Skip to Content

Capital Traders – Broker Review and Trader Feedback

3.9 / 5

Attention! We advise to refrain from trading with this broker. We recommend choosing this 👉🏻 reliable broker. For traders from USA, Canada, Australia use 👉🏻 this broker

1. General Information

Capital Trader is a globally leading financial services provider that has an excellent record for offering a wide range of investment products. Of these products, there are more than 1000 top class assets that fit into five categories which are stocks, indices, cryptocurrencies, forex and commodities. As a trading platform, Capital Traders makes the most of the latest comprehensive technology so that all investors using the website have a brilliant experience.

2. Benefits

With Capital Trade as a platform of choice, you will be able to adequately open several trades with a small amount of capital. This becomes quite profitable as there is no need to send any fees to a third party. Another benefit comes in during ownership, as there is no need to purchase any assets, yet you can trade in them and enjoy the profits. This saves you from entering binding contracts that could tie you to an institution.

It is possible to immediately start investing simply by opening a segregated trading account. This is brilliant news for anyone, no matter what level of trading skill that they have, to experience the trading process.

There is also incredible flexibility in the trading process as it is possible to trade from anywhere. This is due to the possibility of mobile trading which makes it possible to trade from anywhere using an iPad, iPhone or an Android device.

3. Features

There are several features that make this a one of a kind trading platform. The first of these is that the platform is highly intuitive which means that it is constantly getting better. The more you play, the greater the functionality that you can experience.

This technology also helps you to enter and exit trades in record time. If you are a beginning trader, you will find that it is possible to control just how you can execute your trades. If you are short on time and can try out the one-click trading feature. This makes it possible to complete a trade in an instant.
There are also a range of trading tools that you can benefit from. To ensure that you always make an informed decision you can consult the financial news which carries the latest happenings in the industry. There is also the economic calendar that helps elevate trades as you track the best trades you can carry out. In addition, you can choose to go through the asset index to decide which assets you want to invest in.

4. CFD Trade

This is an increasingly popular method of trading, and that comes down to just how simple it is to carry out. On this platform you can choose from more than 1000 assets including leading stocks like Facebook, Apple and Amazon. There are also commodities available including gold, coffee and petroleum. Indices available include Nasdaq and Nikkei. Finally, you can trade in currencies including USD/CHF as well as USD/RUB. Through this type of trading there are numerous benefits that you can enjoy including leverage, profit opportunities, diversification as well as risk management.

5. Forex Trade

On Capital Trade, it is possible to trade in the most liquid market in the world, and that is the Forex Market. Here, is where you can make the most of leverage so that you can elevate your investment. To get started, you only need to open a trading account and gain access to all the supporting services that Capital Trade has to offer. If you find you are stuck, then you can go through the large library of eBooks, live webinars as well as the video courses available. Support is also available at all hours so that you can speak to one of the experts when necessary.

6. Crypto Trade

Digital assets are rapidly growing and are the future when it comes to trading online. With Capital Trade it is possible to access the cryptocurrency market and investors have found that they are especially attracted to one of the leading currencies online, and that is Bitcoin. Although this is a market that is highly volatile, using this platform it is possible to get a great return, as you can learn to understand just how this market works. There are resources available that will ensure that you are clear about all the risks which are involved, as well as how to prevent emotional trading and set up insurances that will protect you. In addition, you can use the cryptocurrencies Bitcoin as well as Ethereum to trade on this website.

7. Account Types

Everything becomes real the moment that you set up an account to begin your trading journey on Capital Trade. There are five different types of accounts that you can create, and the account you choose will depend on the amount that you put down as a deposit. The more that you deposit, the greater services you will have access to, making it easier to receive a great return. There types of accounts, starting with the lowest include Basic, Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum. The amounts that you can deposit start from €500 and can go up to €50,000. If you want to put down even more, it is possible, and you will receive the black account holder status.

8. Support

Support when trading is incredibly important, as you may need instant information to make sure that you can finish a trade and make some money. Support is typically available five days a week, from Monday to Friday between the hours of 7 am and 9 pm. You can reach out to the team and speak to them directly using the live chat option, or you can leave a message through the contact form. For instant results, there is the FAQ section where you can find answers to the most commonly asked questions.

9. Should I trade with Capital Traders

Capital Traders is a modern, professional platform that offers all traders a great number of trading assets. It is possible to make a great return, especially with all the tools available.

Reviews on Capital Traders

Comments about Capital Traders
( 16 )
User rating: 4.0 / 5

Comments: 16

  1. avatar
    Sheila Barraclough
    16/09/2018

    Please could you let me know if Capital Traders are licensed to offer crypto currency?

    also what are the current reviews of this company?

    • avatar
      Helen Castaldini
      25/08/2019

      Hi, my name is Helen Castaldini. I sent money to Capital Traders but haven’t heard from them for some time. I just saw an email from the 7/08/19 from a James Shaw saying that if I want my money back to let him know as Capital Traders doesn’t work anymore.
      Well I do need my money back as I am a Disability Pensioner but when I email this man it was an invalid email.

      Are you this Capital Traders? If so my mobile number is 0408828147. It takes me a while to swipe and answer so please ring a few times for as long as possible.

      I live is Adelaide, South Australia which is about 12 hrs difference so please ring on Thursday evening my time

      Hoping to hear back from you and that you are the right Capital Traders.

