Skip to Content

Finmax Review & Opinions: Is it Reliable and Safe in 2021?

4.2 / 5

Broker Finmax is by far one of the most promising in the binary options industry. Despite the fact that the company was founded in 2015, many financial experts are predicting a bright future.

1. General information

Finmax is a binary options brand operated by Morris processing Ltd 2, which is the parent company headquartered in Sofia, Bulgaria. Even if the service started its activity in 2016, it could already attract traders’ attention by providing a good platform to trade on, helpful tools and a decent asset index. The broker is regulated by FMRRC – the Russian regulatory body.

2. Advantages and disadvantages

Fast trading platform: The broker has its own platform that was developed by a team made of experienced traders and IT experts.

Social trading: There is a kind of social trading option, suggesting that you can copy strategies of experienced traders.

Low minimum deposit: The minimum deposit and minimum investment per trade encourage amateurs to start their trading career.

Trader training: The broker doesn’t just offer a trading platform – it also teaches its clients by providing helpful education materials, strategies, and news. There is a whole section dedicated for education.

Demo account: You can use the demo account for training purposes.

No Windows phone support: The mobile platform is not available for Windows devices at the moment.

3. Trading conditions

When we speak about trading conditions, we may say that Finmax has the full options. The system and customer support is multilingual. You can set the following languages: English, Russian, German, Spanish, French, Italian and Arab. User-friendly platform with basic technical indicators. More types of accounts for different budgets. A large asset index that comprise Forex pairs, shares, commodities and indices. Trading signals, news, analytics and advanced charts. Bonus programs. The most popular and accessible payment methods. 90% per trade potential profit and $5 minimum investment per trade. We think that Finmax clients have a great support considering all these benefits.

4. Underlying assets

Finmax has an asset index that looks similar to a Forex broker’s list of assets. It has the full range of instruments: 30 company shares: Sony, Renault, Facebook, BMW, and more. 14 indices, like CAC 40, NASDAQ, S&P 500, DAX 30, Nikkei 225, etc. 25 currency pairs, including EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/JPY, and more. 8 commodity instruments based on 5 commodities – gold, silver, oil, gas, copper, gold/silver, gold/EUR, and gold/GBP.

5. Trading platform

We were surprised to discover that Finmax has its own platform. From our experience, most binary brokers, especially those who make their first steps, use a ready-made platform developed by a third party.
The Finmax platform makes trading look easy. Despite its convenience, the system is quite advanced – there are technical indicators like MA, BB, RSI, and MACD, 3 chart types like line chart, bar chart and candlestick chart, a wide range of time-frames, and more helpful tools. There is nothing complicated and bothering in it.

6. Mobile Trading

Finmax platform has the mobile trading version as well. You can trade your preferred assets from your Android, iOS and Windows devices. The mobile platforms resemble the primary one created for the PC.

7. Demo account

The broker does not ignore traders with little experience. This is why it offers a demo account, which is made only for training needs. You cannot make any real profits there as it uses virtual money. However, the features and instruments are the same.

8. Account types

Finmax has more account types so that all the traders could enjoy the financial markets based on their budget and trading knowledge. Here are the four account types:

Bronze Account – you should fund at least $250 and you become eligible for a bonus of 25%.

Silver Account – minimum deposit with this account is $1000 and the bonus – 50%.

Gold Account – you should invest $5000 or more and the bonus can reach 75%.

Platinum VIP – this account type is made for professionals. We don’t encourage amateur traders to try this one. You should call the Finmax team to discuss the deposit amount and the bonus, which can get up to 100%.

9. Opening an account

Registering with Finmax is quite easy. The client has to complete the registration page with his name and surname, email, phone, address and put a password – and that’s it! Just don’t forget to click the account type you want to use – demo or real. By agreeing with the terms and conditions of the broker, you become a member.

10. Funds withdrawal

Finmax offers the full range of payment methods. Here is how you can deposit or withdraw the funds: Bank Wire transfer, Credit/debit card, such as VISA, Maestro, and MasterCard, Online payment system, such as Skrill, Qiwi, Neteller, Yandex Money, or WebMoney. The minimum deposit is $100 and it is worth mentioning that you cannot withdraw any funds without passing through an ID verification procedure.

