pleased with how things work at FxPro. A lot of time studying the forums wasn’t a waste at all. The reviews about FxPro have always been informative and mostly positive.
    And my FxPro review is also positive. The service here is very thoughtful. For example, the company does not just allow you to have several accounts at once with different terms. The company creates conditions for users to comfortably manage their accounts.
    In my example, we are talking about FxPro Wallet. This is a wallet where you can keep your money and transfer it to one account or another in the company.
    Why is it convenient? Because the wallet protects them from losses. Just imagine that even if you forget to set Stop Loss and some trades start making losses, you will not lose your deposit. Because it’s on the wallet. And the account has exactly the amount of money that you need to trade now. I want to note in my FxPro review that I actively use this feature.
    What is remarkable is that it can be done in a couple of minutes on the phone. FxPro has a mobile app for that. It’s simple and convenient.

    5/5

  53. avatar
    Zenex
    13/01/2021

    FxPro is highly professional and reliable forex broker. I’ve been working with them for a couple of years now and I have no issues. Their support is customer-friendly, the payment methods are good with fast withdrawals.

    5/5

  54. avatar
    Kuno Hildebrandt
    16/01/2021

    When I was looking for a brokerage, I don’t know what trading platform to choose, so that was an important issue for me. First of all, I thought I should choose MT4, but then I read some reviews and a lot of traders critized it for being to complicated. Frankly speaking, I decided to test all trading platforms myself and that’s why I’ve chose FxPro. This brokerage gave me an opportunity to test all trading platforms and, therefore, choose that one that fits me the most.
    P.S. I’ve chose MT5 finally, it’s much better than MT4, imo.

    5/5

  55. avatar
    Marcel Wagner
    18/01/2021

    There is a lot of useful tools in FxPro. But somehow everything is scattered you have to look for them what is where. I, for example, did not know about FxPro Direct until recently. And about the possibility to put indicator of key levels in MT4, too. It turns out I missed some of the opportunities. I wish I had known about it at once.

    4/5

  56. avatar
    Hugo
    24/01/2021

    Their platform is very easy and comfortable. However, there are many features for trading.

    5/5

  57. avatar
    Antony Mels
    28/01/2021

    They absolutely suit me
    I came to this broker following one absorbing fxpro review that pictured them as a unique company with a good choice of trading accounts and platforms. When I came to their website and studied it attentively I realized that it’s true.
    Many traders don’t realize that a large number of trading accounts gives great flexibility when it comes to creating and testing trading strategies. The matter is that when you trade on one account and your depo is fairly small, you have to either focus on one asset or work with micro lots. If you have several trading accounts at hand, you have a possibility to work with a greater number of financial instruments or follow several scenarios on one asset. As a result, you keep an eye open on the market. When you focus one one financial instrument, you lose your situational awareness and respectively lose many opportunities to enter the market with other assets.
    With FxPro, you can understand the difference between accounts with market and instant execution because the broker offers several accounts with different execution. You can test them to understand which one caters to your needs.

    5/5

  58. avatar
    Claus
    17/02/2021

    The broker is great, good services stable platform and the spreads are really tight. Withdrawals are also easy, secure and fast.

    5/5

  59. avatar
    Augustin Rocher
    19/02/2021

    How do you evaluate FxPro Wallet? Does the trader need it at all or not?

    • avatar
      Walter Schreiber
      11/03/2021

      This is a central account that you can use to transfer funds between your trading accounts with a few clicks. It is quite convenient and practical for a trader.
      The main advantage of funding the FxPro Wallet over a trading account is complete protection against the risks associated with current open positions in the trading account. Therefore, I think that it is necessary for every professional trader.

  60. avatar
    Alfred Mendes
    21/02/2021

    I have been familiar with FxPro brokerage for over five years. It is a very reliable partner for advanced and novice traders.
    First of all, FxPro is not just a popular broker, and it is also a leader in the brokerage industry. The broker has a lot of features and capabilities. I guess not everyone knows about Forex Virtual Private Server that is provided by BeeksFX, a global leader in VPS infrastructure with an established record of providing low latency solutions. Hosting makes it possible to create automated trading with minimal delays.
    By the way, VIP account holders can use the service for free, yet that’s rather expensive to beocme a VIP cusotmer unfortunatelly

    5/5

  61. avatar
    Wenzel Schmidt
    24/02/2021

    I recently started trading. I like this activity. It is amusing and interesting. I studied the market for two weeks and traded on a demo account. Now I switched to real. Can you tell me how to transfer funds from my FxPro Wallet to a trading account?

    • avatar
      Silverio Lombardo
      10/03/2021

      Go to your FxPro Wallet and click on “Transfer”. Choose a trading account and specify the amount you are going to transfer, confirm your transfer.

