Skip to Content

ForexTB – Broker Review and Trader Feedback 2022

4.5 / 5
Visit Site
CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 78.15% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford the high risk of losing your money.

ForexTB is a premier broker and trading platform for online trading. ForexTB offers forex trading, which is available across all of its platforms.

General Information

ForexTB is a brokerage brand operated and managed by Forex TB Limited, an investment firm based in Cyprus. Forex TB Limited has its office atLemesou Avenue 71, 2nd Floor 2121 Aglantzia, Nicosia, Cyprus and is registered, authorized, and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license number 272/15, and registration number 310943.

ForexTB was established in 2015 by a group of investors with years of market experience who were seeking a synergy of modern technology and their years of trading experience.

The ForexTB website is available in multiple international languages including English, Spanish, Italian, etc. However, there are restrictions to traders from the U.S., Belgium, and Switzerland.

Advantages and Disadvantages

The advantages and disadvantages offered by ForexTB are:

Trader education: ForexTB offers trading education on its website. This education covers the important areas, such as definition of terms, technical and fundamental analysis, leverage and margin, etc. ForexTB also offers trading eBooks, as well as instant market news.

Fast executions: thanks to modern technology, traders using the ForexTB trading platforms can place market orders and expect the fastest possible speed of execution. This allows clients to take advantage of the market via the super-fast platform.

Security: ForexTB is regulated by CySEC, the Cyprus Security and Exchange Commission which is regarded as one of the top European trading regulators. This assurance gives huge credence to the brokerage’s pledge of safety of deposits and profits of investors.

A large number of financial assets: ForexTB offers traders a large number of tradable assets. Traders have access to CFDs on forex pairs, indexes, stocks, commodities such as gold, silver, crude oil and so on. The website lists an impressive array of over 300 financial assets, which is still growing.

Customer support: customer support is available on ForexTB. Clients have access to agents via live chat or can reach them via a support contact form. ForexTB also provides a phone number, email address, and a physical mail address.

Ease of deposits, withdrawal, and trading: ForexTB offers easy options for deposits and withdrawals. There are also four different trading accounts with varying conditions, designed to suit the needs of all clients.

Low trading volume: ForexTB allows a low trading volume of 0.01 LOT

Demo account: ForexTB has a Demo account, where traders can practice strategies and become familiar with the broker and its platforms.

Maintenance fee: unfortunately, ForexTB charges a little fee to keep dormant accounts active. If no deposit, trading or withdrawals are made over a certain period, the account becomes dormant and a fee is charged to keep it active.

Trading Conditions

ForexTB allows clients to open trading positions with as little as 0.01 lots. There is no limit to the trade size, and traders can take on leverages of up to 1:30. ForexTB offers a chart filter, which enables the trader to see the popularly traded assets. From there, it is easy for traders to calculate the spreads on each asset.

Underlying Assets

ForexTB offers clients over 300 assets to trade in the global market. Clients can trade CFDs on Forex assets such as GBP/USD, EUR/USD, EUR/GBP, etc. among others. Clients can also trade CFDs on stocks of major companies such as Apple, Facebook and indices such as NASDAQ, FTSE 100, etc, commodity trading is also available. Apart from that, clients can trade oil, gold, silver and even livestock commodities.

Trading Platform

In order to serve investors better, ForexTB offers three unique but similar trading platforms so that traders can use their choice.

The Patron Web-based platform – ForexTB web-based platform is proprietary and is hosted on its website. This platform is easy to navigate and features the necessary trading tools such as graph charts, orders, asset lists, and indicators. Clients can easily navigate market orders and place trades. The web platform is available on internet-enabled smartphones, computers, and tablets. Devices that run IOS, Android, and Windows can comfortably access the trading platform. Traders can contact agents for live chat support and make use of a wide variety of tools.

MT4 trader – Clients who prefer the MT4 trading platform can also access ForexTB via that platform. The MT4 application can be downloaded on smartphones and computers. MT4 offers traders advanced trading tools such as different charts and over 50 technical indicators that are customizable. With MT4, traders can also conveniently monitor the market in order to achieve the best results and build their own trading strategies.

All the platforms are secure, and traders have to verify their accounts before they can withdraw profits.

Mobile Trading

ForexTB allows users who prefer to download an application to trade on-the-go. The mobile software is available for both Android and IOS users and can be downloaded from their respective app stores. It supports full features of the broker – account registration, deposits, withdrawals, technical and financial analysis, and live market updates. The seamless user experience means that traders can take advantage of the market with ease and at their discretion.