11. Trader training

As mentioned above, Finmax is putting a great effort to educate and support its clients with less trading experience. Besides the discussed demo account, there is also a whole section full of education pages, such as glossary, strategies, webinars, instructional video clips, trading signals, and more. If you have any questions, you may look for them in the FAQ page. We really appreciate when the brokers come with a decent range of education materials.

12. Should I trade with Finmax?

Finmax made a positive impression on us, especially due to their advanced and simple trading platform and the education materials. However, it doesn’t mean that professionals won’t find their place with Finmax – there is the VIP account, which has a lot of exclusive features. And by the way, the broker is regulated, has segregated accounts, and offers all the measures meant to keep your money safe.

Start trading ›

Reviews on Finmax

Comments about Finmax
( 164 )
User rating: 4.1 / 5

Comments: 164

  1. avatar
    Georgios
    02/03/2018

    Finmax is my top choice since it has high payout percentage and is totally spread-free. Moreover, welcome promotions here are pretty generous.

    • avatar
      Jorje
      06/06/2018

      And the main reason for me why im workin only here, is safety of my data.
      Security is on the highest level, only me has the access to my account and to my cash.

      • avatar
        Fedor
        12/07/2018

        True. First class security protocols.
        And attention – verificate your account just after the registration. That allow you to avoid delays with future cashouts and problems with your confidentiality.

    • avatar
      Elky
      15/10/2020

      I ve set my personal record this weekend – 2050 dollars for two ours of trading and 5 deals!

  2. avatar
    Jemma
    05/03/2018

    A perfect broker. Quite sure that Finmax’s trading environment stays at the top of the binary options industry.

  3. avatar
    Clemens
    09/03/2018

    How absolutely steady trading system. Order execution here works so well even in a highly volatile environment. Recommended!

    • avatar
      Павел Владиславович
      18/03/2018

      On CFD platform trading is normal, the list of trading instruments is very wide, the risks are acceptable. The money is withdrawn without problems.

      • avatar
        Louie
        19/04/2018

        Pretty eye-catching and easy-to-use platform. Like it from the first look.

  4. avatar
    Symir
    14/03/2018

    Have you guys tested this broker’s new CFD platform? If did, please share your experience.

    • avatar
      Alcino Andaloro
      23/03/2018

      Couldn’t be better. This is the most easy-to-use and speedy among ones I have traded with.

    • avatar
      Medardo
      28/03/2018

      Having used but still feel a little confused with this new type of investment. Finmax should provide more courses about CFD trading in their advanced educational center.

    • avatar
      Aghzu
      27/04/2018

      Good platform. But do you guys know how to trade this most effectively?

      • avatar
        ManX
        01/06/2018

        CFD is a little bit difficult for me. In binary options you have simple rules, i feel comfortable when i trade on them.
        Maybe in future ill try forex and CFD but not in nearest. So far im completely satisfied by my incomes on BO only.

  5. avatar
    Павел Владиславович
    18/03/2018

    Everything is fine here, there is a regulator, and in general I can not yet say anything negative about this broker-everything works fine, no complaints. The money is paid. This week brought 1500 dollars on the VISA card within 2 days listed.

    • avatar
      Геннадий
      30/03/2018

      By the way, the regulator is not bad, constantly monitors and regulated companies in order to prevent fraud. So in this plan everything is transparent, you can not worry about their investment.

  6. avatar
    Геннадий
    30/03/2018

    Here recently got to grips pretty quickly with the options and chose the optimal time of expiration. Work was quite comfortable, with the monetary operations. I think the broker is quite a good option of earnings.

  7. avatar
    Yahyah
    03/04/2018

    Professional! Support team is very fervid. Payment is pompt. Very pleased with Finmax service.

  8. avatar
    Gutierrez
    18/04/2018

    Superior! Have tried all Finmax platforms – FX, CFD, options and none of them make me down.

  9. avatar
    Maydul Nouri
    24/04/2018

    Across-the-board. This company provides almost complete types of trading investments including forex, options, CFD, futures … Great place for any financial traders.

  10. avatar
    Peres
    30/04/2018

    Generally good. The advanced chart should be modifiable as some indicators’ parameters can be changed discretionarily.

  11. avatar
    Erconbert
    03/05/2018

    Very reliable broker. Highly recommended if you are looking for a long-term business.

