Skip to Content

Binomo: Trading App Review 2019 Safe Investment or Scam?

regulation
Regulated by TSRF
(license A7081)
region
Accepts traders from
United Kingdom
rating
4.6
/ 5
Rating: 23
Reviews: 119
bonus
Bonus on first
deposit
Register within 10:00 minutes and receive a gift

The international market has several leaders in online trading, including Binomo. Established in 2014, it is officially registered as a Cyprus offshore company. It has been certified by individual regulators operating in certain countries. The quality of service has been highly appreciated by the International Finance Commission. The platform was awarded the highest ranking, Category A, in 2018 after an audit. This candidate clearly deserves a more detailed analysis, which we are going to perform right now.

Full review
Trading conditions
Tradable assets:
Option profitability:
Minimum deposit:
Minimum trade amount:
80
up to 90%
$10
$1
Demo account:
Online registration:
Call support:
Chat with support:
yes
yes
8-800-555-7185
yes
Tradable assets:
80
Option profitability:
up to 90%
Minimum deposit:
$10
Minimum trade amount:
$1
Demo account:
yes
Online registration:
yes
Call support:
8-800-555-7185
Chat with support:
yes
Deposits and Withdrawals
b_visac_mastercardd_bankf_skrillg_neteller
Review of Binomo
Broker rating: 4.6 / 5 (119)

1. General information

The platform may be very popular, but beginners that are new to trading will inevitably come up with a number of questions. Choosing the right platform to trade on is pivotal in any beginner's success. This article offers an unbiased overview of services offered, assesses their quality, and hands down a final verdict of whether you are advised to trade with Binomo or not.

  • Company. It was established in 2014, is officially certified, holds Forex Festival awards, and enjoys immense popularity virtually anywhere in the world.
  • Funding and financial matters. A demo account for all registered users. Minimum withdrawal and funding — $10. Three account levels. Withdrawals take 1 to 72 hours (depending on user status).
  • Trading conditions. High/Low contracts with a return of up to 87%. By way of experiment — CFD trades with a floating profit. 45 assets to trade. Contract expiration of 1 to 60 minutes.
  • Other. Tournaments with a prize fund of $75,000+. Personal support and training for premium users. Video tutorials, glossary of terms, FAQ. A unique asset for effective short-term trading.

This is a brief description in a bulleted list. All these headings will be detailed in respective sections of our overview.

2. Advantages and disadvantages

Minimum starting requirements: You can have a real account opened by funding $10 or more. This opens access to all the features of the platform, including participation in traders' tournaments.

Unlimited and limit-free demo account: The practice mode is an attractive option not only for beginners but also for seasoned traders. The former will be able to learn to trade and the latter to test high-risk strategies.

Unlimited and limit-free demo account: The practice mode is an attractive option not only for beginners but also for seasoned traders. The former will be able to learn to trade and the latter to test high-risk strategies.

Trading terminal with multiple features: The platform enables you not only to trade fixed High/Low contracts but also to perform technical analysis. It offers hundreds of various market forecasting strategies.

Company's withdrawal policy: Withdrawals are a matter that users have almost never complained about in their feedback about Binomo. Financial transactions are always carried out within respective time limits. The platform supports a wide range of payment systems available in the trader's country of residence.

Traders' tournaments: This is Binomo's unique competitive advantage. The company's rivals either do not bother themselves with contests or hold them occasionally as part of special offers. Binomo treats contests as a priority. The company holds a daily free tournament with a fund of $300–600 and paid tournaments with a fund of $1,500 to $75,000 and more.

Beginner-friendly: Focus on working with beginners is especially obvious in the first years of the platform's operation. Now the company has expanded its target audience but is still widely recognised as one of the best platforms for beginner training.

24/7 trading: The selection of assets includes, to start with, cryptocurrencies, such as the unique cryptoindex (CRYPTO IDX), and, secondly, over-the-counter (OTC) currency pairs.

A relatively limited choice of assets: A formal weakness. Compared with forex dealers, Binomo offers a wide range. Some competitors, however, offer up to 100 assets or more instead of 45. But more than 95% active traders trade standard assets and do not find this a shortcoming.

No access for traders from the USA and a few EU countries: Clause 10.2 of the Client Agreement reads that the nationals of the listed countries may not sign up on the platform. Still, Binomo is an international company operating in dozens of countries worldwide, including Asia, South America, Oceania, CIS and other regions.