Demo Account

Demo account is available for traders who wish to practice strategies and acquaint themselves with the broker. The demo account is free to open, and traders can practice for as long as they want with a refillable $100,000 balance.

Account Types

There are four types of accounts available on the ForexTB broker platform:

Basic account – The basic account has a minimum deposit of $250, and spreads as low as 2.5 pips. The account also comes with lesson,  daily TC SMS alert, 100% margin call, one free withdrawal, daily news, etc.

Gold account – A gold account has a minimum deposit amount of $25,000, and spreads can be as low as 2 pips. Traders on this account have access to lessons, daily SMS alerts, daily news, 100% margin call, and one monthly free withdrawal.

Platinum account – A platinum account is similar to a gold account. But the minimum deposit is pegged at $100,000 and spreads at 1.6. Traders can access to lessons, daily news, four daily TC SMS alerts, three monthly free withdrawals, and a 100% margin call.

VIP account – The VIP account is the biggest account available on ForexTB. It comes with a minimum deposit of $250,000 and spreads of as low as 1.1 pips. VIP traders can have access to lessons, seven daily TC SMS alerts, daily news, and 100% margin call. There are no withdrawal fees.

Opening an Account

Opening an account on is quite simple. Upon clicking the Sign Up button, the user is presented with a page with two buttons placed side-by-side: Demo and Real. The page opens to the real account. The user must provide full details such as name, email, and phone number. The user must check two consent boxes and then click the Start Trading button. Login details are sent to the registered email, and trading can begin immediately. The processes similar for opening a demo account.

Account verification is required and the acceptable documents are: valid national or passport ID, driving license, utility bills, credit card or e-Wallet details.

Funds Withdrawal

ForexTB allows clients to deposit funds via three methods: credit/debit card, electronic payment, and wire transfer. Deposits are processed quickly and will arrive in the account within an hour. Withdrawals are made via the same methods, and are processed just as fast.
No fees are attached to deposits, but withdrawals fees apply after the first free withdrawal monthly.

Trader Training

ForexTB offers some form of training and education to traders. This includes free monthly seminars, advanced forex training, free e-Books, as well as a well-written FAQ.

Should I Trade with ForexTB?

Yes. ForexTB is a regulated, modern trading brokerage that offers multiple platforms to suite various needs of traders. ForexTB offers an easy way to trade, with technical and financial analysis available. Traders have access to forex training and live chat support. Deposits and withdrawals are easy to make, and traders can be assured of a safe and regulated broker registered with the much respected CySEC.

Reviews on ForexTB

Comments about ForexTB
( 65 )
User rating: 4.6 / 5

Comments: 65

  1. avatar
    Anand Dhingra
    26/10/2020

    Sad that there’s no MT5 available, you can trade only with MT4. By the way, that’s only one severe disadvantage that I’ve noticed. In other regards ForexTB is nice enough, compared to other brokers that I was trading with. There are a lot of currency pairs, even GBPINR (but spread is 706 pips, lol). Don’t be afraid, for majors spreads are around 1.5-1.7, so it’s okey =)

    • avatar
      FXTB
      02/07/2021

      Dear Anand,
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope that you continue enjoying trading with ForexTB. Always we are aiming to improve our services with the best choice for our clients.
      Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

    • avatar
      support-forextb
      13/07/2021

      Dear Anand,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for keeping us posted! Our goal is to provide consistently reliable services and an exemplary level of customer support. Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across.

      5/5

  2. avatar
    Ajay Thuladhar
    27/10/2020

    I used to think that that only factor that should matter when you choose a broker is their trading conditions policy and reputation. I was wrong.
    My first experience trading live was not that bright. The broker I traded with showed me the great performance on a demo account, yet when it came to trading live the quotes strated behaving weirdly. Huge spikes, outrageous gaps wehere they were not supposed to be accordint to other sertvices.
    ForexTb’s trading conditions are not as good as they were at that scam brokerage, yet here they don’t manipulate quotes and allow you trade according to the real market data, not a manipulated one.
    So I guess this is a good reason to suggest considering this company to other traders. They are regulated, have got all the licenses, withdrawals get on account in time according to my experience.

    5/5

    • avatar
      FXTB
      02/07/2021

      Dear Ajay,
      We appreciate your comment. As we are aiming to improve our Services, we would like to hear more about your experience. Feel free to send as an email to [email protected] .