  12. avatar
    Barry
    04/05/2018

    How much i could earn on this platform per month if my depo will be near 3000$?
    Im able to trade 2 or 3 hours every day.
    I know that some people managed to buy good vehicles and houses on money which they made on BO

    • avatar
      Rosario
      11/05/2018

      Mainly depends on your trading skills. Supposed you risk $60 per trade (2%) and win about $120-150 a day.
      There are people get rich from trading BO, but if only they have good trading skills.

    • avatar
      Izel
      22/05/2018

      My regular earning from Binary Options is about $1,000 a month with my initial fund ~$10,000, means 10% a month. This investment channel is really better than traditional types, but as normal, you must treat it as an investment: Risk management must always be put on top.

    • avatar
      Balasi
      27/05/2018

      It’s not that easy. Market is a hard battle, and it requires lots of effort and experience. With $3,000, I would expect to make around $300 a month if I were you.

  13. avatar
    Florinio
    13/05/2018

    Vote this broker 5/5. I have traded at Finmax for about two years, and never had any drawbacks cashing out my profits here. The most important aspect of a BO broker is the reliability as your profits cannot be changed into real cash if you are unable to withdraw…

  14. avatar
    Elariz
    16/05/2018

    Tested and confirm Finmax is a reliable broker. I successfully made my first withdrawal yesterday. Very prompt and without hard requirements.

  15. avatar
    Coszcadira.D
    19/05/2018

    Deeply impressed with Finmax from the first glimpse. More interested when using its trading platforms. Can’t find anywhere else such a good broker.

  16. avatar
    Billy4
    25/05/2018

    Yes, good one, i aggree. Never meet any obstacles during 6 months with cashouts and cashins.
    But there is a couple another good reliable brokers, to be honest. Dont say that Finmax is the only place you can trade

    • avatar
      Tufan
      10/06/2018

      There are a load of brokers in this industry, but only a few are good. Finmax, Highlow and IQoption are the best, I think.

  17. avatar
    Aart
    25/05/2018

    After making three month structural profit Finmax froze my account this week. After three days on a row asking for an explanation still nobody has responded. Is this how Finmax treat their succesful traders

    • avatar
      Kulei
      03/06/2018

      Really? Did you try calling them? I withdraw regularly from this broker and face no drawback at all.

    • avatar
      Achintya
      18/06/2018

      It’s so weird. Been here since 2016, made lots of profits but never faced such a problem like yours.

  18. avatar
    Lolonyo
    01/06/2018

    I tend to open an account here but nore sure which type of account I should start with. Can you guys advice me please? I can invest upto $10,000.

    • avatar
      Gartzi
      13/06/2018

      a Gold account is the best choice for you

      • avatar
        Lolonyo
        25/06/2018

        Thanks. What benefits will I get if I open a Gold account here please?

    • avatar
      Адам
      02/09/2020

      When i started my carrier in trading i used ONLY social radar on finmax. Then i learned some good strategies which helped to increase my incomes.
      But radar – is great feature. Helps a lot to newcomers.

  19. avatar
    Skyler
    27/06/2018

    Best place to invest for both beginner and experienced traders. Comprehensive.

    • avatar
      JackBlack
      29/09/2018

      Im novice.
      My very first deal on Finmax gave me 150$. But honestly speaking that was pure luck). Randomly chose CALL position on oil and succeded).
      From today i started to learn some basic stratigies.

  20. avatar
    Fedor
    28/06/2018

    So, i must say that i got some success in copyng of deals of experievced traders using social radar.
    More than 15000$ in June – thats my result. Hope to surpass this number in nearest month.

    • avatar
      Jackie Nielsen
      14/07/2018

      I am using social radar here too. Great function. Just follow experts and make money.

    • avatar
      jOY
      05/08/2018

      WHAT IS SOCIAL Radar ??

    • avatar
      Nicky
      05/02/2021

      Terms and conditions of trading on finmax are very good. Never met before such honest and professional broker, who cares about his customer.

      5/5

  21. avatar
    Sharpe.bo
    02/07/2018

    Just made the third withdrawal from this broker and got money after 24 hours. Prompt and reliable.

  22. avatar
    Mr.Rivers
    10/07/2018

    One of the most superior platforms in the binary options world. Definitely 5 stars for it.