3. Trading terminal

In 2014, Binomo reached the market with a terminal by SpotOption. This is a popular universal platform used by many companies. However, it has very limited features. 9 months later, the company released its proprietary terminal. It started off the company's history of success in the international market of online trading. Since 2015 the platform has been regularly updated to add new features and address existing bugs.

Binomo's modern terminal is a fully functional trading platform that you can use to trade High/Low contracts and perform technical analysis on second and minute timeframes at a time.

Special features of the web terminal:

  • up to 45 assets to trade, including round-the-clock;
  • independent tabs with charts;
  • 20 graphical tools for chart analysis;
  • one-click trading without confirmation;
  • keyboard controls;
  • 14 technical analysis indicators;
  • an integrated Economic Calendar;
    timeframes of 5 seconds to 1 month;
  • a scalable 4-mode chart;
  • no-slippage and high-speed functioning.

A smartphone-friendly version is offered as a mobile application. We will look at it in more detail in a later section of this overview.

4. Cryptocurrency trading

Traders take special interest in cryptocurrencies because you can profit as they go either up or down. This is the key difference of trading on an exchange from direct investments in assets, where gains are only produced by positive economic tendencies. The main thing a trader needs to know is where the price is going on the chart (up or down). If the forecast is right, the profit of the size known in advance is credited in full to your account. It is an average of 75% to 85% of your investment.

With only three to choose from — Bitcoin, Litecoin, and CRYPTO IDX, cryptocurrency assets that Binomo has to offer are far from being numerous. It's IDX that is worth special attention. One cryptoindex outperforms any other cryptocurrency in terms of potential. This asset is a unique product developed by Binomo for effective short-term round-the-clock trading.

CRYPTO IDX is the arithmetic mean of BTC, LTC, ETH, and ZCH prices. This is why its quotes are updated 4 times more often on the chart than regular assets. This affects the appearance of price indications. The price is structured adequately even on the one-second timeframe, with complete candlesticks that have a body and two shadows. Regular assets, on the contrary, cannot produce an adequate chart suitable for effective technical analysis on a 5- and 15-second timeframe.

5. Mobile trading

You can trade not only on personal computers but also on mobile devices like tablets and smartphones. The classical web-based version is relatively comfortable for use on a device with a large enough display. But this is inconvenient on regular smartphones. This is why you're advised to use a special adapted version.

You can find Binomo's authentic mobile apps on App Store and Google Play. The phone terminal's features are comparable to those of the desktop version with a few differences. Many technical analysis indicators and tools are unavailable. But this won't stop you from opening an important trade at the right time. This becomes especially important as you trade the news, for example, when you need to buy contracts at a specific time.

6. Account types and practice trading

Once signed up, every user gets a demo account. It enables them to start trading right away, but with virtual funds that they cannot withdraw. Binomo offers 4 account levels — 1 free and 3 funded accounts.

DEMO. Requires sign-up. 18 basic assets with a return of up to 85%. Standard features of all other platform tools for technical analysis.

STANDARD. Offered for accounts funded with $10 or more. This is a basic level from which you get access to all the features of the platform. You can joint tournaments, trade in the real market, and make withdrawals.

GOLD. Minimum deposit of $500. An optimal choice for beginners with a wider choice of assets (38). Withdrawals become faster (24 hours), a personal manager and exclusive trading strategies are made available.

VIP. This status is granted when you fund $1,000+. The user gets maximum privileges and a personalised service.

A detailed comparative table with differences is provided on the Cashier page of the trading platform's official website. We'd like to note in conclusion that your deposits are added up after sign-up. This means that you don't need to make one payment of $1,000 to get the VIP status — you can deposit it in installments with any time interval in between.

7. What's the point of getting the VIP status?

The key advantage of the premium status on Binomo is a personalised service that includes a tailor-made training programme for beginners. This is a fast track to excellence for those who have difficulty learning individually. The VIP status has advantages for active traders with some experience.

8. Creating an account

An account on the Binomo trading platform takes 1 minute to create. The standard sign-up procedure requires an email and password. You can populate your personal data from a Google or Facebook profile by clicking the respective button. Please choose your currency with special care because you cannot change this decision even through Customer Support. The dollar is the foolproof choice regardless of your country of residence.