    • avatar
      Support-Forextb
      05/08/2021

      Dear Ajay,
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We appreciate you sharing your opinion with us and hope that you continue enjoying trading with ForexTB. Please do not hesitate to contact us at our email [email protected] for any assistance you may need in a future.

  3. avatar
    Waldo
    31/10/2020

    Does ForexTB offer variable spreads?

    • avatar
      Wiljami Rokko
      19/11/2020

      Yeap. The broker offers flaoting spreads for all account types. I suggest using a gold account in case you are interesting in tighting up the spreads.

  4. avatar
    Arty Kram
    07/11/2020

    People normally leave negative revies only to warn other people about possible scam or disappointments. I think this is a bad habit and I believe that sincere gratitude can help one prolong the success of collaboration. Positive review when you are satisfied with the product or service are no less important.
    My experience with ForexTB was strictly possible so this is my little note to say thank you for the great work done!!

    5/5

    • avatar
      support-forextb
      16/06/2021

      Dear Arty,
      Thank you for sharing with us your positive trading experience and we are very happy to have you as a stable client!

  5. avatar
    Zelman Vuch
    30/11/2020

    I find the broker to be quite a pleasant partner to trade with. Service is reliable. Trouble-free. I can recommend for any type of trading apart from scalping. I guess you should be looking for better trading fees is you scalp. If I were a scalper I would. But I only do a dozen trades a week and hold positions overnight so I’m ok with spreads too.

    • avatar
      support-forextb
      16/06/2021

      Dear Zelman,
      Thanks for your positive feedback. We are continuously working on adding more features to our app to make your experience better!

  6. avatar
    Stef Mijsberg
    03/12/2020

    i came in trading as a complete nube and i still dont give up. the last two months were good for me personally. i think ghat would be fair to share the success with forextb as they supplied me with access to some interesting stocks. actually only 3 of them made up all the recent profit. so im actually gratefull the broker has got those three among the assets they support. my ‘success’ story could have been very different otherwise.

    5/5

    • avatar
      FXTB
      12/07/2021

      Dear Mr Stef,

      Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing us as your trusted broker!

    • avatar
      Support-Forextb
      24/08/2021

      Dear Mr Stef,

      Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing us as your trusted broker!

  7. avatar
    Harsanto Winarno
    04/12/2020

    I can’t say a lot about this company. It seems to be good, I’ve found no significant disadvantages, but I also haven’t found any killing-features that would make me say that I recommend this brokerage. I would name it ‘standard one’, as there everything feels to be top notch, but I understand there are tens of the same brokers with the same trading conditions. If you wanna trade wth exactly this brokerage, I think that’s okey, but if you’re already trading with good brokerage, than I’m not sure ForexTB would be better.

    4/5

    • avatar
      support-forextb
      16/06/2021

      Dear Harsanto,
      Thank you for your honest feedback and for taking the time to submit your review!

  8. avatar
    Timo de Grant
    26/12/2020

    I’ve choose this brokerage by reviews on the Web and since that time I’m trading with ForexTB. There’s mobile app, CySEC regulation and a lot of assets. In other words – everything I need for my trading. I can’t there is something extraordinary, but it offers nice service.

    • avatar
      support-forextb
      16/06/2021

      Dear Timo,
      Thank you for your positive feedback!

  9. avatar
    Madhur Basyal
    30/12/2020

    Finally, they added mobile app for iOS, I was waiting for it for so long and now it’s in! Actually, I don’t like there’s no 24/7 support and no MT5, I see these as significant problems, hope company would fix at least support, as sometimes you need to get urgent help.
    But okey, if we don’t focus on support, then brokerage is one of the best I’ve traded with at all. I like it’s regulated by CySEC and there’s wide range of assets with quite tight spreads and no restrictions for trading.

    • avatar
      support-forextb
      16/06/2021

      Dear Madhur,
      Thank you for your honest feedback and for taking the time to submit your review!
      If you need any assistance don’t hesitate to send us an email to [email protected]

  10. avatar
    Tymoteusz Borkowski
    05/01/2021

    What’s the advantage of trading CFDs with ForexTB?

    • avatar
      Easton Touer
      26/01/2021

      They allow trading some really neat stocks’ CFDs that other CFD brokers don’t always offer to trade. Trading Central with their signals and excellent executions are the other two reasons that can boost your performance on the market.