  23. avatar
    Alex
    25/07/2018

    Is it possible to make good money from 200$?
    Heard a lot of good things about this broker. Need some money as quick as possible so decided to try binary options here…

  24. avatar
    Ben45
    01/08/2018

    Alex, yes, for sure.
    I managed to earn 1600 dollars from less than a hundred.
    I put 250 bukses, but quickly reduced to 98. I was unexperienced completely that time. Then i started to learn some strategy, and this allowed me to reach good result.
    Best of luck to you

  25. avatar
    Michel
    17/08/2018

    So what about additional bonus in august?
    Is this only for newcomers or for all depositors?
    i ve been trading since march here. Good broker, no doubts.

  26. avatar
    Julio
    04/09/2018

    Mas o menos – as espanoles say) I leave near Barcelona. Finmax is my broker too. I like my results but lost a little in august(.
    But a realize that was completely my fault, this broker never steel money from traders.

    • avatar
      StanLee
      11/12/2019

      Too risky as for me.
      I make money on NON Farm Payrolls. Prefer not to buy huge amount of options but solid ones.

  27. avatar
    Baba
    19/09/2018

    I prefer to trade by turbo options. i know what im doing – mu results say about that.
    Broker s really good, the biggest incomes i receive exactly here.
    But Finmax is not the only one honest broker.

  28. avatar
    BenasKO
    18/10/2018

    Gold account got plenty of royalties and other great offers.
    I have managed to make 12000 from 5000 by decade. And my friend made 15000.
    We both used turbo option strategy and signals from Telegramm.

  29. avatar
    AADn
    01/11/2018

    At the end of spring i decided to put some money on finmax (500$). My personaltrading system gives me about 1000$ per month, Not a huge number but this is a question of stability.
    No obstacles with cashouts.
    Good broker

  30. avatar
    Effie
    22/11/2018

    I have read some comments across the internet about finmax being a scam. Many people talk about how finmax froze their account taking all their money, and never receive their profits without actual reason. What is your opinion about that? Does anyone have experience withdrawing large amounts of money (1000$ and above)?

    • avatar
      Igor
      10/12/2019

      I got simple amount.
      Its possible to earn here permanently. Not only once ir twice.
      Take it into your account when youl be choosing your broker.

  31. avatar
    Valium
    04/12/2018

    Best week! 4000 – pure income.
    Finally managed to learn Bollinger indicators. Technical analysis is truly my field.
    Gold and oil – that’s my main activities. And bitcoin of course

  32. avatar
    Kelvin
    02/05/2019

    Can anyone advice me about this am much interested in investing on finmax

    • avatar
      Goe
      03/11/2020

      So go ahead)
      Don’t worry about broker honesty.

  33. avatar
    Rich
    03/09/2019

    nekem nagyon tetszett, jó és megbízható broker!

  34. avatar
    Vincent
    12/11/2019

    Good one.
    Ill be considering Finmax as best possible broker untill i will be earning my money there.
    So far so good

    • avatar
      AlexG
      18/11/2019

      Youre right/
      I managed to invite a lot of treders here. So i receive money from theirs incomes in additions to my ones

      • avatar
        Yan
        11/03/2021

        Great beginning of the year with this great broker.
        No need to seek another one.

        5/5

  35. avatar
    Alexander
    15/11/2019

    Ive been trading here since 2017
    My incomes are permanently growing but i didn’t miss any of webinars.
    You learn, you trade, you earn.

    • avatar
      EscapeBoy
      23/02/2021

      Im here since corona.
      Thanks to the virus at least found interesting job which brings me good cash.

      5/5

  36. avatar
    helen
    21/11/2019

    Kelvin, dont hesitate, choose Finmax.
    You will learn how to trade very fast with their webinars and training systems

    • avatar
      Ruslan
      20/10/2020

      Maybe the best place if we are talking about educational system.
      Regular informative webinars allow to earn money right there, during stream.

      • avatar
        Alfred
        24/11/2020

        Not only educational.
        You got the opportunity to work, to earn and to learn at the same placewhich is very convrnient.

    • avatar
      Dmitry
      08/12/2020

      I chose them in previous year/
      Still dont regret about my decision.

  37. avatar
    Rustam
    30/11/2019

    Don’t hesitate – create an account on Finmax. You all simply loosing money every day not trading there.
    This is not an ads. This is pure true

    • avatar
      Rusty
      14/06/2020

      Terms and conditions of this broker satisfied me entirely.
      Ans also they keep their word and always pay money to traders.
      That s why i can recommend it to everyone.