Please make sure you provide your true details. Otherwise, you may run into problems withdrawing large amounts. Financial laws require identification of all users with a turnover in excess of a certain amount. Identity verification is not a problem if your profile contains your actual full name. All details are subject to strict data protection rules and are transmitted to the server in an encrypted form.

9. Funding and withdrawals

VISA and MasterCard bank cards are the most popular ways of funding accounts. Other methods are also available, including international and local systems supported in a specific country. The list of supported systems depends on the country of residence indicated in your profile.

International payment systems are supported worldwide. An optimal choice for users is to fund with their bank card that will be automatically linked to the account for future withdrawals. Profits can only be withdrawn to the wallet that was used to fund the account. Please take this into account when choosing the funding option.

A bonus of 30% to 80% or even 100% (during special promotions) is added to your account depending on the amount of your own funds. The system recommends an account of $500 to beginners as an optimal choice. $750, including the bonus, will be credited to the account. This will enable you to trade by using 0.2% of your balance per trade, minimising your financial risks in terms of capital management.

10. Trader training

A beginner trader has no skills of independent market analysis and effective trading. His or her only goal is to master this skill. Favourable conditions for this need to be created on the trading platform. Binomo found a great solution to this problem.

Learning opportunities offered to users.

  • Self-directed learning. Trading on a demo account in reliance on ready strategies offered on the trading platform itself (in Information or the terminal's side panel) or other online sources.
  • Mentored learning. Access to support by a personal mentor is granted to premium users (GOLD and VIP). The manager uses Skype to contact the trader and then devises a tailor-made training program.

Initially, beginners are advised to trade either on a demo account or join a custom training program from early on. They should follow the rules of the selected strategy of market analysis and money management.

11. Should I trade with Binomo?

Our verdict is yes, sure. The trading platform by Binomo is clearly worth a thorough look at, especially by beginning traders. Entering the market as a humble novice with a standard terminal, the company reached the level of the then online trading leaders in just a year.

Minimum starting requirements, fast withdrawals, an unlimited demo account, self-directed and custom mentored learning, high returns produced by assets, round-the-clock access to the platform and more. All these advantages take Binomo to the league of international leaders in High/Low contract trading.

Start trading ›

Reviews on Binomo

Comments about Binomo
( 119 )
User rating: 4.6 / 5

Comments: 119

  1. avatar
    Cassita Hazelwood Baptist
    25/04/2017

    How do I start

  2. avatar
    Nicole
    25/04/2017

    Please assist me on joining

    • avatar
      Joe francis
      13/05/2017

      I want money to support myself

  3. avatar
    EMMANUEL KIZITO
    03/05/2017

    I Want To Join It Today

  4. avatar
    Abrefa Eric
    13/07/2017

    I went to joined from today . and learn more abt u

  5. avatar
    Juliana JP
    29/07/2017

    Please assist me…😇
    I have been following most of the feedback…👌
    I want to be financially stable..🙇
    Where do i need to start & how?
    Tq!

    • avatar
      Binomo
      26/09/2019

      Hello!
      On the main page https://binomo.com/en, please click on the yellow “Sign up” button in the upper right corner.
      Next, please enter your email address and password, select your currency, and read the client agreement and privacy policy.
      Then, please click on the Open a free account button.
      The account will open automatically.
      You can choose a training, real, or tournament account to trade on.

      Please note that you need to enter your email address without any spaces, extra characters, foreign letters, or typos. You can copy it from your email and paste it by right-clicking with your mouse.
      You need to enter your real email address which you use to send and receive an email. You will receive an email to confirm your address.

    • avatar
      Han
      01/11/2019

      which Europe countries aren’t allowed?

  6. avatar
    ahmet
    19/08/2017

    hiç türkiyeden para çeken olmşmu olduysa dekont paylaşırmı

  7. avatar
    Anne
    12/10/2017

    I do not beleive it.

    • avatar
      Binomo
      27/09/2019

      “Hello.
      Binomo is a brand and the trademark of our company. Like many other companies, our company’s legal entity and brand name differ. The name of our platform is Binomo and our legal entity is Tiburon Corporation Limited, this information is provided in the Client Agreement.
      https://binomo.com/en/agreement
      Thank you!

  8. avatar
    Micheal
    15/11/2017

    I made so much money on demo but am scared of depositing and start trading.