  11. avatar
    Romeo Zviedrītis
    05/01/2021

    Brokerage offers everything you need for sucessfull trading – here’s WebTrading for those who don’t want to care about installing Metatrader app, MT4 for those who need EAs and algorithms, Trading Central for economic insights and analysts views and mobile trading to keep on trading even if you’re away from your PC. Imo, that’s a full pack you need for sucessfull trading, especially taking in account that the spreads for major assets are quite ok.

    5/5

    • avatar
      support-forextb
      16/06/2021

      Dear Romeo,
      Thank you for your positive feedback! We are very happy that our tools are helpful and we are always trying to improve our platforms and add more tools.

  12. avatar
    Ethan Rinaldi
    28/01/2021

    I am sincerely glad that you can count on the help of managers here even if you work with minimal capital and suddenly run into some difficulties.
    Here they can help with a conclusion, suggest something useful in terms of strategy and generally guide you a little if you suddenly find yourself in a dead end – this is really valuable for me as a client.

    • avatar
      support-forextb
      16/06/2021

      Dear Ethan,
      We are very happy to hear that our staff is next to you where it’s needed. Thank you for keeping us posted!

  13. avatar
    Adam Posada
    30/01/2021

    I chose the company for a few things. And mostly it’s the useful services that are there. So I haven’t met anywhere else services based on artificial intelligence in brokers. And ForexTB has such one. It’s a news search service. It allows you to always consider current trends and, therefore, better predict price movements’ direction.
    Also, the company has a high-quality technical analysis. There are many tools for more professional trading.

    • avatar
      FXTB
      14/07/2021

      Dear Adam,
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing us as your trusted broker! Please keep our support email [email protected] for future use and feel free to contact us for any queries or issues you may come across.

  14. avatar
    Christian Pontes
    02/02/2021

    How many watchdogs regulate your brokerage company?

    • avatar
      Armando Baumbach
      12/03/2021

      The broker works under the CySEC lincese. CySEC only, I guess.

      • avatar
        FXTB
        14/07/2021

        Dear Armando,
        ForexTB Limited is a Cypriot investment firm
        authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission
        under CIF license number 272/15. If you are facing any problem or you need
        any assistance, we’d love to contact us at [email protected] .

    • avatar
      support-forextb
      16/06/2021

      Dear Christian, thank you for your feedback.
      We appreciate your interest in trading on financial markets with ForexTB. Forex TB Limited is a Cyprus Investment Firm, authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with CIF license number 272/15.

  15. avatar
    Ricardo Zamana
    05/02/2021

    I really liked the main terminal of this broker. Everything is clear and very conveniently located and there is a sufficient number of assets and tools for technical analysis that allow you to analyze the market at all levels, and in terms of the number of time frames, everything is not very modest, there is everything you need. So I recommend that you try, even if you are already familiar with MT, it can become some kind of new and interesting stage in your work, that’s for sure.

    5/5

    • avatar
      support-forextb
      16/06/2021

      Dear Ricardo ,
      Thank you for your honest feedback and for taking the time to submit your review!

  16. avatar
    Jarod Dickinson
    02/04/2021

    I have been trading for no more than a year, although it is hard to call it trading …. almost all the time, I worked with another broker. He had excellent conditions and colossal leverage, and ok quotes.
    As I remember, then the quotes changed sharply depending on my trade. Therefore, I decided to compare them with other brokers and found the truth … he faked the data and all the incoming information about what to earn on his users. It was terrible.
    It took me a long time to choose a new broker, because I didn’t trust them as much as before. I used trading forums for this, where I found reviews about ForexTB.
    The broker was not unusual, and the leverage is the same as everyone else’s, etc. In fact, the priority for me was “iron” reliability, and ForexTB did not disappoint me in this. He has excellent regulation from the British organization, which means they can’t get away with any scam That’s cool.
    I have been trading here for more than three weeks. So, I have been trading for a week with a real account. The broker passed my test and withdrew my funds in just a few hours.
    Quotes are also honest and show clearly like everyone else, without slowdowns or freezes. I am glad that I finally found a broker with whom I can safely trade on MT4 and not worry about unnecessary risks.

    • avatar
      Juan Jose Rosas
      24/04/2021

      What assets do you trade the most on ForexTB?

      • avatar
        Jarod Dickinson
        20/05/2021

        ForexTB provides a wide range of trading assets:
        Currency
        Indexes
        Promotions
        Cryptocurrency
        other..
        As for me, I trade currency pairs .. The broker has low slippage and the WebTrader works great, so I can earn here and not lose money!