    • avatar
      Nicklas
      10/11/2020

      I think i should try this broker.
      Today im gonna put a minimum depo on finmax and look at things.

  38. avatar
    Oleg
    01/12/2019

    I concord with your opinions, friends. Finmax is one of the best choices for trader not only from Russia or my country.
    I ve earned much money thanks to their platform and analytic articles.

  39. avatar
    LexC
    02/12/2019

    I concord with your opinions, friends. Finmax is one of the best choices for trader not only from Russia or my country.
    I ve earned much money thanks to their platform and analytic articles.

  40. avatar
    Trishek
    09/12/2019

    Вывел порядка 2 тысяч зеленых за все время. Задержек не было. Кроме того, понравилось, что верификация быстрая.

    • avatar
      Николай
      22/12/2019

      Это точно.
      Я также сразу предоставил все необходимое, и мне деньги постоянно на 2-3 день приходят.
      Хотя вывожу по 200-300 долларов.

  41. avatar
    Саша
    16/12/2019

    Смотрю, тут англичан много.
    Пока языком не владею, но зато владею кое какими понятиями трейдинга, которые позволяют выводить по 400-500 уе

    • avatar
      Victor87
      22/01/2021

      Your profit will be just matter of time if youll be doing your job and analysis properly.
      That is fact, prooved by many other traders.

      4/5

  42. avatar
    Pedro97
    19/12/2019

    Like other commentators of this article i have to say that im completelly satisfied with Finmax’s performance. Especially after my first successful withdrawal.

  43. avatar
    IvanS
    23/12/2019

    1000 from free risk deal on finmax during my first trade hour in life.
    .Wish to every single trader huge incomes from very start

  44. avatar
    vincent
    26/12/2019

    Taking a break after receiving my 7000$.
    Made them in month, i was trading on gold and bitkoin.
    Best of luck to everyone in 2020!

    • avatar
      Claus
      01/03/2021

      So, as i have understood now its highly profitable to trade on Bitkoin here.

      5/5

  45. avatar
    Andrew
    09/01/2020

    Is it possible to make good money from 200$?
    Heard a lot of good things about this broker. Need some money as quick as possible so decided to try binary options here…

  46. avatar
    pali
    11/01/2020

    So, i must say that i got some success in copyng of deals of experienced traders using social radar.
    More than 15000$ in 19 – thats my result. Hope to surpass this number in nearest month.
    Now I can add that earn in august more than in previous months

  47. avatar
    Andrew
    15/01/2020

    Well done.
    At last i managed to close everz one option in plus.
    First time, first day , hope not last.

    • avatar
      Pablo
      20/08/2020

      That was my first deal on finmax – plus 200$.
      I feel no need to seek another one.
      Thats good that im not alone on that statement.

  48. avatar
    Beetz
    21/01/2020

    Not the best week – minus 200 dollars.
    But i assume that it was simple dispersion.
    During a whole period of trading im in good plus.

    • avatar
      Oleg
      20/01/2021

      I m sure that everything will be ok.
      From time to time it happens.
      But if you do wright things due to proper analysis youll be in plus on long terms.

      5/5

  49. avatar
    Nikky
    22/01/2020

    Best week! 4000 – pure income.
    Finally managed to learn Bollinger indicators. Technical analysis is truly my field.
    Gold and oil – that’s my main activities. And bitcoin of course

    • avatar
      Nikita
      25/01/2021

      Hi im also trader here from Russia.
      Glad that my broker is wodlr wide lnown and full of respect.

      5/5

  50. avatar
    BenL
    28/01/2020

    Glossary, strategies, webinars – all this stuff helps alot to improve my trading skills and abilities.
    I chose finmax because i got an opportunity to work, to earn, to learn and to progress at the same place.

  51. avatar
    Rex Sinq
    03/02/2020

    I started to trade on this broker couple of months ago. I suppose that it is one of the best sites in Europe.
    And am also glad to see a lot of foreign trader here, who really satisfied by their collaboration with Finmax.
    GL and lots of cash to everyone

  52. avatar
    Rus89
    11/02/2020

    Hi, im trader from Russia. Im here to admit that its really easy and fast – to withdraw your incomes from finmax cashier.
    Thats one of my cashouts during previous month – 1800$

  53. avatar
    Euve
    13/02/2020

    Vacation doesnt make any obstacle to me to continue making money on Finmax.
    CFD – is my new deal. Now i trade not only on binary options. Yeserday received my 1400$ from CFD. Made them only from 2 contracts.