    • avatar
      connell
      09/06/2018

      can we exchange social media so you could put me through some things

    • avatar
      Binomo
      27/09/2019

      Hello,
      If you are trading on a demo account and you are making more money then I would suggest you please deposit fund your real account and trade on it.
      Thank you!

  9. avatar
    Rynard Snyman
    03/03/2018

    Please email me for a customer query please.

  10. avatar
    Oyewale
    27/04/2018

    i have start for the trading, but how do i start the training program

  11. avatar
    olusegun Richard
    28/04/2018

    please I need a reliable broker that I can easily learned from to become a professional binomo member. and how do I get the training?

  12. avatar
    Okorie akachukwu Kelvin
    14/05/2018

    how do i register?

    • avatar
      Binomo
      27/09/2019

      Hello!

      On the main page https://binomo.com/en, please click on the yellow Sign up button in the upper right corner.
      Next, please enter your email address and password, select your currency, and read the client agreement and privacy policy.
      Then, please click on the Open a free account button.
      The account will open automatically.
      You can choose a training, real, or tournament account to trade on.

      Please note that you need to enter your email address without any spaces, extra characters, foreign letters, or typos. You can copy it from your email and paste it by right-clicking with your mouse.
      You need to enter your real email address which you use to send and receive an email. You will receive an email to confirm your address.

  13. avatar
    boss
    14/05/2018

    I don’t understand the app o
    I can’t withdraw my money o

  14. avatar
    Irene
    16/05/2018

    How do I became a successful binomo trader

  15. avatar
    clarkson effort
    17/05/2018

    How do I register, also I need a professional training

  16. avatar
    Olawunmi
    19/05/2018

    Till now I don’t still know how to trade,I need a good tutor for binomo. Meaning of the arrows a and lines . I need step by step training please.

  17. avatar
    Eunice Katiara
    21/05/2018

    I want to Statt trading like now how do I go about it because I don’t know about the trading.

  18. avatar
    Soala
    22/05/2018

    I need training I tried on the demo but lost on the real trading

  19. avatar
    Olushola Akintola
    23/05/2018

    Good day, I would like to start trading but do not know how to trade, I need to be well trained and a demo account before I start trading with real account. Hope you will be of assistance.

  20. avatar
    Mbheki
    26/05/2018

    Im using binomo on my mobile but i dont know what the coupon space stands for and ther is no cashier section in my mobile binomo.how do i deposit money in real account so that i can start trading

  21. avatar
    delegate
    11/06/2018

    Can binomo trade for me?…..am just learning now

  22. avatar
    Tony stack
    19/06/2018

    Don’t understand any of this please I need someone to explain to me. Thanks

    • avatar
      sha
      28/07/2018

      Register and start the demo…its a practice platform.watch video on YouTube to learn how it works.simply clik up button if the currency goes up and down if the currency price goes down.its a win win situation.money is at risk so do it wisely ..green color is for up and red color is down. If your prediction is right you win ..use candle stick for indicator…

  23. avatar
    maria zwane
    21/06/2018

    can I please get a link to register for a demo account on binomo please, Iam in South Africa.i want to trade binary such as CFD and currency pairs with simple prediction graph that give me an option to choose if currency will increase or decrease am I in a correct platform here?

  24. avatar
    Frank T. Lifang
    02/07/2018

    I want to join Binomo Trading. How can I register?

  25. avatar
    Emperor Tolani
    04/07/2018

    how can i register and have a good traninng about the programme please.

  26. avatar
    BAS
    07/07/2018

    I’m Nigerian who has demo account but I’m not sure how such fast data shipping of figures on binomo platform can be true in real and if yes we Nigerian are trading with Our currency that is Naira note, how can I redeem or withdraw after investing.

    • avatar
      Emmanuel Ebhohimen
      16/07/2018

      Are u a member plz tell me more abt it

    • avatar
      Romeo
      17/06/2019

      Its easy to deposit and withdraw the money, but all you need to do is to learn more about the strategies of this trading, because if you dont know the strategies your money will be lost.

  27. avatar
    Omisore Olamide
    10/07/2018

    I want to join but u don’t really understand. how can i be trained.