    • avatar
      support-forextb
      16/06/2021

      Dear Jarod,
      It is good that a positive experience came out of a negative one. We are thankful you chose us and we hope you can make back the profit lost from the previous broker. Thank you.

  17. avatar
    Carlos Manolio
    30/04/2021

    I try to stay away from unregulated brokers because previously I already had an unpleasant experience with unregulated brokerage services and it ended up with terrible financial losses. It wasn’t because of the market that moved against me. It was on the part of them.
    Once I learned that this broker is regulated by a reputable watchdog, cysEC it was a clear sign that it’s not a scam and I decided to learn more about the broker. Their platform Webtrader interested me. It’s very intuitive and comes with all the necessary indicators. Unlike Metatrader, here it’s much easier to access the required assets. I don’t use custom indicators, so Metatrader is excessive for me. This is much easier to use. I opened a Basic account with the broker. The trading process is normal, without unpleasant surprises. Soon, I will test my first withdrawal.

    • avatar
      FXTB
      12/07/2021

      Dear Mr Carlos,

      Thank you for your positive feedback and for keeping us posted! I hope you will enjoying trading with us.

  18. avatar
    Jonathan Anderson
    14/05/2021

    How can technical analysis indicators help me trade ForexTB?

    • avatar
      FXTB
      14/07/2021

      Dear Jonathan ,
      Thank you for your comment. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] for any assistance you may need.
      Thank you!

  19. avatar
    Matew Griffiths
    15/05/2021

    Generally speaking, the basic rules for choosing a broker can be different. They differ depending on which pointers are most important to you. But, in general, there are some essential points.
    1.The reliability of the company. When I read ForexTB reviews, the first thing I paid attention to was the regulation of CySEC.
    2.The amount of the initial deposit and types of accounts. There are several account types at ForexTB. The minimum deposit amount in the company is $250.
    3.Leverage. In ForexTB for retail clients, it is up to 1:400.
    But I have a question. What assets is it better to trade in the company?

    • avatar
      FXTB
      14/07/2021

      Dear Matew,
      Thank you for your positive comment. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] for any assistance you may need.
      Thank you!

  20. avatar
    Iven Koubova
    30/05/2021

    ForexTB is one of my favorite brokers that is managed and operated by Forex TB Limited, a Cyprus based investment company. However, there are restrictions for traders from the USA, Belgium and Switzerland.
    ForexTB offers traders a large number of tradable assets. The website features an impressive selection of over 270 financial assets that continue to grow.

    5/5

    • avatar
      support-forextb
      16/06/2021

      Dear Iven,
      thank you for your nice and explanatory review. We appreciate it.

  21. avatar
    Deep Chana
    05/06/2021

    Which of your platforms is better: Webtrader or Metatrader 4?

    • avatar
      Joshua Dunne
      23/08/2021

      If we talk about what platform is better, it certainly depends on the purpose of using the software. If you use a lot of indicators to trade, and if you are able to work from a desktop computer every day, then Metatrader 4 is definitely the right one for you. If you have to change computers or your employer forbids you to install additional software on your computer, then WebTrader is definitely more suitable for you. Also, if you don’t have the need to download a huge number of infiсators and other technical analysis tools, then any platform will suit you.

  22. avatar
    Jose Phillips
    02/07/2021

    I was looking for a reliable broker, tried many different offices, both domestic and Western. There is a lot of ambiguous information about all brokers, but in general you can understand where the real review is, and where the rating boost is. Recently I have been working with ForexTB. There is also a lot of different information about them, but I liked it, and I did not encounter the described problems. Registration is rather complicated and I had to provide some documents. I trade on the MT4 platform, the execution did not disappoint. Slippage in both directions, so I have no complaints. I trade on a basic account, spreads from 2.8 pips, $ 250 minimum deposit and about 50 forex pairs. I am not a professional trader, so my leverage is 1:30, which is more than enough for me.
    The withdrawal to the card is very fast. It always goes smoothly and without any questions. The support team is also competent and generally unobtrusive. Overall a good broker.

  23. avatar
    Arthur Vermeulen
    08/07/2021

    I joined the ForexTB trading community four months ago, testing my trading skills on a demo account. I like the simplicity of the MetaTrader4 platform, its intuitive interface and adjustable settings. The choice of technical indicators and charting tools is wide, and I doubt that it’s possible to use all of them. I have found a couple of combinations that work well on major currency pairs. After a month, I deposited and started trading on a basic account with a small initial investment. I wonder what benefits I can get with the gold account type?