  54. avatar
    KLO
    18/02/2020

    I prefer to change brokers from time to time. Usually I withdraw everything from my account.
    My Finmax result is near 7 thousand dollars. I suppose that ill be back here)
    That’s good and great that nobody makes an obstacle when you cashout your money

    • avatar
      Larin
      19/01/2021

      Thats right.
      Too many fraud nowadays.
      Honest platform is a miracle.

      4/5

    • avatar
      Anton
      24/01/2021

      Within this situation it would be wise to trade in honest place.
      Finmax for instance..

      5/5

  55. avatar
    Romen
    19/02/2020

    I managed to earn 1600 $ from less than a hundred.
    I made a depo 250 , but it quickly shrinked to 100. I was unexperienced completely that time. Then i started to learn some strategy, and this allowed me to reach good result.
    Best of luck to you all!

  56. avatar
    AlF
    24/02/2020

    Well, Finmax is the only site which I can trust. I was robbed by one scum broker and now im very careful and electable concerning election of brokers.
    I recommend to all of you to choose them wisely.

    • avatar
      Григорий
      12/05/2020

      Terms and conditions of trading on finmax are very good. Never met before such honest and professional broker, who cares about his customer.

  57. avatar
    Nooby
    01/03/2020

    My last withdraw was more than 10000. And I trade only two hours per day

    • avatar
      rudy
      20/05/2020

      As for me i neither spend for trading more than 2 h per day.
      Nevertheless my average month incomes are not less than 2000$.

    • avatar
      Dmitr
      27/05/2020

      Good!
      Want to get an advice from more exp traders than me.
      Non farm pay rolls and technical analysis – which one is better for novice?

      • avatar
        Oleg
        16/03/2021

        Well, im happy so far.
        Im not a trader at all but social radar helps to earn money even such unexperienced man as me.

        5/5

        • avatar
          Victor
          21/03/2021

          Convenient platform, fast cashout.
          I trade on Finmax from Russia. Soon gonna emigrate to Spain where also possible to use this broker. if im not mistaken

          5/5

  58. avatar
    roman
    04/03/2020

    Too many frauds nowadays… I want to read some comments from their users before making a decision to create an account there

  59. avatar
    Palic
    10/03/2020

    Not a bad variant for trading I must say.
    They allow you to take youre money wherever you want without any obstacles.
    Of course in case you are verified under your own true data.

    • avatar
      Sam
      15/01/2021

      Going to be a true trader soon).
      Now im sitting home due to cuarantine rules.
      So eager to learn how to earn money on finmax.

      4/5

      • avatar
        Anton
        24/01/2021

        GL.
        Novices often say that this is one of the best platforms for newcomers.

        5/5

  60. avatar
    Tarius
    16/03/2020

    Nice review.
    Ill try to register there this week. Hope that i wont loose all my money) Im a little bit risky guy.
    But my friend made o lot of money from trading.

    • avatar
      Shamil
      07/05/2020

      I think that this year and its emding shows us who is really good and reliable broker and who is not.
      Corona take away all trash and rubbish leaving Finmax and a couple of other trully honest brokers.

    • avatar
      Oleg
      19/03/2021

      I hope to make trading my main source of incomes.

      4/5

  61. avatar
    Fellow
    26/03/2020

    Nowadays i started to spend mucn more teme for trading because of the cuarantine issue.
    Thanks to that reason my incomes growed up a lot.
    Trader can easely make money from home – very important ability for current times.

  62. avatar
    Anti-Corona
    30/03/2020

    I must admit that Finmax trully is the only broker, where is possible to earn and cashout money.
    Before it i was only loosing.
    Now I got more time for trading because of unforeseen virus-vacation.

  63. avatar
    Antoin
    07/04/2020

    Extremelly prolific week. I managed to tripple my bill trading on currency pairs and oil.
    Now i concentrate on non farm payrolls. Nowadays are splendid for interesting news.

    • avatar
      Engesha
      19/02/2021

      Me too.
      From the very start of this year im in plus for more than 3000.

      5/5

      • avatar
        Johny
        10/03/2021

        Mate, here this is not a roof, beleive me.
        There are traders who make really big money here.