  28. avatar
    Abor rosemary onyebuchi
    11/07/2018

    Plz am interested but need more clarification on this binomo,as a Nigerian and living in Nigeria how possible and d advantages for me. Can u explain more to me on my email. Thanks

  29. avatar
    Benny
    12/07/2018

    Can I get the materials and links for a beginner to learn and read on how to trade on binomo?

  30. avatar
    Emmanuel Ebhohimen
    16/07/2018

    Have b looking for ur staff here in my conutry plz i stay in fct nigeria plz i need u to send me ur office here in my country were i reside i love to register n get to no more abt binomo platform

  31. avatar
    bismart
    22/07/2018

    how can I start

  32. avatar
    Dipo
    23/07/2018

    Binomo seems sketchy for now…

  33. avatar
    sha
    28/07/2018

    Guys try to watch video on youtube after registration and do the demo… Practice platform

  34. avatar
    Akeem Bankole
    31/07/2018

    Can one open an account to be operated by a professional trader on one’s permission on agreed terms if one has no trading time. Pls. reply me on my email. Thanks.

  35. avatar
    owojori emmanuel olamide
    02/08/2018

    hope this binomo is not a scaming buisness or yahoo
    I would like to start trading but do not know how to trade, I need to be well trained and a demo account before I start trading with real account. Hope you will be of assistance.

    • avatar
      Mohammad Taofeek
      27/09/2019

      Pls can you advise me further on this? Then, how do I start?

  36. avatar
    Thato
    04/08/2018

    I have used Binomo before, deposited 10€ made 7€+ profit withdrew 17€ it and took a 2 hours to reflect to my account its good I’m going in again.

    For lessons DM me.

    • avatar
      Samuel
      13/08/2018

      Please after depositing 10$ can u invest 1$?

      • avatar
        Kareem
        14/08/2018

        Yes you can invest 1$(It’s the minumim amount of investment allowed).If you are a beginner i highly recommend for you to ony invest 1to max 10$ a time

  37. avatar
    Basil Rashaun
    14/08/2018

    I would like to know about, how can we do a withdrawal while the first time i’ve deposit my money was using an Internet Banking… So will Binomo gonna send my money to my account or maybe i have to download some payment apps..?? Please give me a respons thank you…

  38. avatar
    Austin
    19/08/2018

    How do I get training courses on how to trade on binomo and does binomo have issues with payment in naira currency

  39. avatar
    Shola
    02/09/2018

    Pls how do I start

  40. avatar
    Simeon
    05/09/2018

    How do I get registered?

  41. avatar
    chuks
    07/09/2018

    how do i get training on binomo and how do i make payment in naira.

  42. avatar
    OKPARA EUGENE
    07/09/2018

    Message How do i register

  43. avatar
    timi
    07/09/2018

    Pls someone said I should send de sum of 2150 to her that I will be registered.. Without sending me a link or me funding it ma self..its that how it works??

  44. avatar
    Daniel
    10/09/2018

    Just download the app and start with demo account. You will also see the option to deposit.

  45. avatar
    Jibrin Tijani
    16/09/2018

    I Realy Interested. How Can I Start?

  46. avatar
    Dayo
    18/09/2018

    I am in ibadan Nigeria. I like to join. I need a good tutorial

  47. avatar
    Adegbite Olubiyi
    20/09/2018

    I want learn about binomo

  48. avatar
    Emmanuel
    21/09/2018

    How do I register, nd how do I get trained on binomo trade?

    • avatar
      Binomo
      23/10/2019

      “Hello!
      Hello,
      In order to withdraw funds, you must make a request for withdrawal in the “Cashier” section -> “Withdraw funds” https://binomo.com/en/payouts.
      Funds are withdrawn only to the payment method from which you made the deposit.

      When replenishing your account with a new source (card or wallet), it will be displayed in the withdrawal methods.

      Thank you for your message!

  49. avatar
    Sam A
    27/09/2018

    I registered on binomo but they are requesting so many things for my account verification after verifying my email (though i have deposited $10) they asked me to scan my int’l passport holding it; i did, that didn’t bother me much, Then they’re asking to scan my card and send is it legit

  50. avatar
    Nirmal Parashar
    07/10/2018

    How i withdraw my money

  51. avatar
    Jemaima
    18/10/2018

    I am a newbie here,i want to start trading boh I need an advise from an independent advisor before I can start trading

    • avatar
      Binomo
      23/10/2019

      Hello. Wishing you successful trading!