  62. avatar
    Gerald Baumann
    25/02/2021

    I’m satisfied with this broker.
    I’m glad to have found this broker. I appreciate its flexible trading conditions and a good choice of trading platforms.
    I chose two platforms here. The first is FxPro Edge. It’s a good mobile app. I use it very actively. In most cases, I use it for scalping. The second chosen platform is Metatrader 4. It’s a classical trading platform that is equally good for all trading scenarios. I opened an MT4 account with market execution. I use this account only for long-term trading. Here I hold trades for at least several hours. Sometimes I hold them for a week or so. I practice such diversification of trades long ago. It’s very suitable. Previously, I tried to scalp and make long-term trades on one account but it was very difficult to focus. As a result, I often made wrong decisions. Once I started to scalp and trade in the long-term on different accounts, the situation improved.
    The broker executes my orders properly, so I’m satisfied with it.

    5/5

  63. avatar
    Antonius Blank
    28/02/2021

    It’s a perfect broker with reliable regulation. But I don’t understand why there is a restriction on the demo account. That is, I can only trade in MT4 for up to 6 months on a demo account. On the one hand, it is an incentive not to delay the transition to a live account. On the other hand, I do not like being limited.

    4/5

  64. avatar
    Martin
    02/03/2021

    It is a reliable broker and has a platform that is convenient to work with. I haven’t faced any problems except one time, but it was my own fault.

    5/5

  65. avatar
    Richard Lenoir
    08/03/2021

    Trading is a very good hobby. Since you can not only make money somehow but also practice and develop your own strategies. You can plan them both for half an hour and the next year. However, I advise you not to run too far!
    You must remember that the result depends on you and you cannot change anything!

    5/5

  66. avatar
    Adam
    15/03/2021

    If you are looking for a really good broker, you can try fxpro. I have been working with them for the last several years and satisfied with this broker. Moreover, it is not necessary to start immediately with a real account, you can test their demo. It is very convenient and execution is the same as real. Also, this broker provides a lot of studying programs and materials for newbies. The service is very professional, I recommend trying.

    5/5

  67. avatar
    Carmine Terry
    18/03/2021

    What account should I choose to avoid requotes?

    • avatar
      Otis Morissette
      14/04/2021

      To avoid requotes, you need to open a trading account with an FxPro MT4 Market Account. I also want to tell you that this account has low spreads .. from only 1.58 pips.

  68. avatar
    Alfie Lloyd
    22/03/2021

    Hi everyone! I have tested at least 4 different brokers, really, and it is one of the best for sure. First of all, it’s regulated, and that’s the most important thing.
    I strongly advise against trading with non-regulated brokers !!! This is the easiest and fastest way to lose your money … So choose only REGULATED brokers. Secondly, this brokerage company uses NDD execution, so trades are executed very quickly. No tricks.
    Therefore, choose only REGULATED brokers. Fortunately, the broker did not disappoint me. Secondly, this brokerage company uses NDD execution, so trades are executed very quickly.
    I have not seen much slippage yet, and I doubt I will face this trouble.
    Next, you can choose between 3 different platforms – MT4, 5, and cTrader. I trade on cTrader. The platform is convenient and profitable, much better than MT. Just try it! I think you will understand my mind).
    And finally, this brokerage company offers really SUCH spreads. Many people think that top brokers charge high spreads, but NO, this is the same as unregulated brokers charge.
    So it’s up to you! Good luck 🙂

    5/5

  69. avatar
    Alex
    25/03/2021

    I have been using fxpro for a year. They are far better than other brokers I’ve used before. Spreads are very competitive, execution is quite good too, no large slippages. And support is very professional and polite. Now I have no plans to change the broker.

    5/5

  70. avatar
    Matteo Gerlach
    27/03/2021

    What’s the minimum deposit here?

  71. avatar
    Bob
    15/04/2021

    Everyone has their own criteria for choosing a broker. I prefer respectable and old companies with good regulation. Conditions of the broker are the second criteria but not so important. Fxpro combines both criteria that’s why I chose this company.

    5/5

  72. avatar
    Mathijs
    23/04/2021

    This broker has a good reputation. It has been on the market for a long time and provides good trading conditions. I chose FxPro because it has very low slippage. It is good that the broker does this for their traders. In addition, I liked that it has a large selection of trading platforms:
    – cTrader;
    – Metatrader 4;
    – Metatrader 5;
    – FXPro Edge, but it is for spread betting, which is interesting only for UK clients.
    When you understand that the broker is regulated, then there is peace of mind for your money. These are the benefits for a good broker. There are many opportunities to increase your money, keep it safe and quickly withdraw it to a credit card or in another way.

    5/5

  73. avatar
    Roger Vallee
    29/04/2021

    How can I connect technical analysis from Trading Central in FxPro? I’ve seen reviews that I can do that, but I can’t find more information. Can someone explain it to me?

  74. avatar
    Lintang Usamah
    09/05/2021

    FxPro has been working for more than 14 years and offers clients work not only with currency pairs, but also with stocks, energies, stock index futures, cryptocurrencies and other instruments. It is important for me that my broker has extensive Forex experience and a wide range of trading instruments. It is also important that the money be withdrawn quickly. Last week I withdrew $ 1,800. It took one day for the transaction to get completed.

    5/5

Leave a comment

FxPro — Broker Review and Trader Feedback

Visit Site