        5/5

  64. avatar
    fELLOW
    18/04/2020

    How much i could earn on this platform per month if my depo will be near 3000$?
    Im able to trade 2 or 3 hours every day.
    I know that some people managed to buy good vehicles and houses on money which they made on BO

    • avatar
      Alex
      09/03/2021

      You can do 1000$ per month easily.
      Proved by many traders here.

      5/5

  65. avatar
    Euhen23
    21/04/2020

    I suggest to make a depo no least than one grand.
    I put on my finmax account 1500 and received good signals.
    And I made additional thousand thanks to that signals.

  66. avatar
    David
    27/04/2020

    Making money on Finmax is a good choise for our times.
    Maybe the best one.
    They got best approach to every aspect of trading issues.

  67. avatar
    Vaness
    04/06/2020

    I think that im going to create an account there in nearest future…Forex trading is elite stuff for traider doubtlessly.
    Heard a lot about Finmax and its advantages.

    • avatar
      Trafic
      23/06/2020

      Same story.
      Wish to become a professional trader soon. Now
      its my additional income.

      • avatar
        TinyDan
        28/06/2020

        I created an account on forex platform the day before yesterday.
        Got some primary knowledges. Hope to receive more from webinars.

      • avatar
        Open
        08/07/2020

        I have withdrawed more than 3000 this summer.
        Never thought i ever see truly honest broker where its possible to trade in plus.

      • avatar
        Likos
        21/07/2020

        Best wishes!
        Today is special occasion for me – the biggest ammount of money has been wathdrawed from Finmax.

        • avatar
          Alex
          02/03/2021

          Same to you, pal.
          Interesting day was for me yesterday – 2 draws in a row.
          Rest ones in plus.
          Total profit – 367$

          4/5

    • avatar
      Engesha
      18/02/2021

      I recommend you to decide as quick as posible.
      You simply loosing your time and opportunity to earn nowadays.
      Too many volatile news.

      5/5

  68. avatar
    Fed
    09/06/2020

    First success met me exactly on this platform.
    Previous experience on other different 3 brokers was negative as hell.
    So my recommendations.

  69. avatar
    Al
    12/06/2020

    I must declare that Finmax is one of the best brokers by
    many parameters.
    Including cashout, support and functionality.

  70. avatar
    Andrew
    17/06/2020

    Received a recommendation from one person, He knew that im looking for a trusty convenient broker and told me about Finmax. Now i see from your comments, that i really should try this one… Today my silver account will be surely created.

  71. avatar
    RossyL
    25/06/2020

    Reliable platform. Huge ammount of different bonuses and propositions.
    Thats allowed to me to earn more than 5000 $ in less than a week.
    Highly deserved to be recommended to all traders.

    • avatar
      Sergey
      09/02/2021

      So after Tesla big deal with respect to bitcoin purchase im really convinced that its really profitable to trade here for price increase in a long and middle terms.

      5/5

  72. avatar
    Bill Perk
    27/06/2020

    There is no any obstacle whan you withdraw your funds.
    Thats the main issue.

    • avatar
      Trumpy
      09/07/2020

      Finally managed to learn Bollinger indicators. Technical analysis is truly my field.
      Gold and oil – that’s my main activities. And bitcoin of course.

      • avatar
        Raul
        05/01/2021

        Now i got only finmax as sourse of incomes. I beleive
        ill become a prolific trader
        Such are my hopes and expectations for 21.

        4/5

    • avatar
      Аркадий
      15/09/2020

      Yes, i confirm your words.
      Funds withdrawal usual is quick and simple.
      So, imho, every trader should try this place to trade.

      • avatar
        Polly
        16/11/2020

        With all due respect to another brokers i must declare that finmax got the best trading platform and the best offers for traders newcomers.
        I made 10000$ from 1000$ in a very short terms.

  73. avatar
    Diego
    27/06/2020

    Suporte rápido e eficiente

    5/5

    • avatar
      Alex
      17/09/2020

      Thats true.
      Whenever i got some question they always react fastly and proffecionally.

    • avatar
      Engesha
      16/02/2021

      Si, verdad.
      I d like to declare that this is surelly one of the dest brokers for this moment.

      5/5

  74. avatar
    SorryMan
    03/07/2020

    That was my additional source of income from start.
    But now trading is the main and only one job for me.
    I was fired due to corona but never regret about this moment thanks to money which i ve been earning on Finmax since March.