  52. avatar
    elizabethfills669@gmail.com
    20/10/2018

    I have a working strategy with $500 daily from Binary Options

    • avatar
      Bivasdas
      28/11/2018

      I am bivas from india and I need a good knowledge about it.

  53. avatar
    Bivasdas
    28/11/2018

    I need a details training about it

    • avatar
      Binomo
      18/10/2019

      Hello,
      If you want to take training about our platform, you have to contact our support team at support@binomo.com
      Thank you!

  54. avatar
    Sameer
    01/12/2018

    How to maney withdraw take bank details fear me please help me…. Plz

  55. avatar
    Sarah
    21/12/2018

    Please o I’ve registered, but I need tutorial, please can you assist me. I don’t understand any of it

  56. avatar
    Nkawu Success
    02/01/2019

    How can i start?

    • avatar
      Binomo
      13/08/2019

      Hello,
      To start trading on binomo, you need to register yourself on binomo then you can start and earn.
      If you face any issue while registration you can reach out at our support at support@binomo.com

      Thanks

  57. avatar
    Ridip Borah
    17/01/2019

    I couldn’t registered, please help…

  58. avatar
    Benson Wariebi
    07/02/2019

    Please how can i register and start, and what will i be trading on

    • avatar
      Binomo
      18/10/2019

      Hello,
      Regarding your query, you will need to contact our support team at support@binomo.com.
      Thank you!

  59. avatar
    Andries
    14/02/2019

    Leave your doubts aside for whatever the reason so far Binom have been the best for me. Still have to complete my registration and all is well.If you never fall from a bike can never master the humps, potholes with success.

    • avatar
      Saba
      07/05/2019

      I agree with you, investing with binomo is quite interesting and wonderful experience. Before taking any action in
      the regard of investment, I take one of the several tutorials binomo has provided for its traders
      and make a right decision as per business strategy..

    • avatar
      Binomo
      23/10/2019

      Hello,
      Thanks for your positive feedback. It really helps us to keep going and delivering the best.

  60. avatar
    Paridhi
    18/04/2019

    The one reason Binomo is my absolute favourite is that it is remarkably easy to use, and master. I have not been on it for long, and I am only making a profit. It is all about practice, and commitment! The reseources provided by the platform are already good.

  61. avatar
    Vijaya s shetty
    29/04/2019

    I donno how to start

  62. avatar
    Daniya
    07/05/2019

    Binomo helps the investors through the conditioning them to deposit only ten dollar for its standard account. It helps to build trust between parties and this amount also helps you to get 85% of profit which is a great deal.

    • avatar
      Binomo
      13/08/2019

      Hi Daniya,

      Thanks for sharing your experience on Binomo.

      Regards
      Bainomo

  63. avatar
    Shubhangi Dhall
    10/05/2019

    Binomo is my favourite online trading platform. I love using it because of its user friendly interface and it is very easy to use. It gives you a demo version as well on which you can practice trading and get ready to start trading in the real world. It is a great platform for people to start trading.

    • avatar
      Binomo
      18/10/2019

      Hello,
      Thank you for giving us your valuable feedback.
      Thank you!

  64. avatar
    Kajal
    17/06/2019

    Binomo is a superb platform. When I thought of beginning with online trading, I was also confused about where to start with and then one of my friend suggested me with Binomo. I began using Binomo and within couple of days, I was enjoying trading online with Binomo and now will highly recommend it to others.

    • avatar
      Binomo
      13/08/2019

      Hi Daniya,

      Thanks for sharing your experience on Binomo.

      Regards
      Bainomo

  65. avatar
    Kamakshi Srivastava
    18/06/2019

    I was puzzled when I thought of executing online trading. Binomo was suggested to me through one of my close friend and listening to her I opted to give Binomo a try. I was spellbound with the experience Binomo was providing and I literally enjoyed trading online and it is all because of Binomo.

    • avatar
      Binomo
      27/09/2019

      Hello. Wishing you successful trading!

  66. avatar
    Josua
    25/06/2019

    Dari sekian banyak aplikasi trading valas yang pernah saya coba, Binomo memang yang paling handal. Trading di demo dan real memang berbeda, tapi dasarnya sama. Setelah berlatih kurang lebih 2 minggu di akun demo, saya pun percaya diri menerapkannya di real trading. Sempat rugi memang, tapi akhirnya setelah beberapa kali, dapat profit langsung $100 dan cenderung stabil hingga saat ini. Salut buat Binomo.