      Kind regards

      Helen Castaldini xxx

  2. avatar
    Tommy Gift Kekane
    11/07/2020

    So i want to knw if Capital Trading hub is Legit or…?

  3. avatar
    Please I want to know if capital trading hub is legit or not
    17/08/2020

    I want to know if this capital trading hub is legit or not

    5/5

  4. avatar
    ian
    05/06/2021

    good morning i begin this to warning the people that constant capital trade on telgram is a full scam process and i gone reveal i that stay away from them if you have money in that system pull all youre money out because they gone habdel it for you avery time you must pay a fee for releasing youre ptofit there they begin with the scamming yes there are some much people that i talk with them that losing so much money there i tryit so i can see for my self that why i can talk about it now every time is somthing but take care and i am warning all the people from this.

    5/5

  5. avatar
    Candice
    18/06/2021

    SCAM Alert be careful! Please use a reputable trader.

    1/5

  6. avatar
    Ibrahim kad
    28/07/2021

    What capital traders are you all talking about. Because the capital traders I invested crypto returney profit back. I guess the capital traders is kinda cloned. Because capital traders is a legit company I know about and I’ve been trading for couple of years now

  7. avatar
    George Michael
    28/07/2021

    Y’all should stop saying gibberish about capital traders because I’ve got my living from there. I met capital traders way back in 2015, it doesn’t guarantee a get rich quick scheme. But it’s surely secured

    5/5

  8. avatar
    Bharat khan
    28/07/2021

    After been scammed successfully by fake platforms like Olympic traders and fx24. I lost hope in trading until I met a lady called Jesse Bryan who work with capital traders. I regained all I’ve lost and got extra profits in bitcoin trading. I honestly don’t understand there comments about capital traders. This company has literally helped my life the who damn time nobody was there for me!

    5/5

  9. avatar
    Nesgail
    13/11/2021

    Good day sir Derek can i contact you privately. I want to ask some questions.. thank you

  10. avatar
    Thermal Alexander
    22/09/2022

    My advise to anyone who do not understand about the crypto trading is to be extremely careful on investing or rather stay away from crypto investment. I heard about a bitcoin programmed scheme that I taught was a Legitimate investment opportunity but turned out the other way round, my family and I invested as I was so blindfolded about the negative part this may turn out to be and collectively our loss was about $250,000 when it was time for us to take the profit they refused me from doing so rather they keep asking us to invest more.. that was when i realized what i got myself into I taught all money was lost until I met a life savior on a certified crypto site who had helped a lot of people recover there stolen coins, I explained my situation to him and he assured me he’ll help me get my money back, I gave it a try and he definitely did a great job, all my money was recovered back into my wallet account in few days, I don’t really know how he got this done but this is really awesome! I’m writing this to informed anyone who had similar issue to contact this expert via email ( RamsayMacDonald {aT} Consultant.com ) I must say that i’m happy right now, cause I luckily escape this trolls online looking for who to render broke Financially.

    5/5

  11. avatar
    James Maxwell
    01/11/2022

    Hello everyone I will advise you to contact One Standard Finance because their strategy really helped me to withdraw my funds that was stock in my trading account. all thanks to them once more you can reach out to them if you’re finding it very difficult to withdraw your funds from your broker account, kindly contact them via: [email protected] /WhatsApp (+ 1 870 337 7781) for more information’s….

    5/5

  12. avatar
    Linda Andrew
    02/11/2022

    It’s all a scam , I invested 33,750 US dollars with scam broker FXG trade and never got my money back and they kept asking for more which I couldn’t meet up with their demands, so they never got back to me anymore and i was so desperately in need of help to recover all the money back to me, fortunately I came across a colleague that introduced me to a binary options trade funds recovery expert who goes by the name Mr Loso Empire when i met them i did not believe that they could get  my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn’t know what to do, but my spirit told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email address: [email protected] and they will help you to recover all your lost investment that was denied from you by your scam broker.

    5/5

  13. avatar
    Maureen Smith
    02/11/2022

    I invested 19,750 US dollars with scam broker FXG trade and I have never gotten my money back, i was so desperately in need of help to recover all the money back to me, fortunately I came across a colleague that introduced me to a binary options trade funds recovery expert who goes by the name Mr Christopher Emmanuel when i met him i did not believe that they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn’t know what to do, but my spirit told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email [email protected] and they will help you to recovery all your lost investment that was denied from you by your scam broker.

    4/5

  14. avatar
    Ben Peterson
    19/11/2022

    I invested 19,750 US dollars with scam broker FXG trade and I have never gotten my money back, i was so desperately in need of help to recover all the money back to me, fortunately I came across a colleague that introduced me to a binary options trade funds recovery expert who goes by the name Mr Williams Andrew when i met him i did not believe that they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn’t know what to do, but my spirit told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email [email protected] and they will help you to recovery all your lost investment that was denied from you by your scam broker.

    5/5

  15. avatar
    Amanda Juliet
    26/11/2022

    I invested 80,750 US dollars with scam broker FXG trade and I have never gotten my money back, i was so desperately in need of help to recover all the money back to me, fortunately I came across a colleague that introduced me to a binary options trade funds recovery expert who goes by the name Mr Philip Austin when i met him i did not believe that he could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn’t know what to do, but my spirit told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact him via his email address.. { philipaustin521 (@) gmail.com }. and he will help you to recover all your lost funds that was denied from you by your scam broker.

    3/5

Leave a comment