  75. avatar
    Wictor
    15/07/2020

    Is anybody from Spain here?
    I heard that in Germany there is a lot of Finmax traders.

    • avatar
      Artur
      30/12/2020

      I used to be.
      Now i live in Russia and neither have a problem with trading here.

      5/5

      • avatar
        Engesha
        17/02/2021

        Yesterday received 900$.
        Thats true – they allow to get your cash.

        5/5

  76. avatar
    Albert
    30/07/2020

    Im entirely happy. 6000$ I received on my bank account the day before yesterday.
    Truly safe and honest site. I hope that will last forever.
    Best of luck and tons of cash to everybody

  77. avatar
    TonyG
    18/08/2020

    Hey guys! There is a lot of cheaters between contemporary brokers. Is this one reliable and trusty?
    Im not a professional trader but utterly wish to become.

  78. avatar
    Tom22
    27/08/2020

    Guys, how much should i put on my finmax’ cashier if i am absolutely unexperienced and newcoming trader so far? Couple of a days ago heard about Binary Options for a first time in my life.

    • avatar
      Ronny
      01/09/2020

      Imho 500 will be enough for start.
      Last year I was trading on different platform. They still owe me 2 thousand dollars…
      From january 2020 Finmax is the only place where I trade safely.

      • avatar
        Ana
        22/09/2020

        Risk free deals helped me a lot from the start of my treding career on finmax.
        In fact this is honest and generous professional broker

        • avatar
          Гришко. А. В.
          07/10/2020

          The world of BO and forex really grows up extremely quick. So its difficult to find a proper broker whom you can trust for 100%. But am glad that i managed to do that in short terms.

        • avatar
          Dimitry
          01/02/2021

          I received 2 of them as i remember.
          Now i mostly trade on NS Broker but still have an actve account here.

          5/5

      • avatar
        Garry
        29/09/2020

        From start i vebeen cashouting every month not less than 1000 bukses. I really love this broker and trading as well.
        Hope to become e rael proffy trader.

        • avatar
          Nicky
          08/02/2021

          Good place for trading. No fraud and technical problems.
          Strongly recommended for pros and novices.

          5/5

        • avatar
          Harder
          15/02/2021

          Its hard to grow from 200-300$ everywhere else exept finmax.

          5/5

  79. avatar
    Romeo
    01/10/2020

    Easy way to make money so far for me.
    Dollar is moving down so its time to trade on it.
    Best way to earn some cash on quarantine is trading imho.

  80. avatar
    Kira
    05/10/2020

    I am a girl. They say that trading is only for men. But i would like to argue. And 10000 $ that i made on finmax by myself is the best proof of womens ability i suppose.

  81. avatar
    Yarik
    30/11/2020

    Good times for me.
    Managed to double my depo during first trading day.

  82. avatar
    Николай
    01/12/2020

    Imho their own platform – the main advantage under other brokers.
    Sure after fast and solid cashout.

  83. avatar
    Fedor
    11/01/2021

    Got to work with indicators more.
    I hated math at school but here i see that i can make good money using this stuff.

    4/5

    • avatar
      Dimitry
      03/02/2021

      Definetelly he deserves to be considered as one of the best trading sites.

      5/5

  84. avatar
    Vicky
    26/01/2021

    Entirely concord with that: Finmax is putting a great effort to educate and support its clients with less trading experience.
    Im axactly one of theese clients.

    5/5

  85. avatar
    Bobby Tal
    31/01/2021

    Trader got everything he needs for profit here: intel, platform, support.
    Thats the fact proved by many people including myself.

    5/5

  86. avatar
    Genna
    04/02/2021

    Ive been using demo account on finmax during a week. Nice platform, good desighn. Obvious and understandable functionality. Now im ready to put some real money and start to trade for real.

    5/5

  87. avatar
    JULIET RAMADA
    30/04/2021

    Easy said than done , I traded with FiNMAX for 4months hoping to get the best , but after much profit I was denied withdraw I tried severely till my account was blocked but thank God for One Standard Finance Company
    who made it possible for me to get all that have loss and even made more money with is unique and accurate signals. Contact them on mail at, [email protected]. I believe in just 3days of meeting them your story must change.

    5/5

Leave a comment

Finmax Review & Opinions: Is it Reliable and Safe in 2021?

Visit Site