  67. avatar
    Murphy John
    26/06/2019

    Please l don’t understand this networking marketing,can l know more about the website on how to invest my money

    • avatar
      Binomo
      13/08/2019

      Hello,
      To know more about our our website, please visit our website or contact our support team at support@binomo.com

      Thanks

  68. avatar
    Chinyere Nkemjika
    17/07/2019

    How do i start or get registered

    • avatar
      Binomo
      05/08/2019

      “Hello!

      On the main page https://binomo.com/en, please click on the yellow “”Sign up”” button in the upper right corner.
      Next, please enter your email address and password, select your currency, and read the client agreement and privacy policy.
      Then, please click on the “”Open a free account”” button.
      The account will open automatically.
      You can choose a training, real, or tournament account to trade on.

      Please note that you need to enter your email address without any spaces, extra characters, foreign letters, or typos. You can copy it from your email and paste it by right-clicking with your mouse.
      You need to enter your real email address which you use to send and receive email. You will receive an email to confirm your address.
      Best regards !”

  69. avatar
    Gawqa
    07/08/2019

    Trading binary open a big gateway to becoming a billionaire and contacting a good platform would speed up that process.

    • avatar
      Binomo
      27/09/2019

      Hello. Wishing you successful trading!

  70. avatar
    Nutewe
    09/08/2019

    Nice article. It takes experience and skills to make such a profits and it can only be done by a professional.

    • avatar
      Binomo
      17/10/2019

      Hello,
      Thanks for your feedback, but it is very easy to play our forum. You can easily learn how to play Binomo.
      Thank you!

  71. avatar
    Omkar
    09/08/2019

    Hey Guys,

    I want share my experience here regarding Binomo. it’s very good trading platform because today i have deposited only Rs.350 and started trading. I have traded at least 10 times in which io have win 7 times and loose 3 times and earned Rs.15oo. It’s amazing platform to earn money.

    • avatar
      Binomo
      27/09/2019

      Hello,
      Thanks for your positive feedback. It really helps us to keep going and delivering the best.

  72. avatar
    Bablu
    09/08/2019

    While depositing money in binomo, there is no option to deposit money by RUPay card so i’m unable to deposit money in binomo and unable to trade.

    • avatar
      Binomo
      27/09/2019

      Hello,
      On RUPay card International transaction is not allowed that’s why you are unable to deposit money on Binomo so I would like to suggest you please use VISA card or MASTER card and make sure It should have international transaction option enable.
      Thank you!

  73. avatar
    Rakesh
    09/08/2019

    Trading on binomo is easy but it runs good on mobile and on web it’s very slow

    • avatar
      Binomo
      17/10/2019

      Hello,
      Thanks for your response. If you are experiencing problems on the web, please contact our support team at support@binomo.com. They will help you.
      Thank you!

  74. avatar
    Kamidi
    31/08/2019

    I think, Binomo is easy to use than others. the user interface is updated since the last time I used this app and it’s better. hopefully, they always update it for more.

    • avatar
      Binomo
      27/09/2019

      Hello,
      Thanks for sharing your experience.
      Wish you good luck!

  75. avatar
    Pappu Kumar
    10/09/2019

    In my opinion, the broker is quite convenient. The platform is really convenient, and you can see that it was worked on by normal specialists. I am really happy with the results of work with this broker.

  76. avatar
    Binomo
    27/09/2019

    Hello,
    Thanks for your positive feedback. It really helps us to keep going and delivering the best.

    • avatar
      Han
      01/11/2019

      which Europe country are allowed

      • avatar
        Binomo
        08/11/2019

        Hello,
        For this information please contact us at support@binomo.com. We will help you.
        Thank you!

  77. avatar
    Avenger
    07/11/2019

    Is this an investment platform

    • avatar
      Binomo
      12/11/2019

      Hello,
      Binomo is a trading platform on which you can earn on rises or falls in currency exchange rates, stock prices and indices, commodities, and other assets. We designed the platform and are constantly expanding its capabilities to make trading a pleasant and profitable experience, regardless of the user’s level of training.
      Thank you!

Leave a comment