  24. avatar
    Ygglen
    11/07/2021

    The biggest advantages for me in this job is that the work schedule is free, I am my own boss, no one yells at me and earnings in foreign currency. And ForexTB does everything for my pleasant work. There were no problems with money. And the consultants explain everything very clearly if any questions arise. The broker also has the opportunity to trade unique stocks such as netflix, moderna.

  25. avatar
    Alex Srna
    15/07/2021

    Tell me, is it safe to trade with ForexTB? Are there any guarantees?

    • avatar
      Matthias Bosman
      02/11/2021

      This brokerage company is regulated by cySEC, so it’s not a scam.

  26. avatar
    Support-Forextb
    03/09/2021

    Dear Chana,
    for any assistance or questions concerning our platforms and services please do not hesitate to send us an email to [email protected] and our professional team will assist you as soon as possible. Thank you

  27. avatar
    Rodrigo Pinheiro
    14/09/2021

    The cySec regulation was the final argument in favor of this brokerage company. I never trade with unregulated brokers. However, regulation wasn’t the only attractive thing in this company. I was also fascinated by their web platform dubbed Webtrader. I like this product very much. It’s very convenient to use. In this regard, it looks far more attractive than any other platforms I have ever tried.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Forextb
      04/10/2021

      “Dear Rodrigo
      Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to submit your review. We`re very happy that our platform is convenient to use and attractive for the users.”

  28. avatar
    Support-Forextb
    15/09/2021

    Dear Rodrigo
    Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to submit your review. We`re very happy that our platform is convenient to use and attractive for the users.

  29. avatar
    Pavol Dekysh
    01/10/2021

    I quit my previous company because of dissatisfaction with the execution. I chose ForexTB because the reviews on ForexTB are the most positive. I have been trading for three weeks now and I am very satisfied. I`ve always had the problem with “no price” with a previous broker, then I just sit and watch while a profitable order goes down in the red and wait till it comes back. In ForexTB limit orders are always open, the liquidity is good, and I trade on the minimum deposit. It sounds like they were telling the truth about them and the execution is really cool.

    4/5

    • avatar
      Support-Forextb
      04/10/2021

      Dear Pavol
      Thank you for your honest feedback and for taking the time to submit your review for ForexTB!

  30. avatar
    Karol Sikorski
    04/10/2021

    I opened a Basic account here to test strategies on a real account. I’m a member of one trading group and we constantly develop trading strategies, discuss them and test this stuff.
    Our strategies are built around custom indicators we make on our own. We don’t have special requirements for brokers. It’s possible to test strategies literally with any broker, but since we work on real accounts, regulation is a must-have thing. This broker meets this requirement and it offers MT. That’s all I need.

    5/5

    • avatar
      Support-Forextb
      07/10/2021

      Dear Karol
      Thank you for your honest and positive feedback and for taking the time to submit your review!

  31. avatar
    Support-Forextb
    26/10/2021

    “Dear Pierre
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Forextb. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy and satisfied with our services!”

  32. avatar
    Damian Smits
    12/11/2021

    Perhaps not everyone will be able to trade CFD with profit, but you still need to try to find a broker who can help you do this.
    I have been trading ForexTB for a long time now and have not had any problems with quotes or withdrawals. I’m glad this is happening.
    Now I will explain why ForexTB may be the broker you need. This company does not offer high leverage and this is an advantage, not a disadvantage. Because large leverage is a risk and you can lose money. Therefore, every trader must have patience and discipline to make more money. I think this is correct and it should be so.
    ForexTB provides everything you need to trade well!

  33. avatar
    Elizabeth Ruth
    28/05/2022

    After going through all the comments, I found some painful,while some were funny. My conclusion is that most people will still get scammed just because they cannot read in- between the lines. I had also been a victim in the past. Now i have a resident hacker who helped me recover my funds(70% guaranteed,,not 100%). He also helps me vet any bitcoin investment i want to make.He gives me the go ahead or tells me to not make the investment,and so far, it had been worth it..The truth is that only an hacker can know a bitcoin scam. You just have to make one your friend. In this digital world, like we have family Doctors, Lawyers that we put on retainers, i always advice people to have a trustworthy hacker on their side.. Reach him via; adamwilson. trading {at} consultant. Com. WhatSapp †①⑧⑦⓪③④⑤⑦⑨③⑦Thanks for your guideline’s which enabled me to have my funds back

    5/5

Leave a comment